GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance for Nintendo DS lets players pack up and roll out on the go with an intense single-player campaign that picks up immediately following the events of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and escalates into World War 3. In the Nintendo DS version's multiplayer suite, players can choose the Quickplay option to quickly jump into the action, challenge their skills in every ground-based mission of the game with Challenge Mode, or play with up to five of their friends in Multiplayer Mode.
Average Customer Rating:
7.607
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
4
8 stars
8
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 out of 2875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
For it's limitations, a-ok
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Because of the ds hardware limitations, this game is fine for casual gamers. It has great sound and you can take it on the road. I like the characters and storyline. It is a great companion if you have the game on ps3, wii, or 360. i would recommend it for a busy person.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
It sucks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/13
Manofsteel
Everything about this game is a piece of waist its not even worth its price really.I would return this for whoever has it. Its worth to be burn , forgotten, and thrown away.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Really fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/13
Frehley
Location: Garfield Heights,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just finished this game a few nights ago,it was lots of fun and challenging also even on easy mode that I played it on to get the feel of the game. It does have puzzles that I didn't like.The parts where you have to use the stylis are tricky and hard but not impossible. The graphic's are excellent sound is good so is the overall game play.It took me about 2-3 weeks to finish it.I will try it again on a harder setting.I will also be getting this for wii as well as all the Call of Duty games including black ops.I will be doing the same for the DS.I recommend this game to anyone it is alot of fun and has replay value.You do get to switch weapons as well as pick them up after you kill an enemy and use that gun to save ammo if low.There are 14 levels to get through and you can only save the game progress when you get to a check point not a problem. Would have been nice if they had more blood in it to make it more realistic but I can live with that.There are also no zombies but that is ok too.Go buy this game it is well worth the price.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Good game to get
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/13
Frehley
Location: Garfield Heights,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have recently got this game a few days ago and it is fun but short.You have to also use the stylis in the game to for certain parts of it.The graphic's are good remember it is not a console it is a portable system like psp.I wish you could explore like you can on the console version as well as pick up weapons you are somewhat limited here.I am playing it on easy level and it is a little too easy even for an old guy like me who is a casual gamer that isn't very good at games lol. I recommend you get it but buy it used or under 15 bucks as that is all it is worth.I plan on getting the rest of the series including black ops next.This is the first C.O.D. game I have played on ds I have the ds lite.it does have replay value to as I plan on replaying it on the next harder level ect.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Not as good as the other ones
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
CODgamer4life
Location: fresno,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i think this one wasnt created its not as fun as the other CODs and the gameplay is short and not interesting
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
play it when you have stress.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/13
callofdutyfan2013
Location: tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this at gamestop played it 30 minutes after love it!!! you get to also play with the big guns and I love multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
best cod on ds/3ds yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
jak9000
Location: owensville,oh
this was my first cod on ds, and i have to tell you, this game is amazing! i wish the campaign was a bit longer, though.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
It's ok
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/12
OGameReviews
Location: Death Star
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like it I guess. I only like the online mode. If you are like "OH MY GOSH WE'RE HOME NOW I NEED TO GO PLAY MW3 ON MY DS" then you're a complete nobody. Get it - just for the multiplayer. I guess the multiplayer really redeems the game because without it I would not own this game right now. I would be buying Lego Star Wars 3, for my 3DS. One more thing - I DO like how the rank system works. One MORE thing. It only has 4 gamemodes. Black ops had at least 8. I wish there was survival mode cause that would make it better :(
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Only one flaw
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/12
link5561
Location: seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was a good game on DS. The graphics were okay for DS(No where near Xbox or ps3) I especially liked the graphics when you were sniping. The multiplayer was my favorite. But the only bad thing about this was the story was too short. I beat it in 2 days. Other than this, it was a good game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Super Cool Great Fantabulousness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/12
jhonner98
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the bomb. The campaign is epic, the controls are good, and the sound is much improved from previous DS COD games. I only wish I had someone to play MP with. But the perks are there, you can create your own class, and even barracks/macros! What barracks and macros are loadouts for classes and games. Alas, I have yet to use them. But get it. It is way more than worth it. It actually lasts for a while.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
GREAT!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/12
haloboss289
Location: charlotte nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game.It has a nice campaign and quick play mode.And a good wepon selection but gets boring after awhile.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
The most awesome first-person shooter on DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
friggle619
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best first person shooter I have ever played. All Call Of Duty fans should get this game. I LOVE the WiFi mode. My favorite stage is The Dark. The only thing I dislike is that there is no survival mode. I recommend this to all Call Of Duty fans who want this on the go.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Multiplayer action that makes you hunger for more!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/12
Gor2k
Location: Fresno, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance - Developed by n-Space, is a great sequel to their last game (Call of Duty: Black Ops). In CoD:MW3:D expect new weapons, maps, story, and game types such as my personal favorite, gun game. This one of a kind fps for the DS is totally worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Awesome COD Title
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
cecilofril
Location: Port Townsend, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having played COD MW3 on the XBox 360 (and beating the campaign mode numerous times), this game caught my eye. After getting it used recently, I can say I'm not disappointed.
Gameplay:
This plays much like most other COD titles. The top screen is your HUD, with the gun on the bottom and the crosshairs in the middle. The bottom screen is your weapon selection and objective map. The only thing about the map is that there are no lines. Sometimes you need to achieve your objective, but the path isn't always clear. There are some "mini-games," in the form of cracking locks, sending "encrypted" messages (by tapping the non-black squares as they cross your screen) and things like that. It keeps the game fresh. The campaign mode takes place right at the beginning of the Russian "invasion" seen in MW2's and MW3's story. The game takes you from Alaska to Nevada and Baltimore. The levels are laid out really nice, and the game itself plays very smooth. The ADS mode is great, and you can choose to use the 4 right side buttons or the stylus as your control method. The multiplayer mode just rocks. You can choose your loadouts, perks, and even choose your macros, so you can play quickly with your friends. You can unlock new gun attachments, and new weapons as you progress in the multiplayer mode.
Sound:
I was surprised. The sounds are great. As with my GoldenEye 007 DS and Blood Stone 007 DS reviews, they have to pack all of the sound, graphics and gameplay into that really small DS cart. It does a good job of keeping the sound good. The only problem is that they only had 2 or 3 russian phrases...that really gets OLD fast hearing the same russian phrases.
Graphics:
Like the PSX. But, that being said, they are REALLY good for the DS. You also have some missions where you are in a tank, firing a sniper rifle, or up in the plane with the thermal cam. They did a good job keeping the graphics consistent.
Overall:
This game is just fun. The multiplayer modes are endless fun, and the campaign is fun and challenging. I recommend this game to all, casual and hardcore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Good. Best in the Series? No.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
Droo
Location: Georgia, GA
Partly the reason I didn't enjoy this game AS much, is because I didn't like the whole "World War 3" I know I'm probably going to get bashed for saying that, but what ever happened to WW2? One of the things that makes Call of Duty so popular is its amazing realism. I may be just randomly thinking this, but I see the last couple of CoD games more similar to "Halo" or "Metroid" then any other fps WW2 game. With Black Ops 2 coming out, believe me, I'm excited for it, I just think that its a stupid idea to make a "Cold War 2" game. Overall, this game is pretty good, (Nothing to compete against counsel Version, of course) But it displays a good story, and has some cool breach scenes. This game deserves only a 8/10, (Surprisingly low for a Call of Duty game) because of it's not-so-good plot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Pretty good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
warfarefan210
Location: Pennsylvania
Although this game is great for the ds, its not the best. The game isn't like the xbox 360 or ps3 verson. Your not Yuri or frost, you are some marine in the begining. Although I have not played this game alot, I think it is a good game but could use more action.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
primus217
cybertron
 
Please wait while more information about primus217 is loaded.
Additional information about primus217 could not be loaded.
one quston
Posted 1/1/14
is there zombies mode in this game?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
My review on MW3 for the DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
Enforcer2012
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Modern Warfare 3 for the DS is the same general setup. You'll see that the way you play is identical to the way you play Black Ops for the DS. The touch screen is the same. So no worries on how to use it. The graphics are great. The Missions are great. The thing that surprised me was that they brought back weapons from MW: Mobilized and put them in this game. That caught me in like the first mission. The M14 in this game is different in terms of color. In Black Ops, it's brown. In this game, it's greyish white. No biggie. The Multiplayer setup is the same as Black Ops. Except for this on Multiplayer feature call MP Barracks. Which I don't know what that does. Anyway, again, voice overs are great. Graphics are great. The weapons are great. The missions are great. And they did bring back the tank mission from Mobilized. Not the exact mission. But you did drive a tank for the whole mission. This review may be a little short because this game was almost the same as Black Ops for the DS. So there weren't any big changes. You do fight as the British and the Americans as you try to fight off Russians that have invaded American soil. The mission difficulty is average. Overall, Call of Duty: MW3 gets 10 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
An Actually good COD DS Game (It's Improved)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
WINner83985
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Im turning 14 in a couple months so you're going to hear a lot from me. I usually play COD games on my PS3. Believe it or not, remember that when N-Space made other COD DS games and well, they actually sucked. I got this game a month ago and I already finished the campaign. It's really good. It's not those other COD DS games. The graphics improved! N-Space added more perks to the guns. You can have red dot, ACOG and other scoping equipments. And the players such as the teamates.It's not like Black Ops when everyone had the same face and clothes. Everyone in MW3:D had different faces. Believe me or not I'm telling you the graphics have improved. I'm really surprised how N-Space has change and so has their logo. The gameplay is really fun and so are the guns. It has the same guns as MW3 on the console, such as the G36C and the Scar-L. I love the fact that since the missions, guns and graphics are really so good and improved, it fells like I can play MW3 anywhere I go. For the first time I'm saying this I give N-Space a thumbsup. It's the best COD DS game I've played so far. I really hate to say this but I really recommened this game to anybody. It's a really good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Pretty Good, Way Too Short.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
Muhnumanuh
Location: ??????
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was pretty good. It was my very first COD game for DS. The graphics are okay for a DS game. although it was way too short. I got the game at 12:30 and finished it at 8:00. it was really fun, just not long enough. I am thinking about getting Black Ops or one of the modern warfares after this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3: Defiance
Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
DrWhiskers12
Location: Long Island, New York
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game sucks for ds get it for PS3 or Xbox because this piece of junk is so not worth it. Don't waste money on this and NEVER buy Call of Duty games for the DS because you'll regret it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 14 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>