GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle

The perfect blend of powerful technology, sophisticated design and realized possibilities for the future of games and entertainment has arrived. This isn't about incremental change. It's a revolution. Break out of linear and limited entertainment. Leave passive, one-size-fits-all fun behind. Unleash the power of human energy. Xbox 360 inspires new ways to connect to riveting stories, to social communities, to unbridled creativity, and to living, breathing worlds. This time, you're in control.
Average Customer Rating:
8.739
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
6
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Best deal ever
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
Mattrules237
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So when I ordered this, I was expecting a long wait and an "okay" item. But, I got a brand new-looking Xbox with a black controller! The shipping is a little different (the games and additional controller are seperate), but they arrive one day within each other if not on the same day. This is an AWESOME deal, and I recommend any XBox wanters to get this.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Best System Ever!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
Cwhitt
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought this, the console came today, and games and other controller come tomorrow. Even though it is a older system, it works like brand new! I gave the design a 7, just because you could get the red ring of death, but i solved this problem, by getting a quiet, mini fan put next to it, and making sure that all the air vents are open, so it won't overheat! Great system overall, don't need to get the new ones, just get this!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
A decent system for a decent price.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
TM4N
Location: New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is a decieving one. when i first got it recenty, being a ps3 guy myself, i was a little angry. i already knew i had to purchase Xbox Live, which didnt make me happy because its 60$ a year, but keep in mind when you get this system you still have to purchase a 50$-70$ wireless adaptor if you want to connect to Xbox live. i am a fan of both systems and both are good but the first thing i will always recommend is a ps3 if you have the choice of both. because the xbox may seem cheeper and do the same stuff at first but the prices add up with all the extra things you have to buy like live and the and the wireless adaptor that the ps3 always have included. But with all that said xbox is not a bad system and i would recommend this to others.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
This is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
legend345
Location: EDH, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay, first off, I got the Red Ring of Death. I turned it off, then turned it back on and it worked. But this is the best thing I have ever bought. That is it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
NO PROBLEMS!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
CGREEN
Location: CHICAGO,IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
FOR THE PRICE THAT I PAYED FOR THE SYSTEM YOU CAN NOT BEAT IT 2 CONTROLERS PLUS THE HD CABLES YOU CANT FIND A BETTER BUY......BUT I WASN'T ABOUT TO SPEND ANOTHER 80 OR A WIRELESS CONNECTOR SO MY OPTION I GIVE YOU...I ORDER A 50FT ETHERNET CABLE FROM WAL-MART WEB SITE FOR ONLY TEN BUCKS (CAT6) IS THE BEST TO FOR CONNECTION I RAN IT FROM MY ROOM TO MY FRONT COMPUTER...SO U CAN EITHER DEAL WITH PAYN $80 BUCKS OR JUS PAYN $10 FOR LONGER ETHERNET CABLE.....BESIDES THAT IN LOVE WITH THE SYSTEM ITS WORTH THE MONEY PAID...EVERYBODY ELSE WAN'T WAY MORE AND WOULDNT EVEN INCLUDE EVERYTHING U GET HERE,, WOW I SEE ITS SOLD OUT GLAD I BROUGHT IT WHEN I DID..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Fantastic Deal & Fantastic Buy !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
10Delta
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this Bundle Pak on the 1st of Aug .. It arrived on time, Both The Console it Self and the 2 Games were in like New Condition.. Very surprised and pleased with that .. This deal is Basicly unbeatable .. I compared this deal against Amazon, Ebay , Walmart , Target , Best Buy , CompUSA . and about 14 other stores before I bought this Pack.. Nobody could come close to this deal .. 159.99 for everything your getting .. Its a hands down a steal .. and the unit looks like new and best of all ( WORKS LIKE NEW ) One thing I will say the shipping is alittle bit Unorthodox .. They sent the 2 games and 1 wireless controller first .. Which arrived next day then 2 days later the actual Unit showed up .. So all in all .. Couldnt be Happier .. And This was my first time buying online from Gamestop But Not my Last !Fantastic Unbeatable Deals !!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ygamestop
ephrata
 
Please wait while more information about ygamestop is loaded.
Additional information about ygamestop could not be loaded.
y
Posted 8/8/11
y does it say not avaibble what does that mean i was going to get it but it says that please help me
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Don't be mislead
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
fangboy546
Location: Farmington, NM
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The bundle was great but it was a bit of a dissapointment when I found out I had to spend another 60-80 dollars for a wireless adapter when the description said it was Wi-Fi ready. Just be prepared to fork over another $80 if you want to play on Xbox Live. But all in all, the console games and controllers all worked great, none had any signs of wear, and they games played like new
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
The shipping was weird
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
fangboy546
Location: New Mexico
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To start, I rated everything 1-4 because I have not yet opened anything. Yesterday I ordered this bundle with one day shipping, and for some reason they ship the console and the controller with the games separately, and that was their first mistake because I recieved the console before the games. o_0
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blackops2244
new york,ny
 
Please wait while more information about blackops2244 is loaded.
Additional information about blackops2244 could not be loaded.
OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
Posted 8/11/11
I know that must be frustrating they did it to me to its because they put it on 2 different truck and 1 got ther earlier than the other
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Great XBOX BUnDLE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
Anonymous
Location: San Diego CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It came on time and had everything in it. All worked too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Amazingly well put together
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
demonikslayer66
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am 16 and very picky about my games ive had the ps3 and returned it because it wasnt up to my standards i got this xbox 360 3 weeks ago and havent looked back since
 
My Product Recommendations
Gears of War 3 Epic Edition Retro Lancer Bundle
10 out of 10(38)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Nunez
Atlanta Georgia
 
Please wait while more information about Nunez is loaded.
Additional information about Nunez could not be loaded.
WHEN??????????????
Posted 7/4/12
WHEN IS THIS GOING TO BE AVAILABLE AGAIN??????????????????
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
When is it going to be available?
Posted 8/9/11
It's about time this bundle became available again!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Great Console...Must Buy...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
rxp2765
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was so desperate to buy this console. The Price was great. The only problem I had was that my Gears of War 2 was not working but it was replaced in 2 days. U get a lot of stuff for just 159.99 bucks. Must Buy console
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mattrules237
 
Please wait while more information about Mattrules237 is loaded.
Additional information about Mattrules237 could not be loaded.
Best deal ever
Posted 8/18/11
So I ordered this a few days ago. When I initially ordered it, something had messed up with my credit card. The help was so nice, and they fixed the prolem almost instantly. The Xbox is in GREAT condition, and I got the black controller with it! The shipping is a bit broken up, but they arrive within a day of each other. This was definetly worth the price, and the short wait.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Great bargain and performance.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/11
AntDogg065
Location: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I ordered this product on Tuesday morning and with next day shipping only three dollars more than two-day, I took the next day option. The product was on my doorstep the next afternoon. Timely shipping and great customer support. Great Job GameStop!!!
As for the product itself, it's an Xbox 360, so you know you are getting a great system, and with two of the best games ever to be released on the system included with an additional controller, the bargain is and value of this product is unbelievable. Great Job GameStop!!!
Lastly, as for the the condition of the product, the system was completely refurbished and sealed with Microsoft touch as if you bought the system brand new. The additional controller was completely clean with a Gamestop accessory bag. My only gripe which is a small one, the games included with this product had some wear on the disc, as if it was not resurfaced before packaging. Although I have not seen any snags in gameplay because of it.
Overall, this is the best value package that Gamestop has ever released as far as a console goes, and since I still had my old 20GB HDD, I received the included one for free essentially. So thanks Gamestop for releasing this bundle as it allowed me to take a break from my PS3 for a while and enjoy some good ole' 360 goodness.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
THIS THING IS AWESOME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
shooterboi
Location: New York
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I JUST WOULD LIKE TO SAY THIS THING IS THE BEST THING I EVER SAW,PLAYED, AND OWNED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
OMG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/11
SDFGHJK
Location: fullerton
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS IS GREAT BUT CANT PLAY FOR LONG BUT IT IS THE BET XOBX OFER ITS THE SAME AS THE SLIM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
works great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
D202
Location: WEST-BURY NEW YORK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This my first Xbox 360, it works great anyone who willing to get xbox should get this. it works perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
D202
WEST-BURY NEW YORK
 
Please wait while more information about D202 is loaded.
Additional information about D202 could not be loaded.
buy online
Posted 7/26/11
when i bought mine online the total was $180.30, and also depending on your handling method mine took five days.
Customer Avatar
fighter12345
area,il
 
Please wait while more information about fighter12345 is loaded.
Additional information about fighter12345 could not be loaded.
Do you have to order it
Posted 7/25/11
I have to order this or can buy this at store?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Great, you should get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Camisado
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I really like what I got. Everything is new except one controller and the two games. But the XBOX itself is used, the interior(all the electronical parts) has been refurbished. Everything works great, but my used controller shuts off if you shake it. It just depends on who you get the used things from, they very. I can't even tell the two games and XBOX are used. The controller on the other hand isn't in the best condition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alax10
 
Please wait while more information about Alax10 is loaded.
Additional information about Alax10 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/25/11
IT HAS XBOX LIVE?????
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Excellent Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
thekrazedone
Location: Reno, Nv
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I ordered this early tuesday morning around 9am I chose one day shipping by Wednesday afternoon me and my roommate where playing through a co-op campaign you cannot beat this price you get the system (refurb so its practically new) two great co-op games and two controlers not to mention the free headset all for 160 and if you want it right away 186 gets it to you the next day Gamestop has excellent customer service and they dont mess around with shipping I would order from them ANYTIME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DKing909
La, CA.
 
Please wait while more information about DKing909 is loaded.
Additional information about DKing909 could not be loaded.
Good Deal Imma Buy It As Soon As I No More Bout It
Posted 7/20/11
ok this is all i wanted to no is that if i order this bundle will it get mailed to my house or to mailbox please right back i wanna no
Customer Avatar
D202
WEST-BURY NEW YORK
 
Please wait while more information about D202 is loaded.
Additional information about D202 could not be loaded.
Great deal mirosoft
Posted 7/16/11
I cant wait to receive my xbox on Monday I bought this for 180.30 depend on the handling method
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Worth buying. *PARENTS READ!*
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
hahahahahahano
Location: Area, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Its a good deal. i mean come on, your getting an xbox 360, 2 controllers, a headset, 2 games, and a whole bunch of other things for under $200. the only problem with the xbox is the RRoD (red ring of death) but it is very rare and only happens when your system gets overheated. i would suggest buying this bundle pack over any other bundle pack on gamestops website. i hope this review helps. thanks for reading
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
7.1 out of 10(156)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
24 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
fighter12345
area,il
 
Please wait while more information about fighter12345 is loaded.
Additional information about fighter12345 could not be loaded.
I got a question
Posted 7/15/11
do i have to order it online or buy it at the shop? please answer me
Customer Avatar
tigerbalm
 
Please wait while more information about tigerbalm is loaded.
Additional information about tigerbalm could not be loaded.
game
Posted 7/12/11
the consule is great!!! but modern warfare 2 doesnt work ......im gonna have to raet it 9
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
I get kick off netflix
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
reddd
Location: cincinnati, oh
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i get kick off netflix, it plays loud and haves time when i can open the tray other than thos hing it runs good
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Pro 20GB Microsoft Refurbished Glorious CO-OP Bundle
Worst System Ever!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
Awesomegamer23
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game system is terrible. You Have to pay for X Box Live and it's just terrible although the system's design is nice but it's gaming experience is awful. Get PS3 It's way better then X-Box or any other game system.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 180 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
trexasaurusman
IL
 
Please wait while more information about trexasaurusman is loaded.
Additional information about trexasaurusman could not be loaded.
Why are you posting this in the xbox section...
Posted 8/1/11
Do you even own a 360? Don't post unless you actually own the thing that you're reviewing. Why can't we just be considerate of others and post reviews that actually relate to the product we're commenting on. Honestly, people these days.
Customer Avatar
gatinhojojo
 
Please wait while more information about gatinhojojo is loaded.
Additional information about gatinhojojo could not be loaded.
yeah right
Posted 7/24/11
If Ps3 is so great then why is xbox geting all the game deals and is the first choice for every game magazine.
Customer Avatar
LiKmYtOe21
Don't Worry about my location
 
Please wait while more information about LiKmYtOe21 is loaded.
Additional information about LiKmYtOe21 could not be loaded.
Okay
Posted 7/20/11
Yea, it's Totally Better. That's why PlayStation Network has been hacked 2 or 3 times and Xbox LIVE has NEVER been hacked. XBOX IS BETTER PEOPLE!!! The reason we pay for XBL is so we DON'T get hacked. If Sony was smart, they'd of made you guys do the same thing.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 next>>