GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition

The Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition commemorates the induction of Madden NFL 2003 cover athlete, Marshall Faulk, into the Pro Football Hall of Fame and continues the rich tradition of the storied franchise by bringing fans closer to the NFL than ever before. Featuring all 32 teams, stadiums, and your favorite NFL players, Madden NFL 12 is True to the NFL, True to the Franchise, and True to the Game.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
Review 1 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
warfarefan210
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this is the best football game i have ever played in my life.I would recmond this game to anyone that is a football fan. (I put this review up for a friend)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
Best Madden yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
Tedyred
Location: DC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. I only recomend this game if you are going to go crazy about Madden Ultimate Team. I am one of those people. If not save your money and get the original madden for $60 .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
MARSHALL FAULK HONORED PROPERLY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
TRON75
I was always a huge fan of Marshall Faulk growing up, and when I saw the MADDEN 12 HALL OF FAME EDITION announced and saw the cover art, I flipped!! When I finally picked up the game, to be quite honest, I hadn't been this excited to pick up a game in a very long time. The game is great. The Madden game has always had it's detractors, but I am certainly not one of them. If you are a fan of LIMITED EDITION games, and are a fan of Marshall Faulk, then you will go nuts over the hand signed CARD that is included. The game is easy enough to play if you suck at playing video games(like my friend Lora) and has enough challenges to keep you busy. The Franchise mode is pretty cool and the PS3 TROPHIES you can get by accomplishing certain stats are a lot of fun. IF you like the Madden series and love LIMITED EDITION games then you will love this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
MADDEN 12 GOING TO BE GREAAAATTTT TONY THE TIGER
Posted on:8/23/11
DOLLA
Location: LA
HALL OF FAME EDITION WORTH THE MONEY DIE HEART RAM FAN AND ID RATHER NOT HAVE PEYTON HILOLIS ON MY MADDEN COVER GAME IS GPING TO BE THE BEST MADDEN YET
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
HOF Edition baby!
Posted on:8/22/11
DatDude1992
Location: Fayetteville, NC
I just pre-order this on 8/20/11, Madden is a must have game and Marshall Faulk makes the cover look real, I'm not feeling the Peyton Hillis cover lol, Mike Vick should of been on the cover again of the Non HOF version cover. Madden 12 go cop it soon. If you a true football fan then you will buy this game!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
Madden NFL 12 Hall Of Fame Edition
Posted on:8/18/11
Madden12Playa
Location: Quebec,Canada
Hey, its Madden12Playa back with some more reviews with Madden NFL 12 that hits Gamestop on August 30th. Hey ,so they are making an Hall Of Fame Edition. It looks pretty cool, so i Pre-oredered it.But Why get upset over the price? I mean come on. Its a bronze cover with a Hall Of Famer on it. Also, with a autographed card from the world's best Panini which is signed by Marshall Faulk! Now i understand why you guys get upset about the price. Yes, its exspensive and you think it should be a 60.00 game. Yea I understand that. But it was EA Sports Idea because it has alot of features like madden ultimate team, autographed card, bronze cover, and hall of famers in the game. Its okay guys.
But be sure to pick up your Madden at Gamestop in 12 days
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
The Best Madden
Posted on:7/16/11
homersteeler
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
This is going to be the best one. I have always been a huge fan off Madden. And now with the improved Franchise mode and ratings it is going to be the most realistic Madden ever!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pjj9
plainfiled, Illinois
 
Please wait while more information about pjj9 is loaded.
Additional information about pjj9 could not be loaded.
Teams
Posted 8/4/11
If you think about it none of the teams are gonna be updated because of the lockout. And if you want hall of famers get Madden 10. It will save you money and time, if it was me I wouldn't get it.
Customer Avatar
DiiSiiNFeCT
Akron Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about DiiSiiNFeCT is loaded.
Additional information about DiiSiiNFeCT could not be loaded.
Cryin
Posted 8/3/11
If you guys did your research as much as you cry you would see this year they changed the defensive schemes the flats and the short middle of the field is goin to be alot harder to pass to, and they spent alot of time on the franchise mode
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
Price!?
Posted on:7/8/11
johniscool
Location: Greensboro,NC
All I can say is $89.99! First of all the recent madden games have all been the same which has made the game boring. Second of All madden games I believe aren't worth thirty bucks it's the same every year! This shouldn't be anywhere above the fiftys for crying out loud. Don't buy this game this year it looks like a waste of money.
12 of 66 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
peopleshouldreadfirst
buffalo, ny
 
Please wait while more information about peopleshouldreadfirst is loaded.
Additional information about peopleshouldreadfirst could not be loaded.
price?!?!
Posted 8/10/11
its that price for the HoF edition not the standard one!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
looks the same
Posted on:7/1/11
dtomaszew
Location: Columbus,Ohio
i think madden 12 looks just like madden 10 the graphics look the same the menu looks the same but hopefully they will put in more creating options for teams and players its always fun to make an awesome team or player
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Madden NFL 12 Hall of Fame Edition
madden 12 sure to please
Posted on:6/1/11
JEDIcapricorn
Location: Pompano Beach, FLORIDA
madden 12 will be featuring an all new tackling system, and the HOF edition looks really cool. they have GREATLY improved online franchise mode, and the game is sure to be AWESOME.. Preorder yours today at GAMESTOP and go to MIDNIGHT MADNESS 8/30/11 & get your copy!!
15 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Inspectorgmaster11
Akron,OH
 
Please wait while more information about Inspectorgmaster11 is loaded.
Additional information about Inspectorgmaster11 could not be loaded.
Madden the hall of fame edition is a good idea.
Posted 8/21/11
The Edition games comes from a box like Kobe Bryant NBA 2k10 anniversary edition $79.00 to $89.00.Marshall faulk is my favorite running back & so is Barry Sanders.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)