GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reality Fighters - PS Vita

Bring the world around you into the fight with Reality Fighters! Using AR technology, take pictures of yourself and create your own personal fighter, complete with unique fighting and visual style. From kitchen tops to parking lots, the world is literally your arena as the stages you fight in are determined by the environment around you.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Review 1 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
sooooo much fun :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
hakman
Location: FL.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so funny. You can take a picture of your self and choose a body. It is amazing how realistic it is!! I used the augmented reality as a background and it looked just like there was a fight on my kitchen table!! This is a perfect game for a not so serious fan of fighter games. It is a blast to play and the graphics are amazingly real!! I really did not think I would like this game as much as I do. Highly recommended 9/10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Best Game I Ever Played In My Life For PS Vita
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
Modernslayer
Location: New Jersey, NJ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the first time i played this game was the best time ever i loved the game i always wanted a game where you can put your face in a game. I just wish the prices would go down so i can buy a new one. till this day i highly suggest this wonderful game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Is entertaining and fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
Zeroacidz
Location: Puerto Rico
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow is entertaining fun it has many features plus you make it fun customize your fighter with your face or friends face you can take snapshot while fighting especially the part that your fighter can fight anywhere you make your own ring is through your vita camera so put the fighters on the floor on on top of your dog anywhere you want is really funny and fun at the same time and best of all a really cheap title so try it out i know you like it .
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
I'm going to start Freaking out :(
Posted on:11/12/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
not because this game is bad or anything it's just that .... The PSP is going retired next year ! That really sux ! I love my PSP and it has great games , though the vita looks amazing It only feels like I just got my PSP I wish it's legacy was longer ... sigh ... Oh well you probably think what I said just then was dumb but seriously the PSP is a great system . I hope that this game is great so that the PSP ends strongly . And I also I hope this and that other game aren't the last ones ...
5 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Aron12
 
Please wait while more information about Aron12 is loaded.
Additional information about Aron12 could not be loaded.
Featured Comment
Idk
Posted 2/21/12
I've seen many gameplays but I'm not a very big fan of this game it looks kind of childish but will see
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Soooo much fun to play!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
hakman
Location: FL.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game makes me laugh and that is always a good thing . I love the way the AR is used. I was fighting a zombie on my kitchen table next to my bird.The graphics look very real. I would recommend this to anyone who likes fighting games but not hard core. 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Intrigued to say the least
Posted on:3/3/12
CMasta
Location: Utah
Usually I would just look at a title like this, scoff, and then expect it in the bargain bin soon after release. Im still leaning a bit towards that conclusion but I am hopeful for this game overall.
After playing the free downloadable AR games that you play with the AR cards I am even more excited for what the future holds for the vita. If you haven't seen this AR stuff then have someone show it to you. It opens up so many possibilities for handheld gaming devices.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
Good ideas! Bad game :-(
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
Xzibit4you2see
Location: Fort Myers, FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
What's good? The AR aspect.... What's bad? The entire rest of the game! The fighters are plain, boring, and just aren't fun to play with honestly. Adults should avoid this like the plague, kids on the other hand, might, and could have a short amount of fun with this game. Meh..... Sadly, Supremacy MMA has more going for it..... Now I've got to beat myself for saying that :-O
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
How is this coming soon?
Posted on:7/10/11
SexyGamer
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
12/31/11 thats 4 months from now.... Most games coming soon are released in at least 2 months...
3 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HGC97
 
Please wait while more information about HGC97 is loaded.
Additional information about HGC97 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/19/11
Its because there is no known release date. Most of the vita games are supposed to be released withen days of the release of the Vita. I hope I helped.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Reality Fighters - PS Vita
PSP?
Posted on:9/25/11
megairontallica
Location: San Diego
It says this game is for PSVita and the PSP. Is that an accident or is that mean its coming out for the PSP also, cause i haven't heard anything like that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 6 found this review helpful.