GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Borderlands 2

Borderlands 2 furthers the distinct blending of First Person Shooter and Role Playing genres to create the true evolution of the Role Playing Shooter. Team up with up to three other players for four-player online goodness or go old-school with two-player split-screen couch sharing mayhem as you spend hours leveling up your character and equipping them with one of the millions of badass weapons. Borderlands 2 features a new visually stunning array of procedurally generated guns, shields, grenades, artifacts, enemies and more. Choose one of the four new character classes to be taken through a carefully crafted and connected story to all new and surprising environments across the living planet of Pandora. Make new friends, arm them to the teeth and fight alongside them on your relentless quest for revenge and redemption.
Average Customer Rating:
8.948
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (402 reviews)
10 stars
122
9 stars
41
8 stars
8
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
7
174 out of 19390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Borderlands 2
Review 1 for Borderlands 2
Lots of guns.
Posted on:7/7/12
dead1dold
Location: Genoa, IL
This game is gonna be epic. Its not even out yet and it has already broke a world record for most guns in a game. Cant wait to get my hands on this game and see all the weapons. I loved the first Borderlands title, if you haven't played it yet I highly suggest you pick up a copy before you get the second one. From what ive scene the game looks to have updated the graphics, and like I said more guns than ever before. Along with new characters who look totally bad @$$, you can play as an assassin, commando, gunzerker, or for the girls a siren. This looks like it has a shot at getting game of the year if the story delivers. Cant wait.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Cant wait for all the guns.
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Borderlands 2
cool
Posted on:8/5/11
wolfpack239
Location: TX
first to get in to world and it is the bestr one yet (:
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Borderlands 2
It's better than the original! Guaranteed!
Posted on:8/10/11
TechHead
Location: GA
I'll tell you right now this game will be better than we thought! Here's the plot: 5 years have passed since the secrets of the Vault have been unleashed on the world, and a new figure has emerged from the rubble. A man named Handsome Jack has taken credit for the quartet's actions, buying the Hyperion Corporation with the spoils and rising to power with his promise to rid Pandora of its seamy underbelly. The only problem? Handsome Jack's definition of seamy underbelly includes anyone outside of of the protection of his corporate umbrella, including Pandora's civilian population and our four forgotten heroes. A new crew will take up the cause, and with the help of some old friends, they'll take down Pandora's new dictator, save the planet, and pick up a lot of loot along the way. The original four playable characters have disbanded and are on four different parts of the planet. They will each get a back story and you'll find out what they're doing now. You'll need their help to get passed the game. Here are the improvements - The NPCs are more interactive and talkative, meaning their mouths will move as they talk. There are enemy factions in the game: one of them called the Bloodshot Bandits, who are basically improved psychos who wear gasmasks and who dual wield knives and handheld buzz-saws. - Gearbox has scrapped every weapon in the previous game and added new ones. Over 200,000! (Possibly more.) And that's just the tip of the iceberg! So it's safe to say that this game will be BEYOND EPIC. If you've never played the original Borderlands by now, there is something wrong with you.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Borderlands 2
(Jaw Dropped)
Posted on:5/16/12
KabooseRvb117
Location: Charlotte, NC
With the story, new set of guns, dlc, new characters, new vehichles, new enemies, and new scenery, there is no way that a true Borderlands lover will deny this game..... Story = excitement, Excitement + Guns and Rewards = Awe, Awe + characters and vehicles = speechless, speechless + dlc and scenery = JAW DROPPED
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Can't Wait to play as Zero
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Wolfman30
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfman30 is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfman30 could not be loaded.
Helz Yeah!!!
Posted 10/18/12
This game is a BEAST!!!! If you like rpg's try it. If you like fps's try it. If both, man....I was going to get Dishonored but I figured I'd ask the store manager whether I should get Dishonored or this. Without any hesitation or blinking an eye she said borderlands. I brought it home and popped it in, this was around 3:30. I stopped @ 10:30. Since I've been back in school I've never skipped a class because I don't want to fall behind but this game forced me to stay home. If you want want a more indepth review, read the Game Informer review. I want you to note that, despite their history of pointing out flaws in great games, They can't for this one. I can't think of anything bad to say about it and I've been gaming since the Atari 2600 and Colecovision so I think I know the difference between a bad game and a good one but never in million years would I have envisioned a game like this. This feels like the game I've waited my whole life to play. If you liked the first borderlands BUY IT!! If you've never played the first BUY IT!!! Gearbox and 2K studios deserve a standing ovation. It's the best game of 2012 and one of the best of all time. I'm pretty sure my opinion will become a matter of fact soon enough.
Customer Avatar
crazyborderlandsfan
berwyn,IL
 
Please wait while more information about crazyborderlandsfan is loaded.
Additional information about crazyborderlandsfan could not be loaded.
my excitement for borderlands 2!!!!
Posted 5/20/12
i loved borderlands one i bought every dlc and completed i the story 3 times and i want to play it so bad so many new weapons and seeing gameplay videos makes me want to go to 2k games give them my money and tell'em give me my copy NOW!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Borderlands 2
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/13
Gamerguy12321
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I didn't think Borderlands could possibly get better, but Borderlands 2 definitely went above and beyond what I was expecting. There is too much I like about this game I couldn't possibly name them all in a review, so let me go over the big things. GAMEPLAY: The gameplay was very good and had the same feel as the last game except with a much bigger adrenaline. Borderlands is about the only game that ever makes me literally laugh out loud. the humor is a big aspect of this game, so don't expect a serious military game like Halo. There is a lot to do in this game so even once you finish you will be more than happy to replay. The game lasts pretty much forever and you will find it hard to be bored. Just play the game for about 2 hours and you are addicted. SOUND: This needs to be improved on just a little. It isn't noticeable, but sometimes the sounds feel a little monotonous. GRAPHICS: I give it a 10, I love the look LASTING APPEAL: As I already said, you can play this game forever. If you have Xbox live it makes the game 10x better. This is a multiplayer game but it is still very enjoyable alone. I don't have online, so I sometimes play on my friend's profile and it is a lot more fun. EVERYONE OWES THIS GAME A CHANCE. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE 13+
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This game is just as epic as it is in the trailer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Borderlands 2
Can't wait! Boo yeah!
Posted on:4/11/12
TwixCriminal32
Location: Waco, Texas
I've played the first one with all the DLC. I beat it the first play through and now I'm on the second one. I can't wait for this one to come out. I heard they're coming with a fifth new character to play after they release the game. They call her the Mechromancer. She able to summon a robot name D374-TP ((Death Trap)). I'm so going to preorder this game. Boo yeah!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Borderlands 2
GET THIS! IT LOOKS AWESOME!
Posted on:8/25/12
hi13
Location: im'n da shadows
870 bazillion guns, co-op, wub-wub, awesome preorders including the dlc fifth character class free. whats not to love?!?! watch the videos, this game is gonna b awesome. im getting ready to joy-puke my face off, r u?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Panicbl4cknigte
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Panicbl4cknigte is loaded.
Additional information about Panicbl4cknigte could not be loaded.
borderlands 2
Posted 8/27/12
if anyone wants to play with me and my friends just add me im Panicbl4cknigte pls add me
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Borderlands 2
Great Game For Fans of Shooters and RPG Players
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
FireRuben619
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Borderlands 2 is a sick game that becomes addictive in the first minutes of gameplay. The gameplay is phenomenal, the addictive l00t system will have you hooked for hours, always striving to get that one Legendary weapon that suits your style of gameplay. The graphics are also sweet. Many will turn this game away because of the "Cartoony" graphics, but graphics arent all about realism, theyre about style and execution, and Borderlands 2 aces it. The story may seem cliche at start but then it wraps you in a well thought out story of revenge and deception. Over all i would give this game a 10/10. Gearbox sure knows how to make a shooter!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
One of the best trailers I've seen
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Borderlands 2
Borderlands 2 has its flaws
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
SmasherHD
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been playing Borderlands 2 since Thanksgiving 2012 and. Its and ok game. it has a lot of options great campaign. but it also has some flaw that will make you mad off to the extreme. When you are going against a boss and you die the bosses Health and Shields go up so ever time you die prepare to once again try to kill him. The DLC's are good i have only played the most recent one Tiny Tinas Assult on Dragon Keep. There are also alot of side missions are its a fun game but it will make you mad...ALOT. so if you get angry easily (like my self) this game will push your buttons easily. To sum it up great game but big flaws
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Borderlands 2
Hilariously Addicting!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/13
Claptrap156
Location: Yorktown, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved the first one and this one just completely blew away the first one. I laugh every time i play it. It has a amazing story and on top of that its funny. this game is good for anyone who likes a good laugh or just likes to go around and make face gravy out of everything you see.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
8.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Borderlands 2
Going Psycho!
Posted on:8/3/11
TechHead
Location: GA
I can't believe after so much anticipation that its finally been announced! New characters, new abilities, new enemies, and another bazillion brand new weapons! This going to be bigger then the last one and after seeing the cover of September's Game informer, I stand by that statement!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Borderlands 2
If you took more than one shot...
Posted on:4/21/12
BigD66
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
The more I hear, the more I can't wait til September. The addiition of a new class is great as it will add even more replayability to an already steller format. "Mechromancer" class will be able to call forth a hulking Robot aptly named "Dethtrap" to fight and is generally just awesome looking. I'm also excited for the collecters edition. Not a lot has been spilled other than it's in a loot chest and comes with a Marcus Bobblehead. I can't wait to play as Axton (the new soldier class) as his turret looks beyond epic and all of the characters look fantastic. Gunzerker Salavador, who dual wields, looks to be a blast as well as Mya the Siren, who phaselocks foes into place and Zero the Assassin, who can cloak and has a sword. Borderlands is my favorite game on the 360. I've spent over 13 days killing skags and getting loot. Borderlands 2 looks 10 times more epic every time new stuff is talked about. I CANNOT WAIT! This is my most looked forward to game of 2012. Crosses finger for midnight release!
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dstroud22
 
Please wait while more information about Dstroud22 is loaded.
Additional information about Dstroud22 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/13/12
untis untis wub wub wub... Enough said. Best game of the year
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Borderlands 2
A very great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/14
TrueGamer247
Location: Ohio,
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Borderlands 2 is one of my favorite 360 games. There's lots of DLC content. All characters have cool abilities and skills. The story is way more simple to follow then borderlands 1. The graphics are also way better. If you like RPG's and shooters, play this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Borderlands 2
For those wondering about Mechromancer...
Posted on:5/11/12
HigeHige
Location: Augusta, GA
Announced as of PAX East 2012, Mechromancer class will be released as post-DLC, for, what I'm guessing, $10-$15. Of course, for those who pre-order, they'll get it for free. Quote: "The Mechromancer is yet to be developed, and will be made available as post-launch DLC. This female character seems to be a mix of human and machine, and can control a large robot known as D374-TP (Deathtrap). The character will be made available for free to those that pre-order the game. There is no ETA or pricing available for the Mechromancer yet, but Randy Pitchford said he hopes to price it at a level "comparable to most DLC." Also announced was a special edition of the game that will retail for $149.99, and comes packaged in a loot box from the game." From Game Informer online article "New Mechromancer Class, Character Customization Coming To Borderlands 2", posted April 08, 2012.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Venom96
IA
 
Please wait while more information about Venom96 is loaded.
Additional information about Venom96 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/14/12
I have heard that there will in fact be 2 special editions for this game, the Vault Hunter's Edition and Ultimate Loot Edition. So the question on my mind is in fact will we who have already preordered the game get a free upgrade? You know, like for those of us who reserved the Darksiders II got a free upgrade to the Limited edition?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Borderlands 2
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/13
hockeystud815
Location: philadelphia
I played Borderlnads 1 and thought it was a good game but had some issues. For me Borderlands 2 addressed most of them. One thing that they could have done better in both games was the customization but borderlands 2 had a little bit more customization but still could have done better. I really liked the classes in this game better then the ones in the first one. The Commandos (Favorite Class) turrent makes Rolands from borderlands 1 look like nothing. This game actually has a storyline unlike the first which really didnt explain much. But everything comes together in this one and Handsome Jack is seriously one of the greatest villians of all time. The guns are alot better and the new enviroments are pretty cool. There are new enemies and I liked the final boss in this game better then the one in the first. Although I thought the final boss in borderlands 2 was alot easier then the one in the first. This is a great game and if you liked borderlands 1 then you will really like this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Borderlands 2
Time to go back to pandora, with a bazillion guns
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/12
TehRickster
Location: pensacola,Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Borderlands 2 is a masterpiece. it far surpasses the original in everyway and keeps everything we liked about the original and makes them even better. ignore the trolls who say this game is bad. this is a shooter that goes in new directions. the story is alot better, and more clearer especially with the new antagonist Handsome Jack. the cel-shading style still is gorgeous(Okami is still good for todays standards) and jokes and dialogue are flat out funny. the characters feel more real, and with the original vault hunters returning, u can build on their story better. AI is ridiculous. they coordinate attacks and are unpredictable. ive seen marauders use nomads as shields. if you want a new shooter that goes in a direction others dont get THIS GAME. A LOOTFEST, SHOOTER AND RPG IN ONE DISC. not to mention all the dlc coming.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Borderlands 2
Pre-Order Day One Pick Up For Me!
Posted on:8/4/11
JoeFunky
Location: Florida, USA
The original Borderlands was a fantastic game, combining the looting and leveling system of classic role playing games with the frantic action of a fast-paced first person shooter. Even when the story itself was finished, it was still fun going around killing bandits and psychos and such, all in search of that perfect weapon, which I still look for to this day. This is because there are over 20 thousand (Seriously!) guns generated in the game, each with different stats and additions, like scopes or huge magazines! It was even better doing it with 3 friends, making the enemies tougher, but making enemies drop rarer items. It was so different and unique from other games, and I have no regrets buying. As long as they (Gearbox) keep the great looting, shooting, leveling, and co-op from the first one, it should be a easy to decide to get this game or not (ahem, YES!).
Main Borderlands 1 Game Character:
Level 69 Soldier, Support Gunner Class Mod
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BigD66
Saint Louis, Missouri
 
Please wait while more information about BigD66 is loaded.
Additional information about BigD66 could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
I say...
Posted 8/17/11
I could not agree more sir. This is shaping up to be one of the MUST HAVE games of 2012. It jumped to the top of my list for sure.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Borderlands 2
so much hope
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
aprilmayjune
Location: us of a
I had so much hope for this game. I went and got it the day it came out got home put it in my xbox and was like REALLY!!! there really isnt anything new seems like to me this just feels like a dlc to borderlands1. The map sucks to me doing missions suck seems to me maping sucks and back to whats new in the game so the have a new car and some new weapons and new people to fight and thats it im in chapter 9 in this game atm and the only reason im playing it is because i loved the first 1 thats it and o ya what I hate most about this game is the map to easy to drive off the map or to fall off when u in a battle and u running and jumping around total bull such a shame this is what came out borderlands2 ha game of the year ha no way and if u see people saying its good prolly been paid to go out and write reveiws on how good it is when this game stinks I had so much hope for this game all it did was put a tear in my eye if this is the road games are going to go down so sad then
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 50 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
druidrox1
 
Please wait while more information about druidrox1 is loaded.
Additional information about druidrox1 could not be loaded.
agree
Posted 9/23/12
Couldnt agree with you more. Im selling it and just going to replay the first one
Customer Avatar
gobrowniesgo
concord,oh
 
Please wait while more information about gobrowniesgo is loaded.
Additional information about gobrowniesgo could not be loaded.
Posted 9/23/12
Well i didn't like the first one. but this one is way better than it. I haven't fallen off of anything and if you do you don't die or lose healt{i jumped off of cliffs} but i bet your still playing it!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Borderlands 2
Catch-A-Ride!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Borderlands was a great game, and I am pleasantly surprised to see the myriad of ways the guys at 2k games have made it better. With a selection of well balanced and enjoyable classes to choose from, a quirky open world environment and a good storyline this game is guaranteed to give nearly anyone tons of fun time. OH....and its easily the best example gaming humour around. OH x2, the Co-Op is again awesome and will create many more hours of easy going fun with friends, you will want to create more characters just for the excuse to play. Possibly the newest game franchise legend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Torchlight II
7.8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Borderlands 2
Amazing
Posted on:12/6/11
BillyCoyle321
Location: Florida
After playing endless hours of Borderlands completing all Main, Side Quest and DLC I have to say it is by far my favorite game of all time. I have never really enjoyed games that took a long time to beat until I played Borderlands. Its ones of those games that was so challenging at times but was so fun at the same time. With the DLC it added so much more to a game that was already great. I still play the game to this day and would have to say I've clocked in well over 100 hours. With Borderlands 2 on the way I know I'll re replaying Borderlands a lot to get ready. For what I have seen in Borderlands 2 so far it looks absolutely amazing, I'm glad to see the game is back on Pandora. There's so many speculations I have of when the game takes place and all my theory's behind the vault. I can't wait to be sucked into hours upon hours of game play in Borderlands 2, Gearbox you will never disappoint me.
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>