GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 12

FIFA Soccer 12 is the most innovative, feature-rich, and authentic 3D soccer experience on Nintendo 3DS. Become a true marksman with all-new optional touch screen controls. Pick a spot precisely from the player's viewpoint using the lower touch screen and then direct a shot with pinpoint accuracy. Whether fans choose to compete as a real-world superstar or re-create themselves in the first-ever 3D Street Soccer Mode, the environment will come alive through an innovative curved pitch that maximizes full 3D effects. FIFA Soccer 12 features over 500 officially licensed clubs and eight different game modes, including authentic 11 versus 11, head-to-head online, Be A Pro, Tournament Mode with over 50 real-world competitions, and a full in-depth Career Mode.
Average Customer Rating:
9.125
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 12
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 12
THE BEST SOCCER GAME !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
xXGameKing434
Location: IN THE GAME!!!!
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This fifa 12 game on the 3ds is very fun i love this game and have not stop playing it since it came out and i really enjoyed it but it need online gaming like people say but the rest is pretty good the graphics are pretty advance and i love the stadiums in this game,and i love the street soccer mode its fun and i like the maps on it like you get to play on the streets of france or europe and more its cool and the sound effects are awsome and sometimes this game could get hard but it feels great playing this game if you are a fan of soccer than this game is for you and i will defenetly reccommend this game to every 3ds owner.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 12
the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
djyulis
Location: New York, NY
this game have no words this is no compare with the fifa 11 ds i think 3ds is a ds but with 90% better graphics and =in 3d!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 12
FIFA 12 for 3DS is an excellent game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
JessicaFutbol
Location: Roanoke
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
FIFA 12 for the Nintendo 3DS is by far the best handheld soccer game of all time. Graphics are amazing, gameplay is awesome, and the game modes are great. The different camera angles are perfect. I really enjoy the street soccer mode in this game. FIFA 12 for the 3DS is a must have. It is the perfect game for soccer fans and sports fans. The only thing missing is online gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 12
Amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
makx
Location: boston,ma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would really give this to my friends and the graphics are great and amazing sound and trick effects.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 12
NOT GOOD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
0123456
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I was SOOO UPSET when I got this game! GRAPHICS HORRIBLE!!! The players run so slowly. There are so many glitches... At least there are many game modes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 12
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
chinito
Location: Hayward, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game can only be summarize in one word "A-M-A-Z-I-N-G". The graphics are excellent. Sound is also a plus and the new street mode is a blast to play. The new touch screen shooter gives unbelieveable control on the shot of the ball, game for all ages. Definitely a must have game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 12
Has Potential...
Posted on:7/8/11
andrewpbeast
Alright, so this game has potential. Graphics look great, almost XBox 360 or PS3 quality, has an in debth carreer mode, be a pro, and many other modes. Plus throw in customization with create a team and player, and this looks like a great sports game. Now originally, EA said there would be online play for this game. Then they said there wouldn't be. But now all the game descriptions say there will be online play. Honestly, online play will decide my purchase. So, hopes EA will keep this online FIFA for 3DS!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 12
Gonna pick it up
Posted on:6/13/11
MariosHat
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
After hearing such good remarks and reviews on PES Soccer, I might have to give this a try. Especially now that they have incorporated on-line play. Career Mode sounds to be in-depth and well put together, we won't know until it comes out of course.
I bought Madden 3DS the other day which had plenty of potential, but fell short because of two HUGE problems, customization and no Online mode. EA doesn't seem to be selling short for this sports game however, I for one can't wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 12
i sorta like it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
Lafa
Location: gardena
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It would be better if it was in spanish too, but its good anyways!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
california
spanish?
Posted 10/4/11
it is in spanish you just need to change it on the game settings like commentary: from english to spanish or the language: from english to spanish and if it doesnt work your going to need to change your 3ds language: from english to spanish but it is suppost to be in spanish (the commantary)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 12
Better have some improvements...
Posted on:7/21/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
The first soccer game (I don't remember what it's called) on 3DS played okay, the graphics were great in 3D, the character animations ran smooth. I'm not saying it was bad at all. It's just another one without any improvements would be kinda lame....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tmoney2
kentucky
 
Please wait while more information about Tmoney2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmoney2 could not be loaded.
Fifa 12!
Posted 9/13/11
CANT WAIT!!!! plz hurry up 27th this game looks AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! gunna pick up first day
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 12
Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
saposito
Location: Texas,Socorro
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is the best game i ever played in my nintendo 3ds.I passed many hours playing in a day.This games is very fun
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10