GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bleach: Soul Resurreccion

Bleach: Soul Resurrección gives players the sensation of singlehandedly destroying an army of monsters and evil spirits with lightningfast swordfighting action. Gamers can re-live the experiences of various characters from the popular anime series by closely following the original story.  Soul Resurrección delivers an unparalleled anime action game experience
Average Customer Rating:
8.512
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
18
8 stars
10
7 stars
5
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
72 out of 8486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Review 1 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
COOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
velle
Location: ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best game for bleach fans to play t looks good on video, and oh my god it's amazing once you play it! You'll definitely have so much fun with the story mode GO BUY IT NOW
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
For BLEACH fans? Yes!... for the Casual Gamer? No!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/13
TipoDLuffy
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a BLEACH fan since 2007 when I saw my first episode, and I'm also a Dynasty Warriors fan since Dynasty Warriors 2 came out on the PS2.
BLEACH: Soul Resurreccion is by no means an AMAZING or GOOD game, and fanboy-ism aside, this is an average game.
Based on the manga written and illustrated by Tite Kubo, Soul Resurreccion puts you, the player, in command of different characters from the anime series BLEACH and pits you against groups of "Hollows" (Demons) or "Soul Reapers" (japanese Death Gods). The stages are set on linear one way hallways that lead up to a Grand Salon style part of the stage where you will battle the boss. Clearing the stage and beating the boss will reward the player with Soul Points, which can be exchanged for stat upgrades and moves that will level up your characters. You will have to use each character separately in order to level up all of them. Fighting couldn't be any simpler. You simply mash on the square to execute combos and press the triangle to use your "special attack" (if you are in the air it does a second special attack). You also have an energy meter that when full, you can press the circle and perform a 'Super Special Attack. Then there's the Ignition Meter, which allows the player to unleash it's most powerful attack once Ignition is activated.
The Story Mode is the biggest disappointment in this game. BLEACH, which has around 200-220 episodes of anime straight from the manga (NO FILLERS, which is like 120 episodes, something like that!)), only covers two arcs, barely! If you were expecting to see Ichigo VS Renji, Ichigo VS Kenpachi, Renji VS Byakuya, Ichigo VS Byakuya, Koryaku/Ukitake VS Yamamoto, Ichigo VS Ikkaku 9all those fights from early BLEACH) forget it, it's not in the game... The Arrancar Arc is missing a whole bunch of, well try and guess... ... ARRANCARS! You can't use Gin or Tosen either, Matsumoto, Kiba, the entire VIZARD squad is missing... I mean, c'mon man! Did I give this game a 6? I should have given it a 5!
I know ONE PIECE PIRATE WARRIORS came out way later than Soul Resurreccion, but if you plan on getting an anime game, get ONE PIECE PIRATE WARRIORS, it's a more complete game!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
BEST BLEACH GAME YET!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
HAZEEN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
PERFECT FOR BLEACH FANS & EXACTLY WHAT IS NEEDED TO SUPPORT THE FRANCHISE. I FEEL LIKE THE BEES KNEES PLAYING AS ICHIGO AND FIGHTING GIANT ARRANCAR WITH MY SPIRITUAL POWERS! TRY THIS GAME OUT IF YOU LOVE HACK AND SLASH OR THE SERIES!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
dissapointing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/13
alex8888888888888
Location: sf
bleach was a huge dissappointment i mean the story was very short i mean around 2 hrs short there was missions that was kinda fun but short as well its a game that wont last and not that many characters theres no online or coop to play it was just a let down
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/13
Tw1sted
I was fairly excited to see a Bleach game come to the US, but once I played it I was very disappointed. The story was way too short - I beat it in 4 to 5 hours and the multiplayer was somewhat lacking in content as well. Any good thing about this game that you're able to find is sub-par at the most and won't count where it's needed.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Pretty Cool
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/13
rokukurosaki
Location: Amarillo, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The overall game is pretty good but I'll list the good things first, then the pet peeves and what's bad about it. First off the game looks pretty good, while it doesn't need fancy graphics as it already looks nice without going 720p or 1080p but still a pleasure to look at. The gameplay is fun, it's pretty simple and same goes for controls. Anyone who wants to just play a fun game without having to learn another language this is for them. And leveling up your characters is pretty simple too, it reminds me of a leveling up system that you would see in a RPG but simplified.
Now for the pet peeves, first one being voice acting. While the English dub of Bleach is already pretty "meh" but in this game they didn't even try to sound like they enjoyed voicing the characters. One PP that is probably my biggest one is the lack of exploration and designs put into the levels, there's a few destructible objects in the area but besides that it's just a kill the enemies in the area and move on.
Now for the bad things about the game, first off is releasing it when they did. Not that it was a bad time of year or anything but they released it when the U.S was barley even close to where Japan was story-wise. While most of the story explained is just a TL;DR it still kinda gives away the story. By now it's not much of a problem if you read the manga since we're catching up to Japan pretty fast but back in summer 2011 it was a problem. other than that I recommend picking it up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Not the best...... but they made it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/13
SniperNoSniping9999
Location: Morristown, NJ
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Being a big fan of the Bleach anime series, I picked this up because it looked INTERESTING. And the gameplay, sound, and graphics are really impressive. The only problem is that the story is a little bit awkward. And some of the (bleep) gets repetitive. Not as good, but I like it. I would recommend this game to parties and Bleach fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Looked awesome but gameplay felt repetative
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
Zero9529
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was fun playing as each charect but soon became boring once you noticed all the combos are the same. Basically good graphics and souns but repetative gampay makes the game kinda boring.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
One of my favorites.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/13
GamerPro413
Location: New York, NY
I have been a fan of the bleach series and I got this game as soon as I can. This was one of the most greatest games I 've seen in a long time.
This game has an amazing gameplay and graphics but I believe it could have been improved. For example, they could of added online and added much more characters. If so I would rated the game to a 10 but for now I have to stick with the rating 9. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of this series or wants to.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Love this game and Bleach, but...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Roxas936
Location: SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the game and I hope we keep on getting more anime games in america. I love bleach so I got this as soon as it came out. But if it would have had co-op, multiplier, and online it would have been the best bleach game so far in america. Now if you love Bleach get this game. For other people rent it then you see if you want it or not.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Coolest Bleach Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
Gamestopluver
Location: Ilinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If I was you I would buy this game it is so worth it. you can go through some of the bleach story line. When you finish the story line you can do missions. Also you can earn points by doing missions and the story mode to give you player more power. Over This is a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
this is the best bleach game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
bleachisthebestever
Location: brooklyn ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game gives beginners most of the information about the anime or manga on the bleach life story!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Another Bleach Game for the Future
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
JROG1989
Location: Fresno, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the anime, the manga, and the video games of Bleach, but it's missing all of the characters and arcs from the TV and manga series. I think that if there's going to be another Bleach game for the PS3, there ought to be Add-Ons, plus new costumes for Ichigo such as the skull clad form, Final Tensa Zangetsu, the Fullbring look, and including his new shikai and bankai look. It needs all the characters and a free roam just like Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. Also, let the characters transform on their own. Also, a "Hero Mode" where you create your own soul reaper that is almost like Dragonball Z Ultimate Tenkaichi where the character can learn all the moves and techniques from all the characters. I would keep the leveling up still. But other than that, I like this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JROG1989
Fresno, Ca
 
Please wait while more information about JROG1989 is loaded.
Additional information about JROG1989 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Forget to mention
Posted 4/15/12
I also forgot to mention that the hero character can also have different zanpaktou, fullbring or hollow-like powers. Unless any one else has a different suggestion or so.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Love Bleach but nothing special
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
Cham
Location: Wisconsin, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Bleach: Soul Resurreccion is a basic high graphics hack & slash game. I was really disappointed that it was a 1-player game it would have at least been fun to play in co-op mode if they didn't have a verses mode. It was incerdiblely repetitive I turned off my sound just so I didn't have to hear the same mind numbing yells over and over again. I loved the menus the visuals were out standing. All and all I think this is a most have for a Bleach fan anybody else it really depends on your style of game play. So I give this review a 6/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Bleach In America!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/12
EXAGamer
Location: Wilkes-Barre, PA
Finally, Bleach is in America. I have been waiting for this for a long time. This game is awesome, could be a little better, but its still good. You will like this if you love Bleach and Dynasty Warriors
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jakon0012
ny,ny
 
Please wait while more information about jakon0012 is loaded.
Additional information about jakon0012 could not be loaded.
bleachn is already here
Posted 3/20/12
bleach has been in america for a while.the first bleach game in america was in 2006 and it was for the ds ok and this game was very bad. they distroyed the storyline by skipping the whole vizard arc and it should have had co-op . the 3 ds bleach games that came out here in 2006, 2007, and 2008 are better than that game. to me the game is a big disapointment to bleach fans everywhere.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/12
gamerdom07
Location: indy
i love this game it has awesome game play and combat with amazing graphics but they could have made this soo much better. bleach is one of my favorite shows and i waited forever for them to make a game for ps3 but they should have made the story longer and added a 2 player story mode co-op and 2 player vs battle like the game on the wii plus they shoulda added EVERY charcter no matter how little thier part lke the fractiones so thats somthing i would love to see in the next game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JROG1989
Fresno, Ca
 
Please wait while more information about JROG1989 is loaded.
Additional information about JROG1989 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
My thoughts exactly
Posted 4/15/12
They should put all the characters in the next game, no matter how little their role was. The story does need to be longer
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
The game for Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
doubledistacks
Location: Philadelphia,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think they also should have added this game to Xbox 360 too because they both have Naruto But Xbox 360 Doesn't have Bleach. :(
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 96 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Dabsta
California
 
Please wait while more information about Dabsta is loaded.
Additional information about Dabsta could not be loaded.
xbox
Posted 12/27/12
sucks :) that's why! switch over to PS3 if you know what's good for you
Customer Avatar
stuffedbearman
NOTW
 
Please wait while more information about stuffedbearman is loaded.
Additional information about stuffedbearman could not be loaded.
I KNOW WHY!!!!!
Posted 9/17/12
it's not on xbox cause xbox sucks and ps rules!!!!!
Customer Avatar
Shendow
Garden City,KS
 
Please wait while more information about Shendow is loaded.
Additional information about Shendow could not be loaded.
Reason Why Not On 360
Posted 5/20/12
Because Sony brought out the rights for Bleach and blame Microsoft for not willing to pay Sony for it.
Customer Avatar
Cham
Wisconsin, MI
 
Please wait while more information about Cham is loaded.
Additional information about Cham could not be loaded.
Sad
Posted 3/15/12
I know it stinks that it's now on X-box but don't rate low just cause they don't have it on your system. It's still an awesome game
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 18 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Good game needs more characters
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/12
grimmjowfan768
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like the game but it should have started from the start of the arc and should have had all the characters involved in it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
It's a very fun game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
EpicLegends
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is game is overall a very exciting and fun game, although the mission mode is a little repetitive. The sound is like the actual anime and the moves are great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
kguy
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game soooooooo much from it's gameplay to its graphics. Story Mode awesome. My only complaints are there is now 2 player battle, and not enough people to use. i.e chad, renji, orihime. But besides tht game is epic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>