GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil: Revelations

Revealing a brand new storyline for the Resident Evil series, Resident Evil®: Revelations sees the return to survival horror, offering a tense and intriguing gameplay experience. Built from the ground up to take advantage of the Nintendo 3DS features, Resident Evil®: Revelations delivers outstanding visuals that bring the fear to life.
Average Customer Rating:
9.342
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
10 stars
53
9 stars
19
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
79 out of 8296%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Revelations
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Revelations
ok?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
nickdom
Location: Holland,OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i like this game i got it when it first came out i mean every thing is good but the one failure of this game is you dont kill any zombies!!!!!! like omg cmon
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lilchris8
 
Please wait while more information about lilchris8 is loaded.
Additional information about lilchris8 could not be loaded.
lol
Posted 3/13/12
why does it matter what you're killing? its still about monsters coming at you trying to kill you lol
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Great game, great graphics and gameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
djspoe
Location: Nogales AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you love RE you will enjoy this title, it combines RE 4 and 5 gameplay, with original RE storyline.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
IGN Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Revelations
The reason you purchased a 3DS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/12
Plugg
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is just a few blurbs from my full review over at GenGAME.net.
"Resident Evil: Revelations isn’t just a good Resident Evil game, it’s a really big step back toward the genre Capcom started the series in, it’s a great game in general, it is the most complete game on the 3DS to date, with amazing graphics, a compelling story and hardcore gameplay."
"Little issues aside it does a well enough job of keeping everything flowing and kept me playing for the full 8 hours of playtime straight through on launch day so there’s a big plus for them."
"After playing through a few levels with and without the Circle Pad attached I can honestly say that is worth the extra $20 to play the game with a second analog stick."
This game right here is a perfect example of what potable gaming has the potential to be.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Resident Evil: Revelations and Circle Pad Pro Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Definitely A Must Have For The 3DS!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/12
xXStrifexxLiongodXx
Location: Brooklyn, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start by stating I'm a huge fan of the resident evil series and while there are at least 2 games of the aforementioned that didn't sit well with me, I must say this is not one of them. This game is very much like the original Resident Evil. The fear of something randomly popping out on you, the creepy noises and whispers that we all enjoy from the Silent hill games, the fluidity of the controls. Its all there, I've already invested about 8 1/2 hours of game play and just hit chapter 6. I bought this game hesitant and expectant all at once and thus far I have not been let down. This will certainly quell my hunger for survival horror until Operation Racoon City. If your like me and have been waiting for something worth wild on the 3DS since Zelda, Starfox and Mario, I would recommend getting this game. You not only have the main story but you have another mode of game play that is like a survival mode, with character & weapon level ups and all sorts of goodies. This one will not disappoint.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Revelations
The best of both worlds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/12
gammagoat
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Resident Evil Revelations combines all of the best control/camera mechanics of RE4 and RE5 with the best gameplay mechanics of RE1, 2, and 3. It brings back the survival horror elements that made the series so popular, with monsters lurking around every corner or popping out without warning, challenging boss fights, and dimly lit rooms. The campaign mode took me a little over 7 hours to get through the first time, which is just about normal for a first run through a Resident Evil game. After playing the demo without the circle pad pro, and playing the full version with it, I would have to say the circle pad makes the game much easier to control after you get used to the added weight. It's not a necessary addition, but it definitely paves way for more possibilities in upcoming releases. The new weapon upgrade system takes a little bit of getting used to compared to RE4 and 5, but it works. I can't recommend this game enough. If you are looking for a game that combines the best over-the-shoulder combat scheme with classic survival horror elements, look no further than Resident Evil Revelations.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Capcom Has Finally Found a Perfect Balance.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/12
Domino2012
Location: Tyler,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Overview: Take RE's survival roots and blend it with RE 5's fast paced third person shooting. Story: Jill and her partner are trapped on a ship lost at sea, while Chris and his partner are looking for them. Graphics: This is going to be the game people look back on and say, "That was the first game that really showed the 3ds' graphical capabilities." Sound: Quint's voice will make you want shoot your ears off, but other than that, the music is eerie, and the voice actors deliver their lines well. Controls: I never had a single complaint even without the extra circle pad accessory, and I really liked the fact that you could aim in either first or third person. Playability: Jill's levels take it back to it's original roots with scarce ammo supplies, while Chris' are more actiony. Replay Value: Moderate, The raid mode levels will keep you coming back, but the main story is too long to ward another play through. Verdict: This is the first hardcore game to hit the 3ds.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Revelations
The Residents are EVIL :) :D :0 :) :0 :o :O
Posted on:1/22/12
pacmanlover
Location: Nintedo Land! :)
Go DownLode the DEMO NOW! its so good! the Graphices are amzing it looks so good! Its a Lot of fun the Levils start of Liner but the game Opens up latter on the Levil designs graphices and Game play is fun and Adding! its so Worth the $50 your Giting a Massife well made single player and the adding online mersinaes arcade like mode and the game has so sapiring and welll made parts its alwas sapiring me and the Conchrols are amost perficeied! I reimind you git the scurcel pad pro for this but u can play it with out it and this game is a Lot of fun and a Long game TO! Well worth it! :) the Cheriters are good the story is instesting ones u git in to it and the amosfere and game play is fun and Adding! Well made ps this is the best revident Evil seens Resident Evil 4 on the Wii! :) :D :) :) its a Lot of fun and well made realisice movie mint and Great worlds and gameplay! :) Lot,s of good fun i played the Demo over and over ur going to Love the FULL GAME ITS Beond EPIC! :) ALWSOME! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Game Changer
Posted on:2/3/12
TheBestBobby
Location: Hampton,VA
This is the game the 3ds needs. I don't think many people realize how meaningful this game is for this system. Beyond being a unique game in an amazing series, it is a highly anticipated game with a mature rating on a nintendo console. The DS was great, but there was a serious lack of core gamer support. A release like this right before the console hits its one year mark is pretty awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
frogbert
 
Please wait while more information about frogbert is loaded.
Additional information about frogbert could not be loaded.
IT lOOKS BEAST
Posted 2/5/12
this game has to be the best one of all 3ds games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Revelations
It's getting there but....
Posted on:7/7/11
TKHawke
Location: CA
I like that they're going back to the survival horror rather than action game. The only problem is that it just doesn't seem to fit with the RE series. Especially the monsters. One said before me that if CAPCOM decides down this path we say goodbye to the zombies but that happened when RE 4 came around. I don't really care how they make a story relating to it but they need to bring back the zombies! I hated that 4 and 5 no longer dealt with the zombies and got off the survival horror track. Another thing that bugs me is that they're once again using Jill and Chris. Well i'm done with them. They're used to much, especially Chris. I want Claire to have another game to herself or even more so I want Rebecca to have her own game. But all in all I simply want survival horror with zombies. Heck, make up another timeline happening in another city somewhere other than Raccoon City and introduce some brand new characters! I own the 3DS but I'm gonna wait until full reviews are out once the game is released before making a decision on buying it.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Just played the demo...
Posted on:1/19/12
CMZStarWolf
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Okay, the demo just released on the E-shop today, and I gotta say... I CAN'T PUT IT DOWN!! It's the best Resident Evil since IV!! It's actually scary, claustrophobic in the right sense, dark, and creepy, along with being single player, and all the right elements RE missed out on in part 5... As fun as RE5 was, it was missing alot of stuff as well as opportunities, but this demo gets it right... Obviously being practically an xbox 360 on a handheld, the 3DS graphics for Revelations are unbelievable, and after playing the demo twice through, the 3D still was good, and not straining at all... And oh by the way, YOU CAN MOVE WHILE YOU SHOOT!! Along with the improvement seen in Mercenaries 3D where you use the touchscreen for your inventory which is awesome, the other improvements are great as well, including a scanner that helps you see all those little items that may sneak by you that you desperately would need. The emphasis is back on horror and survival with rationing ammo and supplies, etc. I can't wait till the full game comes out, since the story looks mysterious and original, with Jill and Chris back at the helm, along with new faces... I CAN'T WAIT!!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lanakin
Nevada, NV
 
Please wait while more information about lanakin is loaded.
Additional information about lanakin could not be loaded.
demo ruled 18 times left
Posted 1/23/12
okay so i have played the demo about 12 times now all i need to do is convince my dad into letting me get this game i want it super duper bad it is like call of duty zombie mode but better story line
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Resident Evil: Revelations
THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
killr147
Location: PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you are a fan of RE then this game is a must buy.Its a hardcore game for the 3ds.The graphics are great compared to most 3ds games and it adds a nice touch to the 3d.Plus it has an amazing storyline.The gameplay is awesome and it has a lot of bosses.THIS IS A MUST BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
Fergg
Location: Mass.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was my first on the 3DS console, and i love it. I am a life-long Resident Evil fan and this is no exception. It does a very good job on capturing the resident evil horror, as well as great shooting mechanics; even the ability to switch between first-person and third-person aiming format. I am a 19 year old male, and this game, on the 3DS is something that i play on a regular day basis. I am a full time college student, with a life (trust me). if your're "iffy" on purchasing one (which you're probably not) don't be. It has online co-op, and plenty of replay value. If your a Mario Party fanatic or looking for your next big quest in a free-roam enviroment i wouldn't recommend this to you. on the other hand, if your looking for a great first game for your new 3DS console; one that will keep you playing, maybe cause a few heart palpitations, then grab up this title. you'll be happy you did.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resident Evil: Revelations
painful !!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/12
alskdfslkd
Location: chicago
I have never used 3ds before, and when I found out that resident evil is coming out just on 3ds I went and bought the system, the game pad pro and the game. First, the 3ds itself, even with the circle pad pro is just painful to use even for 10 min. My thumbs were numb and my wrists stiff and painful, the whole 3ds system is a health hazzard. During the gameplay, using the analog circles (or sticks) used to aim and move are very difficult to get used to. If there was a fast pased action I could not get a good aim at any of the creatures (even worse with the fast enemies) I normally use Ps3 so this is like comparing ford and ferrari. Don't get me wrong, Resident evil is my favorite game, but this 3ds version is a big joke , very frustrating. I'm not joking I have been playing the game (on and off) for 7 hours and I think I need to go for phisical theraphy for my hands and wrists. If the game was made for ps3 or x box It would be a great game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
korshenk
Florida, FL
 
Please wait while more information about korshenk is loaded.
Additional information about korshenk could not be loaded.
Hands
Posted 2/13/12
For a great majority of 3DS users the 3ds is a nice comfortable grip. I think your hands are a bit to big/small to b getting painful cramps or your just not use to handhelds all too much. I do like the effort in trying the game out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Resident Evil: Revelations
The Best Game for the 3DS Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
NeoC
Location: Washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having bought, completed, and gone through hours of multiplayer I can safely state that this game is so well done that anyone with a 3DS needs to pick it up and any Resident Evil fan should be tempted to buy the device just for this game. Having the best graphics and sound in all 3DS and maybe even portable games, this game is not only a well made survival horror game but a work of art. To anyone willing to play this game it has all settings prepared to fit your needs. But I highly recommend the Circle Pad Pro for this game since once you get past the learning curve it is easily navigable. The story does dull outward yet the gameplay truly saves it. Despite having frame consistency issues and a not - so - perfect story, this game is even worth getting for the multiplayer mode, Raid Mode. I consider this mode a vast improvement upon Resident Evil: The Mercenaries which will keep you coming back for hours on end. I've put down 16 hours on this game and I can say with certainty that if you have been waiting for a Resident Evil game, a great 3DS game, or a frightening roller coaster ride, get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Veteren R.E. fan new to 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/12
Viselin
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As a hardcore Resident evil fan I have to say at first I was so mad that the new game here was only available on the new 3DS. I really didnt want to buy A 3DS but I caved to buy one anyway. Revelations works great on the DS. I thought maybe the small screen would be a negative but it really is not a problem. Im only a couple hours into the game and so far it is great. It is more like RE4 More so than RE5. Still has alot of action but I can see how they were going for a horror approach as well. I really dont want to ruin the story for anybody but it is very dark from what Ive played so far. Much more of a story than RE5. Great pick up for a fan of the series if you have a 3DS. I mean I didnt have a 3DS and im happy so the game is worth it. great buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Resident Evil Reveals Awesome Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/12
TheRabbid101
Location: South Gate, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Resident Evil has always been my favorite survival-horror series. Every game in the series has surprised me from how scary, and challenging it is. Although, this is my favorite of them all! The Graphics are excellent, especially for a handheld system. The Sound is scary enough to make me jump of being frightened. Gameplay is great! Since the game takes place in a ship, the environment is very creepy, especially for most of the place to include small corridors and places where there isn't light. I like how the game is separated into episodes, making it more organized. The problem is there's only 12 episodes... but never fear! Raid Mode is here! Raid mode adds a lot of replay value to the game. And missions make the game awesomer. Overall, this game is perfect for hardcore gamers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Hope it's good
Posted on:6/21/11
bender235
Location: pittsburgh PA
it looks like alot of fun but im getting really tired of what RE is turning into. like, what ever happened to zombies? now its all steroid induced superhumans and weird storyline twists. personally i thought RE5 was awful compared to 4. and RE1-3 were amazing in there day maybe they should throw a new one out like those every few years or so.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Easily the best the 3DS has to offer right now
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/12
CoolishMarrow90
Location: Waukesha, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have played and beaten the majority of Resident Evil games, (the lone ones being 0 and 6) and when I heard that this game was coming for the 3DS, I was both excited and concerned. The former because of having a full fledged RE handheld game and the latter being which direction would it go into and how would it look. Well my expectations were pretty much met and exceeded the minute I started the game up. Aside from the loading stalls, the graphics are the best I've seen on the system, including when the 3D slider is up. It follows the template that RE4 has done in terms of gameplay and it suits the game well here. Along with the touch screen inventory to switch weapons easily, its easy and fun to play. The inclusion of raid mode brings back memories of RE3's mercenaries mode, with some changes that make it fun to spend hours upon hours of playing. For where it ranks in the series, I think it is up there with the classics.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Resident Evil: Revelations
Finally a great 3ds online game!!!
Posted on:11/4/11
puncb
Location: Las Vegas,Nevada
This game will be a great addition to my collection.With the online co-op I'll definitely stay busy for a while.Also hey announced an In game 3d feature,making the 3d almost to much to handle.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
0deejay
sumter,SC
 
Please wait while more information about 0deejay is loaded.
Additional information about 0deejay could not be loaded.
Fast forward time, so this game can come out
Posted 12/5/11
I can't wait... well yes I can.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Resident Evil: Revelations
IF U HAVE THIS GAME ADD ME SO WE COULD PLAY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
KingdomHeartsD
Location: Concord, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
OMG this is the best game ever ohh and heres my freind code 2750-1341-4886. AMAZING!!! I hope u guys love this game because the story is amazing and gameplay is very fun!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Resident Evil: Revelations and Circle Pad Pro Bundle
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ddog987
 
Please wait while more information about ddog987 is loaded.
Additional information about ddog987 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Imma add you
Posted 4/28/13
hey is the online cooperative or competitive, like do we work together like in the mecenaries or kill eachother
Customer Avatar
slim98
OHIO
 
Please wait while more information about slim98 is loaded.
Additional information about slim98 could not be loaded.
resident evil
Posted 3/14/12
add me my friend code is 4639-9821-9875 hope to get into some gamein soon
Customer Avatar
lilchris8
 
Please wait while more information about lilchris8 is loaded.
Additional information about lilchris8 could not be loaded.
hi add me
Posted 2/18/12
hi add me my friend code is 0989-2053-1994
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>