GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle

Featuring a remarkable wireless controller and experience, the Nintendo Wii console invites players into game worlds and activities like never before. Whether they're young or old, expert gamers or beginners, Wii players will express themselves with intuitive motion control. Wii also taps into Nintendo's unrivaled legacy of great games with the Virtual Console. Connecting via wireless broadband to Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection, Wii owners will be able to spend Virtual Console points to download selected classic games from NES, Super NES and N64 video game consoles. And through Wii Connect24, owners will be able to access even more content. Four-player compatibility as well as the ability to compete with other Wii players over broadband internet means that Wii offers a true social experience. The sleek Wii console, no larger than a stack of several DVD cases, includes a sensor bar, an AV cable, an AC adapter, a Wii stand, a Wii MotionPlus Remote, and a Wii Nunchuk controller for even more exciting game-control possibilities.
Average Customer Rating:
8.714
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
6
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 out of 3586%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Review 1 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Awesome Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
buggy1
Location: wisconsin,wi
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great model of the Wii consle with one of the best games for it! I'm so glad I bought this Wii because it was the last modle with past nintendo console plug in support, which I don't use but if its more bang for you buck then I like it! The black is amazing, my only complaint is that scratchs and smudges show up very easy, but my friend has a older white wii and and over the years it has turned a off white color, so each one has pros and cons. As for the game Mario Kart Wii is one of the best games you can get on wii. It has amazingly improved graphics over DS and rocking online player which is also alot better than Mario Kart DS. The game also has awsome new tracks, a huge character roster including your Mii character! The motion control enhaces the whole Mario Kart experience! I think this is one of the Wii bundles on the market!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Great console at a great price
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
thorn79
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Wii is a great system. It provides you with all the games you can't find PS3 or XBOX. Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Super Mario Galaxy 1&2 and Mario Kart Wii are all super amazing games. If you're looking for something with a little more violence in it, then don't worry. There are tons of really great games for the Nintendo Gamecube (GC) that you can play on the Wii. Just go to your local Gamestop store and ask where they keep the Gamecube games. There are at least 10 must have games for the Gamecube that are under $25. But make sure to grab 1-2 Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controllers. They work just like Gamecube controllers but for a cheaper price. Oh, one more thing. It's best to do your research and find your favorite GC games that you'll want. Then wait for a Buy 2 pre-owned games get 1 free deal. I hope you find this helpful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Not for shoters but....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/12
hdsun
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The wii is...well the wii is NOT FOR SHOTERS all of them suck but zelda and mairo make up for it.Mairo kart wii is one of the best games you will ever play.So if you like casual games this is for you but if your not than this is not for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Great games! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
pacmanlover
Location: Nintedo Land! :)
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great sistem i thank God for it its Heavenly! Infinitely alwsome interactife game Nintendo makes and has the best games it the Only sitem to have such good games! The Xbox 360 and PS3 dont have as good of games as the wii Thay dont even make Mario Zelda kirby Metriod or Wii sport for thim that Nintendo only! Nintendo makes the Best games some of my favert Wii games are Super Mario Galaxy 1 and 2,New Super Mario bros wii, uper Paper Mario, Mario and Sonic at the Olimpices, Mario Strackers Charged, Mario Sports Mix, Mario Kart Wii, Mario Super Sluggers, Wii sports Resort, Okami, The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess, Metroid prime Collection, Battallion Wars 2. The Wii also has games Like. Call of Duty, Golden eye Metal of honor, Wii Music, Wii Fit, Wii Chest, Dr Mario, Mega man 9 and 10 , Amriamoso the Demand blad, No More Heaors 1 and 2. Epic mickey Sonic colors i can go on and on but gest buy it and Experins the alwsomeness ur selfe! Wii games are Cheeper than Xbox and PS3 games More fun and have more Lasting apile! The Kincked and Move dont work or sell as well and the Wii has great games that you can find any were Elits. Xenoblad is also comeing to the USA and its Rumered that Other games will as well for the wii and More games come out soon for the wii it has Contless good thangs about it and Contless good games git it now! MOSTER HUNTER TRI and & Punish mint 2 rocks! i thank the Wii U is going to be amzing as well God Bless and have a Good Day! :) PS Nintendo games have great world and Levil Design and Good music and are Polished And well made and FUN! :) WELL MADE THE BEST GAmes of all times! :) SO GOOD AND WELL MADE! :) Amzing. and alsome! :) the Conchrols on wii work perficedly and it has the Wii Mochion Plus bilt in! :) The Graphices on the Wii are good as well and thay are 480p and better than the Gamecube,s Graphices! :) Wii is Amzing! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
more good games than i can even say! :) :D :) :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
pacmanlover
Location: Amaica :)
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The consouil that changed my life! I love the wii im a Hardcore Wii fan i have had it for a Long time now and love it somuch! its amzing the one to one mochen concrols work perficely and it has a lot of great time less game i enjoy like. Super Mario Galaxy 1 and 2 new Super Mario bros Mario sports games Wii sports Resort, Metroid, Zelda twilight prices, Zelda Skyworld sword, Okomi, No More Heros, NO more heros 2, Madworld,Call of Duty, the Condoit 1 and 2, Lots of great colltiom of old games, Sonic colors, Jest Dance 1 2 3,Aminal Crossing, Battalion wars, Pikmin, Mario Kart, Super smash bros Brawl Tatinok vs capcom, Megaman 9 & 10, Chibi robo, Donkey Kong contry reterns, De blob 1 & 2, Cave story, Amorosu the demand blade, Little king story, A Boy and his Blob,SNX, Gitar hero, Rock Band, Dance Dance reaution, Wii Music, Wii fit, Mortal Kombat, Sonic & Sega all star raceing, Fling Smash, Need for speed, Golden eye 007, Gofe, Klawa, Metal sugs , Red still 2, Metal of Honer heros 2, Exsite bick world realy, Mario sports mix, Madden, EA Storts play grond, Fefa, NBA Jam, Monster hunter tri, Harvist moon,tks of simfoana don of a New world Creat, Boom bloxs Bash party, Sin & punishmint 2, Coocky mama, We wish you a maery cristmas, yes thay is a wii Game called We wish you a Maery Cristmas! i have never played it but with a name like that it has to be good wii is a fun! its the only sistem with Mario games and Kirby and Zelda & Wii sports. So plz git one thay games are a lot of fun it runs in smoth 480p and i has way Better graphice than the PS2 PSP and Xbox and Even the gamecube. :) :D :) :) The wii is alwsome my favert sistem & it made ign,s top 10 sistmem of all times! EPIC ALWSOMENESS and i have not told u all the good news about the Wii yet i never code cuz thay is so much but it alwso has Netfix and Nintendo clube Miis and the Nintendo Shop chanile and it can go on the Internet and ever thang PLZ buy a wii its amzing it has wii speak and ever thang! :) :D :) :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
This is awesome!!!!!!!! Get it!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
HomestarNinja
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a fun game to play. If it still has the bonus, then get it NOW. Nothing else to say really. It has everything you need to play this, so I recommend you either get this, or a similar product of this that has 2 wheels, 2 nunchucks, 2 remotes, and Mario Kart Wii & Wii Play: Motion.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Nintendo Wii Black Mario Sports Mix Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
BEAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
mann2
Location: bristol va
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a good system its fun and really awesome!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Great system and here's why
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
blackfang21
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I started drifting from my wii to my ps3. now i want it back. a few years ago my 5 year old brother and his friend dropped it, so now it wont read disks anymore. that was the old white one. this one is good because the new super mario bros. one does not support gamecube games. this one does. also, now that syward sword is out, i really want it but my wii wont read any disks. also, for about half the price of a 250 gb Xbox 360, and 1/3 the price of a 160 gb ps3, this is really cheap (price wise). the only thing is that sometimes the wiimote can get annoying but rarely is your using it right. it will say "point the wii mote at the screen". also, the graphics dont even come close to the xbox 360 and ps3, but they arent terrible either. actually, they work good with the fun and colorful games out today (like skyward sword). they look nice and makes the game fun, instead of worrying about textures and stuff. it makes the game feel antique like the awesome classics we used to play. also, this is the smalles console out on the market today, with being half the size of an Xbox 360, and even more smaller than the ps3. the wiimote is comfortable and easy to use, but feels blocky when turned sideways (like playing mariokart without the wheel). also, there IS online capabilities. they arent great because not a lot of people play online on the wii compared to other systems. also, first person shooters like black ops and mw3 are weird and take a little getting used to (except if using the classic controller pro as i recommended below, and if the game supports it). i prefer those on my ps3. but over all, i actually miss my wii (i never thought this day would come) and this is a great deal especially for theholidays coming up soon :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Coolest Thing Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/11
Mlmiller
Location: Mobile Al
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ITS GOT WIRELESS INTERNET DOWNLOABLE GAMES WIRELESS CONTROLLER WII WHEEL AND OTHER VERY COOL STUFF
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Great deal and best system ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/11
sportman101
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
When the Wii first came out I wanted it for Christmas. Back then I thought it was the best game system ever. I even play it and enjoy it today. Now that it's a lower price and comes with Mario Kart + Wii plus technology and steering wheel this beats the heck out of Xbox and PS3. There is no competition Wii is for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Excellent system!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
coneyislandfan
Location: ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is easy to use and runs smoothly.The system comes with the wheel,nunchuck,wii remote.Mario Kart is a fun game for peaple who like racing type of games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
A Once in a Lifetime Deal
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
Noahm100
Location: Mineral Wells,Texas
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I mean, how much stuff do you get in this box?!?! I love the black wii.Have a few problems, just little ones,You get mario kart and wheel and more!!!I wish I didnt have a wii right now so I could get one NOW!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Great deal!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
Epicmax3
Location: Prince George, BC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I wont be reviewing the wii its self like most of the idiots who dont realize everything in this bundle counts. Mariokart, started for the N64, it was great. And now for the wii its even better! I found the wii its self was okay. A lot of the times, connection from the controller and sensor could be poor, the Graphics are terrible, and WFC isnt very good. And you can also play Gamecube on it! But Mariokart, was great! Me and my friends play it all the time, good selection of cars and characters! There were a lot of maps too! One thing that I found annoying was that when you didnt place the wii remote in the wii wheel, it was a bit hard to control. Awesome Deal for this Price. I give it a 9.0
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nintendega
Marion, IL
 
Please wait while more information about nintendega is loaded.
Additional information about nintendega could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Wow
Posted 2/19/12
Uh dude I understand that the internet is kinda choppy everynow and then but that is mainly "Opera"'s (the browser service) fault. Everything else that you just said has never happened to me or any of the other 20+ people I know who have a Wii. Everyone if you want an accurate review of the Wii find mine.
Customer Avatar
RuyDiaz
 
Please wait while more information about RuyDiaz is loaded.
Additional information about RuyDiaz could not be loaded.
Mario Kart started on the SNES in 1992
Posted 11/18/11
Just an fyi.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
sucks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
sman579
Location: new carolton , MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
its terrible do not get it do only reason why they lowered the price is cause of kinect just get kinect or move
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Kinect Sports Bundle
6.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
sportman101
 
Please wait while more information about sportman101 is loaded.
Additional information about sportman101 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Kinect and move suck
Posted 11/18/11
The Wii is 100 times better than move and Kinect is even worse. You are dumb to not see what a great deal this is. Anyway, the true reason why Nintendo is lowering its price is because of the new WiiU system that is coming out.
Customer Avatar
Arceus09
Texas,TX
 
Please wait while more information about Arceus09 is loaded.
Additional information about Arceus09 could not be loaded.
Harsh
Posted 11/13/11
i disagree just because of kinect Wii did not drop price there were many OTHER reasons
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
i love my wii so much!
Posted 11/11/11
no Nitendo Lowerd the price becose thay are Nice! The is nothing wrong with the Wii its perfixed! Mario Games are heavenly and Amzing on it. With faness full movie mint and wondifull cherters and lively nachlie nachr ispired levils! i love thim infintly and its amzing the worlds placeminst and Power ups and desgin plus it has amzing Music i love it its a heavenly joy to play its amzing! dont be mean and right bad reviews if some one whants A wii let thim git it! PLZ BE NICE! and Wii has online and is amzing! :) and heavenly! :) Thay is nothing wrong with wii. its great. i can make miis and the tell the wether and All its cooL! :) its heavenly alwsome and Amzing and Can read movie mint in 3D space perfixedly and is amzing i love it! its heavenly amzing i love Wii and Nitendo and Mario so be nice.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 15 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
its a blast! a joy to relaxs and play. :D :) :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
amzing93274WiiandDSFan
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its perfixed infitly Awsome i agree with Paclover its a lot of fun it has amzing freast Party games Like Mario Galaxy 1 and 2 and New super Mario Bros 3 Mario Platformers on one sitem thats Unherd of. it awsome Has the Epic Sin and Punshmint 2 wish i higly recimind the Smoothnes and Prosing power is gest as Good if not better than Xbox and PS3 it awsome as Online and Good 3rd party games like Restidet evil 4 and Spy borgs rayman Origens comeing out and Boom Bloxs Bash party Exsitebots and Call of duty world at war and Tels of sinfona and Worms Golden eye 007 and frindly aces Sonic colors De blob 1 and 2 Samrie worires and Meany More with more. Nitendo Games comeing out Latter this year it defity worth oning Perfixed For all Nitendo fans i All so love the Wii shop chanile and All it has tonies of good games and Good online. it awso comes with Mario Kart wii wich is fun and awsome so i recominde it. its amzing and i play it Ever day its a joy. wii is Heavenly and i love it so git one and i hope u enjoy! wii is amzing and good! a lot of fun. :) :D :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
I LOVE IT! heveny happynes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I love my wii! i tryed to tumes down some one on hire who sed it was disiponting but i asidenly tumsed up him i fill. any way i love the wii! it has good online a awsome VC its a nice! it works prfiedly! it has a lot of good games like all the mario games and zelda games and kerby! it can play gamecube games. it has alsome 3D party games like Red still 2 and bom bloxs Bash party! its the longest last cosoll of this gen. it has a lot of games comeing to it like kerby Reterns to dream land mario party 9 Dragens Qest 10 and the Lend of zelda sky world sword!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Mario is PerfixeD! :) :D :)
Posted 10/19/11
the wii is Interactife and It has Wondifull online its amzing and Heavenly SUper wondifull PS i will review Super Mario party 9 win it comes out! its going to be awsome and super! I cant whait!
Customer Avatar
amzing93274WiiandDSFan
USA
 
Please wait while more information about amzing93274WiiandDSFan is loaded.
Additional information about amzing93274WiiandDSFan could not be loaded.
hey lisen! :)
Posted 10/16/11
i like ur review can u review Mario Party 9 wen it comes Out?
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
hey yall. i love my wii.
Posted 10/15/11
i have so Anosmints to make ok ferst of all im Going to Only review Gamecube wii DS and 3DS and GBA games form now on or at Lest to the wii U Comes out. :) :D :) ok 2D my best frend is gooding to Start Makeing review hire il tell u his Name so u can read his review i will tell u his name wen he Makes a Gamestop ACC. ok Next if u Have a comint or Review reqest for me Levil in a resopes i try to read all my resomes and Reply i do Take recest but i cant do thim all cuse i only review games in have Played. but i defitly whant to stay in tuch with my fans so Injoy God bless and Happy gameing il see u next time wen i review Ninga bread man! see u than.
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
wii is Perfixed and Has good online!
Posted 10/13/11
wii has perfixed Heavenly SMooth Online! its so Awsome and I love to Play mario Kart wii online! i love the Controller and Games are heavenly like Super Mario Galixsy and New super mario bros! kirbys epic ball of Yarn and Many more thay are all heavenly a joy to play well made! the wii is a Long lasting stime and Will Age well. the games are Fun and its and its games are A lot cheeper than PS3 and Xbox games every one needs a wii! the game is are awsome and thay are heavenly Perfixed and A lot of fun its way better than Xbox and PS3! Nitendo is geart! im so thankfull of my wii.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 17 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
only get this if u dont like having fun or u a kid
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
bigdaddy2173
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the graphies are not the best and ps3 and xbox 360 games are way more fun... i got all 3 systems.... get it only if u 10 and under and u dont play first person shooters
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 53 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
im Loveing my wii! :) :D :)
Posted 10/13/11
its heavenly awsome and Has Lots of geart mario games and Infitly joy full game and lot of good game y u say it have no Good shooters it has Call of duty and Meadil of Honder the Condoit 1 and 2 Red still 2 and Mechrod prime 3 and Golden eye 007. Qantum of Sollise 007. a pait ball game! and Many more! LOL! :)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Wii is The Best!
Posted 9/27/11
it can play gamecube games and has lots of fun games for every one! im a teen and its my favert sitem ever! it has A lot! the VC is awsome! its fuN! its A realy good stime famly findly games! and Lots of thangs the game are rich and fun and Deetp and Interactive and the Grafixs are good! it can do Netfixs and has perfixed concrolls its Perfixed! I FIND IT FUNNY THAT U SEAD ONLY BUY IF UR A KID UR WHANT TO HAVE FUN! EVER ONE WHATS TO HAVE FUN NOT GEST KIDS AND FUN IS THE RESEN FOR GAME IS THE BEGING! LOL that Joy art and Esechen and inlightimint. JOY its more than fun wii is heavenly! its a perfixed sitem! :) :D FUN! :) :D
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Mario games are awsome hevenly!
Posted 9/20/11
the wii is a fun sistem for every one! i played super mario Galixsy 1 and 2 and thay are the funest best most hevenly Awsome infintly perfixed games i ever played! i love my wii its Graphies are better than a gamecube and ps2 and Graphies dont matter game play dos! Wii dos have good shoter like Sin and punshiment and Call of duty the condoit and Much more! its a awsome Thang u need to play more games on it and give it a cance! i wander do u even have a wii! wii is a Lot of fuN! mario Games are neat and Good and a dilight to play! PS the wii graphises are infintly better than PS2! the wii is well made has lots of fun games and Last Long time! Holds up well and is a lot of fun the concrolls work perfiedly and u can play Gamecube games on it! its infintly hevenly and good!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 18 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
great deal!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
AguilasDELamerica
Location: Chicago
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the nintendo wii is a really fun system with alot of fun games like The Legend Of Zelda series,Pokemon, Metroid,Mario etc.. i dont know why alot of people say the wii is bad only because the graphics.. well GRAPHICS DONT MAKE A GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
All mario Games are heavenly and perifixed!
Posted 10/6/11
i agree its fun it has A Lot of good game Mario Metroid Sonic colors Bundiles and Coltions of older games and Okomi and Golden eye and Meteal of Onere and Little king story and ExsiteBots and pin ball awsome Shop Chanile and interactife Wether Chanile and Perfixed online is so sweet! and Grafixs ur Are good! PS Nitendo is the best most wii games are good Wach the wiivewr and Nightwing01 and onther wii reviews So u will kown whait games are Good! PS it a awsome sitem and Has Geat Mario and kriby games the wii is the best!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Not Bad, At All
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
Grezco
Location: Yonkers
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a good system. I just think they should give a better game like''New
Super Mario Bros''. Or two games. Also they should make it a little less
active. It's great that it keeps you active and it come with the Game Cube part, but it should come with it.,because some time I get tired.But other
than that it's a great system. I think you should buy the DS lite system with the Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Nitendo is the BEST! heavenly! perfixed!
Posted 10/6/11
i agree ever one need a DS or 3DS it has Awsome heavenly FUn games good grafixs and Lots of game and u can Downlode DS demos on ur wii if u have ur wii Cancteded to the Internet anddownlode Nitendo Chanile!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Nintendo Wii - Black Mario Kart Bundle
Exceeded my expectations!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
BadGuyNuka
Location: Colorado
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently decided I wanted a new console, and within my price range, this was the only one I could afford or even was interested in. The reason for this being that the "Wii U" has been announced. Knowing this, I deducted the games for the first Wii system would be dropping in price, making my gaming life expand. I went down on my payday and bought up this bundle. With the old 360 games I traded in I got the console for about 130$ (USD). I set up the console and since then I've restored my mothers love for gaming and used Mario Kart to have plenty of family time, which has recently been growing scarce. Now, many people say that the Wii is only for children because of it's obviously cartoon based core, and because of it's low power. It's very true that some games don't look as nice as they would on the Xbox 360 or the PS3, but that's not what makes this system nor this bundle great! The Wii system has brought to life many games older players like my parents grew up with. When I was a child I was playing Mario Kart on the SNES and now my family and I play together like old times. Also, people seem to think the games grow stale after a while on this system. I've learned that the people who say these things, have obviously never actually owned a Wii. Some games can loose their fun after a while, or if playing single player and alone. But the truth is, even though the Wii-mote can be hard to control, it ultimately can suck you into the game and make it seem more realistic, even if only in 360P. About the online play; this isn't the most advanced. There's not much in the way of communication and I personally am not a fan of friend codes. Given this information, you can rest easy knowing that Mario Kart with the Nintendo Wifi Connection is still as great without microphone communication. Challenging real players across the world makes the game more interesting, knowing that the computers won't be there to cheat. About the Wii Black system; I got it cause they were out of the white in my area, but I would suggest getting the white if you are going to be moving it around a lot. I transfer my Wii from my room the the living room quite a bit, and once I stupidly laid my black Wii on it's side for the quickness of it. That was a mistake. The black Wii system shows every little smudge and scratch. From laying mine on it's side I caused ugly scratches to get all over it, and it's just not appealing. About the Wii-mote with Motion Plus; I'm not actually too sure what motion plus does when it's in a Wii-mote. I've played without it and it all feels the same to me. But hey, it's built in so just ignore it like I do. One thing I noticed compared to Wii-mote's without the Motion Plus is that the batteries last a lot longer. If you're thinking about getting this system, go out to a store like Walmart and get a battery charger with a couple of rechargeable batteries, or just get a Wii-mote charger stand, for about 30$ (USD). It will save you much money in the long run. Another thing about the Wii-mote you should know; If you've played around on the Wii before, but only a bit, you feel the Wii-mote being a bit shaky and hard to use. But that is a very temporary thing! After about two days of playing around on your Wii, you'll be holding the Wii-mote like a normal television remote and it will glide smoothly about the screen, it takes no time at all to get comfortable with it! About the Wii Wheel; I was so happy with this. The Wii Wheel isn't really more the an round piece of plastic, but it makes the game so much nicer to play. Since we only have one currently we switch off and share it at my house, and the game play is a lot easier using the wheel. The Wii-mote itself in your hands while playing, just doesn't feel right while racing. And since it's in there with the bundle, take full advantage of it! About the Internet and other Channels; firstly, the internet channel is now free to download on the Wii, and so are all the others, including Netflix which no longer needs a disk.. I love the internet on the Wii. Since I no longer have a laptop, until I can get a new charger, it's a good and quick way to get my email checked. Other channels such as weather and news also come in handy for a gamer like me who never gets out. I can easily find out what's happening in the world and just hop on the internet channel to learn more if something interests me! Final Thoughts on the Wii Black Mario Kart Bundle and all Wii's in general; This system is pure unrelenting fun! What it lacks in power it makes up for in great experience and in depth game play. The console itself is sleek, and just appealing to the eye. It's low power means you can play it to it's full potential on even an older, chunky television. The game Mario Kart, especially using the Wii Wheel, puts a new twist on an old and beloved series from many peoples past, featuring new and old courses, including Battle games with both balloons and coins. The system can run for hours, even days without getting hot or loud. (I still wouldn't suggest leaving it on that long, what with electricity costing money and such.) All in all this is a great system, for gamers new and old. Hardcore or Casual! If you're new to gaming, get this console and let it teach you how to game in a fun way, and if your a gamer veteran like I, them get it anyway, the little games like Mario Kart and Wii Sports are a fun way to relax, and then if you wanna burst into gunfire they you can play games like Call of Duty and such on here! It's all fun no matter your age, your gaming past, or even you game preference! Don't judge this system without experiencing it for yourself! I fully suggest this system to anyone and everyone with an open mind to new experiences! *FAQS! Yes. I've heard a lot of these before about the Wii, and here's the honest to Raptor Jesus truth from a real gamer who happens to have good grammar. (I point this out, because since I try to have good grammar some of you readers may think I'm from Nintendo or being paid to endorse their system, which happens to almost everyone on the internet if they are standing up for something. No, I'm just a silly girl who works at McDonald's.) Many MANY people say if you love the Wii and play it than you aren't hardcore or you're a casual gamer and don't deserve to put yourself in the video game community. If you love a system like the Wii, it doesn't make you any less of a video game lover. Nostalgia is a driving force in this system, and yes it has very many cartoon based games, but just cause you like those doesn't lower your hardcore meter, in fact, it may make you more. Hardcore doesn't mean you have to only like games like Halo and Call of Duty. NO! It means you are passionate about games, any games, even if only Mario and Sonic! I play everything from Kingdom Hearts to Call of Duty, to Animal Crossing and Harvest Moon, back to Halo and Left 4 Dead. Hardcore gaming is about how you feel when you game. What you put into what you do. So if you're gonna get a Wii, be proud of your gaming, for what ever reasons they be.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
wii is the best CUSE
Posted 10/6/11
it has heavenly perfixed interactife games Like super mario Galixsy 1 and 2 and New super mario bros Pluse a lot of Other GAmes wii is priceless!
Customer Avatar
FFSDerezzed
OR
 
Please wait while more information about FFSDerezzed is loaded.
Additional information about FFSDerezzed could not be loaded.
This is what brightens my day.
Posted 9/16/11
Excellent review/comment this is the kinda person that id like to play game like Mario Kart , and Animal Crossing with.
Customer Avatar
KEKESUMMER
MIAMI FL
 
Please wait while more information about KEKESUMMER is loaded.
Additional information about KEKESUMMER could not be loaded.
THANK U
Posted 9/8/11
HI THANK U FOR UR COMMENT ON THE WII I LOVE IT AND NO METER WHAT PEOPLE SAY NEVER BE A SHAME TO STAND UP AND SAY WHAT ON UR MIND MY KIDS HAVE THE PS3 AND CAME CUBE AND DS LITE THEY USE TO HAVE THE XBOX 360 AND I WAS THINKING OF GETTING THEM A WII I LOVE THE WII BECAUSE IT HAVE A LOT OLD AND NEW GAMES AND I LOVE THAT IS HAS A LOT OF FAMILY GAMES FOR ME AND THE KID TO ENJOY WE ARE GOING TO HAVE A LOT OF FUN PLAYING THE WII.
Customer Avatar
F33RK1LL5
Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about F33RK1LL5 is loaded.
Additional information about F33RK1LL5 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/4/11
Great job with the review! I sold my Wii long ago to buy myself a PS3, yet now I'm starting to desire Nintendo again. Games like Skyward Sword are really catching my interest, and now that I have Wi-Fi, I can use the Virtual Console, which I have really been wanting. This looks like the package for me.
BTW Maybe we could share friend codes sometime? lol
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
1 2 next>>