GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle

PlayStation®3 is the only gaming machine that delivers a complete high-definition entertainment system with a built-in Blu-ray player, hard drive, Wi-Fi, and full range multi-media capabilities. And now the PlayStation®3 inFAMOUS 2 bundle brings you even more entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
9.25
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
10 stars
30
9 stars
3
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 out of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Best system, best value, best gameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
VampireBoy37
Location: brazil, icara sc
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Guys this console is awesome the blu-ray is really amazing i was playing cod:mw3 and is looked so freaking real. if you want to get an xbox dont the ps3 is way better than xbox and here are the reasons why. dont you ever get tired of your batteries running out of power during the middle of the game well with the ps3 you can recharge right away just pause the game and attach the recharge cable, or when you want to play a game online but you dont want to pay for it with psn you play for FREE, and the graphics of the xbox it just sucks with ps3s built in blu-ray your HD will be blowing the roof out of your house (not literally lol), ps3 has way better games than xbox for example infamous, uncharted series, GOD OF WAR series, kill zone 2 and 3, shadow of the collossus and its sequal the last guardian (and the first of the series which i forgot the name), sly cooper series, and many more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ChaosRevanLord
 
Please wait while more information about ChaosRevanLord is loaded.
Additional information about ChaosRevanLord could not be loaded.
Really
Posted 10/2/12
I am looking to get this and already have an xbox albeit that i still prefer the xbox for purely personal reasons however there are almost no hardware reasons that make the PS3 better also allow me to inform you on the popular mythos of blu-ray: Myth one PS3 has better graphics because it has blu ray, truth: blue ray does have better graphics than standard movie dvd's which only go to 420p whilst blue ray goes to 1080p however the modern game discs that are in dvd format are in 1080p hddvd format which is the same as blu ray. Myth two blu ray has better sound: this makes absolutely no technological sense what so ever in fact it would depend on your sound system not the disc format. Blu ray discs were created to allow for more storage space for large games and programs but were adapted to videos to be more common than the hard to find hddvd movies. The only noticable difference is the blue tint of the disc and the larger storage space which only matters for the production cost for the manufacturer which was already low but just to make it lower they made blu ray
Customer Avatar
CrimsonDivide
 
Please wait while more information about CrimsonDivide is loaded.
Additional information about CrimsonDivide could not be loaded.
Posted 6/4/12
Seems like you didn't really do your research lol. I have played both and the graphics are not nearly that big of a difference, ps3 pretty much has AntiAliasing x4 and xbox 360 x2. Thats the main difference between the 2 in graphics. And being able to recharge a ps3 wireless controller when its about to die, what's unique about that? Xbox 360 controllers can do the exact same thing all 3 of my wireless controllers can be charged mid game via the Wireless controller charge and play cord that came with them. The free internet isn't that great seeing as with Xbox 360 silver membership you can at least play demos and things along those lines.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Get it and stay with it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/12
psvitagamer
Location: San Ysidro,California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
PS3.Good games, awesome price, and the total expierience you need. For just 300 bucks you could have a 320 gb system for games, photos, music, downloadable content, and more. Also, the PS3 players will keep on playing ps3 til' the ps4 comes out in the end of 2013 (or early 2014). I love PS3's games. LBP, COD, starhawk, modnation racers, uncharted, infamous, mgs 4, final fantasy, and so many more. So get it and stay with it!!$$$$$
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AMAZING!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
conmancsm
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok so i had a 250gb two years ago and my parents sold it because we needed money. I took our wii in october and traded it in and got a psp 3000 and traded that in december. After getting all my Christmas money together, and since my birthday is in february my parents gave me $50 early present to help me buy it, i got it on december 28. After setting everything up and updating everything i played it all night long. i also bought a gamestop brand wired controller which is garbage and warhawk i also had rocksmith which was a gift for Christmas now im gonna save up for a ps3 60gb so i can play ps3,2, and1 games and also save up for a vita 3g/wifi. I would recommend this to a friend. I also recommend PS Vita 3g/Wi-Fi, Uncharted 3 and Uncharted Golden Abyss, and if you have or had warhawk id recommend StarHawk
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
infamous 2 bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this the other day and I love it. I play many shooters on XBOX and their exclusives and now I can play SONY's long list of exclusives like Infamous, The Show and many others in glorious HD with a big harddrive. The controller is awesome as was the Dualshock 2 and the 3 model is just as good since it is wireless! And hey since it is Blu Ray you can watch Blu Ray movies obviously.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Out of the box - First Impressions
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/12
yzerman
Location: Detroit, Mi
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I finally did it, I went out and got me a PS3. I recently moved my blu-ray player into my bedroom and I needed one for my living room. I figured what the heck and bought a PS3. This is my "out of the box" first impressions of the system. The way I rated it was, I gave the console 10 in each category, and deducted a point for every time I was disappointed by it. I have been an Xbox 360 user since they first came out, and a Dreamcast fan before that. I have very limited experience with the PS series of consoles (less then 3 hours total), so this is a true review of someone who has never owned a Playstation before.
6:30 AM: I finally gave in and bought a PS3, I had a choice between the standard 160gb version, the 320gb PS Move version, and the 320gb inFAMOUS 2 version. The 320gb inFAMOUS 2 version was by far the best value for what I intended to do with it. I bought this with the intention of buying exclusive PS3 games. Along with this bundle, I bought Gran Turismo 5 and the Uncharted 1&2 double pack. I got what I wanted, paid for it and headed for the door.
6:31 AM: Something made me stop and read the content listing on the box. I am glad I did. Turns out this system for some reason only comes with AV cables for standard definition output. I mean seriously, this is a system designed not only for HD output, but 3D output as well and Sony doesn't bundle a High Speed HDMI cable or component wires in it? For shame. At least Sony had the decency to say on the box that it was sold separately. If you buy this bundle, make sure you stop and grab an HDMI cable on your way to the checkout counter if you don't have an extra one laying around the house. -1 Point in value.
6:35 AM: I go back into the electronics section of the store and grab an HDMI cable pay and head home.
7:30 AM: I arrive home, read the user manual and note that it says "This model of the Playstation 3 system is designed to play Playstation 3 format software and has limited backward compatibility." From the little information I have gathered about this subject it seems that the PS3 Slim is either not backwards compatible or is only backwards compatible with PS1 games. Either way this sucks if you have legacy titles you still play. I also expected a bit more in the way of a product manual. All I got was a Quickstart guide which really doesn't tell you much about how to use the console which is surprising for a piece of hardware that was originally priced at $600+ dollars. I don't own any legacy games, but I am deducting 1 point from value and 1 point from Functionality because lets face it, Xbox 360 is still backwards compatible with some of its legacy games, PS3 should be as well. I am also deducting a point from value for the apparent lack of a useful manual that goes over more than just the basic hook-up instructions.
7:45AM: I hook the PS3 to my Home Theater system, and turn the console on. Having never had a PS3, I was slightly confused on whether the controller was wireless or not, so I pull out the provided USB cable and hook it up to my controller and plug it into the console. I grab the controller and go sit on the couch. Having failed to take notice on the length of this USB cable I made it about half way before the controller was ripped out of my hand. DOH! Seriously Sony, a 2 foot cable for a controller? Come on now, you know better then that! -1 from value.
8:00AM: After the initial setup, which is quite simple, I finally got to the XMB (XrossMediaBar). The only issue I had with the setup that would justify taking a point away would be having to manually adjust the clock. I mean come on, I can understand a system not designed to be connected to the internet requiring you to set the clock manually, but seriously how many of you have had to set a clock on anything connected to the internet before your PS3? -1 from Functionality.
8:10AM: Anxious to finally get started, I navigate to the Playstation Network (PSN) account creation. Before I can proceed I am told there is a new console update that needs to be downloaded before I can continue. No sweat. I install the update, and while that's going on I get on my PC and create my PSN account. I own a Sony Blu-Ray player, and it turns out I can just use that account to create a PSN account.
8:30AM: The update is complete, however when I was signing up for a PSN account I saw the message that the PSN would be down for maintenance for 17 hours. Oh well, I'll add my friends later.
8:45AM: Having finished the updates I sign in to my account, and I am finally ready to load up my first game. I decide to give Gran Turismo 5 a shot first because I loved Forza Motorsport on the Xbox 360 and I am anxious to see if there are any differences between the games. I hit the eject button expecting the tray to pop out so I can throw my game disc in, but the Playstation just beeps as if it is laughing at me. After a few minutes of this, I finally figure out that you just shove your disc into the console's obscure opening. Go figure. I was going to deduct points here, but then I remembered how flimsy and delicate the Xbox 360's CD tray is, so I guess I can't fault Sony for innovation.
8:50AM: The game is in! But wait, whats this? In order to play this game you need to install it (2200mb or 2.14gb) to the hard drive. What? Then whats the Disc for? -1 point for functionality. I mean lets face it, if you want to install the game to the hard disc that's an option that should be available, but not being able to play the game out of the box is just painfully frustrating. This is why I don't game on PC anymore. The exceedingly long install times. I accept the install, and I am told that it would take 11 minutes to complete. -1 for performance.
9:01AM: OK, the install is complete, time to play! Right? Nope, the game requires an update. Good enough, most games that are a few months old have software updates to fix games.
9:10AM: Alright, now its time to play! Right? Well sort of. the game asks if I want to install portions of it to the hard drive to reduce load times. I click OK considering I just installed the game to my hard drive and it probably just has to load a few more files to the hard drive for increased performance. I click accept and it tells me the file size is 8gb, and that it's going to take an additional 50 minutes to install. What? I just installed 2gb's of data to the hard drive, and now I need to install 8gb more? That's 10gb of data and over an hour of waiting before I can even play the game? -1 for performance.
9:11AM: The game disc is transferring, but I am anxious to race. Letting the PS3 do it's game install, I turn on my Xbox 360 and load up Forza Motorsport 4 while I wait for it to finish. I do a quick 2 lap race on the Bernese Alps track. Check the progress on the PS3, 40 minutes remain. Back to Forza. Figuring I'd be on my Xbox for a while I pick a quick race on Nürburgring Nordschleife, thats easily a 9 minute lap time. I finish first again, then check the progress on the PS3. Still says 40 minutes. I race on a few more tracks to burn the rest of that 40 minutes and check again. -2 points from performance.
10:24AM: The update is finally complete, however at this point if I can't play the game I am going to just return the thing to the store. -3 points from Performance. I finally am able to race. Sweet. I go into career mode, and take a few license tests.
10:55AM: I just finished the 4th B license test, however my controller has stopped responding. Attempting to turn it back on by pressing the PS button doesn't work. I figure since its new it must not be fully charged, so I plug it into the 2 foot USB cable and turn the controller on. Yay! It works again! Now to find the battery meter... -1 point in functionality for not telling me the battery was low (xbox controllers will flash the ring of light if the controller is low on batteries).
11:01AM: OK After a Google search, it seems you can only see the meter if you press and hold the PS button for 1 second. Why is it so hard to find this information, you think it would be included in the manual. -1 point from functionality.
Well that's it, a complete digest of my "Out of the Box" experience with the PS3. I have to say Sony, any console that makes me sit around for 1 hour and 34 minutes to play a game really doesn't seem like a bargain to me. Especially when I only get to play the game for 31 minutes because of poor hardware design. I say poor hardware design because PS controllers don't have a power saving mode, meaning they don't shut off after a certain length of time when they aren't being used. Add to that the excessively long wait times just to play a game out of the box, excessively large installs (think about it, if each game used 10gb of data, not counting the dlc for that title (my Rock Band library is hitting the 22gb mark on the Xbox 360) on the 320gb HDD, how many games could you install before you had to delete one or more of them?) the value drops significantly (for the sake of this review lets say -2 points).
Final thoughts:
One saving grace that the PS3 - and Gran Turismo 5 - has though is noticeably shorter load times when it came to loading the license tracks when compared to the same load time on the same track on the Xbox 360 in Forza Motorsport 4. Overall my Out of the box experience and first impression was "meh". I gave it a "Fair" rating, because it really isn't all that bad once you install the game. First impression then, I would not recommend this to a friend and I probably won't be buying the next-gen version if there is one.
Overall Rating - 4 Fair
Performance - 3
Functionality - 5
Value - 5
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
8 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rerbornshooter78
Ft Worth, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Rerbornshooter78 is loaded.
Additional information about Rerbornshooter78 could not be loaded.
I like your analysis but....
Posted 5/23/12
All the things you have a gripe with about this system comes from lack of knowledge of this system(which you did mention) and a tad bit of impatience. I most definitely agree with lack of an HDMI cable bundled with the system as a standard piece and the 2ft charging cable instead of the 10ft. I also agree that they should've included a better detailed manual for the system. The only things I really want to point out are theses: The controllers do have a power saving mode which activates after about 10 mins of inactivity and instead of the controller blinking when batteries are low there is a message displayed on screen. The other is that ALL PS3 games tell you on the back of case how much HDD space will be needed for that game. I hope you noticed these things before you thought about trading it in. All the other games would've loaded much faster I'm sure...GT5 just has waaaaay too much data. Hope you're still with us in the world of PS!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Good Buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
DarknightGAMER
Location: Bennetsville, SC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this because you get a 60 dollar game and 100 dollars taken off from the original 349 dollar system, this is the second highest performance ps3 you can buy besides the supercharged ps3. Great buy for the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AmAzInG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
batmanaa
Location: TN
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is amazing!!!! Best console Its better than stupid xbox.Infamous 2 is a absolute PHENOMENAL GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DJSteve32
Jersey Shore
 
Please wait while more information about DJSteve32 is loaded.
Additional information about DJSteve32 could not be loaded.
OS
Posted 1/18/12
did the system come with the 4.0 OS already installed?
Customer Avatar
MaRk117
 
Please wait while more information about MaRk117 is loaded.
Additional information about MaRk117 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/22/11
i bought this bundle thinking it might be cool,but unfortunetly it didn't impress me,I play the first one more than i play Infamous 2 my opinion its not all that good!,dont get the game those people who are intrested in it cause the day i got the bundle i started to play it and the next night i traded it in
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
Benado
Location: Plano, TX
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The package that comes with Uncharted 3 is a little better but infamous2 is ok.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Awesome deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
RomeStr8ballin
Location: Around the corner
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I made my purchase yesterday and was extremely pleased. I still have my original PS3 60GB system that I paid $600 in working condition. I wanted the new version of the PS3 because of the extremely large hard drive and slimming feature of the system. I can't believe how light weight it is compared to the old system. I wish it had a couple more USB ports. Getting a good game like infamous 2 and a three month Playstation Plus card in this package is a bonus.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Best deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/11
joergerman
Location: Shelbyville,tn
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm asking for this for Christmas and I've done alot of research and this is the best deal I can find.You get a 320 gb system,60$ infamous 2,it is 50 dollars more for a 60$ game and 70 more gbs
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great, but one problem
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
KingOfGaems
Location: somewhere, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is amazing ! There is only one problem, most games make a noise in the disc drive. I heard that it is normal but it is very very annoying. But other than the noise from that disc drive everything runs definitely fine. Enjoy this product !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Hoping for a giftcard soon.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
miguelz1991
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Been waiting for a possible $50 giftcard with this console so i can buy uncharted 3. that way it feels like the same as the xbox holiday bundle only 10 times better since the ps3 games are brand new and exclusive.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
DO NOT BUY!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
HIGHONVIDEOGAMES
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
WHEN I GOT THIS IN THE MAIL IT WAS BROKEN ! SENT IT BACK GOT ANOTHER ONE PLAYED IT FOR 3 HOURS AND JUST STOPED WORKING! I AM FEED UP WITH SONY THIS IS MY 4TH PS3! >:(
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DeusAres
 
Please wait while more information about DeusAres is loaded.
Additional information about DeusAres could not be loaded.
Ew.
Posted 10/25/11
I dislike fanboys very much. Quit hatin and just play some friggen games. Power to the players!! \m/
Customer Avatar
ElodboB
 
Please wait while more information about ElodboB is loaded.
Additional information about ElodboB could not be loaded.
Wow
Posted 10/17/11
You have horrible luck then. I'm still on my first ps3, which is a 3rd Gen 80GB.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
NOT CHEAP. BUT GOOD
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
mackley55
Location: CA ,orange county
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I LIKE IT. BUT NOT A GREAT DEAL . U COULD JUST BUY EM SEPRATE. ITS A BETTER DEAL
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ScottieB
609
 
Please wait while more information about ScottieB is loaded.
Additional information about ScottieB could not be loaded.
What?!?
Posted 10/12/11
No I really dont think there is a better deal out there. I mean if you seperate the bundle your spending at least another$100. I mean the controller is $60, the game is $60, and the system is $300 alone. So do the math and i realize that your age bracket is under 13, which means that you probably didnt pay for it. This also makes your statement unwarranted and false. This is a great deal and im just waiting a little longer so my gf can 'suprise' me at christmas. Also, the new Uncharted bundle is equally as amazing.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great deal and great price!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
noobpwner7
Location: Atlanta GA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Last year I owned a 60GB PS3 that unfortunately broke. I traded it in and patiently waited for the price of new PS3's to go down so that I got a good deal. And is this bundle a good deal!
The bundle comes with a copy of Infamous 2, which is a fantastic game! The system has a 320GB hard drive, twice the size of the standard 160GB version, and 30 days trial of Playstation Plus for only $50 more than the standard version. The system is quiet, fast, and efficient.
With great IP's such as Killzone, Uncahrted, Resistance, God of War Infamous, Motorstorm, Gran Turismo, Rachet & Clank, LittleBigPlanet, ModNationRacers, Socom, MAG, Sly Cooper, and MLB the Show, Sony has a great lineup of first party titles. I am a huge Xbox fan and have been for years, but with IPs like these, the Xbox is really outmatched.
As for this bundle, I highly recommend you pick it up before it is discontinued. It is a reliable console and is at a great price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Playstation 320gb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
lpajamas
Location: Philadelphiaq
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded in my ps3 40gb for the new slim ps3 320gb. I took advantage of the 125.00 game stop promotion trade in/up credit. The new system is alot faster starting up and switching between games and movies, it also runs noticebly cooler and quieter than the old version.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
Great console love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
pellero
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this console is a better deal than the xbox 360 250 gb console since they both cost the same but this ps3 comes with 70 more gigabites than the xbox, a game, and most importantly free online. dont listen to people saying xbox has better online, i own both consoles and ps3's online works fine, whats the difference? you waste 60$ a year for xbox live and ps3 is free, the online on both work great, no problems at all and sony knows how to make great products that are realible and working for years to come. Most importantly ps3's exclusives are increasing, this year killzone 3. uncharted 3, little big planet 3, resistence 3 and other exclusives came are are coming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
conmancsm
 
Please wait while more information about conmancsm is loaded.
Additional information about conmancsm could not be loaded.
Posted 1/12/12
That only happened once and sony has had many updates with better security
Customer Avatar
DeusAres
 
Please wait while more information about DeusAres is loaded.
Additional information about DeusAres could not be loaded.
Fail
Posted 10/25/11
You failed to mention all those times Sony's network went down, got hacked, and had tons of their customers' personal information stolen. The difference between sony and microsoft...other than having to pay for online? ....SECURITY
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
GREAT DEAL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
soldier2000
Location: california
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THAT IS A GREAT DEAL. THAT DEAL IS WAY BETTER THAN XBOX . YOU GOT TO BUY IT. IF YOU DO NOT YOU ARE MISSING OUT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AMAZING DEAL!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
XBOXMan33
Location: AZ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
OMG!!!! YOU CAN GET THIS 320GIG PS3 W/ INFAMOUS 2 FOR AN AMAZING PRICE. THERE IS ALSO THE PLAIN 250GIG FOR THE SAME PRICE, IF I WERE LOOKING TO BUY A PS3 AND I HAD 300$, I WOULD DEFINITELY GET THE INFAMOUS 2 BUNDLE. I THINK THEY SHOULD DROP THE PRICE OF THE PS3s AGAIN SO THAT THE 160GIG IS $199, THE 250GIG IS $250, AND THIS INFAMOUS 2 BUNDLE WOULD BE $300. IM NOT A FANBOY OR ANYTIHING BUT COMPARED TO THE XBOX 250GIG THIS WINS. PS3 HAS BLU-RAY , 320GIG HDD, AND INFAMOUS 2. BOTH AT THE SAME PRICE. IF I WERE DECIDING BETWEEN GETTING THE INFAMOUS 2 BUNDLE OR A 250GIG XBOX, I'D DEFINITELY GO FOR THE INFAMOUS 2 PS3 BUNDLE!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crazygamer61
new york
 
Please wait while more information about crazygamer61 is loaded.
Additional information about crazygamer61 could not be loaded.
I think im going to pass out
Posted 9/17/11
I have two words Im speachless
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB inFAMOUS 2 Bundle
AWESOME!!!!!! BUT COULD'VE BEEN BETTER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
DaInFamousProdigy
Location: phila,P.A
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an awesome deal but it would have been epic if they included the infamous bundle omg that would have been the best bundle ever but its still good cuz of the 320gb ps3 thats an epic freaking deal but i want a final fantasy versus 13 edition ps3 or cloud edition that would be unbelieveable it would be offically the end of the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>