GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K12

With over 5 million copies sold worldwide and over 20 Sports Game of Year awards, last year NBA 2K11 allowed you to BECOME THE GREATEST with MJ & the Jordan Challenge mode. This year the NBA 2K franchise is back and bigger than ever, providing fans with the opportunity they've always dreamed of - to finally END THE DEBATE as to who are the best teams and players of all time with the ALL-NEW NBA's Greatest mode. Featuring 15 legendary players such as Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and Dr. J, NBA's Greatest let you relive some of NBA's most celebrated careers and rivalries, painstakingly recreated in historical detail. In addition, several innovative gameplay features have been added putting fans center court of an unprecedented basketball experience.
Average Customer Rating:
7.949
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (346 reviews)
10 stars
94
9 stars
40
8 stars
27
7 stars
5
6 stars
7
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
14
168 out of 21479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K12
Review 1 for NBA 2K12
Good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
kingdre
Location: Lexington,ky
2k12 was a great game but i had a problem with 1 thing.. that leaning layup especially on myplayer mode but overall it's a great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for NBA 2K12
Entertaining game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
jumpman5802
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The favorite part of the nba 2k games for me is the my player mode and in this game it doesn't dissapoint the game overall is pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for NBA 2K12
Great Addition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/13
legend12000
Location: Culpeper, Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Alright, lets talk about Nba 2k12.
This game is a very fun and realistic basketball game.
GRAPHICS- The graphics are very good for what Xbox 360 can do. The only problem is sometimes during press conferences or showing fans, players on bench, and the coach during a game, The characters glitch out. When the NY Knicks were reviewing me, my hand was through my leg..... LOL
GAMEPLAY- MyPlayer is a very fun game mode and feels like your really in the nba. Also, The Nba Legends mode is very fun if youre a fan of the old school ballers like Magic, Bird, Kareem, West and more.
OVERALL- Overall, nba 2k12 is just plain fun for a basketball fan. In my opinion, it is one of the greatest basketball games made. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NBA 2K12
really great NBA 2k addition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/13
sonnycorleone
Location: SPRING HILL,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
NBA 2k12 is an outstanding game,the new features are really cool,which even includes NBA'S greatest,which is a total of 15 scenerios of NBA legends like bill Russell,larry bird,magic Johnson, and ofcourse Michael Jordan. overall great addition to the NBA 2k series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for NBA 2K12
Very Well Done!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
TruthTalk
Location: USA
NBA 2K12 has Association, Season, MyPlayer, Creating A Legend, NBA's Greatest Mode, Create A Team, and Create A Player. It has so many things to do and they are all fun!! MyPlayer is pretty good except you pretty much want the ball the whole time or you get bored. Association is a lot of fun. I recommend creating a team (try not to stack it with all stars or its too easy) turn off custom leagues and put your created team in place of another. Then turn off all NBA Rules except for shot clock on 3 or 4 minute quarters with manual timeouts and its more fun and fast paced.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for NBA 2K12
Shouldn't Even Exist
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/13
Zeally
The ABSOLUTE worst data put on a disk.The gameplay is terrible. The game cheats you like crazy. There is no defense, the ball carrier can just slide past you without a grain of effort. No matter how good a player's attributes is, opponites always seem better than you (which they shouldn't be). GREATEST waste of money. "DO NOT BUY".
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 7 for NBA 2K12
A good game sometimes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
ToASTalex910
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
Wonderful Graphics, sound, and realism, but the Gameplay sucks. The controls will not work sometimes. The AI on your isn't good but the second you trade and play against them they're great again. It takes a lot of skill points to level things up and even after you level things up you still are going to have those games where you can't make anything. The announcers are super irritating, and every time I get close to making 75 points in a game to get the milestone they take me out the rest of the game. So, good game, but I can only play it for 10 minutes before I want to throw my controller at the screen.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for NBA 2K12
Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I already wrote a review, but I don't mind writing another. As I said in my last review, NBA 2K12 is amazing for many reasons. And because the title of the game is NBA 2K12, I'll give you 12 good reasons why this game is so great. 1.) The NBA's Greatest Mode - Allows you to recreate some of the most celebrated careers in NBA history, like Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Wilt Chamberlain, anf there's 15 in total. One of them recognizes Celtics great Bill Russell, where you can play as him and the 1964-65 Celtics, and that game is presented in black and white, which is very cool. And through all 15 games you play in this mode, Kevin Harlan, Clark Kellog, and Steve Kerr provide in-depth commentary about the players' careers, and the teams they played for. 2.) The improvements in the My Player Mode - You can hear David Stern call your name on Draft night, bag an endorsement deal with Michael Jordan, create your own signature shoes, and appear in commercials, and billboards, all helpful in raising your player's popularity among fans, the league, and even your own teammates, as you bring your player from the bottom to the top of the basketball world. 3.) The improved design - The arenas, the jerseys, the models of the players, all of that stuff, is very realistic. if your watching from a distance and not playing, you'd swear it was a real NBA game going on. You can use retro jerseys for the 30 teams in the league, and there is a special cheat code for the Miami Heat's all-black jerseys, the Christmas Day jerseys, and the Military Night uniforms for the Toronto Toronto Raptors. 4.) How easy it is to get steals - As I raved on about in my last review, it's so easy to get steals. Once you do so, you can get easy in-transition baskets, and thanks to the renowned Turbo system, you can easily get on the fast break before the defense has a chance to get back and alter your shot. 5.) The Signature Styles - most of the players in this game, both today's players, and the past greats featured in the game, have signature styles, that are unique to how these players play in real life. Kobe Bryant, LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, and others all have unique forms on their jumpshots, and how they get to the rim, and stuff like that. 6.) The commentary - Kevin Harlan, Clark Kellogg, and Steve Kerr will get into conversations about players and teams, how they performed in the 2010-11 NBA season, and what to expect from them in the future, which is very interesting to listen to, cause you might just learn a thing or two about Kevin Durant or Dwight Howard (for example), that you may never have known before. 7.) The controls - The right stick on your controller gives you complete control over every shot you take, and helps you get off the shot that you want taken every time down the floor. 8.) The soundtrack - 2K did a nice job picking out songs for the game. "Here We Go" by Chiddy Bang featuring Q-Tip and "Sideways" by Chyi Da Prince are featured. 9.) The other game modes available - The NBA Blacktop mode is a lot of fun, cause you can go 5-on-5 with any current NBA player. 10.) The Training Camp feature - by going through a series of shot-making drills, you can hone the controls that are used to make any shot imaginable in this game, all with Michael Jordan performing whatever move as a demonstration, and Kobe Bryant performing that same move shortly after. 11.) The player ratings - 2K did a good job ranking the players appropriately, with LeBron James at a 98 being the highest overall rated NBA player after Kobe Bryant was the highest overall with a 97 in NBA 2K10, and NBA 2K11. 12.) And finally, this one's real simple - Just how fun it is to play - NBA 2K12 is so realistic, that anyone could get into it, whether your into sports or not, NBA 2K12 is still a lot of fun. With all of these and other reasons, NBA 2K12 is an absolutely amazing game. Buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NBA 2K12
Witness Greatness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2K12 is one of the best basketball games, of all-time, and rightfully so, as you can step into the shoes of today's great basketball players, such as Kobe Bryant, and LeBron James, but also, you can step into the shoes of some of the greatest players in the history of the sport, such as Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Wilt Chamberlain, and so on and so forth. This game is one of the best of its kind for its astounding, and very realistic style, giving an amazing virtual NBA experience. I strongly recommend this game. You won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NBA 2K12
Great game new features
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
Jpalace
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you enjoyed 2k11 you will like this game. The graphics are great and the sound is also good. One of the many new features is the hall of fame it is hard to beat all 15. The micheal Jordan case is easy to get so aim ford the bird or Johnson case.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for NBA 2K12
Sporty!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/12
war1537
Location: Iowa,IA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really good if you like sports or basketball this is definitely for you. this game is good but they could have the reffs more better. and when you create a team the coach is always the same.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for NBA 2K12
Great game but one problem.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
dman777
Location: Dallas,Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2k12 is great. Even though it's refurbished, it works like it's new! the only problem is on my player, sometimes they move slow when trying to run. Everything else is good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for NBA 2K12
very great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
highguy55
Location: ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is great for a sports lover and a guy or girl tht is a nba fan i love this game so quit hatin on it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for NBA 2K12
Not so good
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/12
Dellroy
Location: Orlando,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first bought this game i though it would be great compared to the last ive played which was 2k9 and 2k10. Both outstanding games in their time...Now this game 2k12,not so good. Traded in some good games just to get this and am very VERY unhappy. 1. Graphics are not as good as i expected. 2. Gameplay is very difficult,mostly for hardcore gamers. and last but never least 3. The 2k servers for this game are DOWN. I like playing a quick game by myself,but i rather go online and play with friends and other gamers. I am an online gamer not a single player,if you are a single player and a hardcore gamer this is an OK game. If your interest is playing friends and other gamers online i would highly suggest NOT to get this game,im actually trading this game BACK today because its so horrific. Aannddd im off :)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 15 for NBA 2K12
very amazing!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/12
theian
Location: newcomerstown,ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of the best games ever. graphics are great, sound is good. but they should say your created player's name. gameplay could be better, but is still better than any other year. franchise mode is fun. career mode is so much better. finally, you are not the worst player ever. but the teammate grade is still too hard. and player upgrades are too much. you should get more skill points for what you do. but overall, this game is very worth $20.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NBA 2K12
Rent or borrow from someone before you buy it
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
seanc2k
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a avid buyer of NBA2k for about a decade now, and even though the graphics are nice, being able to play with the legends like Wilt Chamberlain, Larry Bird, and others is really cool, the game play sucks on this one. In terms of game play, this is the worst one in the series. I was so used to just buying the game that I didn't even think I would be so frustrated and angry with playing it since I never had a problem with the game play before. I am used to having to tweak the players a little bit, but this one was so frustating that it made me angry just to play. This game makes shooting 3 pointers almost impossible to make, or running down court, and the player drops the ball for no reason. For anyone who hasn't bought the game or for those who are thinking of buying NBA2k13, rent it or borrow it from a friend first before you pay your money for it. Honestly, NBA 2K added all of the bells and whistles, but forget the most important thing that made the game great, awesome gameplay. Also, NBA 2k11 you could add old school players like Michael Jordan on the roster with todays Bulls players, but you can't do that with NBA2k12. Another bad thing to say about this game. Hopefully NBA2k13 will lead off were NBA2k11 did, and make a great game because NBA2k12 sucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2K12
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/12
dinodino99
Location: NewJersey,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am back with another review this is my second because and im doing really great but NBA 2K12 is fantastic it is sportstastic it gets a nine out of me only one flaw #1 i cant seem to get jordan player or sprite award it really blows but beyond that this game is truly fun I recommend everybody to have it its fun,sporty,and completely freakin awsome: i love this game
Gamer id:Mr_Gamer97
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for NBA 2K12
onlything iam saying is 2k10 is the best looking
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/12
jayjwill
Location: fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
look at 2k10 graphics and look at 2k12 graphics and gameplay 2k12 gameplay is no good and graphics on 2k12 are no good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
theian
ohio
 
Please wait while more information about theian is loaded.
Additional information about theian could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
amazing game!!!!
Posted 10/8/12
this game is amazing!!!! my player, franchise, gameplay, graphics and every other part of this game is 100% PERFECT!!!! I got this game new and have no regrets about it this is a great game for anyone who likes to play games of any kind. A MUST BUY!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for NBA 2K12
Very good game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
SloppyJoee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best basketball that I have ever played it is really realistic I am very impressed with it. The only thing is sometimes the computer makes ridiculous shots that shouldn't go in but whatever
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NBA 2K12
Fun Game For Those Who Aren't Keen On Gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
bgb5star
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Nba2k12 was yet another success for the developers 2k, the game delivers a variety of in game modes, but not so good gameplay....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>