GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3

Modern Warfare is back. On November 8th, the best-selling first person action series of all-time returns with the epic sequel to the multiple Game of the Year award winner Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.
Average Customer Rating:
4.628
4.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
21
20 out of 5139%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Review 1 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Modern Warfare 2 DLC
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
cod0078
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is the same thing as Modern Warfare 2, only with new guns, maps, kill streaks, game modes. I don't get why people say it's better than Battlefield 3. When Battlefield 3 has BETTER graphics, maps, weapons, game modes, etc.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Proof BF3 beats CoD MW3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
13 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
look's lame
Posted on:5/21/11
halostoper
Location: indiana
Why are people going gay for a 36 second video that only show places under attake. battlefield 3 has real gameplay, graphic's are beast and is in iraq fighting real alcida not some fake stuff, thats why bf3 look's a game to get.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
happy time
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Call of Duty: World at War: Map Pack Bundle
8.8 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
9 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Dont be fooled by the wannabees.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
EliteEliminator
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The facts here are simple. A lot of game companies are jellous of the successy of Modern Warfare franchise and call of duty so they decided to cash in on the winning formula. EA created Battlefield to rip off Modern Warfare and try to get there money. However, Bad Company 1 & 2 were not as good as Modern Warfare 2. Sure, some mistake where made with Black Ops (because treyarch made it and they arent very good) but Modern Warfare 2 is one of the greatest games of our generation.
Alot of people aresaying get Battlefield 3 instead of Modern Warfare because dice created a game with amazing graphics well guess what the amazing graphics wont help if the gameplay sucks and guess what, Modern Warfare 3 will continue the classic tradition of Modern Warfare 2 by deliver a product that is both for fans of war simulations and for people who just wanna have fun.
Dont be fooled by the pretty graphics of the rip off Battlefield 3, pick up the ORIGINAL, the sequel to the greaTest game of the past 5 years, MODERN WARFARE 3!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Ruzhy6
 
Please wait while more information about Ruzhy6 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruzhy6 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/16/11
You do realize battlefield was actually a series before call of duty right? In fact everything outside of maybe kill streaks battlefield did first.
Customer Avatar
Sparhawk
 
Please wait while more information about Sparhawk is loaded.
Additional information about Sparhawk could not be loaded.
Posted 11/16/11
Actually the original Battlefield 1942 was released in 2002 while the first COD was released in 2003. Battlefield is the older of the the two Franchises.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: World War 3?
Posted on:5/23/11
XAbyssus
Location: Brewster, NY
Okay. So, I've seen the trailer about 83 times (literally) and I got a few things down. First, MW3 is to take place in modern countries. Next, it will be about one man (your character) starting WW3. Now, this fact doesn't seem to be that important. After looking at it, the main goal is not to kill, but to take over. Yes, this means there will be shooting, and lots of new guns for us all. But, this means (for once) your main goal is to repel the enemy. There will be the usual undercover sabotage missions (in which Treyarch has perfected in Black Ops) but the game will not widely include these. The game will have the story mode made made by Infinity Ward, and multiplayer made by so many companies, I don't even know. The gameplay will be more interactive, and will have better graphics. I guess for more we have to wait for E3.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InfamousRabbiTT
 
Please wait while more information about InfamousRabbiTT is loaded.
Additional information about InfamousRabbiTT could not be loaded.
Posted 6/5/11
No it doesn't have better graphics.. it looks exactly the same
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Meh!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
Mosesk
Location: California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Modern warfare 3 was intended to be the greatest successor in the COD series and they did their very best on it. HOWEVER, Infinity Ward Has an issue with trying new things. in a magazine article i read they believed they were better than battlefield and most other shooters because of their FrameRate. Because of this they are afraid to try new animations or sound effects or even some manned vehicles! However i will agree that 60 frames per second is nice, but will not win my vote alone. . This game has a solid control Scheme. rewarding level system, and quick gameplay....... But at its heart that's all it is! just like CODMW2! and this is what happens when you believe FRAMERATE is your key to success (go ahead and look up their obsession with frame-rate) you end up making a game that has no real change and is just like the original........ i choose COD because of its popularity led to becoming a social event, changing weapons and perks were fun, BUT if your just going to spit a 60$ expansion at the people then don't even make a game. ....... im just glad its not another HALO ODST haha........ or is it?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Stop the hate!
Posted on:8/17/11
dylanvncnt
Location: el paso
If you dont like the modern warfare series go play something else. I dont know why everyone is saying that this is just the same trash. I love the cod series and the battlefield series. Even though i like the cod series more i dont go dissing the battlefield series. Really, if you hate something why waste your time looking at it. BTW I CANT WAIT FOR THIS GAME!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
23 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Niepz
New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about Niepz is loaded.
Additional information about Niepz could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Commenting Because
Posted 10/26/11
We're saying it's trash because it's the truth. I used to love COD... COD4 was great... but to be honest COD 5 was only ok and COD6 (BO) was really terrible. Judging by the videos they posted, it looks like they only made it worse. Activision is now just a corporate entity banking on Hype to sell the game not actual content and juicy gameplay; a good commentary and voiceover can make any game sound "attractive" but its when it's actually used that it deserves the applause or boos.
Customer Avatar
McFowl
USA
 
Please wait while more information about McFowl is loaded.
Additional information about McFowl could not be loaded.
I'm with you
Posted 10/6/11
I'm getting both B F3 and COD Modern Warfare 3. I can't wait to play both of them....
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
We will Wait...We will See
Posted on:5/22/11
XxDecimatorxXofN0obs
Location: San Diego, CA
I have played every single Call of Duty Game, yes even Big Red 1. So I have seen the good and the bad. The truth is that IW makes the best call of duty games, yet I don't see their name on the box. Nor do I see Treyarch's merely Activision. Is this the end of the Franchise as we know it? the company climaxe with Call of Duty 4. Even MW2 got lower reviews than that game. However, How can they continue the series. MW2 left us with a cliffhanger, but will it be enough to satiate the thirst of us gamers? What I want to see in this game is a good campaign, Black op's campaign was okay, but not all that fun. Even MW2's campaign was shakey. I want a campaign where the characters are more than idiots who rush out and die, leaving you alone to kill the enemies or rush out, taking bullets and yelling at you to follow them. I also want missions that don't rely on infinite waves of enemies to make it hard (i.e blk ops levels 3 and 5 I believe). In Multiplayer, I like the pace of MW2, the maps are just more comfortable to navigate than Black op's maps. I like the wager matches and currency system of Black op's however. Maybe they could add a couple more gametypes to change it up a bit. Will there be a gametype like Spec Ops or Zombies, where you can play by yourself or with Friends? That would be cool. However, with the diminishing quality of each game, we must ask ourselves if this is going to be the epic blockbuster to shatter CoD 4 and Mw2, or if it will be another lackluster experience like WaW and Black ops. I recommend Waiting a week or two, letting your friends spend their ,omey, so you can try it without buying it, or at least get their opinion before you buy ir
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
MW2.?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
smhcod
Location: Naples, fl
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I bought the game, waste of money. Graphics and game play is equivalent to MW2. When you're aiming at their head, it takes 10 bullets for a head shot (reminds me of Black Ops). Killstreaks are the same as MW2 except for the new ones(which in my opinion are useless). They up'd the levels on claymores, acr, steady aim, scavenger, etc. There are so many open areas, it feels as if im playing Halo. Sadden that after 4 years in the making, the game turned out to be this horrible. I would much rather play BF3 than MW3. If you're a fan of cod as am I and played it, you understand. If not and just play the game because it's new and you're trying to prestige (which is at level 80) and show off, go for it. If Activision is going to release and other MW in the future, change everything!! That's why it's called "New Games" not "Replica Games".
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Good Ending
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
Sku11y
Location: Blackstone, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has a short but good campaign. The spec ops mode is like last years and the new survival mode is a very good game mode. The game mode rarely gets old. The multiplayer is like you remember it from last year with new stuff and every now and then youll get lag and die alot but the game is very fun. People dont know how to rate this game. Just because its the same, doesnt mean you have to rate it bad. rate a game on how it plays. This game plays like Mw2 and COD4 which were GOOD GAMES so it DESERVES a GOOD SCORE. go out and buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Not hyped what so ever D:
Posted on:5/16/11
Thazadin
Location: MI
Well, as much as I loved CoD 4 I actually went on with the series and bought WaW mw2 and Black ops. All after CoD 4 it all went down the drain, Got boring its all the same repetitive stuff. Its not a very realistic game even though a lot of 10 year olds want to think it is, its really not. Well I might buy this game depending on the upcoming gameplay videos where almost 100% gonna get. PC Will be better:D Better graphics, smoother gameplay no gay aimbot like xbox:3 Love live PC Gaming.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Viscion
 
Please wait while more information about Viscion is loaded.
Additional information about Viscion could not be loaded.
Posted 5/20/11
PC gaming FTW, as for 'no aimbot' though... Aimbot is more common as well as many other hacks.. On PC. Its an easy to manipulate kinda deal.. Ya'know? What will determine it is the anti-hack system, and currently, there isn't one good enough to keep the hackers at bay. I do hope they fix some of the older issues with this release. I played MW, MW2, and Black Ops, Black Ops being my favorite since they did dedicated servers. At least with that, you can boot hackers. Hope they release some gameplay vids soon!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Cod multiplayer Fails
Posted on:5/24/11
Victory4193
Location: Indiana
Multiplayer on cod is for little kids no true gamer plays it. All there is to it is pointless run and gun gameplay that takes no skill what so ever. Anyone who is actually good at games will avoid this and go for the best series of shooters of all time Battlefield. Battlefield has been around longer than cod they did wwII first they did modern war first then cod slowly followed. Battlefield is real war style multiplayer where you drive tanks or support your team by flying a heli to extract them or whatever you want where cod has none of that. All environments are destroyable on battlefield so the battle constantly changes as buildings colapse and forests fall. Everything about Battlefield is better it takes real teamwork and any gamer with skill will buy it ocer this garbage.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
24 of 75 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Dragpk7
 
Please wait while more information about Dragpk7 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragpk7 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/7/11
I think you also forgot that no true gamer will go fanboy and rant about a game without providing reasonable pro and cons. Call of duty and Battlefield are both great series and Im sure every true gamer will buy both.
Customer Avatar
GameFreakExo56
 
Please wait while more information about GameFreakExo56 is loaded.
Additional information about GameFreakExo56 could not be loaded.
Seriously?
Posted 6/3/11
dude you dont have to trash talk it, just dont buy it!
Customer Avatar
AManAmongBoys
 
Please wait while more information about AManAmongBoys is loaded.
Additional information about AManAmongBoys could not be loaded.
Everybody calm down
Posted 5/25/11
I personally think this is going to be a great COD game in the series. Everybody needs to shut up about how the " true gamers" wouldn't buy this game. There are no such thing as true gamers, just people that are good at games. Either you're good at a game or you're not. True gamers play for hours on end with no life whatsoever. THAT constitutes a "true gamer". If you don't think it's gonna be good, great. If you do, fantastic! I love COD and am obviously getting this game.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 12 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
MW2?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
Sooslar
This game is perfect for: party gamers
When the game crashes it says MW2 has crashed, nuff said!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Pleas get over cod
Posted on:9/9/11
Th1PvPgod
Location: portland, OR
First of all everygame that COD has put out sence cod4 has been below par. Top of this there will be no hardened edition for PC, witch in my cas sucks and I will not buy from a company that only cares about console. So if you guys want to waste money and keep feeding their desire to improve consoles over pc's go for it but my 60$ stays in my pocket and that extra 50$ a year they would of gotten is going bye bye also. Atleast EA understands what it needs to bring to the table when it comes to PC gamers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Battlefield 2: Complete Collection
8.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
Call of Duty 4: Game Of The Year Edition
10 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
16 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
What about Battlefield 3?
Posted on:8/16/11
pratorian25
Location: nunyabusiness
I gotta be honest I have been watching both of these games like a hawk, more in particular the multilayer experience, and I gotta say I believe the Frostbite 2 engine is going to completely steamroll MDW3. Lets be honest would you rather have exploding dogs( which by the way don't blow up walls) or have a more realistic feel for a shooter game where you not only have to outsmart your opponent in more likely scenarios but also have an arsenal of awesome vehicles?
Btw did i mention that BF3 has a completely destructible environment? I think its safe to say that unless Activision brings something completely new and awesome to the table, my money is going to Battlefield 3 for best COMBAT SIMULATION, not COMBAT WANNABE.
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
I've been playing the series since COD2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
SovietRussian
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I've played Call of Duty for as long as I can remember. Let me take you back in time the year is 2007 and Call of Duty 4 has just come out. I am blown away by every stunning feature in the game. It has a whole new feel that I've never felt in videogames before. Fast foward to the present. Modern Warfare 3 fails and it fails hard. I'm not hating on this game because it isn't a bad game the only problem is that it's exactly like, almost identical to it's predecessor MW2. Infact without a doubt they probably could've made this game as an expansion to MW2. If you look at the difference of the older call of duties and the change and feel compared to this one which has almost no changed feel. Hop between both developers games and how much has changed for example, Call of Duty 4 to MW2 was a big change. World at War to Black Ops was a big change. Modern Warfare2 to Modern warfare 3 is almost no change at all. I am sad to say this game fails in every way. It looks outdated it plays like any other call of duty with little to nothing changed. I poured my Heart and Soul into Cod4 because it was a good game it was innovate and balanced. I'm not saying a game has to reinvent it's self every year but after all the titles of Call Of Duty they are just starting to feel like reskins rather then new games. 4/10 They didn't need to make a new game to accomplish what they did here.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
This is the best one shooter game out there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
RAMSkills42
Location: Meadville, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Being the best one shooter game, it is the best in it's graphics. I can get it to the top resolution and I can custom the way I like it. The sound is like being there as best as you can make it through speakers. The kill ratio to bullets is okay, but I still can't believe a knife beats a gun any day. I just ordered the next to maps. So I must love it. Bob.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Heh it's ok
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
Super68
Location: Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just another mindless shooter, after i complained about BF3 i take it all back. I would have to say that BF3 is probably a better game even though the maps fail. I wasnt impressed with MW3. first of all the sounds are really lame the exposions are stupid. The maps are worst then BF3. I just dont know what all the hype was about. this game is nothing but a run n gun shooter that takes no skill. BF3 is alot more realistic and the sounds a really good and detailed animations even on every bullet hole. I would recommend BF3 instead of buying MW3. Even the single player is boring what happed to the old fashion solo shooters, i hate having to follow team mates in singleplayer. They just dont make shooters the way they use to anymore. remember how epic Medal of Honor Allied Assult was back in the day? it actually took skill to hit with a sniper gun in multiplayer. sigh....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boredoutofmymind
Crown Point, IN
 
Please wait while more information about Boredoutofmymind is loaded.
Additional information about Boredoutofmymind could not be loaded.
Great Game!
Posted 11/22/11
Alright, let's get something straight. The reason it looks the same is because it runs on MW2's engine. So, stop saying it's an expansion pack. It's hard to do what DICE did with BF3 and Frostbite 2. The made a WHOLE new engine.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
previews always show what could happen for hype
Posted on:9/23/11
getgreens
Location: New York, NY
this all looks cool in multi player but in reality its cod. there is no way that anyone would be able to do this because of the sheer camping people are going to do in high traffic areas. all perks are going to be used sheerly for camping. im not sure if it is the way they intend the game to be played, but it mostly is a camp fest so people will use all the games resources to camp. so there will be certain types of perk sets to go in order to get kill streaks which the online game is going to be the point of regardless of the game mode in any cod. this game is going to be fun people cant be let down when they want cod to be something else. even on a competitive level people will use the guns they are the best with.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hathos
 
Please wait while more information about Hathos is loaded.
Additional information about Hathos could not be loaded.
No more camping, WOOT!!!!!
Posted 9/26/11
Camping will cost you in MW3, since they added the feature of having to collect dog tags of your victims. You can hide in a tower and snipe all day if you want, but, without that dog tag you won't get credit for the kill.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Gonna be GREAT
Posted on:5/18/11
modernwarfarerulz
Location: Minnesota
this is gonna be a geat game like all of the other modern warfare games
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
gunzofhonor
 
Please wait while more information about gunzofhonor is loaded.
Additional information about gunzofhonor could not be loaded.
AW3SOM3
Posted 5/20/11
I think this might be better than black ops
Customer Avatar
123DisturbeD321
Iowa
 
Please wait while more information about 123DisturbeD321 is loaded.
Additional information about 123DisturbeD321 could not be loaded.
On a related note...
Posted 5/20/11
http://www.gamestop.com/pc/games/battlefield-3-limited-edition/90173
CoD4 was good. Nothing else was.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
Looks AWESOME!
Posted on:6/24/11
CoDKid3
Location: Nutley, NJ
this game looks awesome MW2 is my favorite xbox game but i dont know how this starts off from the MW2 ending. This is gonna be an awesome suprise MW3 FTW!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>