GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower

Stacks horizontally, vertically and mounts to the wall
Average Customer Rating:
8.444
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
3
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Review 1 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Universal indeed
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
AJCk19
Location: Buckeye State
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros: versatile, universal, easy to put together
Cons: wall mount worst enemy, material flimsy
It is worth at least buying 2... I'd like to get 2 more later on!
So I think this thing is great. You don't need tools to put it together. It is like putting legos together. When standing longways it feels flimsy and is about to fall over. Sideways it is stable, but when wall mounted it is very stable. Even though it was an absolute pain to wall mount it. Didn't give that much instructions for it.
I was able to fit medium to small manga books (don't recommend though), wii, ps2, cds (don't recommend), gamecube, DS, DVD (best use), and I even set stuff on top of it. It should also be able to hold ps3, blu-ray, xbox, and 360. It is pretty small, but can fit 36 stuff on it.
Dimensions: LxWxH in inches
Estimate: 25' x 6' x 9'
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KRIZTHARIPPER
Snellvile GA
 
Please wait while more information about KRIZTHARIPPER is loaded.
Additional information about KRIZTHARIPPER could not be loaded.
Great Investment !!!
Posted 12/23/12
This game stand is sturdy and firm. Its a great investment because it stores every type of DVD case xbox 360 and more... That's plenty of space. If you need more space other then 36 slots then buy 2. They are stakable and don't take up a lot of space in a room. But they don't hold DVD box sets. and its a little bit difficult to put together. until you get the first pole in. you can also put it on the wall. Its pretty good. :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
It's out in a few months and there are no pics?
Posted on:8/6/11
MasterZoen
Location: Texas
Wow, that bunny thing looks like it will be real sturdy while holding my games. How about a picture of the product, yeah? Found these pics at GameSeek in the UK. Should be the same product, since they come out a few days apart.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Fallout Classic Collection
9 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
penguiin
maryland
 
Please wait while more information about penguiin is loaded.
Additional information about penguiin could not be loaded.
B+
Posted 10/1/11
I would rate this like a 6 out of 10.
1.Directions are labeled, but the pieces are NOT label what so ever.
2.screws are not in a bag.
3.flimsy (i knew when buying)
I'm putting it together now and I'm getting a head ache
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
frannyfantasy
Location: Sunnyvale,Ca
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was slightly tricky to put together and may be a bit hard to take a part if need so. This storage tower holds 36 games/dvds and can be stack-able if you buy more than one. What sold me was it came with the option to mount it on the wall.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lowerynick44
Virginia Beach VA
 
Please wait while more information about Lowerynick44 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowerynick44 could not be loaded.
measurments
Posted 11/13/11
I think i might buy this but i cant find out how tall one of them is can you help?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
notbad notbad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
SHOOTERMAN163
Location: GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its huge, its notbad and kindy cheap and it fits with games
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
regretfulbat
Gurnee
 
Please wait while more information about regretfulbat is loaded.
Additional information about regretfulbat could not be loaded.
Awesome to store video games or dvd
Posted 1/6/13
I just bought this a few days ago does'nt take up much space at all....I'm thinking of getting a second one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Nice item should be better priced
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
Revy
Location: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this for myself because recently I've picked up a third system. My game habit is way out of control as I don't usually trade mine in unless they are truely horrible. While this does not hold a lot of games it does keep them neat. I have not come across any of my titles that haven't fit yet even the metal cases seem to be fitting fine. It seems they are always sold out online so I wait to find them at one of my local stores. I went to the manufacture's website but they don't have them there. Still waiting on a response from them to see if therer is another place to buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Perfect!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/14
ARC2001
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Really good i like it. I have no problems with it and would recommend to people. Game stop is a really good place to get games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
fantastic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
really good for organization of games and controllers, and misc. accessories.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Excellent Product, Not quite perfect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/13
Eddie429
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My family and I have quite a collection of Video Games for the Wii and PlayStation. I bought this product thinking I would have enough room to hold just my PS3 games and some more, but I put it together, which was very easy, and Almost all of my Video Games fit, Wii and PlayStation. It holds 36 games total. Very easy to put this together. I would recommend this to anyone who was even the slightest problem with storage for Video Games OR DVDs. I will probably buy another one for the rest of the Wii games and some DVDs.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Too small
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/11
xbox4eva
Location: philadelphia pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This item doesn't hold all of my games, I have around 60 xbox 360 games and it's a good product but it's flimsy and with all the big games next year im going to need 3 or 4. Overall, a good product but if you're good with your hands make one it's very easy and cheap.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Stealth Game Storage Tower
Good stuff
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/12
skinner49
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Thank goodness it's only $20. It's a good sized unit- holds up to 36 separate dvd's/blueray/games in one unit and even a 5 year old could figure out how to put it together. Only problem is, it's a little flimsy and best used laying it down horizontally on the ground (or on your desk).
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10