GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon Rumble Blast

Battle More Than 600 Toy Pokémon in this 3D action-packed adventure! As the first Pokémon game created exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS system, Pokémon Rumble Blast gives fans the chance to experience unique, fun and fast-paced Pokémon battles in 3D without the need for special glasses. As they explore imaginative levels filled with Toy Pokémon, players can battle and collect more than 600 Toy Pokémon in all - including Pokémon from the Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version games. For added social fun, players can use a local wireless connection to team up, battle and collect Toy Pokémon together, or use the Nintendo 3DS system's built-in StreetPass feature to challenge other players' Toy Pokémon collections.
Average Customer Rating:
8.632
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
13
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 out of 5786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Review 1 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
THE WAIT IS OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/11
ryry829
Location: Clifton, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is one of the best spin-off games iv'e seen in a long time. if you've played the original one, then you must buy this. it has the same basic control scheme as the first one, with a few upgrades.1.game is now in 3D; you can really see some things pop out at you. 2.you can now use the analog stick for better control. 3. there's a story mode. 4.getting legendary pokemon becomes easier to befriend. remember in the last one where if you wanted dialga, you would need to go online, see what pokemon you need to befriend get them all when 1/2 of them almost never came up to be fought. one you finally do that and trade them all in and get the ticket, the dialga you worked so hard to get is terrible. now you have to start all over to get a better one and if you want mewtwo, you need dialga, palkia, and giratina. doing all of this would be what you just did, times about 3 times. in this one after you beat the game, you just go into a cave/tunnel/area and if you get lucky, you get a legendary boss instead of the normal one. if you want to have a good time, then get this game! USE THESE CODES IF YOU HAVE AN AMERICAN COPY:0250-7321=TORNADUS, 7403-2240= OSHAWOTT(ITS KIND OF WEAK BUT DON'T GET RID OF IT, IT IS THE CHUCK NORRIS OF POKEMON RUMBLE BLAST). IF YOU HAVE A JAPANESE COPY:0120-8652= ZOROARK, 2751-4887=THUNDURUS
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
ya a new toy game!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:10/2/11
1224343434343
Location: massachites
A new game cool i cant wheat for it to come out!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jon6
Wisconsin
 
Please wait while more information about Jon6 is loaded.
Additional information about Jon6 could not be loaded.
Dang
Posted 10/19/11
I played the 1st one on the Wii and now for 3ds Dang can't wait
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
EPIC, EPIC GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/11
mariodude5
Location: Doylestown
This game is perfect for: party gamers
now we all played pokemon scramble/blast but now they came out with a new one pokemon super scramble/rumble blast with all of the new 160 pokemon and all of the other pokemon and its like pokemon XD 2 because it has shadow toy pokemon controld by the evil dark rust
and with over 600 pokemon can be turned into toys for more info watch GCMP11 Lets Play on youtube of this
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
its the first part of the video if you wanted to see it and ps: you just got mollywopped
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Thank you Nitendo! :) :D :)
Posted 10/25/11
i gest Got it! its great its good im going to review it tomaroy i got to Play it tonight see u tomaroy God bless and Happy gameing enjoy this Awsome Game and i reminde all the Mario Games Mario Games are hevenly joys and Wondifull perfixed With well designed worlds and Perfixed Music and Epic Bossis and the Best cherter ever Mario! i love Mario! :) :D :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Must-Buy!!
Posted on:9/25/11
Cjx324
Location: Nuketown!!
There are about 6 Must-Buys for the 3ds so far (only 2 are out) Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (out), Star Fox 64 3d (out), Pokemon Rumble Blast (October 24), Super Mario 3d land (November 13), Mario Kart 7 (December 4), Kid Icarus (January), Resident evil: Revalations (January) Basically, You NEED this game because 1. It's Pokemon and 2. It looks freaking awesome. I recommend all 6 of these games as they get released
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
My Best Moments On Xbox Live
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
hawaiian
waipahu, HI
 
Please wait while more information about hawaiian is loaded.
Additional information about hawaiian could not be loaded.
wish i can reserve this
Posted 10/9/11
who ever buys this should get the pins too instead of pre ordering it cuz i dont have enough money so i cant pre order this so i wont be able to get the pins :/
Customer Avatar
starwolf1998
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about starwolf1998 is loaded.
Additional information about starwolf1998 could not be loaded.
mind blowing
Posted 10/8/11
I been playing pokemon since I was 4. I haved play pokemon staduim to pokemon black version.I play pokemon rumble for wii I am on ex. I got mew, mewtwo.I can't wait because I surprise there over 600 pokemon in the game.I know pokemon then anything.When I get the game I gonna play it right away. I always win in every battle. This a game that pokemon fan should buy. good luck buy it and defeating it
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
2 more days
Posted on:10/22/11
295rocks
Location: Pittsburgh,PA
It looks like a very fun game. I am getting it because i was disappointed about pokemon rumble for the wii
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NIN10DOGH
MCALEN TX
 
Please wait while more information about NIN10DOGH is loaded.
Additional information about NIN10DOGH could not be loaded.
POKEMON 3D
Posted 10/24/11
I AM GETING THE GAME TODAY OCT. 24 2011 [RELESE DATE]
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Highly Recommended - Definitely Worth the Money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
Yoshiko75
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pokémon Rumble Blast builds upon the Pokémon Rumble game available on the Wii Shop channel, but knowledge of the previous game is not required to enjoy Rumble Blast. The 3DS installment goes above and beyond the first game, adding towns, world levels, a developed story, and many more Pokémon. The 3D graphics on the 3DS look clear and colorful. For other 3DS games, I usually move my 3D bar on my system down to about halfway, but for Rumble Blast, I turn the 3D all the way up - the 3D is definitely one of the best I've seen on the 3DS. The music in this game is also catchy; a few of the tunes were taken from the original Rumble game. Rumble Blast also supports a two-player mode, so you can play with your friends. The length of the game also seems improved from the original. At first the game starts out fairly easy, but it progressively gets more difficult and provides a challenge. Even after playing through the entire game, it is still worthwhile to continue playing - there is a Collection option that acts like a PokéDex, where you can see all of the Pokémon you have encountered and which ones you haven't had join your team yet. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this game, and it has met and exceeded my expectations.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wii Points Card - 2000
9.2 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
IGN....Really??
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/11
pspfan1
Location: Dewitt,Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this game for 2 hours straight....and...very good! The sound is pretty decent! The graphics, i would rate a 8 out of 10. This game is very very addictive actually! Basically you have a pokemon out on the field and unlike the other pokemon games...this is not an RPG. You basically attack by mashing the A, B, or and B buttons. Very Simple yet very fun too! You wander around different worlds/levels defeating and befriending fallen pokemon which then join your team...each part of a level takes about 2 to 3 minutes minimum to complete. This game is very easy to complete! The only challenge you may have playing this game are the bosses...some are tough, some are easy to beat...the only one(s) i may consider tough are the legendaries...other than that this game is very easy and fun to play through! IGN gave it a 6.5...which is an ehh..alright game in their opinion...i give this game an 8.5..basically because the graphics could be a little better and this game is a little repetitive..other than that...this is a very good, fun, and addicting game to add to your 3DS collection!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Way too repetitive.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/14
rba1998
Location: Shawnee, KS
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is one of the worst games I have ever played. While there are a ton of different Pokemon to collect, all with different moves, all the moves are generally the exact same thing, only with different colors and particle effects. I like the art style, but there is little animation with each character, making the graphics seem too lazily made for them to be appreciated. All the levels are practically the same, with the same scenery and whatnot; the only difference between them is the kind of Pokemon that appear, and as I said before, none of them feel unique. Trudging through level after level feels more like manual labor than it feels like a game. It's just the same thing over and over and over... Don't waste your time on this chore... I mean, game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Get Ready To Ruuumble
Posted on:8/16/11
Merrick
Location: Kentwood, MI
The Pokemon Rumble series got it start on Wiiware, and now a new version is on it's way to 3ds! For those who don't know, the Pokemon Rumble series strips the series of it's RPG turn-based combat in favor for a real time system. You wind up a toy Pokemon and it's ready to rumble! In this version, you can play as the updated roster of Pokemon, which went from 493 to over 600, and send it in battle against a field of Pokemon as you fight your way to a big boss Pokemon. What's cool about this one, though, is that new wireless and online modes will help you get together with your friends to get through the new challenges. New tournament modes and options will be added in, as well as an expanded set of moves these Pokemon can use.
I don't normally advise kids to buy wind up toys to beat the stuffing out of another, but in this game, it could be just what kids would love (and need!) when the game comes out around October.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
SOOOO repetitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/14
shadowkiller123
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I wouldnt recommend this game because it gets very repetitive.Smashing 2 buttons the whole time isnt really fun. I would buy pokemon X or Y or wait for alpha sapphire.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 11 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Holds up to a retail price.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
Rage202
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
Pros :
This game definitely shares a similarity to the Wii Ware prequel, however this one tops it off. To begin, this game features a very easy to follow story line, that doesn't interrupt the gameplay through the various areas your travel through. All of the pokemon, old and new, are recreated perfectly. They aren't extremely detailed, however they still retain their old calls and its just awesome. Even the moves look epic, even if you can only have 2 of them per Pokemon. On top of that, the street pass and co op mode are cool if you have a friend at a similar point in the game. On top of this, for a button masher, this game can most certainly hold its own against other 3DS titles.
Cons:
The toy Pokemon you collect are organized by their power level. As you progress through the game, you begin to realize that the Pokemon you obtained in previous worlds are useless, and you need to obtain new ones in order to stand a chance in your upcoming battles. This applies until the end of the game, once you have upgraded the World Rank system to its highest, you will have Pokemon that can't get any stronger. If you don't want to complete the bonus EX tournaments to the fullest, you can just continue with Rank 1 and play with some friends and collect your favorites.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
5 More Days
Posted on:10/19/11
MrL234
Location: ??????
I can't wait 4 this game to come out. I am going to go to Gamestop to purchase the game right after school. I would preorder this but I don't think my parents would let me. Now that you can have every Pokemon at your fingers [well, I would hope you would have fingers] you are free to be any Pokemon you admire. I love the idea of open battling, not having to choose your move and see what your rival throws at you. I enjoy the fact that you can have three fallen Pokemon before you have to restart the level. When this game comes out, who will you be? A powerful Emboar, or a cute Pichu, a cheerful Happiny? Or a happy-go-lucky Pansage or someone else?
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
295rocks
Pittsburgh,PA
 
Please wait while more information about 295rocks is loaded.
Additional information about 295rocks could not be loaded.
Pokemon Diamond
Posted 10/22/11
I think that pokemon Platnium was better than diamond but not pokemon black
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
The next great Pokemon game to hit the shelves!
Posted on:9/16/11
MegamanDX
Location: Redding,CA
Ive seen the video and I can tell you that this is a great(in CAPS) move by The Pokemon Company.Most of the Pokemon video games that I have played in my 12 years as as Pokemon fan range from ok to "better then before" but this is what Ive been waiting(and I hope you too!) for soooo long...So to start thing off...being able to FULLY control the way the Pokemon battles......FINALLY!!!..No more "What will Tepig do?" "Attack-Ember-Tepig used Ember!"....that feature use numbers more then the actuall controls of the player(Hope you know your Algebra!...)....So I cant wait for this!....and for those of you who dont know what this game might be like...just look at my "Product Recommendations" to give you an idea what this might be.........
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Can't Wait!
Posted on:9/25/11
MonkeyPunk
I'm definately getting this game the day it comes out. I've seen the japanese version on youtube and I have the original Wiiware title so I know that this game is going to have all the fun of the original and more. i really hope that some day they'll make a game that shares the pokemon and move diversity of the rumble and original games with the controls of pokepark
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gooooooooooooomba
 
Please wait while more information about gooooooooooooomba is loaded.
Additional information about gooooooooooooomba could not be loaded.
go reshiram!!!!!!!
Posted 3/3/12
looks cool by the video but the downside is some people said they beat it in 10 days but my freinds loove it badly i have pokemon black but i give it a try
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
can't wait
Posted on:10/7/11
kikikool
Location: Corvallis, or
i can't wait for pkmn rumble blast to come out!!! i've just reached the endish on the wii version and i loved it!! i even got my pokemon hating sister to play with me so its a good game...and the previews for rumble blast are looking awesome, i can't wait for another way to used my mii, and for another pokemon game to play!! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShyD15
Decatur, GA
 
Please wait while more information about ShyD15 is loaded.
Additional information about ShyD15 could not be loaded.
2 more days- (10-22-11_6:08)
Posted 10/22/11
Man In 2 more days one of best pokemon games will B here!!! Ive been waiting months for this game to come out and its all most here, starting Monday. Gotta go through school b4 i can actually get the game. Stupid 10th grade. THUMBS UP IF U WANT THIS AWSUME GAME IN 2 DAYS!!!!! YEAH!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Outrageously Addictive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
lkelman
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I particularly couldn't wait to get my hands on this game. I remember watching complete walkthroughs and surfing the web about it, and counting down the minutes until 10-24-11. I felt this game was going to change pokemon, and how we view - It did exactly that. I thought my explications were to high for the game, probably because I was so excited for it, but boy was I wrong! The only con I have about the game is probably the repetitiveness, but its not a big deal. Everyone get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
BlazingSoul29
As a whole, Pokemon Rumble Blast certainly has
more to offer than its predecessor. With more to
do, way more Pokemon to collect and far more
areas to explore, the game certainly represents a
step forward for the series - just not a big enough
one. The unrefined graphics and bare bones
presentation, paired with the already skimpy
gameplay, make for a package that really should
have been a 3DSWare title rather than a full
release. If simple fun and the inclusion of
Pokemon is all you’re looking for, then Rumble
Blast is the game for you. Otherwise, there are
much more deserving 3DS titles to spend your
hard-earned cash on.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
If you enjoy Pokemon, GET THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
chrisD108
Location: peyton, Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off, let me say that i love this game, and i hated pokemon rumble for the Wii. this game lets you collect every single pokemon, has a fun story mode to go along with it, and the 3D adds a lot of depth. i love hearing all the sounds the pokemon make, and how cute some of them look when in chibi form. for 30 dollars, this game is a steal. buy used, unless youre looking for Club Nintendo points.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
pokemon rumble blast success!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/11
sonicgoten
Location: lancaster,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got the game and i already love it the story line is intense the gameplay is epic streetpass rocks the game keeps going long after story and the grafics rock if i could i would rate this 20/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Rumble Blast
Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
Makkusu19
Location: Wappingers Falls
This Game is actually really fun , the Graphics look great , & the 3D looks amazing xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>