GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Strategy Guides or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide

Average Customer Rating:
9.5
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Need For Speed The Run
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
vjsingh
Location: Delhi
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this game is out standing. he every one you download this game. it game is world the best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Well worth it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
thejp5
Location: texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I like the Creed guides because they really help you when it comes to the mini-games (especially the Den Defense in Revelations). I always get the hard cover cuz they just look so cool on my bookshelf!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Helpfulness: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Detail: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Accuracy: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bang for Your Buck: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Woooorth it!
Posted on:11/3/11
UnbornNobody
Location: Tallahassee,FL
If you love to get trophies then I know this is a must have if you feel like 100%ing the game and the syncs as well. Also with the bomb crafting I think it would help to know what you are getting into :). Plus I'm sure it would be fun just to read through as well. I just pre-ordered my copy! :)
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Just for the heck of it.
Posted on:10/25/11
ryuk501
Location: NY
The brotherhood guide was very helpful in getting 100% sync, and it looks pretty kool. But this guild looks really sick and with all this previews and stuff ive seen bout ACR il most deffinately need it. Besides, its the collector's edition! Got mine payed off. Go big or go home i always say!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
WHY NOT SELLING AND SENDING TO BRAZIL ?
Posted on:10/21/11
RSB1974
Location: PORTO ALEGRE,RS, BRAZIL
WHY NOT SELLING AND SENDIG TO BRASIL, IF I CAN PAY UPS MAIL ?
PLEASE, I WAIT AN ANSWER.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH, RAFAEL.
5 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
Best AC Guide Ever!!!!!
Posted on:8/15/11
Orange7
Location: El Paso, TX
Since this is ezio's final journey you might want to get this guide if youre an assassin's creed fan
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dodopuma
 
Please wait while more information about dodopuma is loaded.
Additional information about dodopuma could not be loaded.
im a big fan
Posted 10/13/11
im a big fan of assassins creed..ofcourse im gonna buy it...its the best game ever!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Revelations Collector's Edition Official Strategy Guide
it will be helpful
Posted on:8/4/11
profreerunner12
Location: chesapeake,va
y dont they have a pic of it wen they already have the cover.but all in all assassins creed series will always need a strategy guide.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hellonfire30
 
Please wait while more information about hellonfire30 is loaded.
Additional information about hellonfire30 could not be loaded.
Not really
Posted 9/10/11
You dont reaaly need a guide for every Assassin's Creed game. I got every trophy in AC brotherhood in a week without using a guide.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)