GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
7.455
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 out of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
worse of the three consoles
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
thebringer78
Location: nj
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I already owned a Wii and a ps3 systems and decided to buy a xbox.
Started playing Halo and the gears of war series.My console stopped working a month of use,and sent it back twicw after that.I never had issues with ps3 or wii like ive experienced with xbox.The only thing I like about this system is gears of war and Halo.Otherwise any other games are croos platform and can be played on ps3 that has alot better graphics and loooks great on hd.And I never had to have my ps3 or wii seviced ever.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Spartan1215
 
Please wait while more information about Spartan1215 is loaded.
Additional information about Spartan1215 could not be loaded.
Diffrent systems
Posted 11/25/12
Hey guys, let me just clear things up about the evil red ring of death, each computer board is produced on its own level, being no 2 are the same except the model name, they all have diffrent issues such a durability how long it will last etc etc. Theres nothing you can really do about it but just because you get this system with two cleaned games, doesn't mean all the systems are like that
Customer Avatar
Ghost96
Westhills, New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about Ghost96 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghost96 could not be loaded.
PS3 is way better!
Posted 5/31/12
I have had 2 xbox 360s (both were brand new, non-refurbished), the first one which was an elite got the red ring of death after 4 months. The second which was a pro had trey problems (it would randomly open and close and often would not read my discs). I then gave up on xbox and bought a playstation 3 which I have had for 4 years and had no problems. Although the PS3 is more expensive it is worth it and it will save you the time of having to get a new xbox.Also the xbox maybe cheaper but add the $60 dollars and it will around the same price as a PS3. Save your self the time and hassle and get a playstation 3
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
Inconvenient
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/11
MrMastem
Location: Big Rapids, MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I love my PS3, the controller is comfortable, i dont have to pay to play online, its a bluray player, perfect! It just sucks that i have to pay an extra 200 dollars to get the game i love to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
its perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
Fatboy81396
Location: Moreno VAlley
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It is the best deal right now for that 360 and just because a ps3 has free online is because 360 has better games that is y we pay also for future games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
DemonFire666
Location: Mesquite, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Every since I got this I havent stopped playing. So worth the price. Don't get a ps3 get this its so much better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
Save yourself the tears and get a ps3
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
TRNT724
Location: boonsboro, MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok, so i buy an x-box 360 like this one so i can play with my friends.... After wasting 50$ for x-box live on the year it broke on me. red ring of death. The online connection was like trying to find the hay in a needle stack. Pointless hours of pain and suffering. Just please get a ps3 instead. I highly recommend you do.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
this system is better then ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
legiitxevileye
Location: california
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the xbox 360 is better because theres more good games on it then ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
Loved it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
Rutter
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I loved the price and how its comes with 2 games 2 controlers i only did this though because im gunna wait for the gears of war 3 xbox to come out then im gunna buy the new xbox
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
Don't do it!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
themouthofthesouth
Location: Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, this system is horrible, the stuff included in the bundle is great and the bundle is not the problem, it is the system. I once owned an Xbox 360 just like this one and it got the infamous "Red Ring of Death" numerous times. Definite do not buy it, it is to unreliable. Get a PS3 or Wii instead
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
this is the best deal ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
iman244
Location: newark,nj
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the system works perfectly and the games that come with it are even better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
CRAZY EXPENSIVE BUT FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
FRIST
Location: Shannon, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i bought this i was mad it was so EXPENSIVE BUT FUN
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
scac64
Maine
 
Please wait while more information about scac64 is loaded.
Additional information about scac64 could not be loaded.
just FYI
Posted 6/12/11
it's relatively low for a gaming console
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Game Bundle
beast package
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
death11
Location: TX
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
everthing in the package is beast. it is rellay good. buy it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ultimategamer117
unitedstates
 
Please wait while more information about ultimategamer117 is loaded.
Additional information about ultimategamer117 could not be loaded.
omg omg omg halo reach
Posted 10/5/11
i only like this bundle because it was with halo reach BTW fable 3 sucks!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)