GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo

Get Dad to step his game up this Father's day with the PSP 3000 limited edition entertainment pack feature best selling PSP games, Gran Turismo and MLB 11 The show.
Average Customer Rating:
9.643
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Review 1 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Great Value
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
vza004
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm not a fan of sports games but what can I do? It's a great bundle. It comes with one PSP 3000, one 2GB memory stick, and great two sport games. With this bundle, it'll be only a matter of time before I become a sports fan. If you're looking to buy a PSP, now is great chance. Here's an estimate for you.
This bundle: $159.99 + $12.00 = $171.99
If you buy:
Used PSP 3000: $119.99
Used Memory Stick Duo 2GB: $19.99
(New)Gran Turismo: $19.98
(New)MLB 11 The Show: $29.99
= $189.95 + $12.00 = $201.95
and that was considering you were buying 2 used items.
You should really get this before it's out of stock!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joshstandstill
 
Please wait while more information about joshstandstill is loaded.
Additional information about joshstandstill could not be loaded.
??
Posted 7/1/11
on the est. there's $12 added for what??
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
GREAT DEAL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
kingdomheartsfan001
Location: ca
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS IS A GREAT SYSTEM.i just love this.and the games are fun to.
PSP3000=10!!!this is the best portable out there right now.i don't like 3ds alot.this system is my favorite portable right after the PS vita
MLB11 THE SHOW=i give this a 8.i didn't know how to play at first but after i figured it out it was fun.even though i suck at it.
GRAND TURISMO=i give this a 7 cuz it was fun at first but after a week or 2 i got bored.the game never ends.the graphics are good
and the cars look nice and cool.
2GB MEMORY CARD=10.iam glad this came with the 2gb memory card.this is enough to store 2-3 low quality 2 hour movies on this.and 1 2 hour movie on med quality and iam not sure about a hd movie.if you download a med quality movie you'll hav enough memory for a few short videos,songs,and games.so don't worry.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jantheman
FL, Orlando
 
Please wait while more information about jantheman is loaded.
Additional information about jantheman could not be loaded.
Nice
Posted 7/15/11
Dude/Dudet, the way you make it sounds makes me want to get it. Im hoping the deal will stay until Christmas!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
EpicDude101
Location: North Carolina, NC
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a very cool system. Good deals, has memory, pandora battery, 2 games, and a NEW system!!!!! Couldn't get a better deal anywhere!!! I bought this for only $67 because I traded in some other games to get this. It is a MUST BUY!!! Good job gamestop!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Sony PSP 3000 with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
777128dea
Location: Newyork,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Get Dad to step his game up this Father's day with the PSP 3000 limited edition entertainment pack feature best selling PSP games, Gran Turismo and MLB 11 The show.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wicho
 
Please wait while more information about wicho is loaded.
Additional information about wicho could not be loaded.
cool game for kids
Posted 6/5/11
you shold get this game is perfect for you 2 games and a psp is good get it know
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Awesome deal, a must buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
24gamer
Location: Montgomery,AL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is great if you are looking for an adult oriented handheld, with some great, cheap games. The value is great since it comes with two games and a memory stick. Personally I don't like baseball games, but gran turismo is amazing, and like I said before cheap games!!!!! for the price of one kiddie 3ds game you can get several very good games aimed more at adults. This should not be a substitute for when the sony ngp comes out, because it is truly going to be the must buy, but seriously get these while they have them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gammerguy
las vegas
 
Please wait while more information about gammerguy is loaded.
Additional information about gammerguy could not be loaded.
its alright
Posted 8/24/11
its cool when you first get it but then it gets boring.but dont get me wrong its a great deal.Like ive had for a month and i stared thinking about taking it back to get a xbox but if you like handheld systems better you should get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Great Game, Great Value!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
cwnhat
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PSP's graphics are terrific, the Wi-Fi is great, the games are awesome, and you can even watch movies and listen to music! It is a great all-in-one device, rivaling gadgets like the iPod Touch for maximum fun. I would recommend that if you are going to get a PSP, then get this bundle! The two games are great, and the 2 GB Memory Stick is enough to hold many songs, photos, and all of your game data. Also, if you get an A/V cable, you can play games right on your TV like an Xbox 360.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
its okay
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
spartans
Location: Yucaipa, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this and then the power button broke and now you have to turn it on with a pen
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
psp 2 Games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
yoyo11
Location: grand junction,CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
brand new psp and 2 games 160 dollars 2gb memory stick awesome deal! Its as good as the ps3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Great System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
bobbobiciro55
Location: mississippi
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
oh my god thank u psp. the grafics on this thing are amazing. i realy like mlb road 2 the show a lot. the rasing game is ok thats just because im not a big fan of racing games but it was ok like i said. this is way better than the 3ds thats my opinion. this is the best hand held system ever. defenitly worth a 10. u should get this system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
kOBE403
Location: México
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best psp bundle pack it´s perfect =) and the games are espectacular I have one week with this bundle and I don´t stop it using unique when I sleep
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
I really have enjoyed it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
tony14345
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There are a lot of good things about this portable system. It has a lot of games the PS3 has and is pretty reasonable with this bundle. I got this over the Nintendo DS because it has games more for older kids and has much better graphics than the DS. There are some things I don't like but don't ruin the fun of the system a whole lot. To get a good connection from your router you have to be pretty close to it pretty much inside the house where your router is. Another issue is the design and it just feels a little cheap because of the materials used and the feel it gives. Overall a good product.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
A Psp Review of awesomeness.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
tyboogie
Location: Miramar, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Dis is da best psp next to the Vita. am i right because thea PSP GO can only download games u can't take back and if u buy a bad game then its your bad. this psp has cds and online so cds make up for it and its sony fans buy its slim, light, and comfortable to hold. i seriously recommend sony fans to buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ziggyboo
Geneva,Il
 
Please wait while more information about ziggyboo is loaded.
Additional information about ziggyboo could not be loaded.
I decided not to trust you
Posted 8/4/11
because in your first 2 sentences, you have, oh, SEVEN grammar and/or spelling mistakes! I don't trust people who don't have the time to say this, the, capitalize letters, check their work, or even make sure that their words are in the right spot, or, possibly, even use poor punctuation
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
AMAZING DEAL
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
GiantsFan42
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
mlb 11 the show is awsome on the psp gran turismo stinks just sell that and get twisted medal or something but its a great deal you get a memory stick and that game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PSP 3000 System with MLB 11 & Gran Turismo
My Favorite Handheld!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
THEMASTEROFGAMING
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great system. Its a change from the DS. No problems with it and no complaints. It gets a solid 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10