GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heroes of Ruin

War raged for over a hundred years until strong, powerful Lords emerged from the fighting to bring a fragile peace to the land. This peace is threatened when one of the Lords, Ataraxis, ruler of the city of Nexus, is taken ill by a deadly curse. A call is sent out, promising rewards beyond measure for anyone who finds a cure. Four mercenaries, each with their own strengths, weaknesses and motivations answer the call. One uses forbidden spells to rain death on her foes, one has guns and bombs to blast his way through, another has a mighty sword capable of slicing through entire packs of enemies, and one other gains strength from savagely tearing through anything that stands in his way with brutal, bladed fists. These unlikely heroes can choose to create a fearsome alliance or venture forth from the city alone. Beyond the safety of the city the land is filled with strange and dangerous creatures, but none as deadly as the evil force behind the curse, which the heroes must eventually confront and destroy.
Average Customer Rating:
8.565
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
10 stars
15
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 2383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heroes of Ruin
Review 1 for Heroes of Ruin
Awesome Rpg for any gamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
Tyler117
Location: Los angeles, ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game. Diablo is a game that comes to mind when playing this. It has kept me entertained for hours. I hope they come out with a second one because this was awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Heroes of Ruin
Great RPG for any gamer!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
Tyler117
Location: Los angeles, ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Perfect RPG for the 3ds. I saw this and sold my PS vita because they do not have any good games. But this really caught my eye and the multiplayer is awesome. I hope they continue to make games like this on the 3ds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heroes of Ruin
Best game EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/13
KyleXL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is my favorite game for 3DS.One of the reasons is because there is a new quest EVERY DAY! Plus there is voice chat on multiplayer! I highly recommend getting this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Heroes of Ruin
For A Handheld, Square Did This Right
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/13
BOctober25
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll be the first to admit, this is not Daiblo 2 or 3. But, for a handheld system, this was done very well. The story is a little lackluster. With the number of quests to do, I get a little confused and thrown off. Also, the story is not captivating. But, there are tons of loot, lots of quests and the online works well. I had a boss I could not beat on my own. I hopped online and there was another player with the same problem. Together, we defeated the boss and moved on. Playing online with other people is also nice on the 3DS. Not many games go online or have the type of online play like Heroes of Ruin. Overall, this games works well online and offline. Diablo 3 was not everything it was supposed to be. But, we still love it. Download the demo today!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Heroes of Ruin
Great Game To Have
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
Anonymous
Location: jacksonville Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like it alot i got it just earlier today with high expectations, it pretty much met my standards. I really enjoy the storyline so far, wonderful graphics and an awesome skill tree. The only thing is, i think they shouldof added alot more detail to to the items, so far anyways im a lvl 8. Well worth the money, glad i bought it when i did.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Heroes of Ruin
Underrated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/12
AngryChad
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Greater than the sum of its parts. With the exception of the multiplayer options, no part of this game really excels. Story, graphics, game-play - it's all very average. Somehow though, it all comes together to make a compelling dungeon crawler that keeps me coming back well after I've completed the main story. It's a shame it hasn't sold to the satisfaction of the developers, because I think a more polished sequel could be amazing. Hopefully other developers take not of how well the drop-in multiplayer was done, I'd like to see that in more games on the 3DS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heroes of Ruin
Heroes of Ruin
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/12
sundog123
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is honestly my favorite because I just love the gameplay and the characters and just everything about it. It's REALLY fun and the storyline keeps you entertained. The controls are really easy, too. It's a great adventure/action game and I'd reccomend it to anyone who loves action/adventure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Heroes of Ruin
Not too terribly bad.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/12
Jawlphin
Location: Coal City, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up this game because one, my friend got it, and two, I didn't have any other good 3DS games. I went into this with pretty low expectations. I thought it was going to be a bad rip-off 3DS dungeon crawler clone of Diablo. I was kinda right and wrong at the same time. The classes are a bit limited to a pure melee tank, magic person, gun person, and a healer/sword person. The voice acting is actually pretty good, though the dialogue for the playable characters during combat is repeated a lot, it is still pretty enjoyable. The graphics are really good for 3DS standards and the 3D doesn't seem tacked on at all. Though the game does support up to a 4 player multi-player, I recommend only playing with a friend or two who also has this game, because random people are complete jerks when it comes to loot. The story can be a bit bland at times, but still enjoyable. Overall, you should get this game, but you may want to wait a month or two for the price to drop a bit in the case of possible disappointment.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Heroes of Ruin
STUPID!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/12
machoman1122
Location: New jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME WAS SO BAD I THINK IT MADE GOD CRY. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE AND THIS RPG IS IS STUPID BECAUSE THE PEOPLE ONLINE ARE TRESURE HOGS!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shooter100
Bradenton, FL
 
Please wait while more information about shooter100 is loaded.
Additional information about shooter100 could not be loaded.
LOL RIGHT!
Posted 9/5/12
You know what games are good and bad this game is terrible (I gave a thumbs up for your review BTW).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Heroes of Ruin
EPIC FAIL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/12
shooter100
Location: Bradenton, FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Wow nintendo wow. This game is TERRIBLE, i would not recommend this to a friend at all. The game dosent make any sense at all, and you can tell that it was made for a ds not the 3ds because they went back to that terrible thing wear the caracters are super small like lego people. Epic fail nintendo, epic fail.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heroes of Ruin
Not worth it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
Godzillafan920
I just got heroes of ruin yesterday and i was really into it. However, this is a really short game and i was really disappointed. The gameplay is fun, the voice chat is not that good, and the people online are treasure hogs. They take it all for themselves. After experiencing what really goes on in heroes of ruin, i dont like it. i am returning it for mario kart 7.
This is a good starter game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heroes of Ruin
A whole lot better than I expected!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/12
MrKen
Location: Richland, Wa
This game is perfect for: party gamers
1st, I highly recommend playing this on a 3DS XL. The 3DS screen size doesn't do the actual details justice. I actually bought the 3DS XL so I wouldn't miss anything.
1st the 3d graphics are great, especially as you get to the later acts (like Act III & Act IV ). If you like Daiblo II or III, you will really like HOR.
The only con I would have would be load times, but you can avoid a lot of these by just closing your 3ds and letting it go into sleep/standby mode.
If you aren't into dungeon grinding, this won't be your game. If it is then you'll be logging some serious time beyond just the main game!
Highly recommended! Even over Super Mario 2 for 3DS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heroes of Ruin
Amazing RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
GioRoa
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I picked this game up on Wednesday I wasn't expecting much. You know, running through dungeons, doing quests, etc. But it's much more than that, the fact that you can voice chat online on 3DS is mind blowing. Although the headset hasn't come out in US, I don't mind the wait. There's so much to do in the game, reminds me of Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Lol. All in all, this game is perfect for people looking for a great (best) RPG on a handheld. If anyone would like to add me for co-op, my FC is 4940-6303-7463
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CloneTrooperE
 
Please wait while more information about CloneTrooperE is loaded.
Additional information about CloneTrooperE could not be loaded.
Posted 8/1/12
i added you on 3ds. add me if you want FC: 0688-6131-2716 Name: Dredsen
Customer Avatar
steveo9995
NC
 
Please wait while more information about steveo9995 is loaded.
Additional information about steveo9995 could not be loaded.
Heroes Of Ruin
Posted 7/29/12
I am going to ask for this game for my birthday. i downloaded the demo and i LOVE it.so thanks for the advice!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for Heroes of Ruin
Not enough there to be worth your $40
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
CrackRok
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I'm glad I didn't write this review within the first week of owning it. If I had, I would've given it a 9/10. There are daily quests, and linking to the HoR website to earn XP seemed like a lot to strive for. That was then. I was addicted and couldn't put it down even to use the bathroom. How, a week later, I realized it was just a quick fling. The stages are repetitive. I mean each stage in a particular chapter is almost the exact same as others within the same chapter. I thought they kept pushing the release date back because they wanted to perfect it, but we still got an incomplete game. There is almost no reason to go back and redo previous stages except to do online daily challenges. those were fun for a while, but then they lost their flavor. If had had just played the game through, I could have finished it in about 6 hours. I haven't even finished the main story, nor do I intend to. The plot is boring. I'm a huge fan of cutscenes and stories of most games. This game had me skipping each and every one. Do yourself a favor and rent it. Voice chat was the only good thing it had to offer, and would love to see more online games use this feature. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jbl8199
 
Please wait while more information about jbl8199 is loaded.
Additional information about jbl8199 could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Posted 7/25/12
You forgot to mention how insanely easy the game is. Even most bosses go down in a few hits. I'd recommend renting this as well, or at least wait for a price drop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Heroes of Ruin
THIS GAME IS AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
Jsteezy
Location: salem, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you're having second thoughts about this game, dont. it is amazing in all aspects except the sound glitches every here and there. its been too long since a 4 player online rpg has been out for anything other than computer. This game is a must have. MUST. it is worth every penny. also the voice chat on this game is nice, not skype or xbox live quality but its good to be able to talk to people
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heroes of Ruin
The Best 3DS Game Available... Period.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/12
Argyleargyle
Location: Monterey, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just picked this up recently along with my friend, the gameplay is amazing and suitable for both hardcore and casual gamers alike. I haven't been able to play my 3DS for more than 20-30 minutes here or there in quite a while. My first play on this game was for 6 hours. The graphics are fantastic, character development immersing, gameplay is fun. Hands down, this is the best 3DS game available, no exceptions. Buy it. Buy it now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heroes of Ruin
I FELL IN LOVE XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
mattacus
Location: your moms house,USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love the story i love the game play it is better with friends and if you have money to spend and want a new 3DS game i recommend this game so add me please 5284-1611-5618 is my fc and prepare to make a epic alliance haha
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GioRoa
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about GioRoa is loaded.
Additional information about GioRoa could not be loaded.
FC
Posted 7/26/12
Add me 4940-6303-7463 I bought this game yesterday and I love it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Heroes of Ruin
Well worth the wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
BowserRules
Location: Detroit
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've been waiting a long time for this game to come out and I'm glad it's here. I played the demo from the Nintendo E-shop which didn't seem to thrilling, but I decided to buy the full version anyway and I'm glad I did. This game is great! If you like a RPG such as Diablo, LoL, or DOTA, than you'll be able to pick this game up easy. I like that you're in full control of your character rather than just clicking where to move and clicking what to attack. Hopefully they'll continue to update this game with new innovations.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Heroes of Ruin
The best RPG I've ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
gunslinger1010
Location: Louisiana, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love RPGs. But im amazed at this one. 4 Great characters, Epic weapons and armor, different every time you play the same level, and the skills are just amazing. This game is great highly recommended.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Heroes of Ruin
Awsome!Thee Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
pmkrocks123
Location: CA
This game is absolutly amazing, its super addicting and the online is just amazing honestly the mic works well everything works well and looks great. Im really happy about how this turned out though the gameplay is rahter short the game does have lots to do and replayability. XD get it now if you love rpgs you will be hooked on this one! oh and over 630,000 items so dont worry you wont run out of loot, and if you want some sick items you can complete daily quests to earn special valot points so by really rare peices of armor. XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>