GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dishonored

Dishonored is an immersive first-person action game that casts you as a supernatural assassin driven by revenge. Creatively eliminate your targets with the flexible combat system as you combine the numerous supernatural abilities, weapons and unusual gadgets at your disposal. Pursue your enemies under the cover of darkness or ruthlessly attack them head on with weapons drawn. Regardless of your actions, the outcome of each mission plays out based on the choices you make. Set in Dunwall, an industrial whaling city where strange technology and otherworldly mysticism coexist in the shadows. You are the once-trusted bodyguard of the beloved Empress. Framed for her murder, you become an infamous assassin, known only by the disturbing mask that has become your calling card. In a time of uncertainty, when the city is being besieged by plague and ruled by an oppressive government armed with neo-industrial technologies, dark forces conspire to bestow upon you abilities beyond those of any common man - but at what cost? The truth behind your betrayal is as murky as the waters surrounding the city, and the life you once had is gone forever.
Average Customer Rating:
8.284
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
10 stars
37
9 stars
19
8 stars
13
7 stars
5
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
70 out of 8880%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dishonored
Review 1 for Dishonored
Keep playing it over and over...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/14
soulburn
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its one of those games you can keep playing over and over. Played it when it came out and thought it had a terrific gameplay. Played it again 8 months later... felt I was playing a whole new gameplay, found all these new treasures, hidding spots and alternative endings. This game is still awesome! Downloaded the DLC's a few weeks ago and started playing those. Even the DLC's are awesome and have a great gameplay. If you haven't play it yet ...buy it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Dishonored
Disappointing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/14
MojoRisin
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Although it has been a year and a half since Dishonored came out, I expected a well acclaimed title to be able to stand the test of time. I was severely disappointed in this one for several reasons. Any real gamer knows that graphics do not make a game, but with so many beautiful looking games out there, many pre-dating Dishonored, it's very difficult to not be turned off by the graphics that would have been considered exceptional in 2007 but pedestrian at best in 2012, and unacceptable for a lasting title. The dialogue was incredibly low-budget and makes you feel like you are playing a PS2 game. And the combat and AI are recycled off the scrap heaps of superior games like Bioshock. Overall the entire experience was disappointing, and I'm glad I only spent $18 instead of purchasing it at its $60 retail. Still don't even feel like it was worth the time or the $18.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 3 for Dishonored
What a great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/14
jcsbez90
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Maybe it's just me but this game reminds me a lot of Hitman video games that I used to and still play. Like it says on the back of the case, you can either sneak around like a ghost or you can leave a trail of destruction. The first time I play through games like these, I usually just go and kill everyone and finish the mission with no worries and then replay and sneak around, whatever. I recommend this game for those who have played Hitman video games. I would recommend it for Skyrim players but I've never played them...if they are as good as this then I would recommend them too. As for who this game is perfect for, I put hardcore but it could be casual as well...depends on if you like sneaking around or going on rampages.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Dishonored
Corvo needed to have a voice
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/14
theothermailman
Location: Lubbock, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pretty great game. I played several times just to get all the endings. The only thing that i really felt the game needed was for Corvo to have his own voice and talked.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Dishonored
Low price, amazing game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
bluebeast1562
Location: Fort Campbell, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You would think with the low price it game would be garbage but this is furthest from the truth. So much to do with all kinds of weapons. Get you hands on it and protect Emily!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Dishonored
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
Jimojim
Location: Sheridan, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall just a flawless game has high replay value because there is so many different ways to play the game just a great over all RPG GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Dishonored
Incredible
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/13
josh2367
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dishonored gives you choices at every turn. See a guard and you'll have dozens of ways to take care of him. Sneak up behind him and stab him?.. Sure. But why do that when you could do something more creative, like possess him and make him fall off a cliff or feed him to a swarm of rats, or stop time and simply walk by him like he doesn't exist. Dishonored is about choices, everything else it gets right is just icing on the cake. If you want to play the game the way it's meant to be played then you'll have to play it like a true stealth game. Sure you technically can just go from area to area and take everyone down with Corvo's incredible sword wielding skills, but it's not as satisfying as coming up with a plan on how to sneak past them and then executing that plan perfectly,or not so perfectly. Improvising is a key part of playing Dishonored. You can sit and watch a group of guards for half an hour, come up with a genius plan to get past them, execute it just the way you wanted to, and still get caught by getting spotted by guard you may've missed. It's in the moments when you have to improvise that another one of Dishonored's true strengths shine. The way the game makes you question your own morality. There is a special emphasis on this, and it really effects the way you play if you can really get into the game. The object is to get through the story while killing as few people as possible and the game doesn't hesitate to make you feel bad for choosing to kill. I can't tell you how many times I was startled by a civilian or a guard I didn't really need to kill and stabbed them in the throat as just a kind of reflex, and feeling like a monster for it. Dishonored's visuals, however, are a mixed bag. It has a stylized look so the blurry textures go mostly unnoticed (although their probably blurry on purpose to compliment the visual style), however I cant say the same about the stylized look fixing the screen tearing or awkward combat animations. The animations are fine when you're sneaking through the environment, but the second you draw you're sword everything changes. Though all in all I like the way it looks, thanks it large part to the art direction. The way the game sounds on the other hand, is not at all a mixed bag. Dishonored is flawless sound wise, everything from the soundtrack to the sound effects in the menu screen sets the tone perfectly. The tone is incredible as well. You can't help but feel immersed in the tragic beauty of dunwall. Luckily the tone is good, because it has to pick up the slack for the story. The story is bare bones and extremely boring, but it doesn't hold back the game at all because you never feel board because the tone and gameplay takes you in so well. The story does last for a bit though, which is a good thing. It will take you 12 to 16 hours to beat the first time around, and with as many choices as Dishonored has you'll be will to replay it many times.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Dishonored
There's Just Something About It!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/13
DAWW
Location: Philly,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really do love this game. Although you can not continue the story after you beat the game (which normally bothers me), it still has great lasting appeal! I am not the type of person to replay a game after I beat it because I get bored easily, but Dishonored is worth every penny. There are 3 different endings to the story. You can choose to kill everybody in your path, or complete every mission without being noticed. You can even beat the game without harming a soul, but that is more challeging. There are tons of ways to beat Dishonored. This game is not limiting at all. And you will want to play it again and again. The overall theme is awesome and you get really interested in the storyline. I bought Dishonored because I was in desperate need of a game and couldn't afford far cry 3 at the time. I had no idea what it was about and didn't expect anything from it. I was greatly surprised. It is one of those games where you hear the name and all you can say is "that was a really great game". Not to mention the soundtrack is beautiful. Just buy it. You won't be disappointed. I wasn't, and I honestly became more involved in playing Dishonored then I did in far cry 3. But that's just me.. The question is, will you get your honor back, or seek revenge on those who deserve it most?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Dishonored
GOTY - 2012
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/13
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had a lot of favorite games of 2012 and Dishonored is by far my absolute favorite, I love the gameplay style and the game is so smooth, the graphics can be a bit bad at times but the actual lasting appeal and gameplay make up for it and then some, the graphics are the only reason why I am not giving this game an absolute 10, if I had to pick , it easily rates a 9 in my games list, which a lot of games do, I have played plenty of F.P.S in my time but I have never played a first person assassin which you can choose to be in Skyrim (The Dark Brotherhood) but i have never played a game where it was where stealth truly matters, the gameplay keeps you going and on the edge of your seat, Dishonored is easily my GOTY for 2012 but it doesn't top Skyrim, It definitely tops COD for a single player, kinda sad there is no Online/Multiplayer but I can understand why they took the path they did, overall this game is an EASY 9. I wanted to wait to write this review until I played every aspect of the game and even to this day I still like playing dishonored. Arkane and Bethesda did an amazing job and I can't wait for more games like this in the future :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Dishonored
Dishonored stealthy awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
TheReviewer10199
Location: New york, Ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dishonored is an great game. First off with gameplay the stealth goes in good with your powers and really runs smoothly but, sometimes enemy AI would be stupid and not notice you but, that was once and a while. Graphics and sounds are really good in the city of Dunwall where it seems like a hopeless place with nothing left in it after the invasion and you are the only hope after failing to stop them from killing the queen you need to redeem yourself. Lasting appeal is you will talk about for a little bit and mostly remember it. I give Dishonored a 8/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Dishonored
one word AMAZINGLY AWESOME YOU WILL LOVE IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
spock1313
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of the most suspensful games ever!!!!!! its by the makers of bioshock and it is GREAT. you have to be sooooooo sneaky in this game its INSANE!!!!!! get this game it is not just some stupid death game it based on the bubonic(rat) plague. you can upgrade you powers and do all kinds of stuff> you can carry dead people and severed body parts. n sorry for this long review to sum it all up GET IT GET GIT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT GET IT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Dishonored
i love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game when it was still 50 dollars and I will never let it go I love this game if you have 40 dollars and wanted this or bioshock well you would be happy with both games but I hear bioshock infinite has a complicated ending. dishonored has a nice twist near the end and is a fantastic game and I hope to see more dlc and a sequel from bethseda in the future. if you have not got this game in your collection go get it and put it in your collection you will not regret it trust me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Dishonored
I Regret buying this game!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/13
WCHAPEL96
Location: Fontana,CA
This game is by far the game I mostly regret buying, I can't stand the gameplay. The graphics are of ps2 and xbox quality. Very disappointed in this game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dishonored
Too short
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
honestlygaming2
Location: CA
i have played this game more than 3 times i can tell you it's too short.if you like longer games like skyrim then don NOT buy this game i honestly think its not a bad game but the story is kind of weird and the game is not long enough.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Dishonored
I Can't Ask For Much More Apparently.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
LordGamer
Location: Gaming Capital Of The World
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I rented this game (because I am smart) and I played it and got half-way. It was OK but I have to give it a ten to prove a point. IT IS ONE OF THE ONLY GOOD GAMES THAT CAME OUT!!! I played AC3 it glitches BADLY!!!! I Played XCOM: Enemy Unknown, Guess what it gliched also. This game was probally the best that has came out in a while in my opinion. And it is original....ORIGINAL........how many games that came out last year that was part of a franchise....(I count X COM as part of a franchise).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 16 for Dishonored
Innovative and Creative
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/13
TheHugOfWar
Location: Oregon
Dishonored, by Arkane Studios, is a game that really puts the power of choice in your hands. Framed for the murder of the Empress you are taken in by a group of loyalists and asked to carry out a set of executions on the people who were actually responsible. Once you get into the action the game gives you the choice of sneaking around all stealthily, or running in blade drawn and guns blazing. Each and every action you take has an effect on the game’s ultimate outcome. Should you so chose, you can avoid killing a single person throughout the entire game, including your assassination targets who can be dealt with in other, non-lethal ways.
The visual style of this game is something truly unique; it looks like a living breathing oil painting. The characters are magnificently detailed right down to their body language and facial movements. The steampunk style of the architecture is outstanding and a great appeal for any steampunk fans or industrial revolution enthusiasts.
Gameplay mechanics are important for any game and this one is no different. Even with the different abilities and weapons the controls are still fluid and easy to learn. Combat is solid and well put together, and getting around using whatever means necessary not only clicks, but is also a lot of fun.
Overall this game is an outstanding play and I recommend it to all. With an intensely immersive story, fantastic gameplay, and stunning visuals, you’ll enjoy every minute of it and you’ll find yourself playing it many times over in different ways just to see what changes based on your choices.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dishonored
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
Theuglytruth
This game is so bad, it will make you cry. The graphics sucks big time. This game was developed by a group of monkeys.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dishonored
A must have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/13
Phantomhive216
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To start, I have always been a big Elder Scrolls fan, so I figured i would give this a try since it was made by Bethesda. So glad i tried it. The game play itself is excellent, the story line is also great. And you have a large amount of freedom in the game. You do not have to stick to the story line. Combat in the game is excellent too. I could not have asked for a better game. Bethesda has gotten a bad wrap from the Skyrim PS3 disaster but they have made great games for awhile. Just give it a try and i guarantee you will not regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Dishonored
This Game is amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
redraiders529
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my own opinion, this game is a perfect mixture of 4 games-Fable, Assassin's Creed, Bioshock, and Rage. The character personalities and decision making of choosing between good decisions and an evil decisions all affecting the story and gameplay later on matches that of Fable. The cross between choosing to fight hand to hand, with guns, or even with supernatural power is much like the combat in Bioshock, also having similar animation and the same obscure and trippy mood and setting. Without a doubt, this game is like playing a First Person Assassin's Creed. Throughout the game, you have the decision to be covert or up close and personal both of which altering the outcome and even the story. You can execute an air assassination, like in Assassin's Creed, or put them to sleep with a sleep dart shot from your crossbow. You always have the option to be lethal or nonlethal, which also affect the outcome. Even though the game is not quite a Sandbox (Free Roam) game it definitely has the same feel of one like Rage.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for Dishonored
my only words are wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/12
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
wow is just the word that fits this game defidently worth 60bucks wow what a awesome game. well first of all u get powers which is cool some powers are well transporting and taking control of others which is cool. you also get to use a shotgun and a crossbow and the bow you can use sleepdarts which is really cool. and yes your sword is the main one along with the shotgun. the sword you can use during stealth to sneak up behing a guard or you can just fight them head to head. the game gets hard though but is a really cool story when you get into it. there is more powers like you can summon a swarm of rats on guards. but the wons i used so far are the transportation and the taking over someone. well there you go go buy this game as a new cause i bought preowned and the code inside was already used.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>