GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle

PlayStation®Move redefines motion gaming with the most immersive and realistic gaming experience only possible on the PlayStation®3 system. The simple, easy-to-use controller captures a full range of motion giving you ultimate control over how you play the game. With a diverse selection of games and new ones launching all the time, you can enjoy hours of fun with friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Wonderful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
ThePanda
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought this to replace my old 80gig, seeing as how it was running out of space and the noise was killing me. The 320gig runs smoothly, and above all, quietly. I have to put my ear to it to even hear the fan. The BD does make a clicking noise but only when first reading discs.
Side note: I was walking out the door with my ps3 and I bumped the disc area into the door frame pretty hard, and it still works fine, maybe a little louder but that could just be because I'm obsessing over it after the bump. still quieter than my old 80gig, and still runs smoothly and quickly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WiiCk3d
 
Please wait while more information about WiiCk3d is loaded.
Additional information about WiiCk3d could not be loaded.
Posted 11/27/11
Is this the slim design?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
This IS worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
sweetemotion98
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Whenever my PS3 got the Yellow Light of Death i started looking for a new PS3 i came across this. At first i thought that PlayStation Move would be a stupid thing to have for your PS3 i was so wrong, it was cool to be able to maneuver through the XMB with it and i have some Move Compatible games and i think it would be fun to use it on them. All in all the Move Sports champion bundle by itself is $99.99 the PSMove PS3 bundle is $349.99 the Uncharted 3(love the series) Bundle is also $349.99 but you get a $59.99 game instead of a $99.99 bundle. The PS3 runs great i have tons more memory i can play more games it's an all-around great product
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
The perfect Ps3 bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/11
NitroGamer
Location: New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all PS3 is better than Xbox 360 in every way. Xbox 360 doesn't have any thing more than PS3 and PS3 beats what Xbox 360 has. Besides being the perfect system this is the best bundle. It has a 320 GB hard drive.A regular 320 GB PS3 costs $300. But this one comes with an $90 move bundle for an extra $50. The move controller would cost $50 plus sports champions would be $40. So you save $40 and get it all at one time. It can't be beat. Move is amazing by the way. It's the best way to get into the game (way better than kinect). With the $40 i saved i bought a $30 navigation controller. With another $10 in saved money. A pretty good day all together.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Great System!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
Adlabs
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love the Playstation, and I have finally gotten it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
BEST IDEA EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
leo037
Location: Salem, OR
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I always wanted a PS3 so when I was able to finally buy one, I went for the most expensive one out and it was worth every penny. Graphics are always great (watching netflix in 1080p is awesome) having the move is really fun and all the games I love are on it and then some. I ended up getting rid of my xbox 360 cause it was never played. This was the best gaming system to buy and you won't be disappointed if you choose it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Awesome system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Gettis101
Location: PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The best game ever has blu ray and a huge selection of games uncharted is also amazing so very great system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
BUY THIS SYSTEM
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
wl0055
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got my PS3 today and it works SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good. The games are AMAZING the graphics ROCK and every thing else amazing an even 10 buy this when you can wayyyyyyyy better then 360
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Beast...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
shadow11111111
Location: chicago,il
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its awesome!!! best game system ever!!! way better than xbox and wii put together!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
WAY BETTER THAN XBOX 360 PS3 ROCKS!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/12
2boss
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is so cool! The PS3 is better than the xbox. If u are a baseball fan u can have mlb.tv on your PS3 and also along wit Netflix, HuluPlus,etc. If you have a 3D TV you can play in 3D games like MlB 12 The Show (also beast game) Graphics are really good and it is really fast. The PS Move is really cool to! I can lay MLB 12 The Show and Swing the bat and hit Homers (Hitting is really easy *kinda) iyou can watch movies in DVD, BLURAY, and 3D! ( I have a big 3D tv so this benifits me) Xbox is basic. now the PS3 takes gaming to a new level. This is the best buy ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Is it Possible?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
ecuadorian
Location: Newark, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Is it possible to have something of this quality? Well, I am not dreaming. This little piece of junk is the best thing I have ever had, well not really, but you get what I am trying to say. This is the perfect gift for anybody, also for those that don't like video games. This is because it is wifi enabled and it has Netflix. Forget the Xbox, this is the real deal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
E-P-I-C!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
Mitchel
Location: pa douglassville
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this Ps3 for Christmas and it worked GREAT and everything on it is PERFECT graphics,sound AND internet It's WAAAY better then x-box 360!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mcoullery
granby, Colorado
 
Please wait while more information about mcoullery is loaded.
Additional information about mcoullery could not be loaded.
HELP
Posted 1/12/12
Would you mind telling me what firmware has this Playstation? Thank you!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
ehhh not worth it try xbox
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
farthead123
Location: mt holly,new jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this last xmas and it still works. it has froze up a couple times if your into movies and music and entertainment get this but if your a gamer get an xbox 360 the ps3 is good system but i only play it because ive had ps1 ps2 ps3 there all good but dont buy a used ps3 they break with in a month.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
5 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
Playstation 3
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
LILHURK
Location: Kinect rules
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I remember geting the ps3 right after my 2 crashed probably '07 but I was very disipointed with the system and I pretty much spent my gaming time on the xbox 360 playing the halo seiries but I was kinda excited to hear that the playstation move was coming out seeing as how i loved the wii , but it was a sad disipointmont but thankfuly xbox saved me with an even better teck the kinect so i would say this is one of sonys few downsides.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 59 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
king5838
 
Please wait while more information about king5838 is loaded.
Additional information about king5838 could not be loaded.
Way better than xbox
Posted 7/15/12
I have had my ps3 for about 2 years and it runs as good as the day i got it. the free online is just a well eared bonus. this is probably one of the best game systems i have ever owned.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB Sports Champions Move Bundle
PS3 ALL DAY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/13
SnipingBullet98
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ps3 is awsome i have a xbox but like the ps3 ps3 has blue rays free online better exclusives like uncharted just a great system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10