GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Generations is the latest rendition in the smash hit NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Storm' series of games. The title will power the series into the future by revolutionizing online play and ramping up the number of playable and support characters far beyond any NARUTO game in the wildly popular franchise. Players will compete in a variety of online battle modes with their favorite NARUTO characters, including Naruto and Sasuke. NARUTO fans have been waiting to see more of Zabuza and Haku since the launch of the original Manga, and now they will have their chance! These are just a few of the many new ninja in the game. All this, together with the original Japanese voiceovers and lovingly crafted presentation faithful to the NARUTO franchise ensures that NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM Generations offers NARUTO and gaming fans a torrential downpour of NARUTO ninja fi ghting action and adventure!
Average Customer Rating:
8.459
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (275 reviews)
10 stars
43
9 stars
40
8 stars
14
7 stars
8
6 stars
5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
100 out of 12282%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Review 1 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
the best storm game of naruto
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
FRANIKEN
Location: MIAMI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Naruto Shippuden ultimate ninja storm generation is the best game did came out of Naruto this Naruto game has more character and there is a tournament mode where you could fight online with your friends or you could play offline with computer there is a survival mode in the game where you have to fight and every time you continue a match you get little life. it gives you character from storm 1 and 2 which made alot and there are new ones as well in storm generation and the game give you cards to change your profile card if you wont. the game is fun and addicting by the way if you are new to Naruto don't do online there are people who are bro like me. the game play is the best and much more hope i encourage you to buy this game because it is really cool Add me if you have a PS3; my name in ps3 is; Naruto that's if you wont to fight in Naruto well that is it for now Add me naruto4434 in the ps3.i own all of them. if you wont to play any of them.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the best trailer did made wont to get it so badly
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Hopeful
Posted on:9/25/11
DTR100
Location: Richmond, IN
I'm hopeful for this game. It will have a massive amount of characters an expanded story mode and they brought back Zabuza! I just hope it goes into the 3rd Great Ninja War. If it does I doubt it will go far into it though. These games seem to keep up with the Anime and not the Manga.
Some new characters I do know that are going to be in it are... Madara (Rinnegan/ Sharingan), Obito Uchiha, Kid Kakashi, all the current kage, Sasuke (Eternal Mangekyo Sharingan) and Danzo.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is a character list posted by: soundssharingansasuke
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShaShaZane
G.A
 
Please wait while more information about ShaShaZane is loaded.
Additional information about ShaShaZane could not be loaded.
Sorry To Say
Posted 12/21/11
This game will NOT make it into the War arc, just most likely stop right after Killer Bee helps train Naruto. You can say this game is just in-between Storm 2 and the unconfirmed Storm 3. Tho i have some good news for ya! :D The stages are up to date with all Shippuden and All the ones from Naruto. So be ready for a massive stage select. But even more news this is the list for all the confirmed playable characters so far. Naruto Uzumaki (Young, Teen) with awakenings 1-Tail, 4-Tail, 6-Tail, and 9-Tails Chakra Mode
Sasuke Uchiha (Young, Teen) with awakenings CS2 and Susanoo
Sakura Haruno (Young, Teen)
Kakashi Hatake (Teen, Adult)
Asuma Sarutobi
Ino Yamanaka (Young, Teen)
Shikamaru Nara (Young, Teen)
Choji Akamichi (Young, Teen)
Might Guy
Tenten (Young, Teen)
Neju Hyuga (Young, Teen)
Rock Lee (Young, Teen)
Hinata Hyuga (Young, Teen)
Shino Aburame (Young, Teen)
Kiba Inuzuka (Young, Teen)
Jiraiya
Sai
Minato Namikaze
Obito Uchiha
Itachi Uchiha
Kisame Hoshigaki
Zabuza Momochi
Haku
Ay (4th Raikage)
Mei (5th Mizukage)
Onoki (3rd Tsuchikage)
Hashirama Senju (First Hokage)
Tobirama Senju (Second Hokage)
Tsunade (Fifth Hokage)
Yamato
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Hot Game
Posted on:12/27/11
DMAnthony17
This game is gotta be the best one yet it has Naruto ( 9 tails control mode ) has sasuke ( with his brothers eyes and more ) and much more this game will be the best nd hottest Naruto game yet!!!! im 100% sure it will
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is proof of what im saying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Confirmed Characters and Stages
Posted on:12/28/11
NarutimateStormFan
Playable and Support Characters :
■Naruto Uzumaki (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Part 1: One-Tailed Form), (Part 2: Four-Tailed Form), (Part 2: Nine-Tails Chakra Mode) also Part II Naruto playable in Sage Mode form and Hokage costume (Six-Tailed Form)
■Sasuke Uchiha (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Part 1: Curse Mark Mode and Chūnin Exam Outfit (Sharingan); playable with Part 2 Taka outfit (Susano'o Mode), (Part 2: White Hebi outfit and Black Hebi outfit (Curse Mark Mode); Part 2: Akatsuki cloak (Mangekyō Sharingan)
■Sakura Haruno (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Kakashi Hatake (Mangekyo Sharingan Mode), also playable as Young Kakashi (White Fang Mode)
■Sai
■Yamato
■Shikamaru Nara (Playable in Part I and Part II versions, also in Part I with Flak Jacket)
■Ino Yamanaka (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Chōji Akimichi (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Asuma Sarutobi
■Kiba Inuzuka (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Shino Aburame (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Hinata Hyūga (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Kurenai Yūhi (Support only)
■Neji Hyūga (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Rock Lee (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Eight Gates Mode)
■Tenten (Playable in Part I and Part II versions)
■Might Guy
■Anko Mitarashi (Support only)
■Shizune (Support only)
■Tsunade
■Jiraiya
■Hiruzen Sarutobi
■Minato Namikaze (Playable with Flak Jacket and Hokage costume (Yellow Flash Mode)
■Obito Uchiha (Sharingan Mode)
■Hashirama Senju
■Tobirama Senju
■Gaara (Playable in Part I and Part II versions, also in Part I with Sasuke Retrieval Arc outfit)
■Temari (Playable in Part I and Part II versions, also in Part I with Sasuke Retrieval Arc outfit)
■Kankurō (Playable in Part I and Part II versions, also in Part I with Sasuke Retrieval Arc outfit)
■Chiyo
■Orochimaru
■Kabuto Yakushi
■Kimimaro
■Sakon and Ukon (Support only)
■Tayuya (Support only)
■Kidōmaru (Support only)
■Jirōbō (Support only)
■Itachi Uchiha (Susano'o)
■Kisame Hoshigaki (Samehada Fusion Mode)
■Deidara (C2 Dragon Mode)
■Sasori (Scorpion)
■Hidan (Jashin Ritual Mode)
■Kakuzu (Earth Grudge Fear)
■Tobi (Sharingan Mode)
■Pain
■Konan (Angel Mode)
■Karin
■Suigetsu Hōzuki
■Jūgo
■Haku
■Zabuza Momochi (Demon Mode)
■Killer B (Version 2, Eight-Tails Mode)
■A (Lightning Release Armour)
■C (Support only)
■Darui (Support only)
■Ōnoki
■Akatsuchi (Support only)
■Kurotsuchi (Support only)
■Mei Terumī
■Ao (Support only)
■Chōjūrō (Support only)
■Danzō Shimura
■Torune (Support only)
■Fū (Support only)
Playable Stages:
■ Hidden Leaf Village (Normal, Destroyed, Ruined)
■ Training Field
■ Grassy Waves Prairie
■ Forest of Death
■ Forest of Quiet Movement (Day, Evening, Night)
■ Hidden Leaf Forest (Day, Evening)
■ Kage Summit Hall
■ Great Naruto Bridge
■ Orochimaru's Hideout (Normal, Destroyed)
■ Akatsuki Hideout
■ The Uchiha Hideout (Normal, Destroyed)
■ Forest of Dead Trees
■ Hidden Rain Village (Upper)
■ Chūnin Exams Stadium
■ Chūnin Exams Preliminary Arena
■ Top of the Lookout Tower
■ Valley of the End (Day, Evening)
■ Samurai Bridge (Upper, River)
■ Land of Iron Forest
■ Valley of Clouds and Lightning
■ Mountains' Graveyard
■ Site of Planetary Devestaion
■ Five-Seal Barrier Cliff
■ Hidden Sand Village Gate
■ Hidden Sand Village
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
41 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ShadowOfLegacy
MD
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowOfLegacy is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowOfLegacy could not be loaded.
Risky
Posted 2/1/12
I hear all this talk about how Generations is gonna be legit. I will admit I am one of those people but as I was getting pumped for this game I realized something, what about the online? Storm 2 had a very poor online, it was full of spammers(mostly Deidara) and cheap people. Storm 2 was just all about who could get their ultimate finisher on their opponent first. Is Generations gonna fix the online so that people can't spam jutsus like Rasengan. I already pre ordered this game and by looking at the trailers it looks good. I just hope generations fix the online.
Customer Avatar
Gamersince93
Right here
 
Please wait while more information about Gamersince93 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamersince93 could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Posted 1/5/12
Aw man no Lars from Tekken 6? Man he was an amazing addition to the game.
Customer Avatar
MrMireles12
Houston,Tx
 
Please wait while more information about MrMireles12 is loaded.
Additional information about MrMireles12 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/3/12
where did u get all this info?
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 5 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Confirmed Characters and Stages
Posted on:2/27/12
NarutimateStormFan
Location: Juneau, Alaska
I know I already posted something like this, but this is the last updated list.
Playable Characters
Parenthesis indicate character's Awakening Modes.
■Naruto Uzumaki (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (One-Tailed Form, Four-Tailed Form)
■Sage Naruto (Six-Tailed Form)
■Naruto Uzumaki (Nine-Tails Chakra Mode)
■Sasuke Uchiha (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Curse Mark Mode, Sharingan)
■Sasuke Uchiha (Mangekyō Sharingan Mode)
■Sasuke Uchiha (Susano'o Mode)
■Sakura Haruno (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Maiden's Anger Mode, Herculean Mode)
■Kakashi Hatake (Sharingan Mode)
■Young Kakashi (White Fang Mode)
■Sai (Fast Writing Mode)
■Yamato (Wood Style Mode)
■Shikamaru Nara (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Shadow Imitation Mode, Strategy Mode)
■Ino Yamanaka (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Covered with Flowers Mode, Hundred Scattered Flowers Mode)
■Chōji Akimichi (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Expansion Mode, Berserker Rage Mode)
■Asuma Sarutobi (Flying Swallow Mode)
■Kiba Inuzuka (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Fang Mode, Food Pills Mode)
■Shino Aburame (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Beetle Mode)
■Hinata Hyūga (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Byakugan Mode, Twin Lion Fists Mode)
■Neji Hyūga (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Byakugan Mode)
■Rock Lee (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Eight Gates Mode)
■Tenten (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Ninja Tool Summon Mode, Ninja Tool Mode)
■Might Guy (Eight Gates Mode)
■Tsunade (Herculean Mode)
■Jiraiya (Sage Mode)
■Hiruzen Sarutobi (Hokage Mode)
■Minato Namikaze (Playable with Flak Jacket and Hokage costume) (Yellow Flash Mode)
■Obito Uchiha (Sharingan Mode)
■Hashirama Senju (Wood Release Ninjutsu Mode)
■Tobirama Senju (Water Release Ninjutsu Mode)
■Gaara (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Brutal Sand Mode, Kazekage Mode)
■Temari (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Wind Covered Mode, Heavenly Fan Dance Mode)
■Kankurō (Playable in Part I and Part II versions) (Salamander Mode, Puppet Dance Mode)
■Chiyo (Chikamatsu Ten Puppets Mode)
■Orochimaru (White Snake Mode)
■Kabuto Yakushi (Playable with Snake Cloak) (Chakra Scalpel Mode, Snake Mode)
■Kimimaro (Curse Mark Mode)
■Itachi Uchiha (Susano'o Mode)
■Kisame Hoshigaki (Samehada Fusion Mode)
■Deidara (C2 Dragon Mode)
■Sasori (Human Puppet Mode)
■Hidan (Jashin Ritual Mode)
■Kakuzu (Shinzo Mode)
■Tobi (Playable also as Masked Man) (Sharingan Mode)
■Pain (God Mode)
■Konan (Angel Mode)
■Karin (Angry Mode, Attracted Mode against Sasuke)
■Suigetsu Hōzuki (Water Arm Mode)
■Jūgo (Curse Mark Mode)
■Haku (Ice Mode)
■Zabuza Momochi (Demon Mode)
■Killer B (Full Eight-Tails Mode)
■A (Raikage Mode)
■Ōnoki (Tsuchikage Mode)
■Mei Terumī (Mizukage Mode)
■Danzō Shimura (Released Seal Mode)
Support-Only Characters
■ Anko Mitarashi
■ Kurenai Yūhi
■ Shizune
■ Tayuya
■ Kidōmaru
■ Jirōbō
■ Sakon and Ukon
■ Fū
■ Torune
■ Darui
■ C
■ Akatsuchi
■ Kurotsuchi
■ Ao
■ Chōjūrō
Playable Stages
■ Konohagakure (Normal, Destroyed, Ruined, Part 1)
■ Training Field (Day, Evening)
■ Grassy Waves Prairie
■ Forest of Death
■ Forest of Quiet Movement (Day, Evening, Night)
■ Konohagakure Forest (Day, Evening)
■ Kage Summit Hall
■ Great Naruto Bridge
■ Orochimaru's Hideout (Normal, Destroyed)
■ Akatsuki Hideout
■ The Uchiha Hideout (Normal, Destroyed)
■ Forest of Dead Trees
■ Amegakure (Upper, Lower)
■ Chūnin Exams Stadium
■ Chūnin Exams Preliminary Arena
■ Top of the Lookout Tower
■ Valley of the End (Sunny, Rainy)
■ Samurai Bridge (Upper, River)
■ Land of Iron
■ Valley of Clouds and Lightning
■ Mountains' Graveyard
■ Site of Planetary Devastation
■ Five-Seal Barrier Cliff
■ Sunagakure Gate
■ Sunagakure
■ Tanzaku Town
■ Mount Myōboku
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Generation
Posted on:12/16/11
Anonymous
On Dec 15, 2011 was yestrday CyberConnect2's said that Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations will be coming out on March 13 2012 so Gamestop please change the date so then the confusion stops and buy the way already preorderd it and gant wait to get it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
gamestop must update this
Posted on:12/18/11
CRUMP
Location: Chesapeake City, Maryland
i agree. this says feb 7 others say march 23 or march 30 plus the boxart came out like a week ago and theyre just using that stupid logo.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
This Rocks the Ninja World!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
JROG1989
Location: Fresno, Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Yesterday, I got this game and I already like it. If there's going to be another Ultimate Ninja Storm game, it has to be like the Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. Other than that, this rocks the Ninja World because of Sasuke using the Susanoo and Naruto finally mastering the Nine Tails Chakra Mode.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Great Game, Amazing Graphics, No Open World!!!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/13
Scorinitron
Location: Bronx, New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game under the pretense of it being a collaboration of the previous two Ultimate Ninja Storm games, plus the additional content found in the manga (Naruto in his kurama infused six sage paths form.) I was expecting an OPEN WORLD PLUS the kickBUTT 3D fighting game I've come to know and love. Instead I was greeted with pictures and words and the Third Hokage as the narrator. Good game but I'm waiting for Ultimate Ninja Storms 3 PS If you pre-order you get a DLC code for naruto's GOKU COSTUME :D
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 10 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
I LOOOOOOOVE NARUTOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:3/11/12
NarutoKyyubiControlled
Location: Milwaukee,Wisconson
Naruto love Shippuden : Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations is going to be a blast i mean when i first played it i loved it so much so i know this is going to cold and i going to love this game even more because i preordered it and i`m getting an bonus
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FatalFatale
 
Please wait while more information about FatalFatale is loaded.
Additional information about FatalFatale could not be loaded.
My Review
Posted 3/13/12
I got it yesterday and I Frickin love it! I will almost always be online so battle me! PSN: ajw-1993_me (add me)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
ThisGameisWorthTheMoney
Posted on:1/14/12
NarutoTheBest
Location: New jersey,NJ
Anyone who like's naruto should really get this game i think this is the best naruto game so far.I ADVISE EVERYONE TO GET THIS!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
This game is awesome here is Naruto's New Ultimate
Posted on:1/27/12
SasukeChidori57
A brand new Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations promotional video has been uploaded by YouTube user uptoto0000! The first 45 seconds shows part of a trailer we've already seen. Then a battle between Pain vs Minato begins! The footage is actually of Jonin Minato and by the looks of it he plays pretty similarly, if not exactly the same, as Hokage Minato from Ultimate Ninja Storm 2. The second battle is of Zabuza vs Kisame. It seems as Kisame has vastly changed, and for the better! He has new ultimate jutsu and a fantastic new awakening of him in his Shark Skin mode!
Oh, yes, and it wouldn't be a Naruto video if there weren't a battle of Naruto vs Sasuke at the very end! At 2:35 you will see Naruto has a new jutsu in which he uses multiple Rasengan attacks at once
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Great Naruto Game SOO FAR!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/12
ChickenNuggets123
Location: St.Paul, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best Naruto games so far! Who playing online with others to see who's the best and greater skills so far! There's also a beginner online hosting game for those who never played this game! There's is also a 4 Subtitution bar to add so you can defeat spammers. They also made the battle system much faster for an Realistic Ninja Experience in Naruto Ninja storm: Generations! New Characters are added including Characters for Naruto Ninja storm and Ninja storm 2! This game will make you want more if you go online and show off what chu got to other players! This Game require skills for those who is looking for a challenging fighting game! Awesome new awaken for Naruto! New combos are added for a few characters that other players never knew about! So Go get this game and show off what chu got!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Game is awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/12
omarwavy
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best Game Ever but there will be a new naruto game coming out in 2013.and add me omarwavy for both naruto n 2k12
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
check it out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Highly entertaining, great purchase
Posted 7/22/12
I picked up this game a few days ago and played it religiously every since. It has a great fighting system, fun story mode, amazing character selection, and so much more. It's definitely one I'd pick up if you have even seen a few minutes of the series, or if you just want a generally fun fighting game you can play online or with friends.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
this game looks sexy
Posted on:2/10/12
njreyy
Location: Nu Jerzey
get it! pre order it! i just pre ordered and this game truly looks promising, oh and if you can check out my youtube vid! thanks =]
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
sasuke awakening?
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
This Game is Tough!!!!!!!!
Posted on:12/26/11
omarwavy
Location: New York, NY
This game is tough w2 moms I'm getting this game and was hype when I seen the Nine tail Control in action. And add me on ps3 omarwavy.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Best trailer.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Narutoizbeast
Posted on:3/10/12
Beto211
Location: Mesa,AZ
This game is awesome and its way better than any other anime out there..............................
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
AWSOME
Posted on:2/25/12
shing
Location: pittsburgh PA
I THINK THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE AWSOME YOU GET TO BE NARUTO NINE TAILED MODE ALSO YOU GET SO MUCH PEOPLE LIKE YELLOW FLASH(NARUTO DAD)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
SEE HOW AWSOME
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
Hopeful
Posted on:10/3/11
TacoBeast
Location: Tulsa, OK
I've always been a die-hard fan of Naruto since it came out, i really like the idea of just about all the important characters in the whole series. I don't think your able to to 4-player co-op however, I liked that about the nintendo games. As long as it has a big roster of characters I'm good. I'm super-duper hoping that Sasuke will have a susan'o awakening like Itachi in ulitimate storm 2, that is probably my favorite awakening yet.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations
EPIC GAME
Posted on:2/5/12
SaiyanGirlz
Location: Israel
EPIC GAME >>> It's day 2 of the 2012 Paris Manga & Sci-Fi Show and more gameplay from Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations has been released thanks to YouTube user IchirakuTV!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
UnKnownAce
NY
 
Please wait while more information about UnKnownAce is loaded.
Additional information about UnKnownAce could not be loaded.
NARUTO
Posted 2/8/12
Looks cool they finally put old and new ppl in it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>