GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Invizimals: Shadow Zone

The secret world of the Invizimals: Shadow Zone is full of hidden creatures that only your PSP can see. Battle in tournaments and set out on thrilling side quests with the most incredible creatures you've ever experienced.
Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
Review 1 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
Now that's what I'm talking about!
Posted on:6/1/11
Ninjaboy
Location: Where am I? Sorry, that's classified. ;)
Jeez...I was beginning to think that the PSP would have a very cold, lonely year. Things are starting to lighten up a little bit, though, with the addition of-what? five games?-to the lineup. There may be hope for the PSP's 2011 yet! Thanks for reading my preview, (insert your name here), thumbs up if you think it was helpful! If not...thumbs up for the PSP's comeback!
30 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
its the best game
Posted on:8/9/11
nick230v
its back from UK. the best it has all new guys like a t-rex and more
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:10/24/11
luc12347
Location: boston,MA
1 more day i'm so hyped, the first game was great i have nothing bad to say about it. But i think all the thousands of advertisements really killed the anticipation, i mean i know most of the new invizimals. so in all i cant wait to get it! WATCH MY INVIZIMALS:2 UN-BOXING ON YOUTUBE!!!!!!! LUC12347001 please watch :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
the long wait is over
Posted on:5/28/11
Anonymous
Location: ohio,oh
invizmals rock but the wait lame but it worth it rocks iy so fun you can change it color and name it!
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
Good price $30
Posted on:5/29/11
Blackstar131
Location: ny
i will get this game prob its good price and the game is like a version of pokemon
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
This game is awesome!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
xhuhu24
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best game I've ever played and if you beat the first invizimals this game will make a lot of sense.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
inviZimals strike once again on the PSP!
Posted on:6/24/11
dolphinboy
InviZimals are cool and are like pokemon in a lot of ways. And you can't get pokemon on the PSP, so this works. Plus forty bucks isn't bad for this. And the PSP is going to be retired soon, so this should make it end nicely. So I'm looking foward to this on the PSP.
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
looks awesome! new card packs at target for this!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
bryanl822
Location: florida, fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it looks great! i only give it a 9 because psp games are soon going to stop selling. i also heard there are new card packs at target for this too! but there is also a chance that if there isn't a pre-owned you have to buy a new one for $39.99 instead of $29.99 and it might not have the camera with it so you have to buy it for $9.99. i would also get the "psp system with ac" which is a psp 1000 with a recharger for $49.99 so its a good deal. i am going to sell my dsi xl and pokemon conquest for it see why in my review in "nintendo dsi xl system with ac and stylus" and "pokemon conquest".
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony PSP System with AC
8.9 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Invizimals: Shadow Zone
a pokemon type game for the psp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
Buttertoth34
Location: TInley Park, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is kind of like a pokemon type game for the psp. you catch invisimals by playing a mini-game to catch each invisimal and it actually works to it's advantage. Trying to find invisimals is also a blast. I spent about 15 minutes trying to find 1 invisimal and when i found it i was amazed at where i found it. I highly recommend this game to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.