GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller

The HF-2 has been ergonomically designed to enhance FPS' gameplay, producing a second nature control stance familiar only to Xbox 360® owners. We have taken the wants of the hardcore online gamer, and provided a controller that is precise, durable and above all else comfortable, so that it can be played well into the early hours of the morning! All of our focus and budget has been placed on quality components and materials. Bells and whistles have no part to play when it comes to war! You'll find it's the little touches that make all the difference.
Average Customer Rating:
7.571
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
15 out of 2171%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Review 1 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Pretty good controller, has some problems.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
otifit
Location: Chincoteague, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The controller is set up like an xbox360 controller, which is great. However, i would not reccommend you use this controller in games such as black ops. The buttons sometimes have a half-second delay when you press them, and have a half second delay when you let go of the them. This controller is fine for games that require less movement per second such as littebigplanet. The sony controllers are really the controllers to buy, they are prety much the only ones that work perfectly. But, if you're someone like me who thinks the sony controllers are lame, then this is the one you should get. also, if you're a person who puts a keypad on their controler, good luck putting it on this one. in all, this is a good controller, but if you're someone who is picky about if it works perfectly, stick with sony's wireless dualshock controller. As for me, i play litlebigplanet, so i use this controller to play it. But when i am playing black ops, i use the sony controller.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Perfect With One Simple Mod
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
USCStyle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have always loved the 360 controller and even more so the "Duke" for the original Xbox. This HF-2 has a great smooth feel to it and the placement of the sticks feels exactly like the 360. I really, really like the R1 and L1 bumper placements once you get used to triggering them with the back of your second knuckle. Like others have said, hook it up to your PC and change the setting to FPS (sensitive) for minimal dead zones. Another mod I made that turned this controller into a perfect setup for me was buying two grey 360 analog sticks off of eBay for a few bucks and replacing the stock ones. Other than opening up the controller to install them, no other modification is needed. The slots are identical on both sticks. Now it feels almost no different than the 360 controller and I like the looks better as well. The stock sticks are too hard and the raised slits dig into your fingers and just aren't comfortable long term. Great controller stock, but perfect with the 360 sticks.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Finally someone got it right.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
TOOdamnFRANK
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's about time. PS3 now has an aftermarket controller that warrants purchase.
PRO'S:
- Bluetooth Wireless (means zero lag time during gaming)
- Recharge-able (with proper battery/pack)
- Reversed analog layout design (similar to the x-box 360)
- Contoured analog sticks prevent slipping when your hands warm up
- Reversible R1/R2 & L1/L2 (perfect for FPS and Racing)
- Curved L2 and R2 prevent your fingers from slipping off when you're
holding down the buttons during a race or when firing in quick
succession.
CON'S:
- The rechargeable battery pack for this controller has to be purchased
separately, or you will go through a lot of AA's.
- I'm not a fan of the grey & black camouflage scheme that covers the
front face plate of the controller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DontNeedANickname
 
Please wait while more information about DontNeedANickname is loaded.
Additional information about DontNeedANickname could not be loaded.
Rechargeable batteries?
Posted 8/6/11
where did you find the rechargeable battery pack? i have searched all over and cannot find one..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Read before buy!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
JoelS
Location: MA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a pretty awesome controller.The texture feels great, and the layout / design is excellent. However, unless you do the Software Update (PC only, no MAC support >:( ), the controller won't be as sensitive as the DS3 in that there is a pretty significant deadzone. However, once you do that, it works really good. (Be sure to change the profile to "FPS") That said, the thumbsticks are like the xbox controller, and it takes getting used to for 2 reasons: 1) it has a funny design that gives you better grasp, but can be slightly painful when you have to click L3 or R3. 2) if you are used to the DS3 thumbsticks, where it sorta sticks on your finger, and you use friction to maneuver it -- this joystick will require that you re-orient your joysticking habits, simply cus there is hardly any friction and my thumb slides off quite often. Instead, you kinda have to angle your thumb in a way so that pressure is applied on the edge of the thumbsticks' head in order to move it... Also, the buttons are really sticky but I heard after a few days of breaking in, they become loose and very responsive.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
johnodd44444
Location: kent wa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i thought when i got this controller that it was broken it was way to sensitive to touch then i noticed it was firmware upgradable so i went online and downloaded the latest firmware for the controller and all problems went away this is now the best controller ever hands down awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Great design but fell short
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
yesssss
Location: USA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this because it has a similar design to the 360 controller and the PS3 dualshock is a little small for my hands. I will say this controller feels awesome and is the most comfortable controller I have used. A few small issues I had were the thumbsticks have little notches which can dig into your thumb and they knobs are very small. I have some FPS Freeks so it didnt bother me. Also the Dpad on this controller is pretty bad. The main problem I had was with how the controller responded to movements. The sensitivity just didnt feel right. I changed it a lot trying to get the perfect setup for me and I couldnt find it. There isnt any deadzones I could notice but it just doesnt perform the way the dualshock 3 does. If i could make the sensitivty in this controller exactly the same as the dualshock 3 this would get a 5/5 and be the best controller on the market hands down.
At $50 id say go for the dualshock for sure but if you can find this for around $30-35 like I did id say give it a try. BTW I only used this for BF3 and FPS games nothing else.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
YES!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
ITzZOMBIES
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok im not a ps3 guy mostly because of the controller its small and weak but this is just like the xbox360 controller in which i love.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Fantastic!
Posted on:5/21/11
GamingChamp
Location: GA
Finally! A ps3 controller that will actually be good. Instant buy! ps3 has a lot going for it but the controller is not one of those ( and never has been in my opinion, ps never had a good controller). The xbox knows what a good controller is and gioteck is making a ps3 controller to rival the xbox controller. Or at least to make the controller as comfortable as the xbox controller. Either way this is a product not to be missed!
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Bgordy
Chevy Chase MD
 
Please wait while more information about Bgordy is loaded.
Additional information about Bgordy could not be loaded.
WHERE CAN I GET ONE!!!!
Posted 6/10/11
Look i have searched everywhere for this does anyone know where i can get it.
Customer Avatar
dvlfhnd
Hazleton Pa
 
Please wait while more information about dvlfhnd is loaded.
Additional information about dvlfhnd could not be loaded.
Looks cool
Posted 5/28/11
I hope this one is better than the HF-1 which I just did a review on. I am getting a ps3 finally because of this controller and $100 less on the system.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Nice Design, Turbo WAY too slow, no software.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/11
GSCustomer
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The controller is sold with the claim that you can adjust the stick sensitivity yourself, but you can't. They say the software hasn't been made yet and you have to wait. The turbo function is PAINFULLY slow. 1 &1/2 a second at the most. It has a nice texture to it, but the L1 & R1 buttons are kind of hard to press in game. I am going to have to return this controller, it just doesn't do what I need it to do,
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EricBD
 
Please wait while more information about EricBD is loaded.
Additional information about EricBD could not be loaded.
Software now out....
Posted 10/18/11
..it is downloadable from their site and does exactly what it says. Oddly, though it is advertised as entirely programmable, currently only the sticks can be adjusted.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
This is an awesome controller!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
oldmangamer
Location: Noblesville, Indiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great product! R1 and L1 take some getting used to since the action happens on the side instead of directly on the front. Absolutely no lag at all due to the Bluetooth. Pretty comfortable. Almost as good as the Xbox 360. The texture is nice. Definitely get the rechargeable battery pack if you can. I used the firmware upgrade and noticed a little bit of a change in sensitivity. Not much, but it was good. Definitely no dead zone like some other controllers. I'd recommend this if you are looking for a 360 styled controller!! Really awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Great, with only one small flaw
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
TopShot287
Location: NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller is absolutely amazing. I love its design and its rapid fire function which really helped me online on Call of Duty, Medal of Honor, and the many other shooters that I own. However, the only flaw with this controller is its reaction time. I thought this was only happening because battery life was low, but sometimes you will get a little lag even on full charge. Besides that, this controller is great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
biged1968
St. Clairsville, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about biged1968 is loaded.
Additional information about biged1968 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/5/11
you just needed a better battery, like NEW energizer lithiums or a quality rechargeable with atleast a 2000 mah rating because of the high draw from the controller that is needed for both the blue tooth connection and the operation of all the buttons , or do like i do, just run a 10 foot mini usb cable, no lag at all and no batteries to buy, oh and if you read this, try kontrol freeks cqc's on it , makes the controller almost perfect
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Took a chance and it paid off.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/11
biged1968
Location: St. Clairsville, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Finaly a great working xbox 360 layout controller for the ps3.
I updated the fireware from Giotecks site for FPS, worked great, no lag.
I did play for awhile with the controller set to normal, with no problems, so i tried it on high. Turned out really good, no dead spots, no lag in any of the buttons. Onley trigger that i do not like, is the L1, its the placement of it.
I am using the controller as a wired controller with the Gioteck 10 foot usb cable and there is no lag at all.
I have a Power A Pro Elite controller that i liked until i tried this one, the Power A has alittle bit of button and trigger lag compared to this controller, the Goiteck responds just like a good sony brand controller.
Its my opinion, that people using batteries in this controller and who are getting lag or weird game play, buy better batteries, you need something like lithium ion rechargeables to work the blue tooth connection, all the button pushing and triggers. Regular batteries right off the self at stores are most times months old or just plain cheap junk half charged or nearly dead batteries when new.
I like this controller so much i am ordering a spare.
This is the best non sony controller i have ever tried.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
biged1968
St. Clairsville, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about biged1968 is loaded.
Additional information about biged1968 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/20/11
are you using atleast 1700 mah rechargeable batteries, this controller needs really good batteries to run it right with no lag, or do like i did, buy a 10 foot mini usb cable and use it wired, then there is no lag at all
Customer Avatar
thedude1980
 
Please wait while more information about thedude1980 is loaded.
Additional information about thedude1980 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/17/11
I have terrible lag trying to play online with new lithium ion rechargeable batteries. They make no difference. Sucks because the controller is great besides the lag.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Would be great but terrible lag
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
thedude1980
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have terrible lag trying to play online with new lithium ion rechargeable batteries. They make no difference. Sucks because the controller is great otherwise - It's feel and design are really good but the lag makes it unusable.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
biged1968
St. Clairsville, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about biged1968 is loaded.
Additional information about biged1968 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/20/11
try it wired sometime, i know its no DS3 controller, so if you dont return it give it a try wired with no batteries in it, these things take super good batteries for the blue tooth connection and all the button and toggle movement, but what they dont tell you, you need really high mah rechargeable batteries so this thing operates right, but thats another 40-50 bucks invested, for rechargable batteries and the charger , it takes 1700 mah rechargeable batteries and up to make this thing work right
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Recommend for fps lovers, otherwise don't bother
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
louis731
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off, be sure to update the firmware and change to the FPS setting.
Pros:
1. Amazing feeling in FPS games like Call of Duty once you get used to it.
2. Concave analog sticks
3. Awesome looking, better than both 360 and DS3 controllers but that's just my opinion.
Cons:
1. Although there seems to be no deadzones, the analog sticks are not as soft&free going as those on DS3.
2. The bumper buttons feel awkward, you have to press it with the second knuckle on index finger.
3. The face buttons are sticky, although I haven't' found that this affected my gameplay, in menus & navigations, often they weren't responsive so I had to press them hard again. And because of this, this controller is NOT for button smashing games.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
worst controller
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/11
mw3lucifer
Location: sherman oaks, ca
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
for mw3, it works ok offline and in private parties but if tried to play online it has significant laaaaaaag. i turn and few seconds later he turns.i applied the update to fps and no problem solved. emailed cust support and they said theres nothing else that can be done,so its going back. has a nice rapid fire function and feels better than the ps3 controller too bad doesnt work online. and you need recharge able batteries because it wont charge via the usb, the usb i only to do the update, weak!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
biged1968
St. Clairsville, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about biged1968 is loaded.
Additional information about biged1968 could not be loaded.
worked on mw3 for me
Posted 12/1/11
mine works as good as a ps3 controller, you should try it wired or with a good brand of fully charged battery.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Great Controller!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/11
ARev1ewer
Location: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love this controller. As an Xbox 360 owner, I loath the standard PS3 controller and have been looking for one that was similar to the 360. The HF-2 hits the nail right on the head! It's like they designed the exact controller that I have been thinking about. The flip switch is awesome for games like Uncharted, where using the bumpers (L1, R1) to shoot and aim (makes no sense to me) was the only choice. Absolutely no delay when aiming for me, so I don't know where others are getting that from.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Perfect alternative to DS3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
bxbombers007
Location: Jersey
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller looks, feels, and plays great. If you ever wanted to have the xbox 360 layout and the triggers, this controller has it. It's also bluetooth, so it can turn on the ps3 by holding down the home button. You can switch the trigger buttons on the fly by flipping a switch on the controller (L1/L2 R1/R2). Gioteck said a rechargeable battery pack is coming out soon as well. Highly recommended!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vector44
Layton Ut.
 
Please wait while more information about Vector44 is loaded.
Additional information about Vector44 could not be loaded.
HK2 controller usage for one week review
Posted 9/10/11
Some think this controller is not for black ops not true it is great because of the triggers and set up. It does take a lot of concentration for the dexterity change however long that takes some. If you don't get this controller you will only regret it later. The grips on the side make it worth it alone forget even the X box controller this is far superior! I just need the rechargeable battery pack.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/12
sociallyawkwardpenguin
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this for myself and it's horrible. Mainly because im not used to the feel, but the features too, bluetooth? How does a controller have bluetooth? Doesnt make sence. Also the ablitity to sitch what R1, R2 and what L1 and L2 do complete screws up the controller. i hate this controller to death.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 19 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
THIS PRODUCT ISTRULY AMAZING IT CHANGED HOW I PLAY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/13
carrion
Location: dublin,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS IS AS GOOD AS ITS GONNA GET YOU JUST HAVE TO GET IT FOR ALSO SUCH A CHEAP PRICE IT IS JUST GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Gioteck PS3 HF-2 Bluetooth Wireless Controller
good but some flaws needs work
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
Moose51399
Location: MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i enjoy this product and like its versitility and feel but it dose have flaws it is not very easy to update and the d pad isint so great but for the price i think any fps fan wanting to improve their game should buy this controller
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 next>>