GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion® 5th Anniversary Edition is the complete collection of the original award-winning game and the Knights of the Nine® and Shivering Isles® expansions. With countless Game of the Year awards and unanimous critical praise, Oblivion still remains as a defining game in the role-playing genre. Celebrate one of the most expansive next-generation titles ever to be released on the Xbox®360, PlayStation®3, and PC platforms with this definitive compilation:
Average Customer Rating:
8.571
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 2186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Review 1 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Come to PAPA!!!!! OBLIVION FTW!!!
Posted on:5/31/11
xBmanx
Location: Bend, OR
This in my words ... IS GOING TO BE EPIC!!! First off they are givng you a $10 off coupon for skyrim. Then there giving you a metal case, map, game, the making of dvd, and the 2 big expansion packs. But the best part is they are giving PS3 owners trophie support!!! So even if you already have oblivion or are new to it pick this title up!!! Its worth it!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Game = Excellent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/11
DrInnuendo2
Location: Cedar, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Going to gamestop I knew there would be no trophies, the other dlc from xbox, and of course bethesda not fixing any of the major bugs, like the vampire curse. I still wanted to own this great Elder scrolls game, because I only played it on my friends xbox 360.
Great AI, the sounds are like back when it takes place, the characters show a lot of emotion and I'm even talking about a 5 year old game. If you don't own this game and have wanted to experience it this is a great buy with the map actually having all areas in the game, $10 off TES: Skyrim with its strategy guide and the making of Oblivion itself on its own disk.
What I didn't expect to see was on the plastic case covering for the steelbook was this red non-black label saying GREATEST HITS. Even though it doesn't affect the game in anyway I still find it quite disheartening that it is not the black label shown above as the cover.
Awesome game with loads of time for the newcomers and extra content for those who just adore this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Official Strategy Guide
8.9 out of 10(24)
 
 
 
 
Morrowind Game of the Year Edition
9.3 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Does support Trophies!!!!
Posted on:7/8/11
Korso
Location: Bellingham, WA
This game will have trophy support!!!! Don't understand why people are saying it doesn't or wont have it... I own the GOTY edition but am going to pick this up purely for this addition.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
A great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
DaveTabbs
Location: Eastern United States
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I first purchased Oblivion about four years ago. I had my Xbox 360 then, and I had never played it before. When I did play it, I couldn't stop, it was so much fun and so addicting! After having it for a year, I actually got tired of it. I had made around seven characters, all with different skills, talents, etc. I decided It was getting a little boring. So I sold it. A year later, I saw the special game of the year edition at my local Walmart. It was only 20 bucks and it had both expansions, both of which I never played. I bought it for my PS3 because my 360 got RROD. The PS3 version has much better graphics, however it is riddled with bugs, glitches and occasional freezing. Nevertheless, I played the tar out of it. After another year of playing it, I decided to sell that copy. Now it is one year later, and I'm actually craving some Oblivion. Call me obsessed, but Oblivion is a true masterpiece. Can't wait for Skyrim.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Morrowind Game of the Year Edition
9.3 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Sad but true..IMO
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Vulfurion
Location: Monroe
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was really looking forward to the Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition figuring maybe a couple bugs would have been fixed and perhaps finally PS3 user's of this grand game would get all of the small but very much enjoyable DLC that the Xbox360 user's of the game enjoy such as. Mehrunes Razor,Horse Armor and Battlethorn Castle to name a few. but unfortunately we get none of that now I don't particularly mind not getting much of that extra stuff but I would have at least liked Trophies and fixes to the bugs that were in the previous installation of the PS3 version of Oblivion. I mean it is a very good game I mean excellent in every sense of the word infact I am very excited for Skyrim but in all honesty to those of you who like myself may own both a PS3 and an Xbox360 I honestly have to say if you want the best Oblivion experiance possible get the Xbox360 version.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xHappyFacesx
Coral Springs, FL
 
Please wait while more information about xHappyFacesx is loaded.
Additional information about xHappyFacesx could not be loaded.
PC is the best Oblivion experience
Posted 7/20/11
True fans of the series know that the PC versions of elder scrolls games are best. Not only does it look better and play better, bu with the added support of mods, you can expand the life spam of the game infinitely. I own the xbox, ps3 and pc versions. While the xbox version is solid, the ps3 has faster load times, but neither could compare to the sheer awesomeness of the pc versions.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Did Bethesda fix the bugs for PS3/360?
Posted on:6/18/11
MyPS3andMe
Location: California
GAMER BEWARE: I was excited to hear Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion was being re-released, hoping Bethesda had fixed the major "game ending" animation and save file corruption bugs, as well as the vampirism glitch. Apparently, there's an unofficial animation bug patch for the PC, but none for the PS3/360. According to some online sources, Bethesda stated they were aware, but WOULD NOT be fixing them. Therefore, this is likely an UNFIXED reprint. To my knowledge, there is no statement from Bethesda saying this isn't the case. I personally experienced the animation and save file bugs. THEY ARE GAME ENDING! In two gameplay attempts, I was never able to complete the game, resulting in hundreds of gaming hours wasted. Several examples of the animation bug can be found on YouTube.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Only worth it if GS doesn't have a used GOTY Ed.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
Rooksarii
Location: Norwich, CT
Oblivion is a fantastic game. There, I said it. Now with that said, this release of the game really isn't worth it, especially for PS3 owners. It has been confirmed by Bethesda on their blog that this is just a repackaging of the GOTY edition they released earlier (lack of additional DLC available on XBOX, glitches and no trophy patch). This would only prove good for someone who has never played it before, and only if a used GOTY edition is no longer available. This game gets a low overall rating from me, even though I am willing to say the individual aspects are great. This is an attempt to milk more dough out of the game without even trying to fix or improve it for everyone, but especially for folks who game on a PS3.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
"Epic Re-release" = Epic fail.
Posted on:7/10/11
DizzyWong
Location: Florida
I pre-ordered this when I first heard about it, got very excited for it too. I couldn't wait to play the game on my PS3 and not have to worry about all the horrible, game destroying glitches. I was also pretty psyched to be able to finally get the Oblivion trophies, too. But then Bethesda had to go and be lazy. I'm sorry, but no glitch-fixes, no trophies, and no different DLC equals a waste of $30 to me. If you've played this already, just wait for Skyrim. If you haven't played this already, it's possibly worth getting.
I only say possibly because you could buy a good used copy of the GotY edition and get a map, and the DLC. The only things this re-release offers that are new are the steelbook, and the coupon, which is actually only $10 off if you get BOTH Skyrim and the guide.
Bottom line: Epic fail.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Same 'ol game, perfect for newcomers to the series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
DarthMetalHope
Location: Greenbelt, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ive put a good 100-200 hours into this game back when it first came out (on both PS3 and Xbox360). This 5th Anniversary Edition is basically a slightly fancier re-packaging of the Game of the Year edition. I dont find this to be a bad thing though.......their goal in doing this is to gain some extra fans to the series before Skyrim comes out and from what i see its doing the trick. Alot of people are complaining about how this PS3 version wasnt given trophies or didnt get any major glitches fixed (these people being older fans). And i can understand their irritation with that, cause I myself was upset when I found out that the trophies were not going to be in this game. But like i said we arent the main people they are targeting with this edition (even though I personally bought it since i traded in my GOTY edition for it months ago so had no real choice in that matter). But Im honestly discovering Cyrodiil all over again, its been so long since ive played the game that it feels like ive never played it at all. and im loving it! The music and feel of the game still draws you in after all these years. The graphics still feel like they hold their own well enough too. The character models are a bit rough around the edges, but the upcoming Skyrim will be fixing that soon enough! The most fun comes out of exploring and doing all the guild questlines. So really when it comes down to it if you are a fan of any open world RPGs and you havent played Oblivion yet, now would be the perfect time to pick this edition up. I hear its pretty limited though, and the price tag is very decent.....so best get it before its gone! Because the closer we get to Skyrim's release the harder it will be to find and the more expensive Oblivion might become in stores.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Pointless Re-release
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
Ameranthene
Location: Naples, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the exact same thing as the Game of the Year Edition of Oblivion. Same expansions available and same expansions missing (look at the PC and 360 versions for details.) This is an extremely sad way to milk a game, and this is coming from a die-hard Oblivion fan. Find the Game of the Year Edition, I gurantee it's cheaper and you get the same results as this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
witty135
 
Please wait while more information about witty135 is loaded.
Additional information about witty135 could not be loaded.
Ya, but still
Posted 10/7/11
Don't rate it a one just because they are cashing in on a good game. Sure, it is really dumb, but does it warrant rating the game ridiculously low?
Customer Avatar
mrlg
Green Bay
 
Please wait while more information about mrlg is loaded.
Additional information about mrlg could not be loaded.
lol
Posted 9/15/11
Very True
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Worth it if ya like RPGs!
Posted on:7/11/11
Zett508
Location: Houston, TX
I agree with most of the reviews left earlier. Buy the Anniversary Addition if you had played and loved the game before, for first timers to Oblivion, the game is long, but if you are looking for a great one player RPG then you have found the next game on your list!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
still a classic!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
hellsrebellion1
Location: kenosha,wi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i had this game for xbox then i got a ps3 so i traded in my goty xbox version. when i heard this ultimate edition was coming i had to get it and so i did. i love everything about this game and the $30 is worth it; the steelbook case, the map, the expansions, however, it also comes with a coupon to get a $10 visa gift card to put towards the upcoming elder scrolls: skyrim which i thought was pretty nice then i read the fine print. you have to buy skyrim and the stratedgy guide together on the same receipt, send the coupon with that same receipt then they send you the gift card. thats kinda lame in my opinion but this game is still an all time classic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Great for fans of Fallout and newcomers to series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
Eddyobey
Location: Florence, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a wonderful deal for only 30 dollars. It's a hugely good deal because shivering isles itself in the playstation store is 30 dollars. You also get Knights of Nine which I dont think is for sale on playstation. I think of this game as a fallout that only uses melee weapons in the weapons side of things. All other skills mostly are still intact with the game, as this was kinda the base of the new perspective of fallout. The metal case is nice an kinda reliable, the map is kinda small but makes a pretty good wallhanger, the bonus dvd is interesting on how they created a game with so much choices to make and how they made it to the players liking. I think you should get this one before you even attempt to preorder skyrim. Well because its only for sale on the nextgen consoles and you should get to know the game a bit to get a headstart.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Not worth it...
Posted on:7/5/11
mitch00
Location: PDX, OR
As far as I can tell, this has nothing new over the GotY edition, which can be had for the exact same price new, or even cheaper used. There's none of the extra DLC areas or items the PC/360 versions have, no trophy support, no bug fixes/patches. This is no "deal" by including the Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles, as those are both in the GotY, already available for less than $30. This is only for people who do not already have the game, as spending $30 on this to save $10 on Skyrim is a waste of $20. Don't be fooled. This was a good game 5 years ago, but considering all that could have been fixed with it, you're better off waiting for Skyrim at this point.
6 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Good Deal
Posted on:6/21/11
Packers21
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Oblivion Game of the Year Edition was one of the greatest games of all time and this looks like a great deal. There's a 10 dollar discount on Skyrim, plus the two DLC expansions, and a few extras here and there. There's also supposed to be only 200,000 made so get one while you can. I don't think the game will have trophy support or corrections to some problems like the vampirism because the developer is working on Skyrim. For those wanting a refresher on Elder Scrolls before Skyrim, this is a must get.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Valdo
tx
 
Please wait while more information about Valdo is loaded.
Additional information about Valdo could not be loaded.
realy?
Posted 6/25/11
guys is just a game i know its cool but plz u act all crazy for 1 thing again is just a game controll your self>
Customer Avatar
kingOBL
 
Please wait while more information about kingOBL is loaded.
Additional information about kingOBL could not be loaded.
they dont care about ps3 users
Posted 6/25/11
the new edition of obivion will be the same piece of dung its been no glitch repairs no trophies no bonus dlc its the same bugged up glitched out game thats been broken for 5 years its not worth the fancy case they put it in till the game gets patched and trophy support boooo bethesda
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
My 2nd fav game of all times.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
DarkPaladin
Location: Ut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
God where do I begin. This game was groundbreaking, and is still amazing even compared to games that are several years newer then it. This game is from the creators of Fallout. That is the best game to compare to it. Bethsda also created brink, but that is a completely different game style/path. This game has tons of content to unravel, tons of stories to play, tons of dialogue to go through, you can easily sink 100 hours or more IN GAME and still find stuff you haven’t seen before. That’s a big thing Bethsda strives for, making a game that is not only long, but also has great replay value.
If you want a mideval game that is as close to real as possible, this is the best choice. Everywhere from looting enemies, scavenging ruins, treasure hunting, using armor, repairing armor, using weapons, maintaining weapons, bartering, making allies, dealing with enemies. Assassinating targets in realistic ways, etc etc. The in game world (graphics) are a thing of beauty. They were amazing for there time, and are still great for modern times.
I could go on and on about what makes this game so great, but it’d easily be a book in length. There is so much this game has to offer. It is also ideal for users without online. Very few people prefer to play solo games, but the games AI are so realistic, that you will feel like you are in an actual game. The Elder scrolls is more of a simulation, then a video game. I recommend this to everyone. If you are disappointed, then there is something seriously wrong with you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
L00L
 
Please wait while more information about L00L is loaded.
Additional information about L00L could not be loaded.
Actually...
Posted 7/8/12
Bethesda did not PRODUCE Brink, they merely published it, like how ID made RAGE and Bethesda published it, so they released it under their name along with the producing company (RAGE was a terrible game, Seven hours for a game that was in development right next to FO:3!)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
No Tropy Update, Why?!?!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
Doozer
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I own the GOTY Edition of this game and yes it is awesome. When I heard about this edition, I had high hopes of a Trophy Update.
There are many other games that have been updated for the PS3 so I dont understand what the problem is with this title?
Come on Bethesda Oblivion is really awesome and there were achieves already laid out on the 360 version at release.
Why can't you do a better job for the PS3? You are not limited by "achievement points" on there.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AlphaWolf87
Grove City, OH
 
Please wait while more information about AlphaWolf87 is loaded.
Additional information about AlphaWolf87 could not be loaded.
There's still Skyrim.
Posted 7/24/11
The reason it doesn't have trophies is because it originally released before trophies were on the system. Therefore they didn't plan on making them and when they do Anniversary editions it just there way of getting more people to but the same game, such as a person who was to young to buy it last year but this year there allowed to play it. Another reason is because Bethesda is more focused on there current game's, like Skyrim (which should have trophies). With that being said I would have liked trophies with this game as well.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
AWESOM GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
Rybo
Location: Idaho
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First this game is just great i love it very entertaing game and fun to play definatley get it i wasnt sure if i should get i did i am glad i did to the 5 anniversy edtion with steel book is cool just get the game you wont regret it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
Loving it. Favorite game as of now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
DarkBrotherhood
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I spent almost a week enjoying this game on side quests alone. The case is cool and the dvd on the making of the game is a nice bonus.
The coupon was a letdown. You have to buy Skyrim AND the strategy guide in order to get the 10$ mail in rebate. Other than that, best 30$ I ever spent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TYHSKRISYBLACK
 
Please wait while more information about TYHSKRISYBLACK is loaded.
Additional information about TYHSKRISYBLACK could not be loaded.
Posted 7/19/11
im gonna get this game 2marrow cuz i wanna get Skyrim. i thought id play this game b4 i play Skyrim. thanx for the great review on this game, this makes me feel like the $30 i spend on the game will be worth it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 5th Anniversary Edition
..QQ less
Posted on:7/5/11
0oNightmareo0
Location: Skyrim
Stop complaining and be happy they made us a special edition..
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>