GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Mario 3DS Holder

Looking for a place to store your 3DS? Let Mario take charge!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario 3DS Holder
Review 1 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
3DMAN7
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing is super cool. Need to make a Luigi and Link version. MARIO AWESOMELY COOL. They should make a double 3DS holder for my brother
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
Love it! Very cute and functional
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
mammabear
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Love it! My son loves this product. I like it too!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
Not just for 3DS...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
78ino
Location: Van Nuys, California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Alright I got this at GameStop 2 days ago & my little bro likes to play with it so I put it on a high spot. Anyway, this thing looks & is sick! I use this for my 3DS, DSi, & as many games until it starts looking like they're gonna fall XD. Bottom line, get this if you have the money for it, it's really cool & helps you because seriously how can you lose your 3DS when it's at your home now?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rand486
 
Please wait while more information about rand486 is loaded.
Additional information about rand486 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/15/12
did you really see this at a store since I would not expect to see this for sale at a GameStop store?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
COOL!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
ChampTreu
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is awesome! Just make a Link one. That would be a for sure buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nerdington
Portland, OR
 
Please wait while more information about Nerdington is loaded.
Additional information about Nerdington could not be loaded.
Link
Posted 8/31/11
No kidding. That would be WAY better. He'd be holding it above his head, like an item out of a big chest! (:
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
Yay
Posted on:6/20/11
jsant363
Location: Camden, NJ
Epic game holder anyone? I'm so gonna buy this. They should make one for several Nintendo characters like Link, Samus, or some pokemon...Charizard ftw!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
COOL!
Posted on:6/16/11
monkeyman12
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
This is a must have for all 3ds owners!! You definitely should consider buying this.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Mario 3DS Holder
O_O
Posted on:6/10/11
Gamersince93
Location: Right here
GIVE ME THAT MARIO 3DS HOLDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
its a Mario
Posted 9/13/11
seams cool i love mario and im aways loseing my DS pin thag. its seams nice and it looks nice. set arong. i waned do,s mario play my 3DS y im off form home?.. :) :D
Customer Avatar
RnadomGuy
CA
 
Please wait while more information about RnadomGuy is loaded.
Additional information about RnadomGuy could not be loaded.
Epic
Posted 8/14/11
Love it it really cool.Only downside is that they didnt add built in charger then it would be way more epic
Comments (2)
Comments (2)