GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE All-Stars

TAKE WWE ACTION TO THE NEXT DIMENSION! WWE All Stars delivers fast, fun, fluid and furious arcade-style gameplay to the Nintendo 3DS! Featuring your favorite colorful WWE Legends of the past and larger-than-life WWE Superstars of today, WWE All Stars delivers the greatest roster ever assembled in a WWE videogame! Step inside the virtual ring and experience WWE action in the palm of your hand, for the first time ever in 3D!THE GREATEST MATCHUPS HAVEN'T HAPPENED ... UNTIL NOW! TWO GENERATIONS. ONE RING. THREE DIMENSIONS!
Average Customer Rating:
6.875
6.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE All-Stars
Review 1 for WWE All-Stars
Really don't under the 3 and below reviews.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
DFidler
Location: Mooresville, Indiana
WWE All Stars for the 3DS is no different than any of the other ports for this game. The roster is the exact same, attires are the exact same and graphically they are about the same level at the PS2 and Wii ports. This is one of those games that personally I felt was better on the 3DS system. It is more of an arcade style game and that just seems perfect for handheld systems for me. Only difference in this game than others. Is yes it includes 360 and PS3 DLC characters and you unlock them through the gauntlet mode. Which is the only real tricky part of the game.
For anybody who has played this game on any other system. The rest is the exact same. Levels like "Path of Champions" and "Fantasy Warfare" are no different. The controls aren't that hard to really get used to. After a match or two you'll have them down. And if your really having problems with the game. Change the difficulty to Rookie and you'll be fine. Overall, it's still a pretty solid and fun games. Always enjoyed the arcade titles over the main ones from WWE anyways (WWF WrestleFest and WrestleMania: The Arcade Game especially from my youth).
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for WWE All-Stars
It's worth it! Trust me
Posted on:9/1/11
OptmusDrew
Location: New York, NY
Guys, I understand if you're skeptical about buying a wwe game. However, if you knew about this game for the other consoles, then you'd know it has a lot of DLC. You have to buy DLC (in case you did not before). The 3DS version comes with ALL of the DLC in it already i.e. no extra money needed. Also, the game itself has gotten positive reviews from people like IGN and GameInformer. You can have StreetPass battles too.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE All-Stars
Well organized
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
quality
Location: Silver Spring, MD
First on other systems you need to download a lot of DLC this 3ds version comes with all the DLC no extra money to pay but you need to unlock them the game is fun to play and espicially the path of champions mode is cool also
Also there are cool glitches and very good finishers in the air like rko randy savage when he gets on top of the rope or spear him with edge maybe use sweet chin music
a really good piece of advice if you want to have a action packed journey trying to unlock everything the game will last a long time but if your like me wanting to waste no time and pounding oppenents with all characters use the cheat code the code is (left,right,left,down,up,left,right,up) press that on the control pad on the main screen where somebody either john cena , the rock or hulk hogan is on the screen you should here a boom sound
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for WWE All-Stars
my thoughts about the game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
shamontray
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the graphics are nice but some costumes are difficult to see like its hard to see the rock alttire correctly but the game is awsome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE All-Stars
this game is off the charts
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/14
59erz
Location: newyork,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
slow motion action with old n new wwe starz makes a great combonation. my fav. wwe presnt time star is rey mestioro his last name is hard to spell. my fav old time wwe star is hulk Hogan. 619+legdrop=awesome :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for WWE All-Stars
WWE
Posted on:10/2/11
Tyrannosaurus123
Location: Jacksonville,FL
I've played this on PSP but not on the 3DS. This looks so cool, and I wrestled my 16year old cousin and he is a wrestler and I almost beat him but then he chicken leged me and gave he a rug burn so I love wrestling!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE All-Stars
can't wait
Posted on:9/15/11
fayhong
Location: Torrance, ca
Can't wait for this game, it came out for wii, PSP, Xbox and playstation 3 can't wait.....
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AJ45ipod
hollywood california
 
Please wait while more information about AJ45ipod is loaded.
Additional information about AJ45ipod could not be loaded.
great in 3d
Posted 7/5/12
the game is awsome with all the characters from the past and presentlike sin cara randy orton john cena and hulk hogan including d-generation-x
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for WWE All-Stars
Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
kyle8544
Location: Michgan,MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think its just me but this games sucks.There are to many controls and it seems I just can win.Lame.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE All-Stars
ok game
Posted on:11/20/11
bestintheworld2
if you didnt like it 4 xbox360 or wii then u wont like it its the samething but in 3d huge bodys and high in the air 4 every move
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE All-Stars
To everyone who wants to buy this, DON'T
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/11
OptmusDrew
Location: New York, NY
I just got it today, but I'm getting my refund tomorrow. The graphics suck. The sound is awful. Crowds and the announcers are silent the whole match. The controls are completely unresponsive. Creation modes are very limited. This is the worst WWE game that I have ever played. I am a WWE fan, or I was, but this is not worth anything; no matter how "loyal" you are to the company.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE All-Stars
They bring cruddy wrestling to 3DS!
Posted on:7/31/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
They being THQ, who's gonna buy this by the way, it was so weak! The original one was. And I don't think this will be better. Why did this have to be the wrestling game released first for the 3DS?
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE All-Stars
looks awsome
Posted on:11/16/11
2cool4skool
Location: somewhere
im really hoping that this wrestling game is better than the other wrestling games that have been made for the DS. i cant wait for this to come out because old school wrestling is awsome!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 13 for WWE All-Stars
my fav game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
chuchi
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE All Stars is my favorite game ever!!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the graphics are amazing. my favorite match up is john cena vs. Randy savage
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for WWE All-Stars
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/12
AfroGamer0
Location: Inglewood,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
controls are pretty difficult but the game is cool no doubt about it, got to buy now sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for WWE All-Stars
skepital
Posted on:10/2/11
theawsomegamer
Location: massilon,ohio
I'm skepital because it looks the some as the other WWE ALLSTARS?Is it worth it?
Review 16 for WWE All-Stars
nintendo needs more gr8 games
Posted on:11/16/11
shamontray
Location: florida
i love the 3ds but i wanted wwe 12 or svr 2011....
Review 17 for WWE All-Stars
LET SEE
Posted on:7/30/11
FFGHOST1819
Location: New York, NY
I HOPE IS BETTER THEN THE OTHER GAME. NOT LIKE 2009
0 of 1 found this review helpful.