GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ear Force P11

The Ear Force P11 integrates premium stereo game sound with crystal-clear communication on the PlayStation Network (PSN) and PC/Mac to create an immersive audio environment for playing popular game titles. The P11 is two headsets in one - a stereo USB headset for chat sound and an amplified stereo headset for game sound. That means you can independently control chat and game sound from a single control box whether you're playing PS3 or PC games. Large, comfortable ear cups with a lightweight, rugged design provide the ultimate in comfort during extended game play. The P11 gives you a significant advantage because you can hear sound cues others can't, so you'll react faster and take them out before they take you out. If you're serious about your PS3 gaming, then get serious about the sound. Move up to the Ear Force P11 and become a better player while experiencing your games as they were meant to be heard.
Average Customer Rating:
8.019
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
10 stars
63
9 stars
44
8 stars
9
7 stars
6
6 stars
8
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
9
120 out of 15776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ear Force P11
Review 1 for Ear Force P11
GREAT HEADSET! IT WORKS PERFECTLY! :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/12
saimz99
Location: Dallas
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The headset came with great and easy to open packaging. I've been using it for a while now and works amazing and has crisp clear sound quality and a great sensitive mic! I would recommend this to any PS3 gamer and remember that this is ONLY for PS3 and PC/MAC. Its also really really easy to setup and some people think that its hard but for me it took less than a minute. It's really not that complicates. I have to admit that the cords a little too long but it's still good so you can keep a good distance away from the PS3 and relax and easily play. Please get this headset if your looking for one at the moment. It might be expensive but it's worth the price. :)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Unboxing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ear Force P11
Broke in the first two months of purchase
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/13
Dugul
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i bought the headset they seemed very well put together. But on further inspection i saw that the cord was ripping from the control panel which wasn't a very big deal because i was going to reinforce the wire anyways. The problem is is that i have to tilt my head to talk now because the cord is ripping from the actual headset and it is quite annoying. So in general DO NOT BUY THIS JUNK it is terrible.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Ear Force P11
factory defect
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/13
PiPhiGuy
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The main reason I'm reviewing this is to warn people that this headset has very fragile component. The plastic piece that connects the earphone to the headband will inevitably break. It has happened for me and several friends, usually after about 8 months of use. Aside from that, It works well enough, but the design makes it look cheap, and it is not worth its price. There are higher quality, less expensive brands out there. Do not buy this just because it's popular.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 4 for Ear Force P11
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
tomatojoe
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a very good headset. It is cheap, not like one of those 300$ wireless headsets, and has very good sound quality. The only reason I did not give it a 10 for Design is because it is not wireless, otherwise it would have scored a perfect 10 across the board. It is also really comfortable, like something that belongs on your head. Padding on all of the areas that you come contact with. If you want a good headset and are on a budget, buy this headset.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This should answer any of your questions that I didn't already answer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Ear Force P11
If you want a real review here you go..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Anonymous
Location: boston
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off, the p11's are a good headset. I've used turtle beach x11's with an amp, triton ax180s, and astros (250 dollar headset) I'm a true gamer I've gone to competitions for call of duty, and i can honestly say these are some of the most used headsets in competitive gaming. Don't let the money of headsets fool you. sometimes cheaper is better and in this case it serves right. for 60 bucks you get a high quality sound headset, light and durable. People who complain about them breaking are people that when they put the headset on they make it seem as if their head is 10x larger than it is. if you just slide the headset on you will not break these. Again the sound for price is fantastic. its not 7.1 surround sound. but if your a call of duty player as i assume most the people on here are, you do not need 7.1 this headset amplifies everything to perfect sound you know exactly where people are according to their movements... Bottom Line Buy This Headset!!!!! And don't act like you have an elephant head :) happy gaming.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
43 of 44 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ItsNotPersonal
S.Florida
 
Please wait while more information about ItsNotPersonal is loaded.
Additional information about ItsNotPersonal could not be loaded.
Great Headset For the Price
Posted 1/18/12
I've had this headset for 2 months now and it is much better than my previous bluetooth mic. It is easy to connect. You can adjust the game and voice chat volume in game. Other players can hear my voice clearly and I can easily hear other players. I've also noticed my gameplay gets better with use of the headset. For example in shooters like BattleField 3 and Call of Duty: MW3 I can hear an enemy players footsteps giving me an advantage over another team. The only cons I have with this headset is that it does get uncomfortable after playing for long hours, it picks up a lot of background noise if the microphone volume is too high and the wiring around the headset can be fragile and might obtain a shortage if you abuse the audio wires. In the end, this is a great headset for the value. I'd suggest this headset to anyone trying to buy their 1st headset.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Ear Force P11
Great for it's price
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
METOOCOOL
Location: Arkansas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I found myself looking at this head and I needed an alt. since my PX21's are tape/rigged right now. This headset looks cheap feels cheap and is, and I found it a whole lot better than I thought. Compared to the PX21, this headset is way more comfortable(50 mm speakers) and you can wear it for hours. It fits better has a sweet design and does it's job as a stereo headset. However I would like to say this is better than the PX21, it's not. You notice a difference without the expander and the bass is ok, but not as great as the PX21. But the P11 feels more stable than the PX21. This headset does it's job as a stereo headset and comfort, I say if you want a reliable, comfortable stereo headset that is affordable. GET THIS!!! In my opinion, they should put PX21 tech in this headset design or fix the current design. I'm not trying to bring another product up too much, but I know people will compare the P11 to the PX21.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ear Force P11
Best bang for your buck...period.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/11
Beeker
Location: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
1st let me say, I don't fall into all the hype of the gaming headset. Anyone that says you can get ANY gaming headset to sound as dynamic or directional as a full speaker, 5.1 surround system simply has not heard a quality surround system, or is simply being bull-headed. I have used Tritton AX pro's, as well as the Sony bluetooth headset. I'm sorry, you can put 10 drivers in each ear, but they are still only an inch apart, and cannot provide a full directional experience. Anyone who says otherwise is fooling themselves. The only excellent feature of the multiple driver headsets is the time delay and sound quality. Having said all that, I can say, I was unbelievably impressed with this headset for $59.99. The mic is excellent, and the fact you can hear your voice in the speakers is incredible at this price, and not even an option on the Trittons. Extremely light, comfortable, and the big 50mm drivers sounded surprisingly clear. You honestly cant go wrong with this headset. It's worth the price just to watch movies on them. Also, the seperate chat and volume controls is nice too, especially at $59.99. Don't hesitate on these, well worth the money, and then some.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
volt
delaware
 
Please wait while more information about volt is loaded.
Additional information about volt could not be loaded.
One side is bad
Posted 8/18/11
ok i have only had these for a week and they have already broken the left ear cup malfunctioned and i can not hear nothing out of it for some reson it wa my first headset too im really dissapointed
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ear Force P11
Saves your (CoD) Life!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
Wolverine959
Location: Valdosta, GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Like the title of my review says, this is an AMAZING headset. Ok. Example. Search and Destroy. Your (I was) the last one left. 1 on 4. You (I) get to prone behind a barrel. You hear footsteps but they're getting fainter. You switch stances and are above the barrel. You see the enemy about 20 meters away, but you hear them clearly. You open fire and kill both of them. 2 down. 2 to go. You (I) rush for the bomb and make a prone dive. You see a camper at the B site just a nano-second before he sees you. That's all the time you need. 3 down. 1 on 1. You (I) Plant the bomb and make a mad dash for the most know camping spot. Hes not there. You (I) hear what sounds like a breif case opening. 10 seconds left. You (I) run for the bomb and there he is. Open fire, game won. This headset also provides great chat quality. And the in-line amplifier is amazing. Your game to loud but your buddies arent loud enough? Easy to fix. There's a chat volume wheel, and a game volume wheel. When people tell you they cant hear you, ask them what kind of headset it is they're using. Usualy (unless you have YOUR mic to far away or too close to your mouth) it'll be their headset. The people who have problems hearing you usualy have a $5-$15 headset. These headsets usualy are very BAD. But this headset stands above all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LUIman513
 
Please wait while more information about LUIman513 is loaded.
Additional information about LUIman513 could not be loaded.
Great but fragile
Posted 11/26/12
This is honestly the best headset for people who dont wanna spend more then $60 and want quality sound,but i must warn you take great care of it or else it will not work any more ive had 2 and both dont work, why? because the wires tangled up
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Ear Force P11
Hear every bullet and footstep!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
kulenic196
Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an awesome headset, you can hear which direction the bullets are flying! You can also hear every footstep! Extremely clear! Great value for the price! Buy this headset!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ear Force P11
A GREAT cheap headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
shastacola1234
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is my first headset and I had it for about a month or two and it's great. I love this headset!!! The sound is great i can hear people and they can hear me. If your wondering if you can hear people's foot steps you can very well. The only thing i would change is the top cushion for your head, i would put more of whatever is in there to be more comfortable but the headset is still comfortable that is just me being picky. Overall i would recommend this headset to anyone who is just thinking of getting a headset.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
XtremeKing
VA
 
Please wait while more information about XtremeKing is loaded.
Additional information about XtremeKing could not be loaded.
question
Posted 2/19/14
How well do the P11 head phones work while your online gaming and can you still talk to people from different parts of the state while online or is it just for the game play so you can hear better?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Ear Force P11
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
TheLuke618
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this headset I have had it for a while now and have had no problems. I do have some tips if you are going to buy this. First of all, use the clip on the mixer and don't let the mixer dangle or it WILL mess up the cords inside of the speakers and make the sound mess up. Another tip is don't turn the volume up too loud because it may break the speakers. This is for anyone who wants to buy this and anyone who's P11 broke. Even though this headset is very delicate, it is a great choice if you want a good, inexpensive, headset.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ear Force P11
Made my game much better
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
Fmily
Location: Renton, WA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got these about a month ago so I could game at night not knowing that I would be using them at all times for every game. There surround sound is great and I can hear every gun shot and foot step around me and go after them. They look great they feel great are very light and very easy to setup and use. The only bad thing I've found is that in black ops and MW2 if your running around it almost sounds like there is someone behind you but that's not to much it just makes you check your back more often.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rocketface123
 
Please wait while more information about rocketface123 is loaded.
Additional information about rocketface123 could not be loaded.
Good Quailty
Posted 12/14/12
i didn't get it yet but from videos and comments it looks and sounds really good!
Ether the afterglow or this but i think its going to be this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ear Force P11
Amazing Headset!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/11
Buttertoth34
Location: TInley Park, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best headset i have ever owned BY FAR! the sound is crystal clear and the bass is nice and deep. Everything on the headset is where it should be. Voice chat is also crystal clear. The only bad thing is that they do give your neck a good workout but it doesnt me. These are very underpriced for the performance they give. Also they are amazing headphones for music. I have tested these headsets on battlefield 3 and MW2 and it is just amazing at how much more you hear. IT IS CRAZY! I highly Recommend this product for anybody who has looking for a low priced starter headset.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ear Force P11
BUY NO OTHER HEADSET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
bullboi808
Location: kauai, HI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING HEADSET IVE EVER HAD. I bought this for black ops and the bass is so clear and perfect...there is just no words to describe how awesome the sound is. the only con is that it covers you whole ear, and if you play for 5-6 hrs...you start to sweat...but that's just me. You hear every single shot..and where its coming from. every footstep and every shot. all in all THIS HEADSET IS A MUST BUY...IGNORE ALL THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS!!!!!!! add me on the PS3: bullboi_808
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BobbyRJ
NH
 
Please wait while more information about BobbyRJ is loaded.
Additional information about BobbyRJ could not be loaded.
Ehh..
Posted 4/25/13
This headset isnt worth 60$. Maybe 40. But about a month after i got this, the wire started breaking. Also, the game sound is excellent, but my friends claim my voice cuts out a lot. About 4 months after i had this (today) it just randomly stopped working. Mic isnt as good as you think.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Ear Force P11
Very Good:)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
DiscoD
Location: Burke, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love them. They are very good, but when you wear them for a long time they start to hurt. Other than that they are pretty good. they are better then those small little bluetooth that you put in one ear.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ear Force P11
Man I love it!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/12
dumock
Location: mount dora fl
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I researched headsets for about two months going back and forth, and ill tell you I bought the p11 today and I love it......there is only one thing ...I wish the cord was longer....but no biggie...I was going to buy another headset for a 100 dollars more and I saved and got a great value...I was just playing a game that I have about 20 hours into it, and tonight ive heard sounds that i didnt know that existed....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bigtimegamerman
va
 
Please wait while more information about bigtimegamerman is loaded.
Additional information about bigtimegamerman could not be loaded.
P11
Posted 5/28/12
Got these and 1-2 months later the mic stoped working and the wires tangle and make a mess then they break and u have to send them back in, i think there garbage and i will be selling them when i get them back from being repaired
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Ear Force P11
Very Good Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
jaypro1028
Location: Milton Freewater, OR
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I've had this product for a little over a month now and I love the headset overall. I'm writing this review because the other reviews I've seen have not addressed the hook up part of things. One thing you must keep in mind is to use this headset properly with an HDMI cable, you must still use the AV cable on the PS3. This is not really a problem if you are hooking up directly to a TV (as long as you have enough open slots) but it is a problem if you have everything hooked up to a stereo receiver. A lot of receivers do not have AV hook-ups on them, thus, making it impossible to use the headset properly. This headset is worth the $60.00 for sure as it's a great headset but just make sure of your connections before you buy, otherwise you'll be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
eazyE15
Norwalk, CA
 
Please wait while more information about eazyE15 is loaded.
Additional information about eazyE15 could not be loaded.
Great Headset.
Posted 6/25/12
For those who have been complaining about how it's starts to hurt after a while. Well to answer your complaint, you're not supposed to use headsets like this one during long hours over time or it will blow out. I've played with this headset on for 2-3 hours, I feel no pain whatsoever, per your guys' complains. This headset is GREAT if you're willing to spend $60.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Ear Force P11
Great headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
callofdutybeast
Location: kalamazoo,michigan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok so let me start off by saying this is a great headset and only 59.99 you can hear your friends and footsteps very clearly. And they also work good on your pc/mac I know alot of people compare this headset with the px21 but i honestly think these are better because Ive heard lots about the px21 breaking if i were you i would definitely buy these.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ear Force P11
STRAIGHT UP GOOD HEADSET
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
O2009N
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I CAN SAY THAT ITS A GOOD HEADSET I REALLY DON'T SEE ANY REASON WHY WOULD YOU SPENT SO MUCH MONEY ON A HEADSET THE PRICE IS RIGHT. NOW THE PERFORMANCE IS GREAT QUALITY CANT ASK FOR MORE ITS LOUD ENOUGH ON GAME VOLUME AND CHAT VOLUME. NOW ABOUT THE DESIGN ITS COOL. ALL I CAN SAY NOW ITS UP TO YOU ON HOW YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR THINGS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ear Force P11
ITS GREAT! ITS WONDERFUL AND BEAST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/11
kylokiller
Location: Pensylvania,PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great headset(p11) for someone that plays about 2-4hours a day. its wonderful because this head set is sturdy and very lightweight.Its GREAT for knowing were your enemy is so you can take him out before they take out you.And beast because its for any type of gamer its not the px5 but still great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>