GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1

"With the PooYoos, a merry band of adorable baby animals, children will have fun while learning the basics for his or her development: numbers, letters, space, shapes, colors and more. Children get to dance with their new friends and are offered lovely interactive rewards. With two levels of interactivity, your children can play, whatever their age and level, at activities based on magic, sky and music. This game has been designed for use by children who have not yet grasped reading. The instructions are spoken in English, French or Spanish."
Average Customer Rating:
7.143
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
Review 1 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
My Daughter Loves It!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/12
DP82
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
My 3-year-old daughter loves this game, and I love that it keeps her from getting into things or asking "Why________?" for a little bit. The music is slightly annoying for grown-ups, but she loves it, and the games help to sharpen reasoning and logic skills on a level small children can understand.
This game is Playstation Move compatible, but the Move system is not required. My daughter uses the regular Dualshock 3 controller.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
Only game for early childhood for PS3...Crazy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/12
MrMonroe
Location: sc
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Got this for our 2yr old son. He had fun with it and figured it out pretty quick. The menus are too much for little ones and the games are a little repetitive but its a good purchase for your little one. Come on its like 9 bucks. Just wish they had more games for kids.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
The best game in the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
LikeaBoss12345678910
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a must have game. It is the best game out right now it should win game of the year. I love this game mommy helped me with most of the spelling and i did the rest all by myself. I love this game i got into it so quickly and it was really easy to beat i will always treasurer this game and keep it forever i will never trade it in. (OH YAH) Also check out my product recomendations for the best games possible for your children.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DBZFORMERS
 
Please wait while more information about DBZFORMERS is loaded.
Additional information about DBZFORMERS could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
epic
Posted 6/21/12
LOL i agree bro
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
Good game for little learners
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
Spidey
Location: IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This game is the worst game for people over 8 years but if you have a little kid just give them this to let them learn
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Subzero1
Macon,GA
 
Please wait while more information about Subzero1 is loaded.
Additional information about Subzero1 could not be loaded.
Great for Kids!
Posted 10/13/11
I have a little bro and he loves this game! I would recommend this game to any little tyke!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
mahdimon
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this game is sooo much fun that i hav been playing it for three days straight. every day i have been learning new things about poo yoos. it has been a real help to me and my mommy is happy for me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/12
rere321
Location: North Korea
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is so bad God rejected it. Chuck Norris actuallty cried while playing this game. This game is so bad my computer keeps freezing up. I jack slap anyone I see picking up this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Learning with the PooYoos - Episode 1
1 WORD.......AWESOME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
theOnlin3gam3r
Location: LA,California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so awesome reccomend it to anyone who plays games! my mommy is so proud of me and i learned so much with my best friends the pooyoos (p.s. my mommy helped me with spelling! and i did most of it myself with help from the pooyoos)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.