GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uncharted: Dual Pack

With over 200 Game of the Year Awards, the UNCHARTED Greatest Hits Dual Pack features two of the best games ever made.Play as modern-day fortune hunter, Nathan Drake on two breathtaking adventures and experience why UNCHARTED is the closest you'll ever get to "playing" a blockbuster action movie.
Average Customer Rating:
9.102
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
10
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
44 out of 4990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Review 1 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
perfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/13
ghoustly
Location: New york city
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
these games are perfect i love these games 2 for a great price i would recommend these games for anyone i love the uncharted series
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
2 Awesome games combined
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
Pgk89
Location: Taylors falls, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bought this just as a quick thing to play. Turned out as two of my best games. Still looking for all the treasures
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
You won't go wrong here
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/13
JoshTheGreat
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just simply awesome, and best of all it's 2 for the price of one. The game is very tomb raider like, a lot of exploring and discovering new places and the scenery is beautiful. There is multiplayer in the second game to continue the gameplay even after you've beaten the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
cooolcooolcoool
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
GamerX27
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game with cool sound graphics 100% it is a super cool game for poerple who love adventerue it totaly cout my eye
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
If u have a ps3 buy this game now
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/13
coolioman
Location: oregon, or
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great is not even a word to describe these games jaw dropping is better I will do 2 review uncharted drakes fortune and among thieves . uncharted drakes fortune this game is amazing and absoutly perfect back in 2007 this game is a 3rd person shooter it's not cod u have to stay in cover or your screwed there's some minor problem sometime the camera and the sun meant and it was hard to see it annoyed me and it's like only jungle almost the whole time and no multi player 9 out of 10 UNCHARTED AMONG THIEVES well it's almost the same thing but it fixed everything the first one failed at all what I didn't like was the story was kinda predictable lol 9.5 out of 10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Uncharted Dual Pack Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
blackopsforthewin
Location: nc
These two games are phenomenal and if anyone else thinks otherwise, they're wrong. They're either stupid or don't know what good games are. The Uncharted series as a whole has epic stories that draws you in with their witty comments, amazing action and depth. These games are the games that every gamer should play and that's not an exaggeration.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Overrated game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/13
friendlyvmkguy
Location: Arizona
This game is one of the most milked franchises from naughty dog and is definitely one of the most overrated.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
MUST BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
JohnnyJedii
Location: Hurricane, WV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This pack includes two of the greatest PlayStation 3 games ever made along with all the DLC content for one super low price ! It's a no brainer, do yourself a favor and BUY THIS SET!! You won't be disappointed.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Get more for what you paid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
hijacob56
Location: Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Uncharted dual pack is one of the greatest packs I've ever bought, let me start off by telling you about Uncharted 1: Drake's Fortune, it really surprised of how good the graphics looked from a 2007 game, the series had a excellent start with Drake's Fortune a well worth game, now, onto Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, Right at the start of the game is already a dramatic experience, Drake is hanging of the edge of a train about to plummet down a huge, snowy, cliff. The rest of the game keeps you on the edge of your seat! What I really like about the game is the wide range of places you go to and the amazing story of it all, a well done game. but in this pack you get more than just the two amazing games you get also tons of DLCs for all of the games (even Uncharted 3:Drake's Deception) for free. I would highly recommend you buying this pack because it is well worth the amount you have to pay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
A Uncharted voyage
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/13
DragonMasterT
Location: Houston, TX
I was skeptical to jump into this franchise, so I got the duel pack to try it out. I know the first was praised imnensly for its time, but it didn't grab me, so I watched the cutscenes and skipped to the second one. It was already and improvement. One thing that already made it better than the first is the variaty of locations you visit, as opposed to the one key setting in the first. Also I loved the script for this game, as Drake always had a funny quip. Combat is standard cover 3rd person shooter but its done tastfully, and it helps to show Nate isn't invincable. Also the platforming and exploration is top notch. I havn't dug into the multiplayer much but I heard its good. Onto the third one!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/13
legoguy08
Location: Wisconsin, WI
This game is awesome. These are some of the best games i have ever played. The games also came with tons of DLC. This game is awesome!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Uncharted 2 Super Voucher EXPIRED!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
TommyLove
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There is no DLC on the disc itself, all DLC is accessible through a code that comes with the game. All of the codes for Uncharted 2: Game of the Year Edition expired in 2010. In other words, this product NO LONGER EXISTS as advertised. It is simply the standard Uncharted 2 in a different case now. Please be forewarned.
I have also contacted a Sony representitive and there's no way they could extend the expiration date or offer any terms of credit to purchase the DLC.
Sony and Naughtydogs, I'm truly disappointed in you guys for having an expiration date on your exclusive games. I'm a big fan of your products, but in the future, you guys need to put an expiration date or a warning about these vouchers.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 13 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Why aren't you playing right now?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
hammerofjustice93
Location: Atlanta, GA
The Uncharted series is like watching a baby zebra being born, amazing! In this game series, you will travel all across the world. You'll be mesmerized by tantalizing graphics. Soundtrack is groundbreaking. It's a 3rd person shooter where you travel to fantasizing regions of the world. Tons of wall scaleing. The online for Among Thieves is way better than COD. It's like Drake curb stomps Laura Croft and says this is my tomb trick. Rock your world awesome. Go play now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Awesome PS3 Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
Qwerty001
Location: -.-
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
These series are the best ones out there for ps3. A must buy! I would definetly recommend this to anyone :) Hopefully an Uncharted 4 for ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Two In One Is One In Two
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
Escalaveir
Location: At Home
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In this pack, you'll get Uncharted 1 and 2, that and is get a good deal for two games. By the title, I mean you get two games with the price of one and one great story in each two games. Uncharted 1 is amazing, you are Nate trying to find trasure with your best man Sully. You'll go through alot of warfare that make you think twice before thinking this was a bad deal. Uncharted two is about the same thing except a diffrent story, has multiplayer, and some new characters. Both of the game's story are amazing. The multiplayer on Uncharted 2 is quite fun, many people still play so finding a match isn't hard. Overall I can say this was a great deal for two great games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
nickname23456
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
yea the game is fun it is a lot of action into the game and also i didnt know there were like those goblin thingys until the end of uncharted 1 :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Two great games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
i90909
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The second Uncharted is possibly the best game of all time, plus you get the first Uncharted which is amazing. Both have some of the best graphics around plus amazing musical scores and the best cinematic action. Get this pack or the one with the blue controller then get the GOTY (GAME OF THE YEAR) edition OF the 3rd game. BTW the GOTY editions (which all Uncharteds have), come with all DLC(down-loadable content) released previously to the GOTY edition. But the UC3 GOTY hasn't come out yet so you will have to pre-order it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
best of 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/12
fhnershns
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the best out of u1 and u3 the best game.u2 has the best finaly boss of all time.You should by it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Very fun series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/12
Tupu
Location: Waipahu, HI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got these games when Gamestop had their 360GB PS3 Console bundle that came with the Uncharted Trilogy so I got to play all of them however, Ill just talk about these two games. This is probably one of my favorite game series because I feel like Indiana Jones when Im playing. Theres a good amount of action in the game and the story and voice acting are very well done. I think of them all, the 2nd one is the best, but the bottom line is, these games are a lot of fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Fairly Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
Human
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has good potential. But i found it to be repetitive in both games. Kill enemies, solve puzzles, kill enemies, solve puzzles, over and over again. Nothing really made me jump out of my seat EXCEPT in Uncharted Drakes Fortune when you encounter those semi human monsters. Those scared me a little bit! Overall not a bad price for 2 fairly good games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>