GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Strategy Guides or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide

Diablo III will once again set the bar for all games in the Action/RPG genre and the Limited Edition Guide from BradyGames will match it every terrifying step of the way!
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Review 1 for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Mystic?
Posted on:4/3/12
DiabloNut
I'm a bit worried about how up to date this book will be when the discription says it gives a strategy to leveling up the Mystic, an Artisan that was cut from the game a couple months ago... Regardless I pre-ordered this book a long time ago and am excited for this game!
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Differences between versions?
Posted on:3/22/12
LDawggie
Location: Glendale, AZ
Hi,
I'm glad to see that Game Stop has defined the Official Strategy Guides.
So, I wonder why the "Signature Series" has these features that the "Limited Edition" does not have:
* Expert tactics for surviving randomly generated worlds bolstered by scripted events.
* Strategies for defeating the vast assortment of fiendish monsters....and much more!
Hmmm......Just Interesting, I thought the "Limited Edition" would have EVERYTHING that the "Signature Edition" has, right?
2 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wesman2232
Huntington, WV
 
Please wait while more information about wesman2232 is loaded.
Additional information about wesman2232 could not be loaded.
Where?
Posted 5/12/12
Where did you find that information at? I don't see it in the descriptions of either edition in the GameStop site.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Diablo 3 and Limited Edition Stradegy Guide
Posted on:1/14/12
CyBoRgSiEgE
Location: Clarksburg, Ohio
We're al anticipating the third versin of Diablo coming to the market hopfully April 1, 2012. (I just finished ordering the Limited Edition Stradegy Guide and the Diablo 3 Game just a few seconds ago 10:59 PM, January 14, 2012) and I'll be playing the game when it opens online. Don't hold back on releasing the game again because you know we really want to play it. It's time to get in GameStop and start ordering your copy of the game so you don't miss out on playing it. I do hope Blizzard has reserved FREE servers for the millions of us wanting to play online and I hope there is a way to play offline so we can horn our skills before the online battle. See ya all online, so play ON!!
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
CyBoRgSiEgE
Clarksburg, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about CyBoRgSiEgE is loaded.
Additional information about CyBoRgSiEgE could not be loaded.
Friend in the game
Posted 5/12/12
Yes I hope to find you in the game, as we know now will be out May 15, 2012. Today is May 12, 2012 so we are very close to the kick off of the game and I'm itchin to get started on it. I didn't get a chance to try the pvp part of the game when I played the beta one weekend but I had heard it was neat. See ya all in the game. Look me up under my name, see ya all!
Customer Avatar
TheCrane
IA
 
Please wait while more information about TheCrane is loaded.
Additional information about TheCrane could not be loaded.
5/15/2012
Posted 3/15/12
There is no offline play but at anytime you can open/close your game to public access. I've been playing the beta for about 4 months and it's been great can't wait for full version. When you get it, feel free to add me
Customer Avatar
CyBoRgSiEgE
Clarksburg, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about CyBoRgSiEgE is loaded.
Additional information about CyBoRgSiEgE could not be loaded.
Diablo 3 Game
Posted 3/15/12
Ok, today I got official news that Diablo 3 will be released on May 1, 2012 for those wondering. Go to their main site and you'll see for yourself. See ya all in the game!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 4 for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
Deckard Cain in "book form"
Posted on:12/4/11
SeraphCorrupt
Location: Biloxi, MS
If this guide will be anything like Diablo II's guide, it will be fantastic. In Diablo II's guide (which was also published by BrandyGames) there were details on all classes and skills, quest guides and tips, boss battle tips, a descriptive bestiary, index of runes and magic items, and a list of set items. I hope this guide meets and surpasses Diablo II's guide in every way. I am sure paying another $10 or so won't hurt you at all. Who knows, maybe a little something extra will be included in the Limited Edition guide (hopefully something other than a different, great cover. I hope for a Tyrael on the cover.). I look forward to getting this game and the guide. I hope my "preview" helped you :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
 
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
For shure
Posted on:10/10/11
XBOX360Gamer333
Location: Kansas
If your going to get the Strategy Guide for Diablo 3, Id recommend spending the extra 10$ for the Limited Edition. Those two words should explain it all. Blizzard will put some good stuff in there for sure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 8 found this review helpful.