GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Just Dance 3

The world's #1 dance game* is back and the party is bigger than ever! The new Just Dance 3 gives a new twist to the already spontaneous and outrageous dance game.Just Dance 3 kick-starts the party with over 40 tracks from multiple genres and popular artists including today's hottest hits like "Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAO, "California Gurls" by Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg, and "Forget You" by Cee Lo Green. Also included are legendary favorites like "I Was Made For Lovin' You" by Kiss.With a variety of all-new gameplay modes, tracks that allow up to 4 dancers to uniquely shine, and innovative cardio training options, Just Dance 3 was made to bring the party and keep America dancing!
Average Customer Rating:
8.957
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
10 stars
30
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
40 out of 4687%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Dance 3
Review 1 for Just Dance 3
Just Dance is back and better than ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
Zorgonrock4
Location: Norcross,GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Just Dance 1... not that fun. Just Dance 2... better than the first. But Just Dance 3 ... Best game ever. Some songs such as No Limit by 2 Unlimited and Lollipop by MIKA are fairly difficult. There will be some sweat attacks and awards! Some... Very difficult. Like you must turn off the pictograms and get five stars on 1, 3, and 5 song. I that medal. But you have to know the song inside and out. Like She's got me Dancing by Tommy Sparks, I don't feel like Dancin' by Scissor Sisters, or Dynamite by Taio Cruz . Overall, this game is the real deal.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
I don't feel like Dancin' Score- 11967
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Just Dance 3
Just Dance 3=Big Success!!!
Posted on:8/26/11
nikkimel56
This game is going to be a big hit and a HUGE success. All of the just dance series were a big sensation andI can assure you that this will be EPIC!!! I can't wait until this game comes out!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Just Dance 3
looks awesome
Posted on:7/17/11
nikkimel56
This game looks rly cool and awesome!!!! I cant wait till this comes out!!!! I think this version will be better than just dance & just dance 2.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
23 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Just Dance 3
We Gon’ Rock This Club! Party Rock is in the House
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
wertys
Location: LEGO Message Boards! :D
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Alright. So me and my crew of dudes played Just Dance 2 for about 6 hours at a sleepover and we rocked until we lost pounds. :P Just kiddin. But the Just Dance games for Wii are the NUMBA ONE party games ever invented. Just Dance is guaranteed to get everyone, even Dad, off the couch and dancing! (Even if you don’t have a remote, WE STILL DANCE TO THE SONGS! :D) Just Dance is exercising and fun all in one! It’s cool to compete with others on the in-game scoreboard to set high-scores, etc. for yourself and compete. Just Dance 2 blew me away, so Just Dance 3 must really rock!!! I’m totally excited for Party Rock Anthem and Dynamite! Another thing that really makes these games entertaining for everyone is the song choice. Bad words are bleeped out. :) And there are songs for everyone! The kids know the now-songs and the adults know oldies-songs. There’s songs and fun for everyone. JUST DANCE = ENDLESS FUN RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX AND ONTO THE “DANCE FLOOR"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Just Dance 3
Best one yet
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/12
WiiStars
Location: Roscoe,Illinois
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Just Dance 3 is the best one out of the series.The music in this game is more modern than the past Just Dances,and I liked that.My favorite song is Party Rock Anthem by far.Theres also some newer songs like ''Pricetags'' and ''Forget You''and many more.This is a really good party game.If you want Just Dance 3 and you have never played it,I suggest that you rent it first because Just Dance 3 is not for everyone.Other than that,its a really good party game.I would just let the price drop a little bit.So 1 through 10,this game is a 9.Best one yet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Dance 3
Updated song list so far.....
Posted on:7/24/11
Shanie
Location: PA
1. 2 Unlimited – “No Limit”
2. Black Eyed Peas – “Pump It”
3. Duck Sauce – “Barbra Streisand”
4. Groove Century – "Boogie Wonderland"
5. Gwen Stefani – “What You Waiting For”
6. Katy Perry – “California Gurls”
7. Kiss – “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
8. Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)”
9. LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock – “Party Rock Anthem”
10. MIKA – “Lollipop”
11. Taio Cruz – “Dynamite”
12. A-ha - Take on Me
13. Apache (Jump On It) – The Sugarhill Gang
14. Baby One More Time – The Girly Team
15. Forget You – Cee Lo Green
16. Night Boat to Cairo - Madness
17. She’s Got Me Dancing – Tommy Sparks
18. Video Killed The Radio Star – The Buggles
 
My Product Recommendations
 
26 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Dance 3
Updated: Full Tracklist
Posted on:8/18/11
Shanie
Location: PA
1. 2 Unlimited – “No Limit”
2. a-ha – “Take On Me”
3. Anja – “Dance All Nite”
4. Bananarama – “Venus”
5. Black Eyed Peas – “Pump It”
6. Bollywood Rainbow – “Kurio ko uddah le jana”
7. Cee Lo Green – “Forget You”
8. Countdown Mix Masters – “Beautiful Liar”
9. Daft Punk – “Da Funk”
10. Danny Elfman – “This is Halloween”
11. Donna Summer – “I Feel Love”
12. Dr. Creole – “Baby Zouk”
13. Duck Sauce – “Barbra Streisand”
14. Girls Aloud – “Jump (For My Love)”
15. Groove Century - “Boogie Wonderland”
16. Gwen Stefani – “What You Waiting For”
17. Inspector Marceau – “The Master Blaster”
18. Janelle Monae – “Tightrope (Solo Version)”
19. Jessie J featuring B.o.B – “Price Tag”
20. Brahms by Just Dance Classical Orchestra – “Hungarian Dance No. 5”
21. Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg – “California Gurls”
22. Kiss – “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
23. Konshens – “Jamaican Dance”
24. African Ladies – “Pata Pata”
25. Latino Sunset – “Mamasita”
26. Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)”
27. Lena Meyer-Landrut – “Satellite”
28. LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock – “Party Rock Anthem”
29. Madness – “Night Boat To Cairo”
30. MIKA – “Lollipop”
31. Nelly Furtado featuring Timbaland – “Promiscuous”
32. Pointer Sisters – “I'm So Excited”
33. Queen – “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
34. Reggaeton Explosion – “Boom”
35. Rita Mitsouko – “Marcia Baila”
36. Robbie Williams and Nicole Kidman - “Somethin' Stupid”
37. Scissor Sisters – “I Don't Feel Like Dancin'”
38. Sweat Invaders - “Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)”
39. Taio Cruz – “Dynamite”
40. The Buggles – “Video Killed The Radio Star”
41. The Chemical Brothers – “Hey Boy Hey Girl”
42. The Girly Team – “Baby One More Time”
43. The London Theatre Orchestra & Cast – “Think”
44. The Sugarhill Gang – “Apache (Jump On It)”
45. Tommy Sparks – “She's Got Me Dancing”
46. Wilson Pickett – “Land of 1000 Dances”
 
My Product Recommendations
 
27 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Epic thanks!
Posted 10/17/11
wow that must have tuck forever to tip thank u so much now i no the song and whait it even more! :) :D :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Just Dance 3
One of the Best Dance Games of the Year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
TheAsianGamer
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This dance game is perfect for people who love to dance, party, or just have a great time with friends and family. I love how this game uses new and old songs so everyone, young or old, knows at least some of the songs. I just recently bought the game and I love it. When the family got together over Thanksgiving break after we ate we just started playing this game. Everyone had a great time. My aunt who is 60 loved it so much she bought a Wii system on Black Friday just so she could play this game at home. It just shows how much this game is worth.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Just Dance 3
Alright; Wish Song Selections Were Better.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/11
writerforever
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I like the dancing and such, but I'm not particularly crazy about the song selections. There were a few songs that I knew and thought were fun to dance to, but a lot were weird old songs I had never heard of, just plain weird songs I had never heard of, or good songs covered by weird artists. I personally liked the songs on Just Dance 2 better, and would reccomend that game over this one.
I would also say that maybe the Just Dance games would be better if they were separated into types of music. I know that they have a few games like that, which I think they should do more of instead of having these weird mash ups of songs that don't go together at all. Instead of putting oldies with new pop and rock songs of this generation, make an oldies game!
Overall, it's an alright game. I just wish that the song selections were better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
12 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Just Dance 3
A Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
wickedjuggalette69
Location: Fort Payne, AL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This was one of the 1st game i got for the wii and i love it i love the songs Jump on it and Land of 1000 dances its fun and my 2 year old loves the music so much that he stands beside me dancing his little heart out it fun for the whole family and its a great work out trust me i could feel the burn it my legs and arms after i got though i would say Buy this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Just Dance 3
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
Anonymous
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Just dance can help you sweat to exercise and you can have fun with your friends and family dancing to the many awesome songs that are in this game. I think Just Dance 3 is the best dancing game ever invented. Buy this great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Just Dance 3
WOW totally excited!!!
Posted on:6/9/11
Shanie
Location: PA
I couldn't believe it.. Was watching the E3 on G4 and saw this advertised and got excited! surfed the web and saw a few songs listed and the new features the game will have... I must say I am pretty excited about it...
I am the owner of Just Dance and Just Dance 2 so of course I immidately put this on pre-order with over night shipping!!
I am still sweating it up to Just Sweat mode though... I am so pleased and the fact that you can add on with the songs on the online store makes the game that much more fun and better... I have purchased about 10 songs from the store already.. You never get tired of the game when you can add and buy new songs..
My fav feature in this game is going to be the new Just Sweat feature! October seems sooo far away though!
Me and hubby is very excited we are VERY competitve with each other and trying to out do each other and taking high scores away from each other!
So far the track list is:
1. 2 Unlimited – “No Limit”
2. Black Eyed Peas – “Pump It”
3. Duck Sauce – “Barbra Streisand”
4. Groove Century – "Boogie Wonderland"
5. Gwen Stefani – “What You Waiting For”
6. Katy Perry – “California Gurls”
7. Kiss – “I Was Made For Lovin’ You”
8. Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)”
9. LMFAO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock – “Party Rock Anthem”
10. MIKA – “Lollipop”
11. Taio Cruz – “Dynamite”
12. TAKE ON ME by A-ha
All I can say is we can't wait for October 11th!!!!! Bring it on!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Just Dance 3
I ♥ Just Dance 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/11
pm41224
Location: Louisa, KY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The graphics blow my mind, the music is awesome, and the dances are great! I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of the Just Dance series, like me!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Just Dance 3
This game is good for workouts.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
Pattie
Location: Detroit,MI
This game is perfect for: party gamers
:-) It speaks for it self. I havent had that much energy in years. It reminds me of when i used to workout with Denise Austin in the mornings.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Just Dance 3
Great exercise and easy to learn
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
jamica5555
Location: kansas city kansas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game I think they really stepped up when making this. I have tried just dance 1 which was good but not nearly as addictive. I also tried just dance summer party which i was not impressed with. I am using the just sweat option to do a nice dance cardio work out and it works. It is helping me tone up and lose inches but most of all its fun you dont sit there and think your exercising and it sucks. You dont even notice that you are getting exercise. It also has the dance option which doesnt really make you sweat but is fun. I love the songs. THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME! i would recommend it. Now if I could just get my husband to play it which me....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Just Dance 3
Really got me movin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
leapordman
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This really got me wanting to play much much more every day.I think that this will be a FUN game for me and my friends, and family.What i'm trying to say is it REALLY GOT ME MOVIN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Just Dance 3
I Love this game is AWSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
CLAU413
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
THIS GAME IS FULL OF FUN SONGS YOU COULD PLAY I PLAYED IT AND I LOVED IT SO MUCH IS SO SO MUCH FUN AND LOW PRICE SO I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT IS SO AWSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Just Dance 3
Wii LOVE it!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
Shanie
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I just knew it was going to totally rock! There is so much more to it then Just dance 1 and 2. They really improved it so much.
Just Sweat is back and there are 3 options to use.. You can also freeplay with friends in Just Sweat mode which is new, haven't tried it though. But did try Just Sweat mode where I have to get 7,000 points by end of week.
Of course the scoring is the same and the golden notes. But now at the end of your routine you get a style comment. They are:
Twins: Two players danced the same way.
In Rhythm: You had the best sense of rhythm.
Creative: You have your own style!
Energetic: You put the most energy into your moves.
Smooth: You danced well without breaking a sweat.
Wild: You shook around the most.
Lazy: You were the least energetic.
Also, Mojo and gifts are new. You fill your mojo meter by the stars you earn. When the gauge is full you get a reward with a special dance routine or game mode.
You can also achieve medals according to your performances.
As usual there are duets and the new one is dance crew mode.. Now you have the option to select the dancer you wish to be.
Hold my hand is new as well, I haven't tried it yet but up to 8 players can play and two players hold the wiimote and hold it as described on the screen it. It sounds neat and fun!
As usual there's Simon Says, Dance mashups and Medleys and Non-stop shuffle and speed shuffle. New is creating a playlist.
Just Sweat has free session where you and friends can play together without profiles and 7 day challenges. Also the creating playlist is awesome and the load times between progress chart and songs is much much much better and faster then in Just Dance 2!
My favourite song to dance to right now is Dynamite the routine is awesome and knocks me off my feet! I am loving this game so much! I am just kinda bummed because all the DLC's I purchased from the 2nd one aren't used in the 3rd one. Not sure if I will purchase anymore DLC's for that reason. We'll see.
Happy Dancing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Just Dance 3
The BEST game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
HeatherMason
Location: California
This game is perfect for: party gamers
After completely failing at Dance Dance Revolution as a kid, I thought that this would be the worst game for me. But once I started playing it, I completely got into it and love the heck out of it. I do not own the game YET, but I played it for about half an hour or so with my cousins. It is so much fun and for me actually way easier to play than Dance Dance because you are actually doing dance moves rather than stomping your feet. It is also great for workouts; the half hour I played with my cousins really made me feel like I had just had a great work out. So whether you want to have something to play with friends, something to work out to, or you just want to dance, this is the best game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Just Dance 3
Wow a third!
Posted on:6/15/11
dolphinboy
I cannot believe that Ubisoft made a third Just Dance! But this time they have songs like Dynimite, California Girls, and way more! So this looks pretty good, and I hope there is more new dance moves. And maybe they'll make a fourth Just Dance!
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>