GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle

PlayStation®3 is the only gaming machine that delivers a complete high-definition entertainment system with a built-in Blu-ray player, hard drive, Wi-Fi, and full range multi-media capabilities. And now the PlayStation®3 inFAMOUS 2 bundle brings you even more entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
9.25
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
30
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 out of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
A great bundle at a great price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
Ostrommaysi
Location: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Anyone who has not had a PS3 or is looking to get another, now is simply the time to do so. A 320g console packed with a game such as Infamous 2 is definitely worth your gamer dollars. If what the package holds is not enough to sway your decision then think of the existing line-up of games as well as those on their way. On top of that there is a large library of Arcade titles, PS1 classics and the increasing library of HD Remakes such as God of War 1 and 2 from the PS2.
Lot of people might be content to dwell in the console wars but for the large part, games come to both the PS3 and the 360 save for a few exclusives. That means you can't really go wrong as your not likely to miss out on big name titles such as the Impending Battlefield 3.
The timing of this bundle couldn't of been better, I was going to buy a PS3 bundle and this just happened to pop up. I owned a PS3 before and sadly had to part with it. Now I can have it again and I couldn't be happier.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great deal and great price!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
noobpwner7
Location: Atlanta GA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Last year I owned a 60GB PS3 that unfortunately broke. I traded it in and patiently waited for the price of new PS3's to go down so that I got a good deal. And is this bundle a good deal!
The bundle comes with a copy of Infamous 2, which is a fantastic game! The system has a 320GB hard drive, twice the size of the standard 160GB version, and 30 days trial of Playstation Plus for only $50 more than the standard version. The system is quiet, fast, and efficient.
With great IP's such as Killzone, Uncahrted, Resistance, God of War Infamous, Motorstorm, Gran Turismo, Rachet & Clank, LittleBigPlanet, ModNationRacers, Socom, MAG, Sly Cooper, and MLB the Show, Sony has a great lineup of first party titles. I am a huge Xbox fan and have been for years, but with IPs like these, the Xbox is really outmatched.
As for this bundle, I highly recommend you pick it up before it is discontinued. It is a reliable console and is at a great price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
$300? Worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
Barrtarr
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my 40GB PS3 at Gamestop this week, just so I could by another one of their amazing consoles. I was looking for hard drive space, and I also like the new look of the Slims. Combining the most powerful gaming console on the market with one of the most thrilling sequels of all time was a smart move. You could pay $50 more to get double the HDD space, and a brand new Infamous 2 game, rather than pay for a 160 GB at $250. Only thing about this bundle that made me a tiny bit mad was the lack of a second controller, but hey, there's only so much a person can ask for, and this is plenty.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thegameruler
 
Please wait while more information about thegameruler is loaded.
Additional information about thegameruler could not be loaded.
Posted 8/31/11
i think this game is ausome and i have no promblem with it being infamous 2 im not one of those who has to complain about everything
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
This Bundle is Packing Heat
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
newPS3owner
Location: Fox Lake, Illinois
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After seeing this bundle offered online, I went straight to my local Gamestop to pick it up. I'm a first-time PS3 buyer and this looked very attractive. You get a PS3 with 320 GB of storage (thats a lot of storage for games, music, photos, movies, etc), you get a $60 blockbuster game INFAMOUS 2, and you get one month free of PlayStation Plus. All of this for just $300. The next PS3 unit you could buy is the 160GB PS3 for $250. Essentially, if you buy this you pay $50 for double the storage space you would with a 160GB PS3. So you are gonna get a $60 game, and month of playstation plus. If you were to buy all that separately it would be around $370. You are saving $70 for yourself on this Bundle that is packing heat! Get it, you won't regret it. ***CHECK OUT MY PRODUCT RECOMMENDATIONS, IF YOUR LOOKING FOR SOME PS3 GAMES TO PURCHASE***
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Best system, best value, best gameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
VampireBoy37
Location: brazil, icara sc
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Guys this console is awesome the blu-ray is really amazing i was playing cod:mw3 and is looked so freaking real. if you want to get an xbox dont the ps3 is way better than xbox and here are the reasons why. dont you ever get tired of your batteries running out of power during the middle of the game well with the ps3 you can recharge right away just pause the game and attach the recharge cable, or when you want to play a game online but you dont want to pay for it with psn you play for FREE, and the graphics of the xbox it just sucks with ps3s built in blu-ray your HD will be blowing the roof out of your house (not literally lol), ps3 has way better games than xbox for example infamous, uncharted series, GOD OF WAR series, kill zone 2 and 3, shadow of the collossus and its sequal the last guardian (and the first of the series which i forgot the name), sly cooper series, and many more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ChaosRevanLord
 
Please wait while more information about ChaosRevanLord is loaded.
Additional information about ChaosRevanLord could not be loaded.
Really
Posted 10/2/12
I am looking to get this and already have an xbox albeit that i still prefer the xbox for purely personal reasons however there are almost no hardware reasons that make the PS3 better also allow me to inform you on the popular mythos of blu-ray: Myth one PS3 has better graphics because it has blu ray, truth: blue ray does have better graphics than standard movie dvd's which only go to 420p whilst blue ray goes to 1080p however the modern game discs that are in dvd format are in 1080p hddvd format which is the same as blu ray. Myth two blu ray has better sound: this makes absolutely no technological sense what so ever in fact it would depend on your sound system not the disc format. Blu ray discs were created to allow for more storage space for large games and programs but were adapted to videos to be more common than the hard to find hddvd movies. The only noticable difference is the blue tint of the disc and the larger storage space which only matters for the production cost for the manufacturer which was already low but just to make it lower they made blu ray
Customer Avatar
CrimsonDivide
 
Please wait while more information about CrimsonDivide is loaded.
Additional information about CrimsonDivide could not be loaded.
Posted 6/4/12
Seems like you didn't really do your research lol. I have played both and the graphics are not nearly that big of a difference, ps3 pretty much has AntiAliasing x4 and xbox 360 x2. Thats the main difference between the 2 in graphics. And being able to recharge a ps3 wireless controller when its about to die, what's unique about that? Xbox 360 controllers can do the exact same thing all 3 of my wireless controllers can be charged mid game via the Wireless controller charge and play cord that came with them. The free internet isn't that great seeing as with Xbox 360 silver membership you can at least play demos and things along those lines.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Get it before it is gone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
Legendx
Location: Westland
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have yet to get mine waiting until the end of the week(paycheck) but there will not be many of these left after a month. inFAMOUS 2: This is THE deal breaker, without it, this bundle would be nothing. a Free game? That is just the extra $50 alone worth it, but they completely drag you in with TWICE the Hard Drive space AND a free month of PS+. Couldn't care less about PS+? You should. Members get beta access to Resistance 3(starting next week) and to Assassins Creed Revelations. So for $300 you get a 320GB PS3, a Bluray player, $60 game, early access to 2 games, and a month of PS+.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gatorboiFLOrida
 
Please wait while more information about gatorboiFLOrida is loaded.
Additional information about gatorboiFLOrida could not be loaded.
its free
Posted 8/19/11
pdn is free you dont have to pay
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
The Best deal and best system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
Anonymous
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PS3 has proved themselves to be the best system with this bundle. First off with this bundle you get a PS3, infamous 2, and 30 day playstation plus card. The PS3 in this bundle has 320gb witch will give you plenty of space to fill. Second you get infamous 2 witch is a PS3 only game that is a great buy, you will be able to have many chances to choose between the forces of good and evil. Finally you get a playstation plus 30 day card in witch you can get free game trials along with many other cheap or free items on the playstation store
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
10 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great console love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
pellero
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this console is a better deal than the xbox 360 250 gb console since they both cost the same but this ps3 comes with 70 more gigabites than the xbox, a game, and most importantly free online. dont listen to people saying xbox has better online, i own both consoles and ps3's online works fine, whats the difference? you waste 60$ a year for xbox live and ps3 is free, the online on both work great, no problems at all and sony knows how to make great products that are realible and working for years to come. Most importantly ps3's exclusives are increasing, this year killzone 3. uncharted 3, little big planet 3, resistence 3 and other exclusives came are are coming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
conmancsm
 
Please wait while more information about conmancsm is loaded.
Additional information about conmancsm could not be loaded.
Posted 1/12/12
That only happened once and sony has had many updates with better security
Customer Avatar
DeusAres
 
Please wait while more information about DeusAres is loaded.
Additional information about DeusAres could not be loaded.
Fail
Posted 10/25/11
You failed to mention all those times Sony's network went down, got hacked, and had tons of their customers' personal information stolen. The difference between sony and microsoft...other than having to pay for online? ....SECURITY
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AMAZING!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
conmancsm
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok so i had a 250gb two years ago and my parents sold it because we needed money. I took our wii in october and traded it in and got a psp 3000 and traded that in december. After getting all my Christmas money together, and since my birthday is in february my parents gave me $50 early present to help me buy it, i got it on december 28. After setting everything up and updating everything i played it all night long. i also bought a gamestop brand wired controller which is garbage and warhawk i also had rocksmith which was a gift for Christmas now im gonna save up for a ps3 60gb so i can play ps3,2, and1 games and also save up for a vita 3g/wifi. I would recommend this to a friend. I also recommend PS Vita 3g/Wi-Fi, Uncharted 3 and Uncharted Golden Abyss, and if you have or had warhawk id recommend StarHawk
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
gtrf
Location: texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this bundle is so amazing you get infamous 2 and 320gb harddrive with a price drop.so if you have the money you should get this bundle you wont regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
A7XTHEREVERANDA7X
 
Please wait while more information about A7XTHEREVERANDA7X is loaded.
Additional information about A7XTHEREVERANDA7X could not be loaded.
GREAT BUNDLE
Posted 8/25/11
This is Must have Ps3 bundle... It comes with the allmighty Playstation 3 with a whoping 320 gb system for only $50.00 more than the $249.00 160 gb version. You get a great game such as Infamous 2 and a 30 day playstation plus trial. I have a playstation 3 also and when i saw this bundle for $299.00 rushed to my closest Gamestop. Its currently the best system out there now. All i have to Say is SONY what a DEAL!!!!!!!!! Playstation 3 does EVERYTHING......... ANd More
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Awesome deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
RomeStr8ballin
Location: Around the corner
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I made my purchase yesterday and was extremely pleased. I still have my original PS3 60GB system that I paid $600 in working condition. I wanted the new version of the PS3 because of the extremely large hard drive and slimming feature of the system. I can't believe how light weight it is compared to the old system. I wish it had a couple more USB ports. Getting a good game like infamous 2 and a three month Playstation Plus card in this package is a bonus.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Playstation 320gb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
lpajamas
Location: Philadelphiaq
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my ps3 40gb for the new slim ps3 320gb. I took advantage of the 125.00 game stop promotion trade in/up credit. The new system is alot faster starting up and switching between games and movies, it also runs noticebly cooler and quieter than the old version.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
A GREAT DEAL!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
RJBurger
Location: MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
You get the best console on the market with, in my opinion, the absolute best game on the console. It's a blue ray player, a DVD player, and one of the best exclusive libraries on the market. If you are looking to either get a second console or even just jumping into the 7th generation of consoles, you can't find a better deal. Buy it. Now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SilverCaboose
Merced, CA
 
Please wait while more information about SilverCaboose is loaded.
Additional information about SilverCaboose could not be loaded.
Simply worth it.
Posted 8/31/11
I bought a 40GB Playstation 3 so I could play Metal Gear Solid 4 but the system itself is old and lacking space so I need a new one. Someone is willing to do a deal with me where I give them my old one and they pay for half of my new one. Not only will I only pay a little over $150 for this system but I will trade in Infamous 2 for some extra money because I've already beaten it. Anyway, this deal is awesome considering I payed the same price for less a few years ago.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
Techn9cian
Location: Stuart, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best system with a great game. Considering everything it has, what's not to like.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Nice!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
thegamersfriend
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is a really good deal! with the new price cut a 320GB PS3 for $299 is a bargain in it self, add a copy of Infamous 2 and that's just icing on the cake!! that's right, Infamous 2 is an awsome game. If I did not own PS3 already this would be the perfect bundle to buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great, but one problem
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
KingOfGaems
Location: somewhere, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is amazing ! There is only one problem, most games make a noise in the disc drive. I heard that it is normal but it is very very annoying. But other than the noise from that disc drive everything runs definitely fine. Enjoy this product !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
What a steal!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
Terry11
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
What better time to get a ps3 then right NOW. Just got rid of my 360 to go back to ps3. Price drop from $350 to $300, game included, 30 day trial of PSN Plus & huge 320 hard drive? Can't beat that.Sony is really going to force Microsoft's hand on this one. They will have no choice but to lower their prices. One has to wonder whether or not sony & microsoft will release a some sort of bundle new system for the holidays or whatever. Either way, I'm happy w/ my purchase. Don't get me wrong, xb360 is a good system too. Each system has its pro/con's & people are going to play what they want. I've just always been a Playstation fan since day 1. Only reason I would want a 360 again is cause of the kinect & gears of war 3. If u are looking for a system that does it all, get this bundle before it is gone!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AWESOME!!!!!! BUT COULD'VE BEEN BETTER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
DaInFamousProdigy
Location: phila,P.A
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an awesome deal but it would have been epic if they included the infamous bundle omg that would have been the best bundle ever but its still good cuz of the 320gb ps3 thats an epic freaking deal but i want a final fantasy versus 13 edition ps3 or cloud edition that would be unbelieveable it would be offically the end of the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
WOW !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
DajMiPrzezyc
Location: South Bay
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Sadly, I just bought a 160 GB for $299.99 . And I found this came out ! Wow . A 320 GB PS3 . Thats $349.99 right there . ( Trust me . I called Gamestop and asked. ) Plus Infamous 2 ? Infamous 1 was a great game . Thats another $59.99 . So a $410 value for $299.99 . GET IT NOW ! :DD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Good bundle ..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
anthony97
Location: Houston Tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So gamestop just annouced 50 dollars off the ps3 slim, so its a good deal. I think the only thing this bundle is a good deal is because of the hard drive. 320 GB instead of 160 GB. So you get a ps3 with infamous 2, wiht a 320 GB hard drive, just for 300 dollars. Its a good deal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>