GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Little Deviants - PS Vita

Join the Little Deviants in a series of madcap adventures that allow you to have fun discovering and experimenting with the functions of the PSVITA including rear touch, front touch, six-axis motion sensors, front and rear cameras and microphone
Average Customer Rating:
7.048
7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 out of 2171%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Review 1 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Fun game! Great for younger kids.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/14
Ferdy
Location: Lancaster, PA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I purchased this game with my new vita. I enjoy playing the game but I got board of it very quickly as I am an older gamer and I tend to lean towards action games. Although, I still tend to find myself playing it from time to time as some of the levels are very enjoyable. I have found that this game is better suited for younger gamers. My kids and my nephews loved the game and ask to play it all the time. The graphics and sound are great. The game play like I said is awesome for younger gamers. I did like very much how the game makes use of the camera on the vita to bring the game into your surroundings. This is fun and enjoyable but makes you look a little funny to everyone else.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Why so cool!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:11/12/11
psvitagamer
Location: San Ysidro,California
Man is little deviants cool.I mean rear touch pads to move up mountains,fly them in some sort of spaceship,or even kill them or i think save them[super confusing because it's so fun to play!].You could also knock them over or sing with them to!I've played it at e3 and i can't wait for this to come out.If you're looking foward to a bundle[I am]You could buy PS vita first bundle[or something like that].It includes the PS vita that has 3g [OVIOUSLY],Little Deviants,a 4giga bite memory card [to I guess save your games if you don't have space,take more photos or download more songs or whatever], and a limited edition case.It's Vita mayhem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
9.8 out of 10(94)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Doesn't hold up on its own
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
zOMGREI
Location: Medford, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
There's nothing really captivating or interesting about this game. It functions best as an extension of the Welcome Park minigames built into the Vita. If you get it as part of a bundle/pack-in like the First Edition bundle it's not bad. However, at $29.99 on it's own, it's better left on the shelf since there are several other launch titles that are much better than this game. There's really only a couple of minigames that are decent (the one where you use the rear touchpad to deform the terrain and the AR shooter are pretty fun), the rest of it just feels really uninspired and rushed.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Some fun, and some annoying
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/12
Twistedvirgo0913
Location: Lansing, MI
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I want to say this should be a pack in title with the vita. It seperatly showcases some of the vita's innovative controls, the dual cameras, the front and back touch screens, and the six axis motion controls.. My favorite of the mini games is the augmented reality shooter, where the deviants are flying in ships and you have to move the vita to fire on the menacing robots who capture your deviant friends. It is kinda lame after about an hour of gameplay, but it's fun to watch my friends play little deviants, they look so happy and dumb. LoL
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Decisions, Decisions
Posted on:7/11/11
aaronart
Location: MI, Detroit
This game looks AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The only problem is I cant decide between this and Sound Shapes! But believe me I'll be buying the Vita on day one!
 
My Product Recommendations
Sound Shapes - PS Vita
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
This game is addicting
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
LOPlayer
Location: Lake Orion, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is what the Vita was made for. This is a very addicting game. It's a collection of different games that showcases everything the Vita can do. It's more of a game that children can play, but can be enjoyed by anyone of any age. The controls are simple enough that my 7 year old picked it up right away and has fun with it. It's a great game that you can take with you to waste time when you are somewhere you don't want to be.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Favorite game on the vita
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
vitaallday
Surprisingly this game is really good and entertaining. I was originally not impressed at the previews of this game but i thought I would try it out. I love all the games and how it uses everything that the vita has to offer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
E3 Has a new good game
Posted on:6/11/11
dolphinboy
This system looks good so this should be really good.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coolcatnick
 
Please wait while more information about coolcatnick is loaded.
Additional information about coolcatnick could not be loaded.
its OK
Posted 2/13/12
At your local best buy they should have some one from sony with a vita for you to try it out the systems amazing the game is OK i think its more like for users to get used to the new touch pad and tilt. BUT the game is kinda like angry birds ,simple but fun its kinda addicting at first i thought i played for 5 minuets but i played for about an hour.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Hate this stuff
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
sgft
Location: Cabot, AR
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
its so hard to control on most of the levels. The graphics are heaven but the gameplay is TERRIBLE! i hate it
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
OMG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/12
Jamin9898
Location: Irvine, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game's graphic is amazing I love it so much. Using microphone and rear touch is so good that I wanna die
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
A Learning Experince....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/12
MrNewVegas
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I recived my Ps Vita last last Sunday and threw this game to the side and played Uncharted. Once I beat Uncharted I was really in the mood for a really good party game and I decided this was the time to give this game a chance. Honestly the game became an instant happy place, there is so much to play and enjoy in this title. Suddenly , I became fantisised on how amazing the game used the Vita to it's full power. The game will teach you how to use pretty much all your mobility on the Vita. You can easily put 10 - 16 hours in the game and not feel a repeditive feeling. Honestly 9/10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
1 word Awesome
Posted on:9/11/11
DeMan77
Location: lamesa, tx
Havent played it yet but seen many previews must have game just buy it
P.S Go PSVita!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
really fun~
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
iKatee
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first got my vita bundle I was already sort of looking forward to this game. It got me hooked though, the games on it are really fun and the deviants are so cute. Also if your unfamiliar with all of the functions of the vita, this game is perfect. Every game uses different functions of the vita such as the microphone, touch, etc.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
more like little fun deviants
Posted on:12/12/11
cbb360
Location: washingtion,tacoma
this game seems fun the games look amazing what could go wrong
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
WTF and OMGAWESOME at the SAME TIME!!!
Posted on:7/19/11
Daftendirekted
Location: Lancaster, CA
At first I was like: What the heck is this supposed to be? I still don't know anything about the game except that it looks Awesome Incarnate, and that it uses a bunch of the Vita's new technology! But what else could you ask for?!?!?!?
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Good Game to Introduce the Vita's Features
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
MigraineBoy161
Location: Waikoloa, HI
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game was part of a bundle pack I bought with my Vita. It helped to introduce the different features of the Vita such as the camera, touch screens and motion sensors. The games were fun but were a little long at times. Most minigames had 10 levels and by level 4 in the minigame I was ready to move on to the next but couldn't until I finished level 10 or reached a minimum score requirement. If I hadn't received this game with my bundle pack I would probably only buy it for my kids as it seems more suited for younger gamers.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Not a fun experience
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/12
Applefire
My son and I received our PS Vita today with great excitement. When we started to play with the Little Deviants game that came with it we were very dissapointed. The game was not very fun, the controls were not responsive and most of the time didn't work very well. This is one of the poorest games I have ever seen. Maybe its the way the Vita plays not sure my verdict is in on the system.....Anyway not sure we are going to keep the system if future games are not any better. Hope you have better luck than we have.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gramps
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Gramps is loaded.
Additional information about Gramps could not be loaded.
Perhaps...
Posted 2/21/12
Perhaps you should then wait a few years on giving your son a game console. I'm not sure how old he is but if these controls were too complex and difficult for him I would wait a couple years so that he can get his motor skills down.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
Good for a first game on the vita
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/12
awesomegamer1000
Location: Prospect Heights, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Little deviants is a good game to help introduce yourself to the features of the vita (ex. motion censer, rear touch pad, ext) But this game is not very challenging unless you are trying to unlock every single feature of the game. The “story” of this game is just a bunch of repetitive mini games, there were only a few incidents when I felt like I was playing something new after the first set of games. If you get this game it should either be one of your first games for the vita or for a young son or daughter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 19 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
it sucked
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
joey654
Location: colorad
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i did NOT like this game at all it was a terrible game. the game was to cheap and not good at all i beat it within 2 hours of play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
PlayStation Vita First Edition Bundle
9.8 out of 10(94)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Little Deviants - PS Vita
GREAT PARTY GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
JEZMEX76
Location: Jacksonville, FL
THIS GAME ROCKS, ITS THE BEST WAY TO ADJUST TO ALL THE NEW WAYS TO PLAY ON THE VITA, THE LITTLE DEVIANTS REMIND ME OF THE RABIDS, THE CARTOONY SOUNDS AND GRAPHICS ARE GREAT AND THE GAMEPLAY IS VERY ADDICTIVE, FROM PARACHUTING TO ROLLING A DEVIANT AROUND USING THE REAR TOUCH PAD THIS GAME SHOW CASES THE PS VITA REALLY WELL, ANOTHER MUST HAVE FOR PS VITA OWNERS, PLAY THE DEMO AT UR LOCAL GAMESTOP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>