GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle

Includes: Call of Duty Black Ops and First Strike Content Pack 160GB PS3. Take the Call of Duty Black Ops gaming experience to the next level in 3D.
Average Customer Rating:
9.5
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
5
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 out of 5092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Review 1 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Very well
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/13
bmaster4616
Location: rochest hills, MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game system really was reliable for me and I love it. Now I want to sell this to get the PS4. I just hope it will be as good as the PS3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
best bundle ive ever seen!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
gizmo08
Location: Bailey,CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have loved this thing ever since I got it and black ops is my favorite cod, I tell you what this type of bundle isn't really around anymore but if you find it buy it amazing game amazing console! add me if you want im gizmoman2008 sadly I don't have black ops anymore because the center cracked...miss that game so much
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
You must buy this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/12
Sonic64
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best gaming system ever and a great bundle. Better than xbox not that i hate xbox but yeah its way better and has awsome HD graphics i suggest you try this system out plus it has free online although i admit xbox live is better but hey this is free plus you can video chat with your friends over psn definetly buy this even if you cant get this bundle just get the 160 gb alone or order this bundle online if you can because this is great. although the sony brand controllers are expensive there 54.99....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Get the ps3 you will get more for your money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
Paleyd408
Location: South Carolina SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had a 360 but I had some function problems and it cost money for live I think the ps3 is just an all around great buy and you don't get ripped off
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Universal Wireless F540 Headset
6.3 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
A Truly Excellent Deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
Anoynmous
Location: Wilburton, OK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To this day I can still remember the day just a few weeks before Christmas back in '08 when my parents gave me a choice I could get an Xbox 360 for Christmas or a PS3...I was so excited I had previously been limited to two previous gen consoles The PS2 & The GameCube both were amazingly fun but i felt it was time to move to a new console so I quickly chose the first thing that popped in to my mind the Xbox 360...though I love my Xbox to death I really grew to want a PS3 back in 2011 so I decided to ask my parents to meet me halfway on a PS3 and not just any PS3 the Call Of Duty Black Ops Bundle PS3 they agreed after some urging and let me tell you it is the better of the 2 consoles (love the Wii too but it can in no way compete with either of the other two consoles) this is an excellent deal PS3 has better functionality and a better graphics processor(worth the extra coin you spend let me tell you) and In my opinion better first and third party titles (no offense Halo & Gears fans just my opinion) plus you are getting a total of $75.98 worth of bonus goods bundled with the PS3 Black Ops is the best COD before Modern-warfare and all the map packs are excellent...A truly excellent deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
AWWWWWW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
NJGG
Location: PR AND NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ITS TEMPORALY MAN ITS UNTIL THURDAY DECEMBER 15 2011 BUT I GOT IT TODAY IAM SO HAPPY BUY IT FAST ITS A GOOD AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
anfrew
Location: montclair
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Call of duty black ops and a PS3 would be a so so bundle until i got it i thought it was awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
I got lucky :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
davidl98
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was the best thing I ever bought from Gamestop. I got the Black ops bundle with a $50 bonus gamestop card plus it came with a $75 game since it came with the first strike map pack. I LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
jeral2334
Location: hammond
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This gaming bundle is nice because if you wan't a playstation 3 and call of duty black ops you could just get this budle since call of duty cost way to much even thogh it has been out for almost an entire year now so get this if you wan't a ps3 that is very awesome
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DC Universe Online
7.3 out of 10(262)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TrueSoul
oklahoma city
 
Please wait while more information about TrueSoul is loaded.
Additional information about TrueSoul could not be loaded.
amazing
Posted 11/26/11
i have been all about 360 but when i actually played a ps3 i coulndt stop i got to get one so im sellin my 360 and going ps3 and this bundle is good for me because it come wit blak ops
Customer Avatar
merkz023
 
Please wait while more information about merkz023 is loaded.
Additional information about merkz023 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/11
does this ps3 have built in wifi
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Flipping awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/11
jeral2334
Location: hammond
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Man this is the bomb it has very good graphics,good controlls and terrific gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
HelloGurl
 
Please wait while more information about HelloGurl is loaded.
Additional information about HelloGurl could not be loaded.
Posted 2/15/12
Hey I was wondering is there any coupons or something that will help meh buy that buddle I been asking for months but all my parents would do is nothing and they bought my other sisters a computer or a kindle fire I want the bundle now and all I have is $175
Customer Avatar
jd098
harrisonburg
 
Please wait while more information about jd098 is loaded.
Additional information about jd098 could not be loaded.
qustion
Posted 11/2/11
dose this bundle come with the ps3 . it is my first time here
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
The truth about the PS3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/11
SeriousTeddyBear
Location: Salt Lake
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok first of all i would like to let you know i am not here to bash either 360 or ps3 they are both amazing systems. I own both systems and the one i play more is PS3. If you are looking for true HD gaming ps3 is the way to go. This is a great deal i would recommend this system to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
aamir
Location: ca
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
best i ever had i have 4 of them it last for a long time
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
gemmell
Location: ca
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
best i ever had i had it for a long time best you sould get it its the best ps 3 on market
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Homefront
4.7 out of 10(27)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
call of duty: black ops is my favorite game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
crackersnacker
Location: kansas
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i like this game so much that i want to be in the game call of duty: black ops. call of duty: black ops is so cool you should buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sonicfan113
san francisco
 
Please wait while more information about sonicfan113 is loaded.
Additional information about sonicfan113 could not be loaded.
Best freaking bundle EVER!!!!!!
Posted 8/31/11
Best freaking bundle EVER!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Best Thing Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
Fairplayer
Location: Mcallen,Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best i bought it and i trade my black opps game and i got 2 other games BEST DEAL EVER!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
bundle magic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
dragon1500
Location: harisburg
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i was so surprised when they made this bundle. Its so cheap a $375 value only $300
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
This is Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
Christian00000000
Location: 25414
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have always been an XBOX 360 fan, but I have a PS2, and I was impresed with it, so I wanted a PS3 but I got a XBOX 360 instead, but it's just not enough. So i'm gonna buy the PS3 but as of right now their equal.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
genisisx
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system bundle is probably the best deal for your money, free game, and $50 gift card really make you feel like you're paying $220 for the system. Works great brand new, I don't regret this purchase at all, and I highly doubt you will either :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CosmicBlack133
Hialeah
 
Please wait while more information about CosmicBlack133 is loaded.
Additional information about CosmicBlack133 could not be loaded.
AWSOME!!!!
Posted 8/9/11
Best deal ever!The PS3 without games is $300 and this is300 too,so its so worth it :D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
AWESOME BUY!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
Jmon
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great buy for what you get for this price. I'm not allowed to play Black Ops :( so I had to trade it in but i still got like 25 bucks for it. I also got a 50 dollar gift card with it so I was able to buy Little Big Planet and that game is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Also, I was able to buy infamous and that is one of the best games ever!!!! so basically it's a great deal! even if you're not allowed to play Black Ops.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Playstation 3 160GB Call of Duty Black Ops Bundle
Best Bundle Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
Awesomegamer23
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This Bundle is so worth it's price. It comes with a new game (Call of Duty:Black Ops) and a map pack for it (first Strike.) It is an awesome system and PlayStation Network is awesome, a good way to meet people that like playing video games and the same ones as you. This is an awesome product and this bundle has a value of $364 and you'll pay $299. Great Deal and "THIS SYSTEM IS WAY BETTER THAN X-BOX 360!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NJGG
PR AND NY
 
Please wait while more information about NJGG is loaded.
Additional information about NJGG could not be loaded.
awwwwww
Posted 12/13/11
its temporaly i buy it today so iam happy now its until thursday buy it fast ist a good deal AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>