GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking

"They've invaded our daily lives for years, and you've never really considered them to be a serious threat. You just never imagined that they could even possibly be...real. Well, you were wrong!! They really do exist! This year, see them with your own eyes... Rabbids will mess around with the Kinectand your life! So go crazy. Act out physically ridiculous and humorous challenges with Raving Rabbids® for Kinect for Xbox 360. "
Average Customer Rating:
6.667
6.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Review 1 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
IT IS THE RETURN OF RABBIDS FOR XBOX
Posted on:11/3/11
kirbyfan2
Location: naugatuck,ct
This looks like a amazing game for XBOX 360 and kinect.It has been a long time since a rabbid game was made for XBOX 360.They made Rayman Raving Rabbids in 2005 but then they stopped making rabbid games for XBOX 360.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The Trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
THEY ARE BACK!
Posted on:8/14/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
Bringing the rabbids back on Kinect? AWESOME! It has augmented reality and all those minigames. Just like the good old times.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Another first for kinect
Posted on:9/10/11
LILHURK
Location: San diego CA
I love the rabbid seiers by ubisoft but now instead of them bothering rayman its you... Thats epic and i am stoked for the first four player game on kinect. Thank you ubisoft thank you kinect
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OldSoul
Las Vegas
 
Please wait while more information about OldSoul is loaded.
Additional information about OldSoul could not be loaded.
Aaaah!
Posted 9/15/11
Hilarious. This game looks like a RIOT. I think my 4 year-old and my brothers in their mid 20s would get an absolute kick out of this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Rabbids+Kinect=my$
Posted on:6/24/11
dolphinboy
I love the rabbids especially on the Wii, but on the Kinect? I'M GOING TO EXPLODE IN JOY! This is going to be a new type of comedy for the rabbids and for the kinect. So don't miss out on this when it comes out so go and buy this funny new game now on the kinect!
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamestophero
 
Please wait while more information about gamestophero is loaded.
Additional information about gamestophero could not be loaded.
Posted 6/27/11
i loved them on wii now i can enjoy them evan more
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Great game for the family
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/12
familyfun
Location: rosemount, mn
This game is perfect for: party gamers
My daughter (age 6) loves playing the game. She brings her friends over and just want to play this game. We have 5 other games to play with the Kinect, but this is her #1 game. Is great to play with the whole family. Fun and funny. Should get the game if you like to be like a kid now and then again
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Ubisoft scores another hit
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
LILHURK
Location: Kinect rules
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is to simply put it great the veriety of chalenges all operate fairly with the sencor, and the rabids are still as funny as ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
rabbids rule
Posted on:7/21/11
gamestophero2
This wil be the best game ever and any1 who thinks otherwise is a butt head like that other preview guy not dolphin boy
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
I hate the rabbids
Posted on:7/8/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
first these things take rayman from us, now the rabbids are just party games. they're also just annoying mascots that are getting to many games and not enough innovation. just get rayman origins.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Not enough people know about it!
Posted on:9/6/11
BSADULSKI
Location: Palm Bay, FL
I think this game is gonna be funny, and cool. The only issue is, the creators are NOT advertising it. In order for people to know about it, and go out and pre order it, you have to advertise it or get the word out by flyer or something. I mean it seems like it is going to be for both Children, and party gamers. I plan on pre-ordering this game within the next 30 days. I hope its as good as it looks :).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Fruit Ninja Kinect - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.1 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
Same Rabbids, new funny challeges!
Posted on:10/10/11
Chargers17859
Location: Pittstown, NJ
I've never had a Rabbids game for the Xbox but I have one for the Wii and I loved it. The new challenges should be intresting... Thats for sure. And this time you can actually use the Kinect to do the challenges? This sounds like a fun game to me!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Kinect Sports Bundle
6.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Raving Rabbids: Alive & Kicking
dsiapointment
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
a357159
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
wow just a failuer man this game stinks booo jese lawes in totall stinks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 29 found this review helpful.