GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Undisputed 3

The critically acclaimed and best-selling MMA videogame franchise returns to take players inside the Octagon with UFC® Undisputed 3, delivering UFC action focused on intense toe-to-toe combat, impressive visual presentation and increased accessibility.Featuring the addition of PRIDE Mode, a brand new submission system, new ways to finish the fight and increased accessibility through both traditional and simplified gameplay controls, players will experience intense combat and a pure adrenaline rush every time they step inside the Octagon.Players will also experience the excitement of a live UFC event through significant visual improvements - from broadcast to cage-side - through new camera positions and the introduction of much-anticipated fighter entrances.Rounding out the UFC experience with a significantly improved online feature set, including new and updated offerings, UFC Undisputed 3 lets players have their fights - their way - to deliver the most competitive and engaging experience to date for the franchise.
Average Customer Rating:
8.29
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
13
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Undisputed 3
Review 1 for UFC Undisputed 3
Turning it in
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/13
CasualGamer1234
Location: Covina CA
This game is TERRIBLE! I made an account just to review this game. I won't go to the negatives yet because it has a few good features. The diversity of characters is good along with adding Pride. I like the arenas and graphics along with the sound. Makes everything feel good and actually at a UFC venue. Now to the TERRIBLE, which is the actual Gameplay itself.. The ground game is ridiculous, I can't believe THQ released it so broken. I haven't ever gotten angry at a video game, but I saw myself yelling at the TV to transition. It makes the game virtually unplayable. Also, the connection to online is beyond a joke. Overall, looks nice, some good features, but the actual game is trash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for UFC Undisputed 3
ONE AWSOME GAME!!!! Needs a few changes!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/12
Jayrred24
Location: Merced,ca
This game is such an amazing game!!! By far better then the other two. Like most games though its got its UP'S its up's and its downs. Here are the downs....1. Commentary, Joe Rogan and Mike Golberg just say the same thing EVERY FIGHT!! its gets really annoying, 2. BRING THE VOICES BACK!! Its better in Career mode when you can interview in your voice!!! 3. Why can other fighters in career mode fight at 45 but you can only fight til you turn 30?? maybe 40 can be the limit?? 4. the difficulty once you get past EXPERIENCED its IMPOSSIBLE to win the fight!!! 5. How come your able to end a fight so well make it more realistic and harder to knock someone out!!! and finally 6. Make event mode EXACTLY like the UFC fights put the T.V logo on the bottom show them training back stage and coming from backstage to the octagon like on T.V. The best things about this game is Career Mode and The Graphics They are both so good!!!! Pride makes the career mode so much better even fighting in the tournament and the graphics look spot on real!!! oh ya and one other bad thing i forgot is they don't have that many first names!!! i still rate this a 9 of all its flaws and i DO HIGHLY recommend this game to ALL GAMERS BIG TIME OR LITTLE TIMING GAMERS!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for UFC Undisputed 3
Upgrade from 2010
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/12
GP88
Location: Fort Myers,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is deffinently an upgrade from 2010. The additions of Mid section and Leg Knockouts make it feel very satisfying to a strategic player like myself. In previous games i'd chop away at a CPU or friends legs or ribs in a match and never seemed to do anything besides leave myself open for face shots. So adding KO's to the legs & mid sections is a nice addition. Ring entrances, Customizing banners & new weight classes are awesome additions too. I like the fact they implemented use of the cage. Pride FC is alright. My BIGGEST issue is the transition game on higher difficulties still feels very unrealistic. The CPU on expert or Ultimate literally knows exactly what I'm going to do before i do it. Whether it's Transitions on Ground or Clinch or just stand up striking. They sway almost everything like watching Roy Jones Sways x10. Another issue is the very repetitive career mode. While it is cool that fighters "Finally" get older as years progress, there ratings don't seem to decline at all with age. Plus career mode has very little subtance as usual. You can train your fighters attributes, learn moves at camps, use a Game plan, switch divisions, fight in Pride,Make a Custom banner, Level up Sponsors,etc.. but with all that said, they need to implement a Career mode with a little bit better overall presentation, have post/pre- fight interviews(Think they had this in 2010), the ability to do interviews at any point to start a rivalry & other reasons. A Managament Mode would be a cool idea. The ability to control merchandise & ticket prices, as well as putting together each ppv & event & being able to play any match whenever you feel like, as well as scouting & signing new talent to the ufc. Would be cool but it's just an idea. Anyway overall it is a Good game but the reptitive commentary from previous games,lack of subtance in career & Overpowering CPU on higher difficulties is what keeps it from Great. New comers will love this game as it's highly addicting & new to them, but I've been playing these games since Undisputed 2009 came out & it really does feel a bit the same & very repetitive.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for UFC Undisputed 3
very addicting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/12
hoodle
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
LOVE THE GAME so many moves for each character love new weight classes my fav game this year so far and also sleepin dogs too..lol ufc is so life like ppl look real the moves just fun alot to learn i suggest t o practice alot or get tapped out..lol game has like 180 ppl in it so and millions of things to unlock..i didnt play first 2 but i love this game i cant put it down BJ PENN is a beast ..buy it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for UFC Undisputed 3
Almost
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
Conquer366
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Although i'm not much of a UFC/MMA fan myself I could not control my conscious from buying this game and giving it go. I have to say i'm glad I purchased it. The Gameplay is great rarely any glitches and fighting styles are unique and I think I speak for everyone who has played this game the only thing they need to touch up is the career mode maybe more fights retire when you want become a trainer and actually train your deciples to better them. Also, media interactions and maybe cutscenes of the buisness side of the game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UFC Undisputed 3
AMAZING FIGHTING GAME EVER !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
PhilliesFan187
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really fun to play. All the game modes are really fun and I like how Bruce Buffer announces the fighters. It is really addicting playing fight per fight. The event mode is one of my favorites. This game is really FUN when family comes over. Ive enjoyed UFC 2009 and 2010 and I new UFC 3 was going to be amazing. If your a fan of UFC DEFINATLEY go check out UFC 3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for UFC Undisputed 3
Don't listen to other people
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
Elij
Location: Rogers Arkansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first found out about UFC undisputed 3 then I was exited but when the game came out sombody told me that it wasn't good so I wasn't sure about getting it so I went and got the demo to see how it would be when I played the demo I found out that It was awsome they helped make it more of a technical game so players can play the way they want to.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for UFC Undisputed 3
This game is Hardcore
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/12
smoky
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is Addicting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for UFC Undisputed 3
Great Game.. Tricky controls
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
OddDecepticon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Overall its is an awesome fighting game. I really like it. The only thing im not crazy about is that some of the controls are pretty tricky for the more advanced techniques. The knockouts are awesome! Career mode is very fun. havnt jumped online yet. I will when i get better at the game and figuring out all the controls. I would recommend this game to any ufc or fighting game fan!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for UFC Undisputed 3
Great Fighting Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
Landon1011
This is one of the best fighting games I have ever played! The graphics and sound are great, and the gameplay isn't too bad either. The Career Mode on this game is very fun, but it is some what difficult to improve your fighter. Title Mode is a great feature, and so is the Classic Fights. The best part of this game though is playing with your friends. My friends and I can put many hours into this game, and it is a blast! Overall this is a great fighting game and I would recommend it to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for UFC Undisputed 3
the best fighting game out
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
Mr360
Location: st Louis, MO
The addition to Pride to the series really made the game better & stand out more. The exhibition mode is pretty much the same except it seems like its less people but it makes up for it with more weigh classes. The Pride mode is pretty much the same but in my opinion it s better. The CAF mode is better and worse than the last game. It's better because you can join a camp & you can use real people & make them legends, they also list some of your accomplishments when introducing you, you can fight n WFA, UFC & Pride & become champion in them all, you can still fight after being inducted into the HOF. Some of the things that are worse is that the training is harder, they dont really tell you how too do things, you pretty much have to learn as you go, its harder to get your stats up & you age faster than the last game as well. Overall UFC 3 is better than any other MMA game that s out on the market ,its got simple controls, great graphics, the submission system is very impressive & the ammount of fighters is better than any other MMA game as well. I highly recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Undisputed 3
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
sionwolfbayne
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
just what i expected it would be. awesome create a fighter and fun gameplay to go with its easy controls
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC Undisputed 3
Yes Buy This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/12
Tazz657
Location: virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AWESOME AWESOME, this one blows away the first two Undisputed. Awesome graphics, The fighting is way more realistic, submiting is now much easier to do. The commentary for UFC is great, as is in Pride mode.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lilmoe2334
new york
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoe2334 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoe2334 could not be loaded.
awesome game buy it
Posted 12/25/13
ufc is awesome so much better then the 1 and 2 one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for UFC Undisputed 3
this will help
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/12
SP4RT4N
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Yes the online play has some holes but it is being worked on. They have added a lot of new fighters which is awesome because it can get boring fighting with the same people. To those who say "submissions are too hard", they must be playing on ultimate mode because when I go for a submission I end the fight with it, at least nine times out of ten.
I like the new mini games for training in the Career mode, it made training more realistic and enjoyable to the player. One thing I dislike is the fact that they got rid of 90% of the camps you can join , where as now you are limited to 5 or 6.
I still believe that the CAF process in both CAF and Career Mode CAF needs work. Add more names for heavens sake, they have all these random names that are very uncommon to say the least. Next, change up the tattoos, especially when creating a word or selecting one of the words as a tattoo, how about the ability to curve the word or change the direction of it to read up and down instead of side to side. the ability to change fonts would also be cool. Lastly, have some pre-set sleeve tattoos.
Overall this game is an improvement from previous games, throwing combos is better, the specialty takedowns are cool if they work, the new rocked mode is cool, pride fighting is neat. All and all this game is solid
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
goon113
fort pierce
 
Please wait while more information about goon113 is loaded.
Additional information about goon113 could not be loaded.
ufc3
Posted 5/8/12
like ufc is a good game in wwe is not
Customer Avatar
goon113
 
Please wait while more information about goon113 is loaded.
Additional information about goon113 could not be loaded.
ufc3
Posted 5/8/12
disc a good game
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for UFC Undisputed 3
Like I Said Before
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/12
dhwsujrhs
Location: Detriot,MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
like i said in my preview buzz best one yet great gameplay graphics and sound way better than UFC2010
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for UFC Undisputed 3
such a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/12
gamef4ce
Location: Manlius, NY
career mode is so good this year, do not listen to any bad reviews below me, they must really not know how to play if they cant get out of, or follow through, a submission. and online needs some work but iv been able to play online enough to make me happy so im ok with waiting for it to be totally fixed. knockouts are cooler, the submission system is alot better, the clinch game is better, and standup fighting is by far the best. every single punch does damage, unlike the last games. jabs and crosses disrupt strong shots, so if your fighting a dude whos just wailing on you, pump your jabs and crosses and you might even rock him. ----MikezABeast add me plz, ill fight you and beat you up :]
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for UFC Undisputed 3
Let's Get it On
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
Mitchdf10
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Finally, the submission game has improved. The standup is still alittle robotic but its good. Huge variety of fighters and more to come with the DLC. Big John McCarthy should have been in this though, but overall great game with huge improvements.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for UFC Undisputed 3
A REAL REVIEW!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/12
Lendeezy
Location: fontana, california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had this game when it came out. I am not going to lie, right now servers are bad but the came is still new, so whoever giving it bad review because of that needs to kick back, they WILL get better. the game play is ALOT better, you can do so many new things, the only thing i didn't like is that the made the ground game to ultimate, and what i mean by that is, 3 punching in side control can rock you, which is totally unrealistic. but beside that, this game is excellent, i would recommend this for fighter gamers, this game ISN'T FOR PEOPLE WHO JUST PLAY FIGHTING GAMES JUST TO PLAY, THIS GAME IS REALLY FOR PROFESSIONAL GAMERS, this game is really hard to get use to, and if you are not use to number 1 or 2, this game can be really difficult. so play wisely.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC Undisputed 3
ONLINE is trash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/12
UFCguy11
Do not buy this game thinking your going to play online i have had it since it came out only have got like 8 matches your constantly getting disconnected. It tells you that ther servers are not available and THQ says they are working round the clock to fix it...... yeah right its good game if ya dont wanna play online but i bought it for the online gameplay and i wish i would never of got it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for UFC Undisputed 3
awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/12
chicagobulls
Location: chicago.il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i really like this game very fun so many new modes new my player mode lots of fighters. anyone who likes fighting game would like this one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>