GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack

It is 1951, an alien species known only as the Chimera have taken over Asia and most of Europe. In Resistance: Fall of Man®, follow U.S. Ranger Nathan Hale as he supports the British resistance in a desperate attempt to prevent mankind's total annihilation. Then, rejoin the fight in Resistance® 2 as humanity's fate is once again placed in Nathan's hands as he fights to defend America while struggling to survive the Chimera infection inside himself.
Average Customer Rating:
9.833
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
Review 1 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
the best deal ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
rikkey64
Location: tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
perfect for people who are getting resistance 3 this way you can cach up on the story
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
Awesome!!
Posted on:5/30/11
grady
Location: mobile, alabama
I want to get this since I never played these two games, and it seems more convient to purchase, especially since Resistance 3 is coming out in a couple of months.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
echo
Sacramento, CA
 
Please wait while more information about echo is loaded.
Additional information about echo could not be loaded.
Bonus Content
Posted 6/20/11
Im going to sell RE 1 & 2 for this to get the bonus content
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
just amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
cyberpunk2040
Location: spanaway, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i had played resistance 2 at a friends house for a little and i was jus stupified. so i rushed and go resistance fall of man and resistance 2. look if your looking for a great story amazing multiplayer these are games to get. the first game was a launch title so expect like 2006 graphics. but smooth gameplay a little rough around the edges. resistance 2 is just great thus game was made in 2008 but looks like a 2011 game thats how amazing this game oh yeah the story is just exhilerating
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
Great game for new PS3 owners!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/11
TOPHINATORMAN
Resistance: Fall of Man was my first PS3 game and it was a great introduction into the wonderful world of shooters. It had a very long campaign (or it seems like it did. It may have been because I was getting used to these games.) Resistance 2 was a great sequel and carried along the story. I'm not looking forward to Resistance 3 because it does not look like these two games. But anyway, even for experienced 3rd person shooters, they both have great campaigns. If you'd like these games cheaper, without the DLC's, then you can save roughly $15 dollars buying them seperately.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
Spectacular!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
doratheexplorer
Location: Superior, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best playstation 3 game released so far. It has a great soundtrack along with okay voice acting which has quite a few bugs, good graphics, and stunning gamplay. The gameplay is not terribly too violent but is by far the best playstation 3 game. Buy this. It is great for those who love first person shooters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
amazing!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
karooo17
well first off resistance 1 and 2 have one of the best story modes i ever played and this bundles like only 40 bucks with 20 bucks worth of dlc so its worth it. but if uve played ratchet n clank u can kind of see a resemblence to the graphics but its still amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Resistance Greatest Hits Dual Pack
just buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
KINGKILLER97
Location: Coldwater,MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just buy it resistance 3 right around the corner this is a must buy for any one that has not played the first two games
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10