GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Universal Carry-All Tower

Average Customer Rating:
7.5
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Universal Carry-All Tower
Review 1 for Universal Carry-All Tower
EIPC for OrthidoxGamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/11
TheOrthidoxGamer
Location: leesburg, GA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this tower because my very good friend has it and loves it, he has been telling me i needed to get it seeing as how i have more games than i need and if they keep getting thrown around ima lose some, i thought he was wrong but once i started losing games i knew i needed a tower, i have one that would work just fine but there is no room near my system and TV, so this small compact tower is perfect i can set it up on the mantle near my fireplace seeing as the mantle is low and still reach everything, this is the perfect gift for any extreme Gamers needs the one thing i would like to see as an improvement is three different types of towers one for each platform i would like to be able to set my ps3, xbox360 or wii in the bottom of the tower so there would be an area for it to stay cool, you know add a lil electric fan on the bottom to cool the console, all in all i give a 10/10 on everything if the makers of this were to add those features i have stated i would but a second one no doubt in a heart beat, also maybe some color choices luckly black looks good in the living room so thats were it will be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xbox4eva
philadelphia pa
 
Please wait while more information about xbox4eva is loaded.
Additional information about xbox4eva could not be loaded.
LOOK AROUND!
Posted 7/10/11
There's one that you can put the wii on the bottom of it's called the zig-zag tower theres one on this site it is a little tall i think im not sure just check it out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Universal Carry-All Tower
Awsome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
YOJO
Location: Chino hills, indiana
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it did the job of a 70 $ tower. this was a great size fit in the corner and was convinient. i recomend it because its awsome!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NotYourself
Nowhereinparticular
 
Please wait while more information about NotYourself is loaded.
Additional information about NotYourself could not be loaded.
Wow, you don´t have to be Einstein to know that.
Posted 7/28/11
Seriously, you actually thought that a PS3 game could fit in that tower, after observing it holding Xbox 360 and Wii games? You`re just a troll.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Universal Carry-All Tower
It helps alot
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
SpartinSoildier101
Location: Duarte,California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
like if you dont have any place to put your controllers, or games this is perfect for you then!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Carry-All Tower
Pretty Cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
SamMThePro
Location: Dalton, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pretty cool but cost to much. And not big enough but cool looking.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Carry-All Tower
excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
djdimgray
Location: alabama al
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
this is a great product i would recomend this to everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Carry-All Tower
Everything's Organized!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
MagmaticList1
Location: La Verne, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have OCD, and such, i like everything in order, and this is simply perfect, and its only $20!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Carry-All Tower
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/12
AAsh
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
doesn't hold ps3 games and is a big piece of cheap plastic what is wrong with these people. So yah i thought you just might want to know
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MaxC
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about MaxC is loaded.
Additional information about MaxC could not be loaded.
Isnt supost to
Posted 6/24/12
It obviously doesn't say PS3 does it? Its in the Wii and Xbox 360 secions. Not PS3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Universal Carry-All Tower
PS3 GAMES DO NOT FIT!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/11
Junior0626
Location: Downey,CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is misleading...PS3 games Do Not fit in this Tower. The PS3 game cases are too short. This would be decent tower IF it actually was for PS3 as it states in the description
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
12 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ryry35
 
Please wait while more information about ryry35 is loaded.
Additional information about ryry35 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/28/11
it doesnt say its made for ps3. its obviously made for xbox 360. not ps3, Xbox 360!
Customer Avatar
george101
bartlesville
 
Please wait while more information about george101 is loaded.
Additional information about george101 could not be loaded.
not really missleading
Posted 8/9/11
its not misleading u just should of looked better when they put picks up of new items they dont allways use ps3 cases like look in this pick theres wii games and controlloers and xbox360 games and controllers theres nothing about ps3 in there but the description wich is probly just what they label everything with
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Universal Carry-All Tower
great buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
vsdfvfdbgv3rrwsf
Location: gfdbgfr,gtfe,bfdsbgvf
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the only downside is not enough room for all my games thats the only problem but other than that it is a great buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tman2bc
 
Please wait while more information about Tman2bc is loaded.
Additional information about Tman2bc could not be loaded.
Me to
Posted 7/19/11
I have way to many games to put on it if i'd buy it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Universal Carry-All Tower
love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
wire053
Location: la
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
me i dont have to much games and its a neat lookin organizer man my set up is now worth$ 2000+ and this was pretty cheap
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10