GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
9.333
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
Perfect for any gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
Cheezball12
Location: Earth
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased this console a year ago and so far no problems. It runs smoothly, everything was in great condition, and it comes with virtually everything you need. It’s perfect if you have an HD or regular TV, if you have access to the internet for Xbox live, or if you have a second person to play with. I have Xbox live so the headset and router really come in use. The only two problems I have are that my disc drive makes a funny noise and that the second controller I got was black. If your looking for a good bundle that will leave you set for a while go with this one you can’t beat the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
Just to point out,
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
SirHampton
Location: CapeCod, MA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is a great deal and i would like to point out that Lox1 had a good point in his review if it wasn't for that fact that this bundle includes a second wireless controller for an etra 10 bucks!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
theladykiller55
unknown area 51
 
Please wait while more information about theladykiller55 is loaded.
Additional information about theladykiller55 could not be loaded.
Wondering...
Posted 1/18/12
Is the refurbished system as good as the new one or does is fail a lot?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
xbox360 and fable 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
yomama2194393993993
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
wow fable 3 was a lot greater then i expected but the main story line was actully quite short i think but the console workes great and i got the new black controllers which was good i think. and the fable 3 came with a bonus thing and got the dog potion which actully cost 160 microsoft points so tht was goood too but i think fable 3 could of been better though!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
Go Buy the Other One
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/11
Lox1
Location: CT
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This purchase would be great if it were not for the extra 10-20 dollars being paid for fable 3. The system is refurbished, and works great, and to top it off, comes with a decent warranty.Do what I did, instead of buying this bundle go buy the other Refurbished 360 for $99 and then buy a brand new Fable 3 or $39.99 or used or $34.99.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dspl
 
Please wait while more information about Dspl is loaded.
Additional information about Dspl could not be loaded.
dude....
Posted 8/5/11
the reason this is $20 more then what you put in your recommendations is because it comes with an extra controller
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
great deal, little loud, one controller was black.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
jman2241
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great deal, a little loud but when you start to play you don't notice it. One controller is black instead of the advertised white controller but i don't mind it. Overall a good deal i highly recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
BEST BUNDLE EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
Greenman103r547
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I helped my friend research this console i love my xbox and i really want him to get one and he can so im loving my black ops and i hope he gets it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
need help
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
AirsoftPRO
Location: Selma,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My friend got this Xbox 360 bundle i think it's awsome so i wanted to know if i can purchase this from my local Gamestop store can someone please comment and tell me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
MattScarp
Allen,TX
 
Please wait while more information about MattScarp is loaded.
Additional information about MattScarp could not be loaded.
Price?
Posted 6/22/11
So what's the price with the 1-day shipping? My birthday's on friday and my parents might chip in (Have $132) but I'm not exactly sure yet.
Customer Avatar
ronniedonnie719
MD
 
Please wait while more information about ronniedonnie719 is loaded.
Additional information about ronniedonnie719 could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Accessibility
Posted 6/20/11
According to the description, this is an online only offer (stated below the price).
This means that this offer is exclusive to the GameStop website not available in stores. If this helps you any, you're welcome.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
bundle best
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/11
tonymonkey59
Location: orlando
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i mean this is the best bundle you can get from gamestop these days, i mean everything is so expensive i highly recommend this, because its microsoft refurbished which means basically new plus fable 3 and a additional controller you cant get better than that get this :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HorriblyDisappointed
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about HorriblyDisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about HorriblyDisappointed could not be loaded.
Beware Refurbished
Posted 6/14/11
Mine came complete with two major errors. Just like new? Not exactly.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Fable III Bundle
Xbox 360 20gb refurbished
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
gamer581
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is really a great deal plus it comes with 2 controllers and ethernet cable no need to buy a wireless router
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Devilish365
08021
 
Please wait while more information about Devilish365 is loaded.
Additional information about Devilish365 could not be loaded.
Could be Better Could be Worse
Posted 7/8/12
one good thing is that it is cheap and runs good. one bad thing is that it is the old version of the xbox 360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)