GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Starhawk

From the creators of Warhawk comes a bold new 3rd Person shooter adventure where you can change the battlefield instantly in the heat of combat.In the future, humanity's last hope lies in the lawless frontier of space where factions battle over the universe's most precious resource, Rift Energy. Caught in the middle is Emmett Graves, an outcast gunslinger who is drawn back to the planet that abandoned him, to face a fierce outlaw and his warband of followers.Experience intense frenetic combat on foot, in vehicles, or in the air and discover a new type of shooter gameplay with the new "Build & Battle" system. Gain the tactical advantage by calling upon an arsenal of weapons, vehicles, and fortifications, violently delivered from an orbiting drop ship to help turn the tide of battle. Engage in epic 32 player online battles and see maps dynamically change depending completely on each player's strategy or team up with friends and protect your claim against waves of AI opponents in online and offline Co-op modes.
Average Customer Rating:
8.703
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
10 stars
29
9 stars
21
8 stars
3
7 stars
5
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 out of 6483%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starhawk
Review 1 for Starhawk
Get it off your chest
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/13
shinx
Location: ft.thomas ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let's be honest, people say this a good game right? They made it a DLC character in PlayStation all stars so it must be good right? I spent 60 dollars for this game new because I thought the same things you see above. Let me start by saying that if you are looking into getting this game then do not unless it is really cheap. It has under 10 missions in it which each take about 20 minutes to complete. The storyline was cliché and the only good thing about this game was the graphics which were actually pretty good. The voice acting was cheesy and dull. No offense to the creators of the game, but overall this is one of the worst games I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Starhawk
Very fun unique game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/13
Crunch1500
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first saw this game I had my doubts. By now I regret nothing. The single player on this game felt like a tutorial to me, witch is ok because this game is mainly about multiplayer. I bought this game for the full 60 dollars and it was totally worth is. This game doesn't get the credit it deserves and should have been marketed more. I bought this game in July and am still playing it now. The multiplayer is deep and very cool. There is a option for split screen kind of like COD. There is also co-op but it doesn't hold my attention for long. For 20 dollars you cant go wrong. I highly recommend this game. See you on the battle field!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Starhawk
great game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
bigvideogame
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is excellent for the pice game me alot of enjoyment only problems were the difficulty of the missions some of them were hard and also you only get like 8 guns but other than that it was a great game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Starhawk
THE BEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
TOODLES
ANYONE WHO GETS THIS GAME WILL BE HOOKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Starhawk
Dissapointment
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/12
iDoH2o
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Warhawk was by far my favorite game, so when I saw this, my mind was blown! When It came down to playing the game, servers were always empty, and health is way too high.. Overall, the game was a huge letdown to me... D:
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Starhawk
awesome multiplayer great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/12
sweetooth
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
fun to play spend hours playing it if you like open battlefield ground this will be your type of game?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Starhawk
BEST GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/12
EASTBOMB92
Location: Parker, CO
This is a game that you will love until you die. It includes running around with a freaken MAW/Missile Launcher, running over people, Running in a Grizzly and stomping on people, and Dogfighting in the Air. I say that is like halo but a little more fun. Oh and there is also the build and battle system which you can drop things from the sky and use them. And If your a playstation plus member, you get all the dlc free, that includes the new grizzly and pod launcher, a bunch of skins and paint jobs, and the kind of gamemode that you are looking for
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Starhawk
Great game innovated
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/12
kennyasaw
Location: Kennesaw, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a great exclusive for the ps3, its nothing you like youve ever played. its very creative and each game is its individual game. sure you have your usual strategy to do what you wanna do. but so does the other gamer and its just really fun to see whom does what. overall great game and i would deffinately recommend to a friend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Starhawk
One word EPIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/12
Hamstar
Location: bend
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played starhawk for 1 minuet and i was instantly in love with the game amzing its worth your time and money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Starhawk
U NEED TO READ THIS REVIEW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/12
italyrules345
U NEED TO GET THIS GAME YOUR MISSING OUT! i have almost 300 hours into this game im around number 20 in the world so i know everything about this game. im telling you i dont care what game you play you will love starhawk. ive showed this to hardcore call of duty xbox player and after a few hours of playing it he decided to buy a ps3 for the game. This is not your typical shooter there are so many different elements to this game you bound to like one. you can fill so many different roles on the battlefield and each games will make you have to do something different to win. because of the build and battle system EVERY GAME YOU PLAY IS A FRESH EXPERIENCE. its a easy get a hold but can be time consuming to get better. but trying to get better is what will keep you going trust me. So not only is the gameplay so fun the clan system is done so well everybody knows eachother and can clan up and compete easily. so if you want to play this competively this is the game there are clans of all levels so anybody can compete and enjoy themselves without getting destroyed. IF YOU STILL DONT BELIEVE ME LOOK AT THE OTHER REVIEWS THERES A REASON THERES SO MANY TEN OUT OF TENS ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Starhawk
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
Canri
Location: Richmond, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The build and battle system in this game is epic. Awesome job. They have gone above and beyond on home epic this game is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Starhawk
The Halo of Playstation 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
b1b2b3b4
Location: Aberdeen, SD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are younger and are not aloud to get rated M games than this is for you. This game has a great online mode and is fun to play with friends. The only thing that i would add to it is splitscreen mode to play with friends at your house.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Starhawk
A must if your a competative gamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
HonestGamerfan
Location: OCALA, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game blew my mind with its new fresh ideas, the build in battle system and the flawless ground and air combat. iv had better moments in this game than HALO or Call of Duty combined already and iv only had it for a week. ITS THAT GOOD. this something that every ps3 owner should have in there collection. Also, ignore the reviews on the story mode, it wasent ment to make a large impact on the game because its real bread and butter is the multiplayer. the story was to see if there was a potential sequal base franchise, and from what iv played , a sequal would be welcomed with open arms but that probably wont happen because this game should last as long as warhawk did which was almost 4 years if not more. The clan supprot is some of the best iv seen and for you mlg players out there, it is on gamebattles so if your looking for a fresh new game to fuel your competative needs instead of more call of duty or more of the same, this is a great title to pick up, if i had another thumb, i would give this game 3 thumbs up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Starhawk
Underestimated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
GameBoyAdvancer
Location: Binghamton, New york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am super surprised! I am a huge fan of this game. It is awesome for multiplayer action! Story mode is... Well it's like what multiplayer is to Uncharted; A detour from enjoyment. While I found the storymode as a drag from the multiplayer I do think that Starhawk is a Great game! The multiplayer is nonstop fun with plenty of action! You can deploy objects and such on the battlefield to help your team and add some extra excitement. Vehicles are of a scarce selection and weapons are not of much abundance. Although this game lacks some small stuff I think it is worth your buy! I am also very surprised that this game has dropped so low in price. It went from $50 to $30 which is crazy... If you have the money I'm sure you will not be disappointed with this purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Starhawk
Not my cup of tea however it is still a cup of tea
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
Crackersaurus
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game in high hopes of getting a fantastic multiplayer game to add to my PS3 collection. Instead I was rather unhappy with it. There is a single player but it is more of a tutorial. And while that alone would irritate some gamers it didn't bother me at all. Everything is in this game: Big maps, Vehicles, Some fun weapons, Pretty sweet Western themes, Fantastic Western music, Large games, cool game modes, and some added style. However there are so many elements to the game and it is such a mish-mash of genres that the developer seemed to have trouble concentrating on each element individually. The shooting is good but not fun. The flying was decent but not a joy ride. The tanks and other vehicles are fun for a bit then get annoying. And the building mechanic while refreshing is rather dull when it could have been grand. Don't get me wrong, I applaud the amount of things stuffed into this game but for me it is a game of What-Ifs. Everything is decent but not great. Obviously games aren't perfect but with a game that stuffs so much promise into one package I guess I got my hopes up. It is still a fun game that will give you hours of entertainment and you might find it really fun but don't go in with huge expectations. I am however excited that this game could be the start of some very promising games in the future. For an a refreshing blend of genres and hours of gameplay I give this cup of tea a 7/10.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Starhawk
Ignore bad reviews
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
AMAC
Location: Fort Worth, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I own 46 ps3 games and this is my number one online game! The campaign and story were excellent although it is not very long. Ive never before thought I would like a tower defense game until now. The online play is even and easy to pick up due to the fact that even high ranked players are no better than noobs like me. I easily picked up a good kill death ratio defending my bases. Up their with the Uncharted, Killzone, Infamous, and God of War series this is officially a new favorite. FYI- If you like even onlineplay like this game try Killzone 3 as this game is as easy to pick up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Starhawk
TAKE THAT XBOX
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/12
DrunkTaco
Location: Minnesota, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
finally a massive multiplayer game thats awesome every time ps3 gets a good game xbox takes it away and makes their own copy now WE HAVE A GAME JUST FOR US AND ITS BETTER THAN THEIR STUPID HALO ITS THE ONLY THING THAT KEEPS GIVING MONEY TO BILL GATES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tbone244
utah
 
Please wait while more information about tbone244 is loaded.
Additional information about tbone244 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
WRONG!!!!
Posted 6/26/12
Hey, buddy...........This game will never be as good as halo and i suggest you go back to playing GOW if you can even play rated M games. long live XBOX 360*
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Starhawk
It's not WARHAWK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
Chinno
Location: Az
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Yes nothing to do with warhawk .warhawk a totally different gameplay ,I mean most multiplayers have CTF ZOnes etc. so if everyone expect it to be like warhawk No!!!. It's not, it's ok to kill people in this game build and walk in a transformer kind of thing.i plAy 4 a couple of hours .gets what? ,. I got bored. Mmmmm. I star playing warhawk again .ha" I did not stop playing till morning ..if they make warhawk with graphics like battlefield 2 . And more customization .. I'll pay 100$ for it.this star hawk ,not worth my money.warhawk was it still is .hope this helps.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Starhawk
The games awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
B1crusher
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Get this game it has epic ground and air games, huge maps, this game gets updated and constant fixes and lastly it will be getting free map packs said so by the developer. It will have paid DLC like vehicle add ons. This game still has some bugs since it launched recently, for example the game loses sound, it sounds good when you hear it but like i said before the game gets fixes and updates to fix issues with the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hamstar
bend
 
Please wait while more information about Hamstar is loaded.
Additional information about Hamstar could not be loaded.
Epic
Posted 8/25/12
I plan on getting a PS3 soon and i wanted to get this game my friend rented it and i played it and instantly he hated it but i told him to shut up an ive me the controller and i LOVED the game so i convinced him to play it longer and know he loves it to its defenetly worth the time and money
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Starhawk
Good, but...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
ColonelCob
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I don't know exactly how to say this. This game is good. Really good. The campaign isn't anything to write home about. But the online mode is outstanding. So I would rate this game a 9. However I rated it a 7. This is because it is a rip-off. It TOTALLY ripped off Section 8: Prejudice. No matter how fun it is, or how good the graphics are, it is a rip-off, and that took away a lot from the game for me. I believe Section 8: Prejudice was released in 2005, and Starhawk I know was released in 2012. So there is no way that Starhwak was started being made before Section 8: Prejudice was. There's no way that's possible. Starhawk's story mode is strange because it takes place in space but is also western. It's like that movie Cowboys vs. Aliens where there is western mixed with space. It's pretty short, and at some points confusing. It's not that great, so I rated it a 4. The sound and graphics are pretty good. The graphics are a 7 and the sound is an 8. They're pretty even. They're both good. The lasting appeal is a 9 because the online is so good. It's awesome!! But then again, it is a rip-off. It's so obvious that it's a rip-off of Section 8: Prejudice. I have both games. In both of them, you re-spawn by launching from the sky, you have jet packs, they're taken place in space, and you can summon turrets, supplies, and vehicles from the sky. Those are not basic things video games have. Not for shooters, racers, simulations, etc. Starhawk totally ripped-off Section 8: Prejudice, and that's that. There's no avoiding it. Period. One last thing. For those of you who are like me and are/were skeptical about getting this game because you were afraid it was going to be horrible just like warhawk was, don't worry about it. It's way better than warhawk, but is still a rip-off of Section 8: Prejudice. Hoped I helped!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
supermoc10
 
Please wait while more information about supermoc10 is loaded.
Additional information about supermoc10 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/24/12
Section 8: Prejudice came out in 2011 man.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>