GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact

HURRICANE FORCE!Re-live current Naruto anime storylines with large scale melee battles through a 360° degreerotating camera view with new updated playable characters from current anime & collectcharacter card combinations to enable special player effects.
Average Customer Rating:
9.593
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
This game is just fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
gshckkid
Location: new jersey nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked the story mode but only if it was shorter all i do is play as raikage but i didn't get danzo and kisame they are the last characters to unlock by the way
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
IT A GOOD GAME
Posted on:8/10/11
masterjutsu18
Location: North Haven CT
IT A beast game and the best game for psp but if u have a 360 or ps3 wait for naruto shippuden ultimate ninja storm generations
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
IT COOL BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Posted on:8/15/11
masterjutsu18
Location: North Haven CT
IT COOL BUT BETTER HAVE KAKUZE,ITACHI,NAGTO,SASORI, in their dead form
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Whipeout
 
Please wait while more information about Whipeout is loaded.
Additional information about Whipeout could not be loaded.
Generations is dumb
Posted 9/2/11
ultimate ninja impact and generation are basically the same. they have the same story line and characters (except for the fact they almost have all the original characters from the original naruto games. This game probably gonna be garbage since their not changing gameplay or no epic ultimate jutsu's.
Customer Avatar
Fireslayer
San Diego
 
Please wait while more information about Fireslayer is loaded.
Additional information about Fireslayer could not be loaded.
Yea i agree
Posted 8/22/11
Yea those characters are beast. GOOOO SASORI!!!!!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Finally
Posted on:7/22/11
Rasen10Shuriken
Location: SC
I can't wait til this game comes out, i already got my money re@dy to buy it. This games is gonna be great
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GameGuy45
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
 
Please wait while more information about GameGuy45 is loaded.
Additional information about GameGuy45 could not be loaded.
This Going to be a great Naruto game for the PSP
Posted 7/28/11
This on is going to be the best all of all Naruto games for the PSP. You get to play as more than 50+ characters. Including 4 tailed Naruto, Sage Mode, and normal. Killer Bee!, normal, demon cloak, and 8 tailed (looks like Naruto's 4 tailed), and way more. This going to be like an adventure version of Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. Kind of like what they did with DBZ Tenkaichi Tag Team. They made that a somewhat PSP version of Tenkaichi 3. So this will be cool. go on ahead and get your cash ready to pre-order Naruto fans, becasue if you don't get this. You will miss out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
I wouldnt consider it portable ninja storm
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
Gamer756
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game cant be considered portable ninja storm from my point of view. Trust me its not bad. This is more like a naruto themed hack and slash. Its 100 percent not as bad as akatsuki rising and kizuna drive. I think if you have played ninja heroes 3 you may understand the gameplay because its kind of like the 2d side scrolling levels.
Story/master road:6/10 I love the naruto anime and if you do too the story may be kinda suckish. Heres why: Naruto: Orochimaru! BRING SASUKE BACK. orochimaru: better retreat. Then he summons meaningless sound ninja making you sprint around the horriblely disigned maps. Its too much filler! i know it has a hack and slash engine but can they just make boss battles for real fights? heres another reason its not like storm. Kakashi is a boss. you fight him and have a little button sequence. then you get to sasori. you kill him and his men so many times yet not a boss because of no commands. that fail.
Thats all the game has to offer other than extra missons.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/11
gshckkid
Location: new jersey nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is just simply fun because it has 1 vs 100 mode but overall the game story mode is very long
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Has a lot to live up to.
Posted on:7/30/11
AwesomeDoodMan
Location: Katy,TX
From all the scans & stuff the game looks good. But I suggests that if your new to Naruto. Then play Naruto shippuden ultimate ninja heroes 3. It is a great game & it will catch you up a little bit on naruto. If your already a fan i suggest play the demo until it comes out. I will get the first day & write a review about it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
HOPE
Posted on:7/22/11
bosszz15
Location: P.A
Sounds good, hope its better than naruto ultimate ninja heros 3, because that was good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hozuki4ever
 
Please wait while more information about hozuki4ever is loaded.
Additional information about hozuki4ever could not be loaded.
cant wait
Posted 8/28/11
Ultimate ninja heroes 3 was amazing. I cant wait to see how this game turns out...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
9/10 Naruto Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
Red15
Location: Phoenix,AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the best Naruto games for the PSP!
If you're a true Naruto fan then just buy it. Here are the Pros and Cons.
PROS:Excellent Graphics,Simple Controls,Great Game-play,Cool Ultimate Jutsus, and the Story is easy to understand,Also the Voice actors did a great job for the characters voices!
CONS:There are only 26 playable characters.There could have been way more like in Other Naruto PSP games,and there is NO VS. mode but there is something called "Extra Missions" and "Tag missions".
So Overall this game is Awesome and if you don't own it yet then you're missing out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lionel
bayou board walk
 
Please wait while more information about lionel is loaded.
Additional information about lionel could not be loaded.
it is awsome
Posted 12/9/12
this game is awsome because some people have awsome attacks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
i love this game so much
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
dannymon
Location: orlando,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game because you can take all of your anger out in the game . And because its adicting,once you played it you cant stop
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
pretty cool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
foster
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is pretty cool you got most of the characters from the series.The graphics an gameplay is awesome. If you buy this game you would never get borde
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
awesome
Posted on:9/5/11
sdog
Location: pulaski,tn
this game is going to be to awesome and this is coming from a true naruto fan
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DonB
 
Please wait while more information about DonB is loaded.
Additional information about DonB could not be loaded.
ADHOC PARTY
Posted 9/15/11
Yo i want to have some people to play with when the game comes out heres my psn id if you have adhoc party. PSN ID:Uchihaboy11(PS:if my friend list is full message me and ill make room for you ^_^)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
This is the best game i have ever played!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
littlejay8999
Location: morgan city, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome.The game play is hard core. My advice get this game!!!!!!!!!tThe graphics on the game are sweet.This game is awesome because it is long.It starts from the very beggining.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
i really like this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
loloman
Location: tulsa ok
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is really cool and they made some twists on it but i really liked it wish they would've had a vs mode but tag misson are ok but if your really like naruto games you should get this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wesely
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Wesely is loaded.
Additional information about Wesely could not be loaded.
MOST EPIC NARUTO GAME ON PSP!
Posted 7/2/12
THIE GAME IS EPIC IT HAS EVERYTHING I WOULD EVER WANT IN A NARUTO GAME IT SO EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Just like playing the ps3/360 version
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
mantheexpert
I have not finished the game yet but so far so good. Everything is great and it will remind you of playing ultimate ninja storm 2 but for psp. I thought it would be like akatsuki legends but i was wrong. This game is way better than that and if you prefer ultimate ninja storm 2 then get this game you won't regret it and its challenging and fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/12
wolfodeath
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is awesome i love the graphics and it has awesome ultimates and jutsus it also has awsome people.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
AwesomeDoodMan
Location: Katy,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was happy when i got the game. I would say this game is good for new to naruto people and for already fans. Now the graphics they are good for psp. Sound one word awesome. Gameplay if you like dynasty warriors and you like naruto then this game is for you. Lasting appeal it is alright i mean after you beat story mode (Ultimate mode) there really isn't much to do expect extra missions and tag mission which get kind of repetitive. I like this game, it would of got a 10 in my book if it had more characters (26) and a vs. mode.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
Musicarwen
Location: San Juan, PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really, really good. Maybe I think it's great because I'm a Naruto fan, but seriously, it is worth checking out. The story is just like the series, except for a few additional missions. The gameplay is excellent! The special techniques for the characters are so similar to the show that it is just amazing. Plus I really like the fact that it is not just a one-on-one fight, but you have to fight against a lot of enemies at once. It's like a fighting game mixed with action-adventure. The sound is excellent, you can choose between Japanese and English dialogues (I prefer Japanese myself). And there is a lot to do in the game, so you don't get tired of it so quickly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
looks so cool
Posted on:10/8/11
loloman
Location: tulsa ok
i like the demo of this game always buying naruto games and always watching the show cant wait tell it come out on the 18 gonna be at gamestop geting my copy
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Impact
Will it be downloadable on the psp go????!!!?!?!
Posted on:10/12/11
Anonymous
i have psp go n this looks sick they beter have it on the psp store
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>