GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 12

FIFA Soccer 12 delivers a true soccer experience with authentic club and league licenses, and intelligent gameplay that mirrors real-world soccer. Compete as any one of over 500 officially licensed clubs and experience responsive, intelligent and realistic action. Enjoy turning defenders with sophisticated dribbling and ball control, snapping off precision shots and placing beautifully timed passes with pin point accuracy.
Average Customer Rating:
5.6
5.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 out of 560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 12
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 12
better then pes 12
Posted on:8/22/11
s12az
Location: ca
first fifa 12 better have good grafices or i buy pes 12
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 12
CAN'T WAIT BUT $40 FOR FIFA 12 PSP ?
Posted on:9/20/11
assassainofcallofduty
Location: CA
I CANT WAIT FOR THIS GAME I HOPE THE GRAPHICS ARE BETTER THAN FIFA 11 AND THEY BETTER IMPOVED THE GAMEPLAY AND ITS $40 IF THEY DON'T CHANGE THE PRICE MY PARENTS WILL MAKE ME BUY PES 12 WHICH FIFA 12 IS WAY BETTER THAN PES 12 SO COME ON GAMESTOP MAKE THE PRICE $20 OR AT LEAST 30 BUCKS COME ON :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 12
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
nock101
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i dont have it but ive played several times and the best FIFA ever made!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 12
cool game!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/11
elianroman21
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
idk why people say its bad its not that bad..........maybe cause since i didnt get fifa 11 maybe fifa 11 is beast but for me it is still a cool game!but its better than fifa 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 12
SHOULD I GET IT FOR PSP OR XBOX360
Posted on:8/7/11
indestructible
Location: Los A ngeles
fifa 11 for psp was good. but not good graphics. i hope they make the graphics better for the psp on fifa 2012
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 12
CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:6/16/11
Chicharito14
Location: SouthGate,CA
I think this FIFA is going to be WAY BETTER! FIFA 11 for psp was ok but you could not play online.Hopefully this FIFA you can and maybe they add MORE leagues!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 12
Cant Wait!
Posted on:7/5/11
Chicharito14
Location: SouthGate,CA
I cant wwait to see whos on the cover.I hope its Javier "El Chicharito" Hernandez, Casillas, and Torres
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 12
Wow....I am disappointed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
Chicharito14
Location: SouthGate,CA
DO NOT GET THIS GAME! Wow FIFA mest up on this game.I recommend you get FIFA 11!! Its harder to juke,cross, and control the player. Like FIFA 10 and 11 mixed.Horrible game nothings new its just horrible!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ManUnited
Houston, Tx
 
Please wait while more information about ManUnited is loaded.
Additional information about ManUnited could not be loaded.
FIFA!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH BABY!!!!!!
Posted 10/3/11
The Best Fifa game eveer yet. Everything is good and I just love it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 12
Don't Listen To Bad Reviews
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't understand why most people aren't liking this game. i personally think that it rocks! It currently is outdated due to the fact that FIFA 13 just came out, but if your looking for something cheaper and something relevant I recommend purchasing this game. I do like FIFA 2010 World Cup better, just to that fact that I love international soccer, so if you've ever played that the controls are really similar. I cannot wait for FIFA 14 World Cup in Brazil!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 12
WORST FIFA EVER
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
MartiN
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is the worst fifa that i have ever seen... it has the worst graphics........ DO NOT WASTE 40 DOLLARS ON IT!!! i think pes 6 has better graphics...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
elianroman21
 
Please wait while more information about elianroman21 is loaded.
Additional information about elianroman21 could not be loaded.
fifa is better than pes for psp
Posted 10/15/11
just get this it doesnt matter if it is not that good but pes is not good at all for psp
Comments (1)
Comment (1)