GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle

The Xbox 360 Limited Edition Gears of War 3 console includes two custom-designed Xbox 360 wireless controllers, a 320GB hard drive, and built-in Wi-Fi connection for easier connection to the world of games and entertainment on Xbox LIVE. The bundle also includes the standard edition of Gears of War 3 plus bonus digital content including the Infected Omen Weapon Pack and Adam Fenix character for use in multiplayer.
Average Customer Rating:
9.475
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (308 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 out of 4092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
AMAZING!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/13
Musickidd
Location: LongIsland Ny
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS XBOX 360 WAS THE BEST INVESTMENT I HAVE EVER SETTLED FOR. I GOT IT WHEN IT FIRST RELEASED BACK IN SEPTEMBER 2011 AND IT IS A REALLY GREAT BUY. THE FACT THAT ITS THE SAME PRICE AS IT WAS WHEN IT FIRST RELEASED TELLS YOU TO GET IT! I LOVE MY XBOX AND PLAY IT EVERYDAY AND THE COLORS ARE REALLY COOL TOO.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Worth every cent.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
xXxAntinomyxXx
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It has been almost a year since I've had this console and it has not failed me even once. At the time I was deciding whether to get this or the MW3 Console Bundle because those were the only ones I had to choose from at the time. I'm glad I chose this one, at fist I didn't even bother with Gears of War 3 but eventually I gave it a shot and have not regretted it since. It literally has paid for itself by delivering on its entertainment value alone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Gears Xbox!! Great!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/12
babybrett0209
Location: East Providence, RI
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This looks awesome and I like that I got the Adam Fenix download with it!!! Cool graphics!! A must for any Gears fan!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Gears of War 3 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
8.5 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
RadBadMan
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is my best xbox so far alot of gb and it has a awesome design on the side.i have had 0 problems with it.and i dont think i will have problem ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
It works like it should!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
Rage0101
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pretty good performance! Haven't had a problem with it at all! It does like it should! Its probably one of the best deals on the market!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Battlefield Bad Company 2
7.6 out of 10(108)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Do not buy.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/12
dezzysBeAsT
Location: West Virginia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm a huge gamer and i was super bummed when my old 360 I had broke down completely...I was super excited to get this limited edition however until it started to mess up. All limited edition xbox 360 have defects. It'll mess up on some days then work perfectly fine. It ring of deathed me then went back to normal after awhile. It's a good xbox but if you ask me, i wouldnt buy it again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Worth it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/12
Antinomy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Worth it! True this my first xbox 360 console ever but let me tell you this thing is worth it, plus the sick gears of war 3 skin just adds to it. I've dropped my controller a few times already (regrettably) with it bouncing a few times and it still handles like it's supposed to.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
it is fun and easy to learn
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
fan264
Location: kansas city, mo
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its great for entertanment..... lower the prices more though and if you are reading this i am typing to get the minimun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
The best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
ReapSpydr
Location: Lameville, ID
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is hands-down the single console in the world that I have ever been anticipating. The day it came out, you know I was in Gamestop to get this beast. The console and the controllers are so sexy, and so sleek. Such a great buy for a new, limited edition console, two wireless controllers, the game, and included with 70 gb more memory than the Halo: Reach console. It was definitely worth the money and I'd advise anyone who is a serious Gears gamer to find yourself one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Gears of War 3 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
8.5 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
I love this system & game great combat game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
Hellhound1
Location: Colorado Springs
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This xbox system is one of coolest systems on the market do to the system shell. I love the theme of the system works well for those of us in to the whole skull thing. The game is very fast paced and really doesn't slow down. I loved everything about it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
YOU CANT GET BETTER THAN THIS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
hashman
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
You can't get better then the xbox 360 console. I have had one since it first released, but mine was outdated and had minimal memory. Not to mention it was making noises (which rightfully it should, its had hours.. days... months yearrrrsss of gameplay) I decided to get a new one, I was looking at the holiday value one with reach and fable (which I already have). My plan was to buy that and gears 3 for 60 dollars and battlefield/skyrim I would be spending right around $500 on all these things. As it sits right now I can buy this console and those games I want for around $520. Plus I get special gears content, 2 custom controllers which cost $60 a piece btw. Not to mention THE 320 GB HARDRIVE, this bundle is a no brainer. You can do no wrong with the 360, I would recommend xbox to anyone, especially the hardcore gamer, this console is top notch with the best exclusives and online play. I can't say enough good things and I can't express how much joy this gaming system has brought to my life.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Love the console and the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
DRWfan19
Location: San Diego, Ca.
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
10/10 This console is perfect for a gears fan! Two collector edition controllers, a game and tons of memory to play with.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Awesome System <3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
JuggalJohnBoy1
Location: Norfolk, Va
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is truly amazing and most revolutionary for microsoft. I bought this system with its great cost not to mention its gradual looks. I am most satisfied and would recommend to any one person. Not to mention Gears 3 was great game i thought the story line was incredible an could not have been any better so thanks for my system microsoft an don't fail me on the MW3 console!!!!! :P
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
great storage and wireless gaming all in one!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
Duelo
Location: Racine, WI
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i preordered this and it was worth every cent. Two controllers the game and teo free download codes for weapon skin and character. All packaged in a limited addition box with controlers and consol in death omen wrap.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
BETTER THAN PS3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
Sonicfan24
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have a ps3 and a xbox 360 and xbox is WAY better. I love Gears Of War 3 and the system look AWESOME. I WISH MICROSOFT WOULD READ THIS: If they come out with a xbox 720 make the internet free and/or make the games a blue ray disk or better than that in graphics. That would blow the Ps3, Ps4, and even Sony ITSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Cassie1987
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie1987 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie1987 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/29/11
Absolutely not. Both systems are great and have different advantages. Never say the 360 is better than the PS3 though, because that would be false. Just because of Live, Gears 3 and Halo... This is an opinion and I do realize those are two great games but take Uncharted 3 for example. It's not even out yet and almost every gaming magazine or critic gave it a perfect score including Game Informer. Heavy Rain is amazing as well. PS Home is also very interesting and different. I've played CoD MW and GTA IV on both consoles, same tv and there's a big difference in graphics on the PS3. Sony is a great company. So is Microsoft, but all in all Microsoft does have a way to go before it'll even compare to Sony for a gaming console.
Customer Avatar
izzymaverick
loganville, GA
 
Please wait while more information about izzymaverick is loaded.
Additional information about izzymaverick could not be loaded.
wow
Posted 10/26/11
Your so smart! (not) you say xbox is way better than ps3, in your dreams microsoft fanboy. You say microsoft should make a xbox 720 with blu-ray and free online than it would blow ps3 away but umm NEWSFLASH ps3 already has that!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Encore, please!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
mike
Location: Eunice, LA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am thrilled with this purchase as a whole-the system, the game, everything! Gears of War in itself is one of the all-time best franchises and this is possibly the best of the series and that's saying alot! Everything about it brings one into the storyline, the action, and I honestly hope there is some kind of spinoff or something that does this game justice. The system is just "wow"! It felt like early Christmas when I got it. It was actually a handful of days after my birthday so pick one. This is what I call a bundle! This is one of those times when you know that you made the best purchase of the year!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tangypresman
az
 
Please wait while more information about tangypresman is loaded.
Additional information about tangypresman could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Moron!!!
Posted 10/27/11
This is the last one! No part 2! Moron!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Gears Of War 3 Gots Bragging Rights!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
EchoeSaintsNote
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've never had an Xbox 360 but this one in particular looks like the one I've been looking for. I feel like its calling me & it has a right to. I mean the System has nice custom Gear Of War 3 finish, includes 2 nice custom Gears Of War 3 wireless controllers + a 320 GB Hard Drive, & off coures last but not least the game itself, Gears Of War 3. What more could one ask 4.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
Best Xbox
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
lokey112285
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just gave up my 1st Xbox 360. So I decided to get a new one. I love the fact it is light. I can take this thing to more places easier. The graphics are cool. Lots of HD space for games, pics, movies, and music. Gears of War 3 is good. It just seems like the same ol. The controllers handle like a dream for all other games. the only downside is a short power cord. The best thing is the price. You get a free wireless controller for free.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
AMAZING!!! BETA??
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
hiphop
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my game and everything that came with it, from the sounds to the design. A piece of gears history in my living room. one problem my game heats up after like 3 min. it freaks me out i hope nothing happens, but besides that its amazing... p.s. ive been living under a rock and didnt find out about gears until august, by then the beta was close and now i cant get thrashball cole, im asking a kind soul for help a copy of their beta or thrashball cole please?
 
My Product Recommendations
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DETON8RS
Manchester NH
 
Please wait while more information about DETON8RS is loaded.
Additional information about DETON8RS could not be loaded.
INSTALL!!!!
Posted 2/13/12
Install your most played games on the hard drive. The system will spin it up at first (for about 3 minutes) then as soon as it is set the disc stops spinning and the hard drive take over. Since it`s a new slim stand it on its side( make sure nothing is around it also).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 320GB Console Gears of War 3 Bundle
this was a very good deal to get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/11
DesiredDevil
Location: El Paso TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
all my friends and family wants to get this same model that i got!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>