GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sniper Elite V2

The sequel to Rebellion's highly-acclaimed 2005 game Sniper Elite, Sniper Elite V2 continues to offer gamers the most authentic World War II sniping experience by putting them in the middle of war-torn Berlin amidst the frenzied final battle between German and Russian forces. With an emphasis on learning to handle the anticipation and pressure of the hunt, players are forced to use skill, patience and cunning to achieve their missions as they find themselves facing life-altering choices. The celebrated "bullet cam" from Sniper Elite makes its return and will be more gratifying than ever. Skillful shots are rewarded with a slow-motion sequence of the bullet running its full trajectory from barrel to target as well as featuring graphic detail of the effects of the bullet entering and destroying a target.
Average Customer Rating:
7.785
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
12
8 stars
15
7 stars
4
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 out of 6577%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sniper Elite V2
Review 1 for Sniper Elite V2
Entertaining at first, but monotonous
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/12
aco612
Location: Future wetlands of Louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really wanted to like this game; the demo was fantastic and the concept was incredible, but the full-length game came up wanting. It is fun to creep around and shoot bad guys from distance - which is the basic idea here - but it is really disconcerting to see boat loads of aggressive bad guys swarm your position after every shot. They seem to have a sixth sense for your location after each shot, and the presence of cover is not plentiful enough and the map not open enough to allow you to flank your enemies. You are restricted to particular streets, compelling you to confront the bad guys nearly head-on and severely limiting the use of actual combat tactics. Which is a pity, as the bullet-drop seems accurate and the weapons behave as you'd think they actually would, so they were partway to making the game as close to reality as I'd like. Instead, we end up with a hybrid of FPS and sniper tutorial which does neither enough service. The explosive slow-mo sniper replays are good fun and really motivate you to make accurate and entertaining shots, but seem randomized and inconsistent in their deployment as well. To be honest, the visuals and music are so underwhelming that the gameplay is really the only facet the game has to stand on, and there just isn't enough compelling play to recommend the title. Rent, don't buy. EDIT ALERT: Why say "bad guys"? Because the commonly used term to describe German Fascists of WWII is "inappropriate language" according to Gamestop. ????
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for Sniper Elite V2
Good game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
tankkiller41
Location: Rantoul,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well I played this game and beat it on hard in less then 12 hours.Had the majority of the achievements by my first play through.This game would be great for casual gamer.Although the wine bottle achievement is another story.They are at every place you wouldn't even think of.I had to go online to find the ones I had missed.I was surprised of the locations.All in all its not bad of a game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Sniper Elite V2
Incredible sniping experience
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/13
bigBbigBbigB
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has become one of my favorite sniping experiences ever. To begin with, the campaign is pretty good. It can sometimes can get repetitive, but it is still fun. I probably wouldn't replay the campaign again though. The AI in this game is pretty difficult at times. I played the campaign on the hardest difficulty (which I recommend for the most realistic sniping experience) and the enemies are really powerful. They aren't always the brightest, but overall they aren't bad. The best part of this game is in the online part of it. The Team Deathmatch playlist is so fun when you play it on the hardest difficulty (the only difficulty I play it on). On the hardest difficulty, you have to determine where the bullet will drop based on distance, gravity, and windspeed which makes for a fun and challenging experience. There is no mini map to help you either. It is very challenging, but the most fun if you like realism.
Many people compare this game to Sniper: Ghost Warrior or Ghost Warrior 2. Here are the differences I found between Sniper Elite and Ghost Warrior 2:
1. Sniper Elite's campaign has more stuff to do but the AI is not as realistic as it is in Ghost Warrior 2.
2. Ghost Warrior 2's multiplayer is fun, but more limited than Elite's. Also, the servers are not good on Ghost Warrior 2 because connection is really laggy at times and when the host quits, you immediately are disconnected and the stats don't save.
3. Ghost Warrior 2 has a simpler feel to it and some cool snipers.
4. The most obvious difference is that Elite is in World War II while Ghost Warrior 2 is in more of a modern time.
Each game has its ups and downs so look into both games. Overall though, I will say Elite has more to offer than Ghost Warrior.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Sniper Elite V2
Repetition, Repetition, Repetition...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/13
andrewmemoirs
Location: Lake Forest, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up this game maybe about two months ago or so. I first got to playing it and I was blown away by the graphics, and the surprising realism of the ballistics. Then I got to the second mission...and it was basically the same as the first...sneak around this corner, plant a trip mine here, shoot that guy. Next mission same thing. Then entire game repeated itself non stop. I didn't get a chance to play the DLC, however I cant imagine it being any different than more sneaking around, trip mine here or there, and shooting the guy with a head shot. My recommendations for a sniper game certainly aren't this one unless youre into pure sniping with great graphics. I'm saying this now though ALL YOU DO IS SNIPE. There is hardly any close combat, let alone ammo for the close combat weapons to be used effectively. Now if you want a better sniping game I suggest waiting for it to be developed as the new Ghost Warrior was a total bust, then again the previous one didnt set the bar very high. Like I mentioned earlier this game is repetitive, and I dumped it after about a week of gameplay. There is no replay value for this game. What would you do differently? Maybe shoot that one guard in the head instead of blowing him up? Woop Di Do.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Sniper Elite V2
Top 10 WWII games for Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
LtDamonBaird
This game amazed me in many ways. First the X-ray kill cams was one great idea. This game has a great story that is 6-7 hours long. The gameplay felt like i was right there in combat. I recommend getting the DLC's for this game for more great experience. 4.3/5 Score.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Sniper Elite V2
Awesome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
monosinte
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Can't get enough of this game. Playing it on Elite mode is one of the best experiences ever. Great graphics, ultra-fast checkpoint loading and lots of gear to get through missions. Planting explosives, traps and mines is a lot of fun. At last a very realistic sniper game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Sniper Elite V2
Amazing! Dont listen to doubters!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/13
bmaxwell31
Location: Jacksonville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think this is a great game for its price. If you get it new, you can kill Hitler. There is free multiplayer which is fun and you have to be strategic. Don't run out there. Also, the killcam........................................................... INSANE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get this game because it has tons of replay value
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Sniper Elite V2
Really hard game and repetitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/13
madman24
Location: San Jose, ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is for a hardcore gamer. The game for me was fun the first few missions and then in got really hard. The checkpoints it seems each mission get further and further so if I died I had to repeat a big portion of the mission. Also, the game has cheap deaths where i would clear an area start moving and would start getting sniped because there was no cover! This game shines when I was in cover at a distance and would start sniping each enemy and watching them fall in slow motion. This part of the game is what I thought it would be like the entire time but no the enemy decides it can flank and walk right up to me . Since I was sniping (because it supposed to be a sniping game) I wouldn't pay attention until ther about four guys around me all shooting me. Well I switched to my sun machine gun and attempted to shoot them. The submachine guns and the hand guns are not good up close which makes it so difficult and there really no ammo for those guns. If the game was just sniping and stealth kills it would be great. The long checkpoints, close gun fights, and repetitive gameplay really hurt this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 9 for Sniper Elite V2
Freaking Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
xD3THXADV0CATEx
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is completely underrated. They could have advertised this more and it would have received a great response with the hardcore gamer community. I love this game and I love sniping. I'm a professional gamer and professional controller designer for Twisted Controllers. I have made all of my friends purchase this game and we cant put it down, Usually we play all of the COD series games and the switch over to this game was quite easy! Get the game and all of the DLC and you wont regret it at all. You have my promise on that.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Sniper Elite V2 - Sniper Elite V2 - Get OFF the GROUND
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Sniper Elite V2
Not as good as the demo
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/13
TheVillager
Location: Moline, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After playing the demo, I thought this would be a great game. However, after buying it, I found the demo was the best level. There are just a few weapons in the game. Graphics weren't the worst I've seen, but they weren't really comparable to other popular titles. Music gets repetitive very quickly. The story sucks too.
I was hoping more for a stealth shooter, instead this is a plant and shoot. After your first shot, every enemy knows where you are, which gets frustrating. Often times you are forced into close combat, and the weapons for close combat are garbage.
There are a few saving graces to this game though. The kill cams are great. I thought they would get old, but they are still a great reward for well placed shot. The sniping mechanics are great too. Not many games that will factor in windage and bullet drop.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 11 for Sniper Elite V2
"Kill Hitler"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
Popp199
Laughed my rear end off when I read this. First because, it just sounded hilarious. I then continued to laugh because of how historically incorrect that is. I have played the first one and it is amazing but I just came here to comment about the hitler level.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sniper Elite V2
best sniper game ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i remember in 2005 when the first sniper elite game came out;i had it on the xbox,it was awesome.now,sniper elite v2,AMAZING!!!!! game and way better then the first one.this game blew my mind because it has outstanding graphics,great gameplay,and most of all:x-ray kill cam kills,which is awesome in my eyes.if you like sniping games that even has stealth in it,give it a try,you will love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Sniper Elite V2
the BEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/12
games128
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best 3rd person game i have ever played. If you are not sure about this game get the trial on the xbox live marketplace. Even if you dont like 3 person just give it a try you will like it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Sniper Elite V2
It's Fun at First, but It Gets Boring Soon
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/12
Amythest97
Location: Atlanta
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First, I love the stealth play in this game because if you try to run 'n gun you won't last long. The gameplay is also good and is easy to get used to. The first 2 or 3 mission are fun, but after that, they become very repetitive and sometimes really hard. There is a storyline, but it is not very developed and thought out, and someone who is ten could probably have written a better one. In retrospect though, it is a good game and I really enjoyed it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 15 for Sniper Elite V2
overall good, but missed my expectations
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/12
andrewmemoirs
Location: Lake Forest, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Overall my experience with the game has been an above decent one. I'll break this down for you and keep it simple. The gameplay is good but not great. I say this because at first glance I thought it would be an open roam kinda thing. The kind where I'd be able to find my own sniper spot and not a vantage point. Also before the actual gameplay a voice speaks to kinda tell the story, however It cuts out so much I miss half of what he said and I end up having to read it. MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT. But moving on to more of the actual gameplay. The ballistics like it says are very real for a simulation, however the full shooting experience like everything else in this game it could be better. The x-ray cam sold me on the game though. To see your fired shot splice through an enemies head or vital organs is just UNREAL (in a good way). However again it can be better. I was expecting more along the lines of something indicating what I had shot however you have to kinda choose what you see there. Which kinda ruins what they say on the back of the game. Now the multiplayer I have nothing but positives to say about it. While yes no one plays online, I have friends who have this game and when we play online, it feels like a black ops mission in WWII. The co-op is fantastic as it does follow the story line of campaign however it lacks the major issues I described the same for the gameplay. Too wrap this up, overall I am pleased, but not impressed. I feel this game was rushed before it could reach its full potential, and like my title says...it failed to meet my expectations.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sniper Elite V2
Not for the spray and prayers!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
FordBoy67
Location: Eatonville wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When the first S.E. came out i was over joyed to snipe in a ww2 setting and my expectations where met. now for S.E.2 i was just as pleased but it has its pros and cons. for instance. the gameplay was outstanding with realism and the weapons where accurate to the real deal but the game lacked potential . the story line was good but needed some spiceing up in places. and some of the graphics could have been worked with. the kill cam was the main deal for me and the game and i have to say bravo! it's amazing to see what you bullet will slice through. but like my title says. it isnt for a spray and pray kinda fan base. sure you get a assault rifle but with limited rounds and not very good knock down. its the classic shoot and scoot shooter of games. great for campers though. and the online is very...dead if you will. atleast for the 360 anyways. it took me a hour to find a match and it really was not worth the wait. so great for single player. bad for multi. if your into realistic snipeing then this is your poison. otherwise. keep looking.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sniper Elite V2
Violence that makes up for the rest...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
Cleveland21
Location: Reno, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With great love for the first Sniper Elite on the original xbox this title became a must buy for me. Now the original was by no means a perfect game, so I was not expecting a blockbuster hit from V2.
First off I will say the tutorial drags on as it stumbles through showing you how to use the controls, limiting your from almost everything and anything until it shows you the button, causing great frustration for those who like to just dive right in to the action. There are even parts where it poorly shows you where it wants you to go, restarting that section over and over and over again until you wander in its chosen path. Another problem that causes frustration was how the AI always seemed to know where you were, and could see you from what seemed miles away through destoryed vehicles that you couldnt take cover behind. This trip through the tutorial didnt show much promise for the rest of the game, until you first sniper shot from the high vantage point at the end of the level when it demonstrates where this game shines.
Aiming up slightly for distance, adjusting for hieght, compensating for wind. You pull the trigger and it goes into a beautiful in game cinamatic shot of the muzzle flash of your rifle, bullet spiraling out of the chamber. The bullet lodges deep into an x-ray vision display of gore, bone shattering, teeth breaking, the bullet flattening an exiting the back of your targets skull. The german officer crumples to the ground with ragdoll grace, soldiers scattering in all directions due to the sound of your rifle going off. The next bullet enters its traget on mark, tearing through one lung, and into his heart, spraying blood on the car behind him. This is what makes this game fun. Every time you have a dead on shot, you are greatly rewarded for your skill, and the difficulty on Sniper Elite mode makes it well worth the practice.
Though the game is rather short, the challenges and co-op campaign modes do add replay ability to the game. This game is definately not for the meak of heart or stomach, and can be frustrating at times for for the less than hardcore gamers, but if you are into crawling through blown out buildings, avoiding the sight of (although eagle eyed) machine gun toting Germans, to carefully line up your shot from 200 meters away on your target, and being rewarded with a shower of blood and gore, this game is for you. If you are looking for something to tide you over in between call of duty or battlefield releases, you may wish to rent it first.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sniper Elite V2
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
phillippi1010
Location: Hilliard, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was a very good game. i think if a gamer likes shooting games they will love this one. the story line is very good and so are the graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sniper Elite V2
I love this game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
xMATTx
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My friend and I play almost every co-op shooter that comes out. A lot of the main ones that are hyped have really disappointing coop modes. This is one of the better ones I have played in quite sometime. I don't want to trade it back in like I do with most other games, because the replay value is pretty high. This game features a really long coop campaign, and other coop game modes. My only criticism of this game would be the option to do split screen would make it way better. I had a lot of fun playing this game, and I think you will too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wolfination
 
Please wait while more information about wolfination is loaded.
Additional information about wolfination could not be loaded.
awsome game
Posted 12/15/12
the best shooter I have ever played since sniper elite 1. the story line is good, the graphics are amazing, seeing how you killed your enemy while the bullet goes slow motion is nice. all in all I would highly recommend to a gamer who likes snipping and to anyone.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Sniper Elite V2
Really Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
Amythest97
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a great game if you love stealth play. You can't just run and gun your way through the levels. If you really like strategy and stealth, you'll love this game. The storyline is pretty good, and the game is really fun in 3rd person. The only downside to this game is the repetitiveness of the levels. You seem to do the exact same thing every level. Despite this, it is still a great strategy game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>