GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Generator Rex

The fate of the world rests in the hands of ONE super-powered teenager. Battle E.V.O.s, Save the World!
Average Customer Rating:
6
6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 250%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Generator Rex
Review 1 for Generator Rex
I love it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
EdgyRocker
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I love this game and the show. And yes I'm a girl.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Redpet10
detroit MI
 
Please wait while more information about Redpet10 is loaded.
Additional information about Redpet10 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Don't judge a book by it's cover
Posted 3/4/12
I got the game and it's fun.Rayman origins looked bad to some people which was never me.Trust me it's fun.
Customer Avatar
EdgyRocker
MI
 
Please wait while more information about EdgyRocker is loaded.
Additional information about EdgyRocker could not be loaded.
The game is awesome.
Posted 2/27/12
The game is Awesome. The graphics are wonderful. Like X-men Destiny , the game is hard , fun ,and short. But trust me, this game is awesome. You can explore the providence aircraft. I love the game and love the show. I'm a girl.
Customer Avatar
Btb24
 
Please wait while more information about Btb24 is loaded.
Additional information about Btb24 could not be loaded.
It could go ether way
Posted 1/20/12
Not sayin I hate it but u can tell its boring by looking at the cover.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Generator Rex
Might be okay
Posted on:5/17/11
Xhanort7
Location: AR
The show isn't too bad and since Cartoon Network still shows it in there new age of axing shows right and left kids seem too like it too. If you're a 7-12 year old boy you might like it, but I wouldn't buy it new.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EdgyRocker
MI
 
Please wait while more information about EdgyRocker is loaded.
Additional information about EdgyRocker could not be loaded.
Girls play it ,too!!!
Posted 2/27/12
I love Gen Rex . I love the show and game. I'm a girl.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Generator Rex
awesome best game ever!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:5/25/11
DRAGONLORD98
Location: Chula Vista,Cal
this going to be really great awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! i was waiting for this game too much and i only need wait a little more time to this very great and awesome game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Generator Rex
This WILL not be the best game ever
Posted on:7/17/11
SCApikeman
Location: Lexington, Ky
So you will compare this game to batman, bioshock, mass effect, battlefield, halo, uncharted any of those and tell me this going to be the best game ever??? You might be challenged in some sort of way.
4 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fearme3
 
Please wait while more information about fearme3 is loaded.
Additional information about fearme3 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/24/11
why would you compare generator rex to those games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Generator Rex
Bad
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/12
mnabmyh1
Location: new jersey
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I laughed at how bad the graphics were and the game is way to short, theres only like 6 missions in the campain. The missions were average though.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10