GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uncharted: Dual Pack

With over 200 Game of the Year Awards, the UNCHARTED Greatest Hits Dual Pack features two of the best games ever made.Play as modern-day fortune hunter, Nathan Drake on two breathtaking adventures and experience why UNCHARTED is the closest you'll ever get to "playing" a blockbuster action movie.
Average Customer Rating:
9.102
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
10 stars
34
9 stars
10
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
44 out of 4990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Review 1 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
MUST BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
JohnnyJedii
Location: Hurricane, WV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This pack includes two of the greatest PlayStation 3 games ever made along with all the DLC content for one super low price ! It's a no brainer, do yourself a favor and BUY THIS SET!! You won't be disappointed.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Those things you heard? They're true.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
Superkingawesome
Location: wherever you want me to be..
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You have probably heard nothing but good things about this series. Well, it's all fact. It's graphics are gorgeous. It's music is beautifully orchestrated (see link). It's cast is colorful and interactions feel... real. Nathan Drake is hilarious. You will not regret buying this. But there is one flaw: the gun controls. They feel a bit unnatural. Although when you play for a few hours, you get used to it. A few other things that make these games a must have: Great multiplayer, fantatic replay value, perfect lighting and the frame rate is great. lag is non existant.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Opeining theme
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Fairly Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/12
Human
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has good potential. But i found it to be repetitive in both games. Kill enemies, solve puzzles, kill enemies, solve puzzles, over and over again. Nothing really made me jump out of my seat EXCEPT in Uncharted Drakes Fortune when you encounter those semi human monsters. Those scared me a little bit! Overall not a bad price for 2 fairly good games.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
perfection
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/13
ghoustly
Location: New york city
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
these games are perfect i love these games 2 for a great price i would recommend these games for anyone i love the uncharted series
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
UNCHARTED DUAL PACK ; WHY IT'S AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
This bundle in a word, is just ... Amazing. The game-play is absolutely amazing. The adventure is a breathtaking experience full of mystery and adventure, though not the best shooter, it's still awesome. Third person shooters don't bother me. This bundle is a huge amount better than getting them both used. I'll explain... If you are new to this series such as I was when getting these (Well I had little experience and had interest in getting the games), DO NOT START BY GETTING THEM BOTH AT THE SAME TIME USED! At Gamestop being a Power-up pro member you may get them both at used for $22.49 and think that's very cheap in comparison for new being like, what? $27.99? WRONG!!! If you get them as a dual pack it's different. You get them both NEW with a nice little box for them to be in together and Uncharted 2 is GAME OF THE YEAR EDITION!!! Which Has TONS OF DLC for all three Uncharted games! A little for 1, a huge load for 2, and a little for 3. And for 2 and 3 it's mostly just some cool free included multiplayer maps, but that's not even all of it!!! This bundle is a crazy good deal and hopefully now that I've explained why you get it more than you had before if you weren't sure. Hope my review was helpful!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Omg sorry
Posted 12/27/11
I always say something wrong in my reviews; It doesn't include DLC FOR Uncharted 1 it includes DLC FROM Uncharted 1 FOR Uncharted 2. What I said though about Uncharted 2 and 3 still stands.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
These games are great fun for anyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
color
Location: Santee, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i've been hearing a lot about the uncharted games but i've rarely had any chance to buy them. finally i found this duel pack and i thought, "why not. two birds with one stone." playing the first game was really fun. it felt like i was playing a movie. it was also really short, only about 9 hours long which actually worked in the games' favor. i also though that for 2007 the graphics where really good. it looked nice. each level looked different and i loved that. however, when i came to the second game i was completely blown away. at the very first scene you are thrown into the action. one of my favorite lines was in the first scene when Nathan said something along the lines of," oh that's blood. that's my blood. that's a lot of my blood." golden! the dialogue is so natural you feel like you'd say that exact thing. when you take a guy down who had been shooting at you, it's the funniest thing in the world the hear Nathan say," yeah it hurts doesn't it!" that's what i was thinking! the games are also challenging but rarely frustrating. they're great games. you have to play them!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Once your hooked your hooked
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
Bearsfan1
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have'nt played a game this fun in years. I thought this was going to take some time to get used to. But after the first 15min it was like secound nature. The controller layout is a perfect on the default setting. I think these two games are a must play. I am getting Drake 3 this week. I hope it lives up to the past two.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
two great games in one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
phatpenguin1111
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Both these games are great ! Great graphics, fun gameplay, and an awsome story equals an awsome game ! and you get it for cheaper if you just buy this bundle. CANT WAIT FOR UNCHARTED 3 !!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Nice....
Posted on:9/4/11
genisisx
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Since I haven't played any of the Uncharted games, I'll be picking this up on Tuesday instead of Dead Island. This is a pretty good value for these two games, this will be a good intro to the Uncharted series for me ;)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Get more for what you paid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
hijacob56
Location: Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Uncharted dual pack is one of the greatest packs I've ever bought, let me start off by telling you about Uncharted 1: Drake's Fortune, it really surprised of how good the graphics looked from a 2007 game, the series had a excellent start with Drake's Fortune a well worth game, now, onto Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, Right at the start of the game is already a dramatic experience, Drake is hanging of the edge of a train about to plummet down a huge, snowy, cliff. The rest of the game keeps you on the edge of your seat! What I really like about the game is the wide range of places you go to and the amazing story of it all, a well done game. but in this pack you get more than just the two amazing games you get also tons of DLCs for all of the games (even Uncharted 3:Drake's Deception) for free. I would highly recommend you buying this pack because it is well worth the amount you have to pay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Completely Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
jessifulify
Location: Anchorage, AK
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would recommend this game to ANYONE :) I got the dual pack personally and it's really nice to see if you'll like the game. The first one is a little dragging, since you're always in the jungle. But after you finish, you'l go straight for the second one and off to buy the third one. Great action and story line. You'll get hooked to the characters like they're your family. Controls are good. Might get a little lost sometimes but hints will always help you out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
2 Amazing Games Together What More Can You Ask For
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Anoynmous
Location: Wilburton, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The reason I am writing a review for two games that most ps3 owners have already enjoyed for a couple of years is because I have only recently gotten a ps3 and have finally been able to experience the epic game series Uncharted. Drake's Fortune was amazing and Among Thieves takes everything that was great about the first and made it way better. If you are a ps3 owner and you have not played these games already I highly recommend you buy them when you have some money to spend on video games. I have also recently played Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception though shorter than 1 & 2 it only builds upon the great gameplay and graphics introduced in the first 2 and serves as an excellent end to the series as it seamlessly rounds off the story of Uncharted.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
great game series
Posted on:9/2/11
moecage
Location: New Jersey
uncharted is a fantastic series, with amazing platforming and shooting gameplay surrounded by an amazing story line making it a must have for any ps3 owner.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Two In One Is One In Two
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
Escalaveir
Location: At Home
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In this pack, you'll get Uncharted 1 and 2, that and is get a good deal for two games. By the title, I mean you get two games with the price of one and one great story in each two games. Uncharted 1 is amazing, you are Nate trying to find trasure with your best man Sully. You'll go through alot of warfare that make you think twice before thinking this was a bad deal. Uncharted two is about the same thing except a diffrent story, has multiplayer, and some new characters. Both of the game's story are amazing. The multiplayer on Uncharted 2 is quite fun, many people still play so finding a match isn't hard. Overall I can say this was a great deal for two great games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Great deal for the combo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
theinane1
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I got my dual pack free with my purchase of the 320gb Uncharted 3 bundle (Thank you Gamestop!! You Rock!) and loved it. Its great to play the 1st one to see where the series started, but I admit it can be kind of tedious compared to the newer versions but still great fun to play. The 2nd BLEW ME AWAY...So worth playing- the scenery and gameplay along with the solid storyline, not to mention HEAPS of action, keeps you on the edge of your seat for most of the game. The icing is all the free gimmies you get with this pack: loads of Uncharted 1 & 2 extras and bonus DLC free, plus even content and teasers for the 3rd in the series. Worth getting for sure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hijacob56
Va
 
Please wait while more information about hijacob56 is loaded.
Additional information about hijacob56 could not be loaded.
The Dual pack of greatness.
Posted 6/19/13
The Uncharted franchise I feel is the symbol of Playstation itself, the Dual pack features 2 of the best game I've ever played, I got this dual pack to match the third game (Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception) I already own, the dual stunned me of how great it was, I honestly feel like this pack greatly deserved to be in Playstations Greatest hits because it is well worth its money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Wassaaaaaaaa!!!!!
Posted on:9/2/11
HappYLindouS
Location: Tijuana,TJ
im gona buy this dual pack ............... two grate games in one box :3
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ps3JEDI
 
Please wait while more information about ps3JEDI is loaded.
Additional information about ps3JEDI could not be loaded.
Posted 9/3/11
This is an awesome pack. 2 very sweet games. Played them both. I can not wait until the 3rd one comes out! :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Two great games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
i90909
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The second Uncharted is possibly the best game of all time, plus you get the first Uncharted which is amazing. Both have some of the best graphics around plus amazing musical scores and the best cinematic action. Get this pack or the one with the blue controller then get the GOTY (GAME OF THE YEAR) edition OF the 3rd game. BTW the GOTY editions (which all Uncharteds have), come with all DLC(down-loadable content) released previously to the GOTY edition. But the UC3 GOTY hasn't come out yet so you will have to pre-order it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
One of the reasons to own a PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
MattDamon20j
Location: Bessemer, Al
I have had my PS3 for about a year. I was skeptic about these games at first. I usually play a lot of first person shooters. I got the Uncharted Drakes Fortune a couple of months back. I was very impressed with this game. The game play was fun. I love the games story. To me its like a modern take on Indiana Jones. So I finished the first game and had to play the second game. I loved it to. So if you don't have either of these games go ahead and get the Dual Pack, you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
The Best.....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
genisisx
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
$40 I have spent on a video game bundle. While the fist Uncharted feels a little dated and the controls are kinda frustrating, I was still blown away by both of them. Story, graphics, combat, and multiplayer (uncharted 2) are top notch. Great games that I would recommend to anyone who has the time/extra money, can't wait for the third one :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Uncharted: Dual Pack
Great games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
ThatGamerGuy1
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Uncharted 1 = Great graphics still look on par with most current games, the sound is very good and the gameplay is good although a little fiddly. Uncharted 2 = One of the best looking games this gen, the sound is excellent, the gameplay is smooth and enjoyable and the online multiplayer will keep you entertained for a while.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>