GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K12

With over 5 million copies sold worldwide and over 20 Sports Game of Year awards, last year NBA 2K11 allowed you to BECOME THE GREATEST with MJ & the Jordan Challenge mode. This year the NBA 2K franchise is back and bigger than ever, providing fans with the opportunity they've always dreamed of - to finally END THE DEBATE as to who are the best teams and players of all time with the ALL-NEW NBA's Greatest mode. Featuring 15 legendary players such as Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, and Dr. J, NBA's Greatest let you relive some of NBA's most celebrated careers and rivalries, painstakingly recreated in historical detail. In addition, several innovative gameplay features have been added putting fans center court of an unprecedented basketball experience.
Average Customer Rating:
8.047
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
10 stars
49
9 stars
27
8 stars
19
7 stars
8
6 stars
6
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
99 out of 12877%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K12
Review 1 for NBA 2K12
MJ is cover again, Magic, Bird are limited edition
Posted on:7/21/11
nannersman
Location: Manchester, NH
Michael Jordan is the cover athlete, but 2K is making two limited edition covers, featuring Magic Johnson and Larry Bird.
Anyways, I think one thing 2K should do is bolster My Player. They should make it more realistic, but I think above all else, start you out with a higher rating, because a rating around 40 is too hard for some people like myself, and for others as well. But I don't think it should be really easy, they should make obtaining skill points harder though to even it out. Also, franchise should be harder, because in 2k11, in a fantasy draft franchise, I made it to the finals the first season, lost in 6 games, and then swept after about 1 trade and 1 free agent signing. The trades you get spammed with throughout the year are also very annoying. Those are my opinions though, hope this year is as good as 2k11!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Dead Island Limited Edition
9.9 out of 10(114)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Madden12Playa
Quebec,Canada
 
Please wait while more information about Madden12Playa is loaded.
Additional information about Madden12Playa could not be loaded.
NBA2K12 Reviews
Posted 8/18/11
Hey, it's Madden12Playa back with reviews.
Ive been looking at the NBA2K12 reviews, and some say its the waste of money. You guys who are saying that just please don't comment. You guys are just ruining other people's confidence about getting it. So, MJ is on the cover again. And? they chise it randomly. Not picked while looking. That is why he's on the cover again. And larry byrd an magic johnson is limited because they are even rare to be ended up on an NBA2K cover.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2k12 is "Where Amazing Happens."
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
Mr2kAli
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2k12 is Amazing for BOTH Xbox 360 & PS3. I myself, bought it for PS3! I give this game a 10! Oh and I got drafted into the Knicks! Great starting team. This is a must-have game. Check it out!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is one of my YouTube Videos I made on LeBron James! Check out my YouTube Channel: MixManAli
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2K12
Posted on:9/27/11
youngsuavekidd
Location: Brooklyn
im just speachless for this game no words to say real excited for this game i will be gettting a midnight realese for this game if you want to play me add on psn youngsuavekidd.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nykodre
chicago,il
 
Please wait while more information about nykodre is loaded.
Additional information about nykodre could not be loaded.
add me too
Posted 9/28/11
nkkstokes
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2K12
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
ThePS3Gamer313
Location: Detroit,MI
This game is perfect for: party gamers
its a great game it has great graphics great sound and great gameplay but NBA Today updates EVERYTHING if you lets say put LeBron on Cleavland when you take out the disc or quit the game and then you go back and play it LeBron will be back on Miami same thing with overall ratings for players, Otherwise its a great game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for NBA 2K12
I'll Wait....
Posted on:10/1/11
Holly
Location: California
Actually tried the demo and I just WASN'T impressed. This is simply another 2k11/10 - with some REALLY GOOD cover art (I have to admit). *But then again, the last one had really good cover art too*... Uh ... Yeah. Anyways, I think I'll wait on this one to drop in price. That way when I experience those same disappointing areas that the 2k Designers ALWAYS overlook (Blake Griffin NOT catching ally oops in Association mode. Or the players not doing the COMMON SENSE things like CUTTING to the basket, or choosing a short jumper over a WIDE OPEN LAYUP. OR - AND I LOVE THIS ONE - 3 DIFFERENT PLAYERS DOING THE SAME REVERSE LAYUP THREE TIMES DOWN THE FLOOR...) I wont feel like my money was wasted. *Lesson Learned 2K* Not this time! Not to mention, you wait ONE MORE MONTH, Saints3 is out and Uncharted 3 as well... MONEY NOT WELL SPENT - BUT BETTER SPENT.. I started 2K back when the 2K2 edition rolled out and was just DRAWN IN - after 2K9 - the series just started going downhill. Like I said, it'll be on sale soon enough.. I'm patient.
10 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NBA 2K12
best nba game ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
wade32
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i loved this game, i always hated 2k games,i always got the nba live games because they were so much fun to play and when i heard that there were not going to make more nba live games i was shocked i didn't know what to do so i went and bouht nba 2k11 for the psp, i mean it was really bad the graphics were bad the gameplay was bad, and to make it worse, they took out nba blacktop mode the only fun thing in the game and replace it with street mode that doesn't even have dunk competition or three point that was the only fun thing to play i have nba 2k8 and i always play nba blacktop mode but this year they made the game awesome the only thing missing is nba blacktop if they put nba blacktop they will make it much better but the game is pretty good the graphics the gameplay the sound and the lasting appeal you never get bored and they improved my player it is so fun so with all being said i think this game deserves a solid 10 and i can't wait to try nba's greatest moments mode
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NBA 2K12
Some Ideas
Posted on:7/9/11
GSG12
Location: Georgetown, S.C
i think this year on 2k12 you guys should really improve on the my player game mode. i loved it last year but you should make it more realistic. like maybe let the player have a life off the court and let him buy cars and houses and also get married and things along that situation. and i loved the way on my player in 2k11 that you could sit in the press confrence room and carry conversations. but maybe you should add more then jus those same questions. Also this year you should finally add All-Star Weekend. Around wher im from guys are always sayin how you should add this feature. i would love to see that on this years game. also you should kind of do sort of how madden does and like at the screen where you pick teams you should list like the key players on the team and what they are good at doing. And also add some better Tattoos. You should have the some of the same tattoo's that the real nba players have on the game so you can put them on the created players. and also i really liked the new feature of adding celerbrities every year keep it coming. and lots of better music i want to hear some Lil Wayne Some ace hood some dj khaled or something. and when the players are entering make that more realistic as well and aslo at halftime have like players talking to the sideline reporters
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
leggo
california CA
 
Please wait while more information about leggo is loaded.
Additional information about leggo could not be loaded.
your last idea
Posted 7/21/11
making players talk 2 a reporter sounds like a good idea but it will get old and their will be alot of complainers bcuz 2k will probably say the same thing most of the time
Customer Avatar
lonttrel
 
Please wait while more information about lonttrel is loaded.
Additional information about lonttrel could not be loaded.
hairstyles and tattes
Posted 7/15/11
i think dey should add better tattes and u can use other players tattes and hairstyles
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2k12 meltdown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
goldenfingers
Location: Houston, TX
NBA 2k12 is a big disappointment from last years game.
Pros:
More teams are better this year then in 2k11
Cons:
1 )While dribbling the ball if there is any contact you will lose the rock.
2) Passes seem to get intercepted all the time.
3) While in the post going up for a layup or dunk you will get mugged but no foul will be called.
4) The star players cannot miss a shot.
5) When you put the double team on the player still makes that shot most of the time.
6) The defense is pathetic, none at all.
7) 2k12 seems like NBA live 10
8) I cannot understand how anyone is rating this game 10 or 9 unless they came from NBA live.
9) There is no strategy in this game because most of the shots go in like an arcade game AKA NBA live.
10) Save your $$$$ don't buy this game.
11) Hopefully they can fix these issues with an update.
12) 2K11 had a much better intense game play.
13) Getting started online is a nightmare
14) While pushing the rock up the court fast the ball will come out of your hands.
15) 2k please rectify these problems ASAP or refund our $$$$.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
brain
mckinney tx
 
Please wait while more information about brain is loaded.
Additional information about brain could not be loaded.
like it
Posted 10/19/11
i like the game but where are the rookies from this years draft i cant find them on the teams rosters.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for NBA 2K12
Here we go.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2K12, one of the most realistic, entertaining, and fun sports games ever. With the NBA Greatest mode, you can step into the shoes of the NBA's truly greatest players, such as Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, and more. And of course, you can still play with today's future Hall of Famers, such as Kobe Bryant and LeBron James. One thing that I find very easy to do in this game is getting steals. Once you get steals, you go straight down the other end of the court for easy fast break in-transition baskets. This is very easy, and very fun. The imagery is superb, and is one of the most realistic basketball games ever created. NBA 2K12 is a must own for sports fans and gamers alike.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NBA 2K12
Good but not Great
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
TrustMeImADoctor
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is Not one of the best games 2k has released. The gameplay is riddled with open 3s and you will hardly be able to score in the paint. The hyped up my player mode is in need of major patching. The cpu trade logic is terrible and Hall of Fame is almost unplayable. It seems like they didn't extensively test this game mode at all. Offline Association suffers from the same horrible trade logic as My Player mode. At first online association was unplayable due to being able to shoot open 3s with ANYBODY, The horrible lag and the glitches. The legends mode is nothing spectacular but will give you a few hours of fun.The graphics are a step back from 2k11 because of the disturbing player models. This game has the best presentation of any 2K NBA game EVER. I would not purchase this game until they come out with a major patch
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NBA 2K12
CLASSIC
Posted on:8/9/11
kingej98
Location: Virginia
I can tell this game is gonna be crazy good! Just like 2k11. But instead of three different covers, put the greatest three legends, Bird, Johnson, and Jordan, on one cover. I think it would look better!!!!!!!!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NBA 2K12
Gonna be a great day come Oct. 4th!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:9/14/11
AnythingbutEa
Location: Maples,sd
nba2k11 was the best basketball game ever until oct.4th. Just can't wait its gonna be awesome!! 2k sports know what they are doing. Could you imagine 2k nascar, 2k tiger woods golf, or 2k Madden, or just 2k NCAA march madness. It would be nice. But for now we can enjoy the best nba bb game ever created. Thanks 2k.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Likeaboss16
Connecticut
 
Please wait while more information about Likeaboss16 is loaded.
Additional information about Likeaboss16 could not be loaded.
Pretty good game
Posted 12/25/12
Add me on PSN- echeema16.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for NBA 2K12
No Competition When It Comes To Basketball Gaming!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
Thomas760
Location: Oceanside, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2k12 might just be my favorite game , I can't help but to play every single day. My player mode might be the best mode ever in a sports game! Throw that in with a bunch of other gaming modes they have & you'll never have a reason to not play this game. The players & courts look so real, & You got to love the mascots on the sideline. It gives you that feeling like your actually in the game. The crowd does need to look more realistic , But who cares it's still an awesome feel. & Not to mention online play is so fun!!! Ever since 2k10 , I've bought a new 2k every year & About to pre-order 2k13 ! NBA Live is trash & I'm glad theres 2k , It seems like they actually care about hardcore basketball fans like myself , Unlike Live .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NBA 2K12
NBA 2k12 is Better than ever..
Posted on:9/13/11
spardinng
Location: Fresno,Ca
Pre-Ordered the game right after i saw the changes in My Player Mode really excited to create a player and have a hall of fame career and a chance to retire and make a hall of fame speech.. plus the advertisements were improved more realistic billboard, and a commercial. .WOW just WOW.. plus NO MORE HEADBAND WITH THE SUIT. YEHEY!! and dwight howard sleeve is now also available.. Plus legends like Dr. J ,Jerry West .Bill Russel will be available this game rocks.. i don't know why so many gamers whine about My Player not having 3 point shoot out and Dunk Contest.. EA owns the right for those events thats why 2k sports can't include it on the game.. Overall Great Great Great Gamee..
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NBA 2K12
Maybe M.J. can help sell this one too!
Posted on:6/25/11
Holly
Location: California
Hopefully, THIS time around 2K will listen to those who actually PLAY THE GAME. I mean, the Jordan Challenge is nice and all, and a few of the other features are excellent, but there are those of us who PLAY this game and KNOW this game. I'm talking the game of basketball here. Please do away with the scripted losses! Please stop thinking that EVERYONE IN THE UNIVERSE is a Lebron, or D.Wade, or D.Howard fan 2k! PLEASE. I'm still trying to make sense of Blake Griffin laying the ball up after I alley oop it to him. He's a star too! I dont know if you guys caught the dunk contest but your previous title misses SO BADLY on so many levels with players who aren't the 3 I named. PLEASE put DEFENSE Back into basketbal 2k. PLEASE. I would also like it if you guys ALLOWED the backbone BACK into your games - Yes - the alley oop. TRUST ME- I've been to a game before, THEY DO THROW AND SUCCESSFULLY CATCH ALLEY OOPS!! Please allow BETTER PLAYER MOVEMENT! I still dont understand why you just can't PULL UP Behind the 3 point line, without floating about a foot inside. But hey - the other option is selling the same game again - as you have before - and slapping Michael Jordan on the cover!! :) We're just consumers, we'll eat that up too....
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Awsomegame
 
Please wait while more information about Awsomegame is loaded.
Additional information about Awsomegame could not be loaded.
U CAN THROW AN ALLEY-OPP
Posted 7/10/11
You can throw alley-opps in the game, u need 2 prees the r2 while holding the o button.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for NBA 2K12
They shutdown the network
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
TimB
Location: St. louis
They shutdown the network nuf said. I think their running out of new ideas for the next game so yeah... they shut it down.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for NBA 2K12
umm..yea...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/11
TwanBoogie585
Location: nyc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i mean i honeslty been i live fan for the longest,live 10 was the last of the live series and the best,it was better then 2k10 and i feel 11 as well,i started playing 2k only cause the messed up live and created nba elite last year so 2k11 was the only nba game out,it was good and i cant front i enjoyed it more then i thought i would,but it was alot about it the p me off,this year 2k tried to make changes but still added new problems,the graphics are alil funny if u ask me,last years was better,i like how now u can actully steal the ball, and not do un real passes through the line,my player is of but ii hate how u a player freash into the nba and they have ur player play like he never played a game a basketball is his life,i mean i kno its not to normal for a rookie to just come in and dominate but dam,.they make ur dude look like a local street baller with no skills at all,,but all n all the games is ok,,its better when ur player aginst your frens
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NBA 2K12
Excellent sports game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
jumpman5802
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Even if you are not a sports fan you will definitely like NBA 2K12 it has great game play it has the feel of being a pro Basketball player even if you've never played in the NBA. It also has great music.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NBA 2K12
Best Basketball Game EVER?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
ad11397
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Yes. That's THE answer to the question. The last basketball game i owned (not played) was NBA Live 09. That game was fun, not bad. NBA 2K9 and 2K10 were fun too, and then 2K11 came along and that changed basketball games for me. I never bought the game but i was eventually fined way more than I wanted to be.Then, I bought 2K12 the first day it was released and I couldnt stop playing. Yes, the navigation was somewhat confusing in the beginning but once i got the hang of it... i just kept playing. The online play is incredible with barely any lag. You know when a game is great, when you suck at it but you're having so much fun. This was my case. The graphics are insanely good, but not the best (Uncharted maybe?). It feels like you're watching real teams playing. This game is amazing. Wait, am i the first review?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NBA 2K12
this is amazing! dont believe the negative reviews
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
Boricuaaa
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is the best NBA game to date....a billion times better than 2k11....graphics are wayyyyyyyyyy better than in 2k11....my player is awesome!! in 2k11 was boring.....greatest mode is fun way better than the jordan challenge in 2k11.....buy it if you're a b-ball fan...you will not regret...don't believe the reviews of those 2k11 fan boys....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>