GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
9.129
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Unbelievable value!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
Kaoticsoulja
Location: winslow,me
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought the refurb xbox360bundle,i paid 99.99 for it.i could not believe it came with two controllers,headset,and two controlers instead of one.plus hdi and reg inputs plus 20gb hard drive!!!to rip cd's with ease save replays at will,and is wifi compatable that is the only downfall you need to buy wifi adapter seperatley.but who cares?with all the other complete system and additions like the extra controller and headset.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Great deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
ImSal
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought this about a year ago. Came perfectly packaged and worked great. The used controller came broken,but I changed it for another one at a local gamestop. It still works great and never had any difficulty. It's just a 20gb hard drive, However, you can always get a different one or use another external memory device as a usb for extra memory. Over all GREAT DEAL!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Get it it's Less money get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
Nabowpho
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great and I get to save Money and plus there's a lot of stuff that cost over 50$ . It's only 159.99 buy it . But I think my friends hate me for buying this Xbox 360 because they have ps3s and I have a ps3 . My school luvs ps3 but I like it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
all hard drives for xbox360 isn't built in
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
rokitdece
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this tag bundle is great-with 2 wireless controllers with a charging base/an ethernet cable/HD component cables witch is just what i need/ the prices are dropped/ but what's missing behind is kinnect-and also, of course the memory isn't built in-let me tell you this~ the only thing to fix this whole thing is save the hard drive and just buy and change it to a 250 GB hard drive-pro is for the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Best Deal Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/11
LuckyAlly21
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had this system to be exact the same bundle for more than 3 months and its perfect it came with the charge station base s which is the newer one the controllers were nice the batteries last a long time and the xbox overall performs perfect im happy to have bought this bundle and only 150 which is great i love it,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
This is the best and i got the set a month ago !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
MonkeyButt3
Location: ogden,utah
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best and I got the set a month ago and it comes with many things for a great price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
everything needed except kinect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
SMB524
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it has all the best stuff for playing video games you just need some games and maybe a kinect and its the best christmas ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
CoolBoy26
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best offer.it costs 149.99 for two controllers, charging dock, an xbox 360, and 20 gb to use to play all day. a great offer get it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4,000 Points
8.7 out of 10(25)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
beto123
Location: phoenix
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This Xbox 360 was manufactured in what year? and has the red lights problem?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
stormwolf382
 
Please wait while more information about stormwolf382 is loaded.
Additional information about stormwolf382 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/18/11
wow really the main cause of that problem was fixed long ago and this model is the one after, before the elites but after the red rings of death, it's still possible for you to get the rings but if you treat your system right you won't have a problem
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The Best thing to buy but buy a game with it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
kbred360
Location: Hemet, California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best bundle for Xbox 360 only if it had a game so when you do get this buy a game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ColdMoon55
Sacramento, CA
 
Please wait while more information about ColdMoon55 is loaded.
Additional information about ColdMoon55 could not be loaded.
Availability?
Posted 12/5/12
When is this gonna be available again?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
Anonymous
Location: grove city oh
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this awsome xbox 360 is the best bundle ive seen wit 2 wireless controlers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The one I got...
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
SchecterKing85
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is a pretty good deal, but, the system that I received didn't work. When I started the system up, the fan wasn't working so it overheated almost instantly and I returned it to the store. Even though the refurbished Xbox's may not be the way to go, it's still a good system and the charging dock that comes with it works great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
i should of waited
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
d12a05n20
Location: Arizona
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just bought a xbox 360 for $140 and it came with only one controller
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
infern0beast
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
a regular refurbished xbox at gamestop is 150 dollars (only the console) and with this you get the controllers and even more! If you've never gotten an xbox before you should definetly get this. i used to be a nintendo fan but this just like a huge deal that you get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gigio
Boston
 
Please wait while more information about Gigio is loaded.
Additional information about Gigio could not be loaded.
?????
Posted 12/6/11
It is never available... Is a joke?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Broke in a hour of having it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Beastlyman
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
your better off buying a new system it broke in a hour of having it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
modernkillfare16
Roseville CA,
 
Please wait while more information about modernkillfare16 is loaded.
Additional information about modernkillfare16 could not be loaded.
Never owned an XBOX
Posted 9/13/11
Is this a good bundle or not if it is I hope it come's in stock again it looks cool and all but is it worth my money and time?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
One of the top competitors
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/11
LtKeys
Location: Los Angeles, California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 is a great console, and will guarantee a variety a entertainment genres. One of it's downfalls, is it's overpriced products and the occasional cheap design flaws. Some people complain about the lifetime of their Consoles (The Red Ring of Death), but ultimately it boils down to how you treat your console and accessories. For these reasons, I feel the Xbox 360 belongs amongst other popular gaming consoles.
Refurbished consoles do tend to have a shorter life span, so if possible buy insurance on it. The Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle is a great deal because it includes the Xbox 360 console itself with a sufficient memory space, two controllers, a charger, a headset, and all cords and wiring for only $149.99. Definitely not a bad deal, and is great for starting gamers. Further memory storage can be purchased if necessary.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
billthebeast619
ca
 
Please wait while more information about billthebeast619 is loaded.
Additional information about billthebeast619 could not be loaded.
its good
Posted 8/11/11
i bought it put my 60gb and im ready xbox live name billthebeast619
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
XBOX 360 TAG TEAM
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this product because my ps3 broke. love the price, everything works 20gb hard drive for good storage space. do not pass up this offer!!! its a deal of a lifetime and its gonna be sold out soon so buy now!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Great console for anyone
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
DirtyBoy
Location: North Aug, SC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the original XBOX 360 20 gb have not had any problems since i got it 4 yrs ago...amazing console recommend it to anyone...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PlayerTavo
 
Please wait while more information about PlayerTavo is loaded.
Additional information about PlayerTavo could not be loaded.
One Question
Posted 7/31/11
whats the gamestop bonus?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
You get what you pay for
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
SpecialBunny
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
~~~~~It's a good console but trust me, if you're reading this and you haven't bought it yet, save your money and wait to buy a slim, I know it sounds pricey and you want an xbox now but it'll all be worth it. ~~~~~Even a well ventilated xbox 360 elite console will eventually get an E74 error (RROD), it's happened to me and all my friends within a 1-3 year range of purchasing new xbox's. The new Slim systems are much better designed in the interior and will only get an E74 error if you play in intervals of 5 hours at a time :P ~~~~~Also they only provide a 90 day warranty, that's good but it's bound to break soon after if it even makes it to 90 days. Also @PLEASE NOTICE@ that these consoles are refurbished which means that they are broken and then repaired by either game stop employees, a guy in his garage, or Microsoft professionals. Also the console is bound to break soon if not right after the 90 day warranty is no longer in affect. ~~~~~Also have you wondered why GameStop would sell this product so cheap? It's because they receive hundreds of RROD xbox's monthly and pay either 5$ or nothing to the seller and they cheaply repair it in makeshift manners and now they're stocked full of half working xbox's. ~~~~~If you really want to buy this product no ones stopping you but in the long run the slim is a much better, reliable, quite, well ventilated system that scratches disks less.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fangboy546
New Mexico
 
Please wait while more information about fangboy546 is loaded.
Additional information about fangboy546 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/2/11
It all depends how you treat your console, and this particular bundle was restored by professionals because I don't think Gamestop would take the risk of getting sued for false advertisement.
Customer Avatar
p8onman18
Kansas City, MO
 
Please wait while more information about p8onman18 is loaded.
Additional information about p8onman18 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
no...
Posted 7/29/11
this product ive had for a long time now and it has never done anything like that.
Customer Avatar
malik1324
 
Please wait while more information about malik1324 is loaded.
Additional information about malik1324 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/11
ummm... well ventilation? The Slim is a better system but i hate to break it to you... th new Slim only have 1 fan at the back and also the elite, pro, and the sucky one all have 2 fans at the back. The only advantage of slim is that no RROD but it will do some weird stuff since it dont got RROD.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The best thing ever......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
THMxSNIPERxTHM
Location: maryville , TN
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the xbox helped me and my roommate we play 2 tvs back to back and found a way to play off one system
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nubcake343
md
 
Please wait while more information about nubcake343 is loaded.
Additional information about nubcake343 could not be loaded.
comparison
Posted 7/25/11
isnt this the same 360 as the 99 dollar rebursihed one? are people worried it breaks the same with the rrod?
Customer Avatar
dimiman
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about dimiman is loaded.
Additional information about dimiman could not be loaded.
GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 7/23/11
I was getting tired of my ps3. So then i got this xbox. And it was awesome i loved it i couldnt stop playing
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 next>>