GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
9.097
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Unbelievable value!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
Kaoticsoulja
Location: winslow,me
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought the refurb xbox360bundle,i paid 99.99 for it.i could not believe it came with two controllers,headset,and two controlers instead of one.plus hdi and reg inputs plus 20gb hard drive!!!to rip cd's with ease save replays at will,and is wifi compatable that is the only downfall you need to buy wifi adapter seperatley.but who cares?with all the other complete system and additions like the extra controller and headset.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
One of the top competitors
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/11
LtKeys
Location: Los Angeles, California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 is a great console, and will guarantee a variety a entertainment genres. One of it's downfalls, is it's overpriced products and the occasional cheap design flaws. Some people complain about the lifetime of their Consoles (The Red Ring of Death), but ultimately it boils down to how you treat your console and accessories. For these reasons, I feel the Xbox 360 belongs amongst other popular gaming consoles.
Refurbished consoles do tend to have a shorter life span, so if possible buy insurance on it. The Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle is a great deal because it includes the Xbox 360 console itself with a sufficient memory space, two controllers, a charger, a headset, and all cords and wiring for only $149.99. Definitely not a bad deal, and is great for starting gamers. Further memory storage can be purchased if necessary.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
billthebeast619
ca
 
Please wait while more information about billthebeast619 is loaded.
Additional information about billthebeast619 could not be loaded.
its good
Posted 8/11/11
i bought it put my 60gb and im ready xbox live name billthebeast619
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Great deal.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
ImSal
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought this about a year ago. Came perfectly packaged and worked great. The used controller came broken,but I changed it for another one at a local gamestop. It still works great and never had any difficulty. It's just a 20gb hard drive, However, you can always get a different one or use another external memory device as a usb for extra memory. Over all GREAT DEAL!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The best thing ever......
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
THMxSNIPERxTHM
Location: maryville , TN
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the xbox helped me and my roommate we play 2 tvs back to back and found a way to play off one system
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nubcake343
md
 
Please wait while more information about nubcake343 is loaded.
Additional information about nubcake343 could not be loaded.
comparison
Posted 7/25/11
isnt this the same 360 as the 99 dollar rebursihed one? are people worried it breaks the same with the rrod?
Customer Avatar
dimiman
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about dimiman is loaded.
Additional information about dimiman could not be loaded.
GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 7/23/11
I was getting tired of my ps3. So then i got this xbox. And it was awesome i loved it i couldnt stop playing
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
everything needed except kinect
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
SMB524
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it has all the best stuff for playing video games you just need some games and maybe a kinect and its the best christmas ever
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Greatest deal at Gamestop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
piroaddict
Location: Mechanicsville, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this bundle because I was tired of my PS3. After the online system crashed for a long time, I was ready to switch systems. I would recommend buying the xbox 360 tag team bundle over buying all of th pieces seperately in the store. It cost 150 dollars in the store just for the system and a controller, which does no include the hard drive according to the manager at my local gamestop. Which means if you want to play with a friend you have to spend an extra 70+ dollars on a controller and charger docking station. The only down fall for this product is that the xbox came a day before the controller, charger, and all of the games I purchased. Before buying this product, I would highly recommend going to your local gamestop and getting power up rewards card if you don't already have one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Best Deal Ever!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/11
LuckyAlly21
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had this system to be exact the same bundle for more than 3 months and its perfect it came with the charge station base s which is the newer one the controllers were nice the batteries last a long time and the xbox overall performs perfect im happy to have bought this bundle and only 150 which is great i love it,
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Its a steal, but its not stolen.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
Alexis100
Location: Concord ,CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've never had an Xbox 360 and this is a life changing bundle to buy. my parents totally jumped on the idea. GameStop definetly has the best deals on videogames. I think everyone can agree on that.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nubcake343
md
 
Please wait while more information about nubcake343 is loaded.
Additional information about nubcake343 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/11
why is this better than the 99 dollar 360 hs anyone every said it broke?
Customer Avatar
DanielDane1000
Santa Clarita,CA
 
Please wait while more information about DanielDane1000 is loaded.
Additional information about DanielDane1000 could not be loaded.
The most amazing!!!!!!
Posted 7/26/11
i bought this for my birthday and it was amazing instead of buying that exspensive $300 xbox 360 that only comes with one controller its better to get this one.Shure its not new or colored black and has more memory but this one comes with a hole lot more so if your comparing the xbox elete and the xbox360 i recomend u buy this one because it comes with a head set, 2 controllers ,and a 2 controller charger so u dont have to buy anymore batteries
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Its Cool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
Jimmy3r485384593849058930
Location: Not Saying
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got a good report card so I'm getting this and tommorow because the wireless bundle is gone so I got this. Im getting this for the new blackops map pack.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrBankz
Gaithersburg, MD
 
Please wait while more information about MrBankz is loaded.
Additional information about MrBankz could not be loaded.
Yeah this things a great deal
Posted 7/26/11
Im gonna order this cause i bought 1 from gamestop and it was a gamestop refurbished and i sucked so im getting this tomaorww.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Definitely a steal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
PeasAndClams
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have never owned an Xbox 360 or even the original Xbox. My main reason for purchasing this was to play the Xbox exclusive titles like Alan Wake, Gears of War, and Halo 3. I am very happy with my purchase. My only complaint is it is somewhat noisy but you drown out the noise pretty quickly when Locusts are firing at you. The rechargeable docking station is a life saver. Batteries tend to get expensive but its nice to have a back up in the event your docking station were to break. If you can afford this bundle then buy it for sure! Also I got a black controller with my bundle. Hint hint wink wink.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gokuss110
 
Please wait while more information about gokuss110 is loaded.
Additional information about gokuss110 could not be loaded.
sweet
Posted 7/31/11
i love xbox this will be my first one lets just hope no rrod that would suck anyway this is way better then ps3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Get it it's Less money get it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
Nabowpho
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great and I get to save Money and plus there's a lot of stuff that cost over 50$ . It's only 159.99 buy it . But I think my friends hate me for buying this Xbox 360 because they have ps3s and I have a ps3 . My school luvs ps3 but I like it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
infern0beast
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
a regular refurbished xbox at gamestop is 150 dollars (only the console) and with this you get the controllers and even more! If you've never gotten an xbox before you should definetly get this. i used to be a nintendo fan but this just like a huge deal that you get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gigio
Boston
 
Please wait while more information about Gigio is loaded.
Additional information about Gigio could not be loaded.
?????
Posted 12/6/11
It is never available... Is a joke?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Nice Deal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
kiddy
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got the xbox within 2 days, but i didn't get the base chargers and the extra wirless controller until the next day. All of them are working in excellent condition!!!! all of this was worth the money :)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
The best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
CoolBoy26
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best offer.it costs 149.99 for two controllers, charging dock, an xbox 360, and 20 gb to use to play all day. a great offer get it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 4,000 Points
8.6 out of 10(25)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
XBOX 360 TAG TEAM
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this product because my ps3 broke. love the price, everything works 20gb hard drive for good storage space. do not pass up this offer!!! its a deal of a lifetime and its gonna be sold out soon so buy now!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
This is the best and i got the set a month ago !
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
MonkeyButt3
Location: ogden,utah
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best and I got the set a month ago and it comes with many things for a great price!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
all hard drives for xbox360 isn't built in
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
rokitdece
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this tag bundle is great-with 2 wireless controllers with a charging base/an ethernet cable/HD component cables witch is just what i need/ the prices are dropped/ but what's missing behind is kinnect-and also, of course the memory isn't built in-let me tell you this~ the only thing to fix this whole thing is save the hard drive and just buy and change it to a 250 GB hard drive-pro is for the best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
You get what you pay for
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
SpecialBunny
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
~~~~~It's a good console but trust me, if you're reading this and you haven't bought it yet, save your money and wait to buy a slim, I know it sounds pricey and you want an xbox now but it'll all be worth it. ~~~~~Even a well ventilated xbox 360 elite console will eventually get an E74 error (RROD), it's happened to me and all my friends within a 1-3 year range of purchasing new xbox's. The new Slim systems are much better designed in the interior and will only get an E74 error if you play in intervals of 5 hours at a time :P ~~~~~Also they only provide a 90 day warranty, that's good but it's bound to break soon after if it even makes it to 90 days. Also @PLEASE NOTICE@ that these consoles are refurbished which means that they are broken and then repaired by either game stop employees, a guy in his garage, or Microsoft professionals. Also the console is bound to break soon if not right after the 90 day warranty is no longer in affect. ~~~~~Also have you wondered why GameStop would sell this product so cheap? It's because they receive hundreds of RROD xbox's monthly and pay either 5$ or nothing to the seller and they cheaply repair it in makeshift manners and now they're stocked full of half working xbox's. ~~~~~If you really want to buy this product no ones stopping you but in the long run the slim is a much better, reliable, quite, well ventilated system that scratches disks less.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fangboy546
New Mexico
 
Please wait while more information about fangboy546 is loaded.
Additional information about fangboy546 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/2/11
It all depends how you treat your console, and this particular bundle was restored by professionals because I don't think Gamestop would take the risk of getting sued for false advertisement.
Customer Avatar
p8onman18
Kansas City, MO
 
Please wait while more information about p8onman18 is loaded.
Additional information about p8onman18 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
no...
Posted 7/29/11
this product ive had for a long time now and it has never done anything like that.
Customer Avatar
malik1324
 
Please wait while more information about malik1324 is loaded.
Additional information about malik1324 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/11
ummm... well ventilation? The Slim is a better system but i hate to break it to you... th new Slim only have 1 fan at the back and also the elite, pro, and the sucky one all have 2 fans at the back. The only advantage of slim is that no RROD but it will do some weird stuff since it dont got RROD.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Great Price!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
BAMMMMMMMMMMMM
Location: NM
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best deal on a basic Xbox 360 I could find. The only downside I have found is that the Xbox doesn't come with an HDMI output but other than that this is PERFECT!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Tag Team Bundle
Love it!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
Jimmy3r485384593849058930
Location: Not Saying
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this for a good report card and I really was sick of my PS3, and I wanted this to get the new Annihilation map pack. It was easy to set up and I really think people should get an XBOX 360
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CoolBoy26
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about CoolBoy26 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolBoy26 could not be loaded.
Best System
Posted 8/1/11
A must buy for any gamer. Great game choices.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>