GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Black Eyed Peas Experience

Get the party started in your living room with the world's hottest group in the world's hottest new dance game. The Black Eyed Peas Experience features chart-topping tracks from the Black Eyed Peas - including the biggest hits that transformed them into a global phenomenon. Perform iconic authentic dance moves designed exclusively for apl.de.ap, Fergie, Taboo and will.i.am. Take the party worldwide and experience all the energy and unforgettable venues inspired by their shows and music videos. The Black Eyed Peas Experience is the ultimate dance game and the ultimate way to keep the party rocking. The Limited Edition features two exclusive bonus tracks, 'Light Up The Night' and 'Someday' from the hit album 'The Beginning'.
Average Customer Rating:
7.5
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 475%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Review 1 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Forget about it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/12
jake345
Location: mcallen
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This would tab be a great release for 2009 when the black eyed peas where famous . do not waste your money if you own just dance turn the music on the tv off and put black eyed peas music on.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Feels Like I'm Doing Aerobics!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/12
vannagagesmommy47
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: party gamers
My hubby got this game for me, for Christmas and ever since I been doing it everyday... This game is AWESOME! I do it for an hour and it feels like I'm doing an aerobics dance class. Some of the dances are a little hard but your doing it in the privacy of your home (so its okay to look like a fool) plus my 8 yr old daughter does it w/ me also she loves it... If you love the Black Eyed Peas music & love dancing this game is for you! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
on fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
bepfan
Location: falmouth,ma
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i got this for christmas and i loved it beacause i lov the black eyed peas and dancing i could play this game all day but on the xbox 360 version it has more music
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
AWSOME GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
JayMac
Location: Kansas City, KS
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I Enjoyed Micheal Jackson Experince But The Black Eye Peas Experience Is Better!!! It Has New And Old Dance Moves An Is A Great Workout!!! If U Like Just Dance, Dance Central Or Games Like That, I Would Definitely Recommend The B.E.P. Experience!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
>.> really?
Posted on:10/9/11
Azur
Location: Granbury, TX
Stupid "band"+stupid game= more economic downfall. Dont buy this for our country's sake
6 of 76 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Michael and Peas
Posted on:8/12/11
redty10
Location: Canada
Michael Jackson experience now a Blacked eyed peas?! This sounds rocking!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
The Black Eyed Peas steal Michael's fame.
Posted on:8/11/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
I'll never forget the Michael Jackson video game. Will this game make as many sales though? Sure the Black Eyed Peas are popular but Michael Jackson is at least 10 times more popular than him. At least 10 times. Even though the controls weren't the best, and the scoring was inaccurate, it's still a lot of fun. But is it necessary that they make a Black Eyed Peas version? Nope. Besides they have a billion other dancing games on Wii. And most of them have download able content if your connected to internet. To see my huge list of every dancing game on Wii (That I know of at least.) see my preview of Just Dance 3. Personally All I need is Just Dance 2, I can download more songs off the internet if I get bored.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mom2magpie
some country in the u.s.
 
Please wait while more information about mom2magpie is loaded.
Additional information about mom2magpie could not be loaded.
Black eyed peas over Michael any day.
Posted 12/21/11
I was so burned out over Michael in junior high in the 80's, i couldn't stand the sound of his squeeling voice after awhile. He was every where and to this day i roll my eyes when i hear him. I'm glad they came out with something similar for those of us that don't worship the weirdo. So love the peas.
Customer Avatar
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Alameda
 
Please wait while more information about RayTheUlitimateGamer is loaded.
Additional information about RayTheUlitimateGamer could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
The last Wii game?
Posted 8/22/11
We all know about the new Wii. We know it's coming out soon. What I'm wondering is why all the Wii games that were set to come out in 2012 have had the released date changed to 12/31/11. Could it be that on New Years Eve Wii games will stop being made? This is a nightmare...
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
ooookkkkaaaaayyyyy
Posted on:7/29/11
codrules
Location: NJ / Jersey Boy
OK is this going 2 be like the Micheal Jackson 1 or something totally different? WE will see.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
awesome
Posted on:7/20/11
nikkimel56
this game looks and sounds awesome! cant wait till this game comes out!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
Black Eyed Peas split up
Posted on:7/13/11
AndyO
Location: New York, NY
The Black Eyed Peas split up yesterday so I wonder if they are going to cancel this game?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Peabody
San Diego, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Peabody is loaded.
Additional information about Peabody could not be loaded.
The Black Eyed Peas
Posted 8/4/11
The game looks pretty awesome but I'm waiting for the Kinect version, I pre-ordered mine last week. BTW the comment that says the Black Eyed Peas split up is false, they are not splitting up they are just taking a break like they did from their album Monkey Business to the E.N.D and FYI will.I.am will be releasing his solo album as well as Taboo, Fergie will be focus on her family and apl.de.ap making some DJ appearances.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
experience the magic
Posted on:7/11/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa,Honduras
wow i am a fan of that band i love their songs like dirty bit,rock that body,pum pum poow,and feeling the experience all of the magic will make a worth of waiting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
black eyed peas the experience
Posted on:7/10/11
bopeep21
Location: plymouth pa
im going to buy this this looks good enjoyable game to play
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
game
Posted on:7/10/11
bopeep21
Location: plymouth pa
all the games for every system is great i like buying games from game stop
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Black Eyed Peas Experience
awsome
Posted on:7/8/11
jake345
Location: mcallen
thi sone i will pick up cuase the balck eyed peas are great thi s dudes rock awsome that their videogmae i s meant to be but uboisoft could probally screw it up AGAIN because ubisoft ruins evrything even the smurfs but if they do get it right thi scould be goo d stuff
1 of 6 found this review helpful.