GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bleach: Soul Resurreccion

Bleach: Soul Resurrección gives players the sensation of singlehandedly destroying an army of monsters and evil spirits with lightningfast swordfighting action. Gamers can re-live the experiences of various characters from the popular anime series by closely following the original story.  Soul Resurrección delivers an unparalleled anime action game experience
Average Customer Rating:
8.512
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
18
8 stars
10
7 stars
5
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
72 out of 8486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Review 1 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Another Bleach Game for the Future
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/12
JROG1989
Location: Fresno, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the anime, the manga, and the video games of Bleach, but it's missing all of the characters and arcs from the TV and manga series. I think that if there's going to be another Bleach game for the PS3, there ought to be Add-Ons, plus new costumes for Ichigo such as the skull clad form, Final Tensa Zangetsu, the Fullbring look, and including his new shikai and bankai look. It needs all the characters and a free roam just like Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. Also, let the characters transform on their own. Also, a "Hero Mode" where you create your own soul reaper that is almost like Dragonball Z Ultimate Tenkaichi where the character can learn all the moves and techniques from all the characters. I would keep the leveling up still. But other than that, I like this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JROG1989
Fresno, Ca
 
Please wait while more information about JROG1989 is loaded.
Additional information about JROG1989 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Forget to mention
Posted 4/15/12
I also forgot to mention that the hero character can also have different zanpaktou, fullbring or hollow-like powers. Unless any one else has a different suggestion or so.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Love this game and Bleach, but...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
Roxas936
Location: SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like the game and I hope we keep on getting more anime games in america. I love bleach so I got this as soon as it came out. But if it would have had co-op, multiplier, and online it would have been the best bleach game so far in america. Now if you love Bleach get this game. For other people rent it then you see if you want it or not.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Epicness
Posted on:7/24/11
DiabolicEdge
Location: Vermont
Ok, I was very disappointed for a long period of time, due to there not being very good Bleach videogames out in america without having to download a japanese version of a Bleach game to a PSP. (Which I don't do since I don't have PSP.)
BUT!!
When one of my friends online told me about a Bleach game coming out for PS3 in america, I was flipping out from sheer happiness. I couldn't believe it! I am an immense Bleach fan, and most people around here in my state, or at least this city, know what anime even is. Heck, if they did, I doubt it's many at all. I also have a cosplay, and only 1 person out of thousands of people said it was an anime. "Omg its that dude from Bleach!" Is what he said. Lol.
ANYWAYS!!!!
I then went online, researched alot about this game, and couldn't wait til it comes out. Now, this game is supposed to have the new Bleach movie in it, which features Ichigo's "Skull-Clad" form. This form only takes place in the new movie which doesn't air in japan til sometime in November/December, so we're basically getting a preview of this Movie first-hand, in this game. It also includes that form for ichigo, along with Vasto Lorde (Full Hollow), Final Tensa-Zangetsu, (The slightly longer-haired, version of him, as seen on the cover of this game.)
I think this game will be a hit to all Bleach fans who love the anime as much as I do. For those who only play for online or quality, then you people suck, because you don't know a good game when you see it. I personally will keep this game from when I get it til end of time, unless there's a new version, but I will still keep it. Mostly due to the fact its the ONLY Bleach game that they decided to release.
In conclusion, everyone out there with a heart filled with Bleach (not literally), a fan of the anime, or people who love freeroams, massive hoard-killing, or just all around fun, should DEFINITELY pick this game up, its worth the money in my book!
5/5 Game Score.
(Would rate higher but I don't want to sound like an idiot. >>;;; )
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Mugetsu
 
Please wait while more information about Mugetsu is loaded.
Additional information about Mugetsu could not be loaded.
One thing wrong
Posted 7/27/11
Agreed with everything this game is going to do Bleach justice. However full hollow Ichigo is just his inner hollow taking complete control due to Ichigo dying. He is not a Vasto Lorde they are hollows that live in Hueco Mundo and feast on enough hollows to move to that level, the only Vasto Lorde mentioned was Tia Harribel and we all know how she ended up.
Customer Avatar
Tieriaerde
here
 
Please wait while more information about Tieriaerde is loaded.
Additional information about Tieriaerde could not be loaded.
Awsome
Posted 7/27/11
I'm a big fan of the series and this is just one game I have to add to my collection. I'm definately going to pre-order this one. I've been waiting so long for a bleach game to come to a good console.
Customer Avatar
Dezzymon
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzymon is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzymon could not be loaded.
Posted 7/25/11
the movie already came out in Japan. it actually comes out on DVD around August.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 4 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
this is awesome
Posted on:5/27/11
kail
Location: phila,pa
this game is supposed to be cool it goes all the way to aizen and 2nd bankai
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Dezzymon
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzymon is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzymon could not be loaded.
Posted 5/29/11
the picture you have is fulbring. the game goes to final getsuga
Customer Avatar
Dezzymon
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzymon is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzymon could not be loaded.
noooo
Posted 5/29/11
that isn't a 2nd bankia. its final getsuga tensho
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
This Game is going to be Awesome
Posted on:5/26/11
Manslayergoku
Location: Flint,MI
I have been waiting for a good Bleach game to come to the US Thanks NIS America
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LunarBlade
Las Vegas
 
Please wait while more information about LunarBlade is loaded.
Additional information about LunarBlade could not be loaded.
Not today all
Posted 8/2/11
Just went to gamestop and its not comming out today, it angers me that they lack the intel to put up a proper date for these games.....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Good but can be better Bleach
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
Gabe
Location: Mesquite,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im a fan of the series I like the game but it could had been much better i mean the story,and other modes are short and not alot of characters or online. Its cool with battles sounds and characters specials level ups its great for fans but lets just hope the next bleach game on ps3 will improve.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
your' not ready for this epicness!
Posted on:7/31/11
BlessedxByxGames
Location: sac,Ca.
can't w8 preordered ugh 1 week is too long darn it!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alestair83
Memphis tn
 
Please wait while more information about Alestair83 is loaded.
Additional information about Alestair83 could not be loaded.
So looking forward to it.
Posted 8/2/11
I am so looking forward to this game have been ever since I heard about it. Look's amazing and sounds amazing! Hope they put out more bleach games here after this! From what I've been told by people at gamestop the day it comes out and the day they get it to release are different so while It comes out the second they don't get it till typically a day later. And please they changed it from the 2nd of august to the 3rd it's not THAT long. They probably did that to show the exact day they get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
COOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/14
velle
Location: ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best game for bleach fans to play t looks good on video, and oh my god it's amazing once you play it! You'll definitely have so much fun with the story mode GO BUY IT NOW
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Just...AMAZED.
Posted on:7/10/11
TheBesrkerOfBorderlands32
Location: Coventry,RI
When I had first heard of a Bleach game that is going to summerize up the whole series, I could have had a heart attack, ha, ha. Well the gameplay looks quite good but I am a little bit confuzed why its away zoomed, locked on fighting. I was hoping to at least expect the type of battle from Naruto Storm 2. Overall, I cant wait for Aug. 2nd for Bleach Ressurection. Plus if you guys wnna ply with me on PS3, my name is Llamaboy321!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LordDrakath
Las Vegas, NV
 
Please wait while more information about LordDrakath is loaded.
Additional information about LordDrakath could not be loaded.
Love what they're putting in the game!
Posted 7/23/11
I just love how the creators of the game actually put lots of mysterious and epic battles in the game like Rukia vs Arbol or Ichigo vs Aizen I think. But I also like how the put in new character forms like Ichigo's Getsuga Tenshou form! Although i don't have a PS3 I recommend this to all Bleach, Anime, or action fans. And I also recommend this game to the person who made this all happen Tite Kubo!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
great story line like the episodes.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
50viper50
Location: mass, charlton
its a good game for fans. but for people and fans i think both would want more characters including there base forms like the espadas and be able to tranform. and the big one is a feature of 2 player versus mode with characters at a bigger angle. and aswell online multiplayer. its great on the story mode though. and attacks and specials are right at point.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:7/19/11
animeandmangapro
Location: newyork
I sorry mo1233 but if you look at the game it say playstation network like naruto ninja storm 2 up in the games right hand corner and it is online playable>
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
KingOfZer0
 
Please wait while more information about KingOfZer0 is loaded.
Additional information about KingOfZer0 could not be loaded.
Look again.
Posted 7/21/11
It says only one the playstation. It doesnt say anything about online play. Do some research, this game is single player only.
Customer Avatar
Dezzymon
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzymon is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzymon could not be loaded.
wrong
Posted 7/20/11
just becuase it has that doesnt mean its online which its not. it could mean trophies or dlc
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
AWESOME, but not the dream BLEACH game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
KonaKona
Location: Somewhere you don't know
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off, this game is AMAZING. the graphics are a cel-shaded version of the BLEACH world, hueco mundo, karakura town, you name it. The voices are pulled Directly from the anime, be it English or Japanese. The gameplay is much like dynasty warriors, devil may cry, games like that, so if you don't like those games, stay away, unless you like BLEACH. The game offers a nice amount of content, but i felt the developers could have added much more to this game. For example, the actual story misses a LOT of good battles like the one between Rukia and Arouniero, and the one between Nnoitra and Neliel BEFORE the one between Nnoitra and Kenpachi. Another example is that they didn't add some key characters playable, like Renji, or inoue (orihime). The other Missed opportunity was that multiplayer was missing. It would have been awesome if you could fight Ulquiorra as both Hollow Ichigo and Grimmjow... A guy can dream, right? So, my final opinion of BLEACH: SOUL RESURECCION is buy it, but when the price drops, because i don't think it is worth the price it is now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
AWESOME GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
Vailboarder
Location: Portland, OR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a Bleach fan for the longest time and have been waiting for this game. ITS AWESOME!!!! The story is short but if you have watched the anime you know whats happening. I love the game play and I think the graphics look awesome, i don't know why people keep complaining and saying they look like ps2 graphics.This game is originally from japan so yes it is going to be a repetitive grinding game just like all the others. But its fun for me to grind character after character until i max them all out. I would recommend this game to anyone that is a huge fan of the Bleach series, if you have watched a couple of episodes then i suggest getting it used and trying but don't hate on great game when you aren't a real fan. :D
The only thing I wish they would have changed is the length of the story, to me it was way to short to try and cram 100 or so episodes in 14 chapters, which only lasted 5-8 min maximum.Co-Op Online play would have been amazing to but otherwise this game is amazing!!! I hope they make a Bleach Soul Resurreccion 2!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Bleach + PS3 = Awesomeness
Posted on:7/20/11
DaRkKnIgHt0815
Finally a Bleach game for the PS3......can't wait. Being a huge fan of Bleach and a fan of Dynasty Warrior games, pretty much a dream come true. Seeing videos of gameplay from the JP version, the gameplay looks really smooth, and definitely shows that this game has depth to it. 21 playable characters all with their own unique move sets and the ability to level up each characters excessing more of their moves. Plenty of Gameplay hours will be put into this, and if your big on trophies, also adds to the replay value of this game
I know a lot of people of disappointed because this is not a fighter, but all anime games dont have to be that way. I think if your a bleach fan, you should support this game, and if does well, it could possibly inspire other companies or just future Bleach games to be released and im sure one of them would be a fighter.
The only thing im disappointed with is it not multiplayer, locally. Sure having online would have been nice, but doesn't really bother me, not being an online fan really (growing up with three brothers, we liked a local multiplayer games :)). Just wish they would have done it locally.
Well thats my rant, getting the game day 1 and wont be disappointed
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LeSage08
 
Please wait while more information about LeSage08 is loaded.
Additional information about LeSage08 could not be loaded.
AWESOME!!!!
Posted 7/30/11
i have the demo from japan, and its awesome cannot wait until the full game, (geeked).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
It's a very fun game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
EpicLegends
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is game is overall a very exciting and fun game, although the mission mode is a little repetitive. The sound is like the actual anime and the moves are great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Bleach fan + Fun Gameplay = Great Game Indeed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
Yoshodokai
Location: 304
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very good game for anyone who loves Bleach, but because of that, it is a Bleach-fan only game. If you want to learn the story here, don't bother trying to by playing Story Mode, for you will be utterly lost. However, fans of the series who have seen all or most of it will be very impressed with the first PS3 Exclusive Bleach title. True, the Story is not very long, but the game has extreme replay value. The Mission Mode keeps you coming back trying for a better score or just to try and earn more Soul Points (level-up currency). What's addicting about this game is that the more you play it, the stronger you will want to become. The Level-Up grid is very dynamic and easy to use, giving you the choice of what you want to upgrade when you can, and with the 21 playable characters, you will be busy for quite awhile. It does have a Dynasty Warriors style feel to the gameplay, which looks repetitive, but it's the repetitiveness that keeps you coming back for more. All in all it's a good game for any Bleach fan who is looking for a nice game to grind countless hours on.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Great game, but to clarify something
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
InsidiousAngel
Location: NC
For anyone writing a bad review, you must have never followed this game, and bought it on the fact it said Bleach. I'm a huge fan of the anime & manga, but I at least knew what the game play was going to be like. This is essentially a Bleach themed Dynasty Warriors. Sure, there are not a ton of moves. Sure, there are just waves of hollows followed by boss battles, but it follows the Arrancar storyline pretty well despite this. I knew that coming into this, and considering I enjoy the Dynasty Warrior series, I think this was a good fit. I didn't want a RPG or a fighting game like The Shattered Blade (which was returned the same day) on the Wii. To sum it up, in my opinion if you enjoy Bleach, watch the game play footage and choose for yourselves. There will be those who do not like this game, just like Dynasty Warriors, but I for one will enjoy playing and unlocking everything.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Very Fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
BlazingSoul29
Location: Rio de Janeiro, RJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bleach: Soul Resurreccion is easy to learn and fun to play, despite its incomprehensible story and repetitive backgrounds. It's like Dynasty Warriors, but with a more enjoyable combat system that gives you tangible rewards for performing well.
I had the most fun grinding the extra missions for Soul Points. You could do this for a while before it starts to get old. If you're up for some simple fun, Bleach: Soul Resurreccion might be worth a look.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Disgaea 4: A Promise Unforgotten Official Strategy Guide
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Don't Worry
Posted on:7/20/11
Gamemasterpro
Location: Hanahan, SC
This is the first Bleach Game on the next Gen Console. I'm sure they'll make a Resurrection 2 or some sort of sequel to improve upon. Yea there isn't that many characters but now we get to experience Bleach in a whole different type of gameplay
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bleach: Soul Resurreccion
Bleach In America!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/12
EXAGamer
Location: Wilkes-Barre, PA
Finally, Bleach is in America. I have been waiting for this for a long time. This game is awesome, could be a little better, but its still good. You will like this if you love Bleach and Dynasty Warriors
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jakon0012
ny,ny
 
Please wait while more information about jakon0012 is loaded.
Additional information about jakon0012 could not be loaded.
bleachn is already here
Posted 3/20/12
bleach has been in america for a while.the first bleach game in america was in 2006 and it was for the ds ok and this game was very bad. they distroyed the storyline by skipping the whole vizard arc and it should have had co-op . the 3 ds bleach games that came out here in 2006, 2007, and 2008 are better than that game. to me the game is a big disapointment to bleach fans everywhere.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>