GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tales of Graces f

The newest entry in one of the most fanatically followed series today, Tales of Graces f redefines the fantasy RPG genre with its blend of anime-inspired graphics, enthralling depth of story and fast paced, strategic battles. Set amidst the conflict of three kingdoms competing for planetary dominance, the story follows Asbel Lhant and his friends on their adventure to protect the bonds between them, unaware that in time, their quest will shake the world itself.
Average Customer Rating:
9.198
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
10 stars
52
9 stars
13
8 stars
8
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
76 out of 8194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tales of Graces f
Review 1 for Tales of Graces f
This game is awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/13
gamerguy67
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the first tales of game i have ever played and it was a great experience.The gameplay is fun and fast pased the characters are great and an easy to follow story.Though one critisism would be that it is to easy but other then that is a great game to start with.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Tales of Graces f
One of the Weaker Entries
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
SJboy25
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first heard about the Tales of Series, I hadn't realized how important it truly was. It took the great storytelling of the Final Fantasies and the epic sense of the DQ games and combined them. What could go wrong, right? Well, like the previously mentioned series, the Tales games have some weaker links in their chain of greatness. This game, which originated on the Wii in Japan and had game ruining bugs, is one of them. It was later released on PS3 with the fancy F next to it, which I believe means future. So anyhoo, onto the actual review. The game has one of more action-based approaches to combat in the series. If you're a more traditional Tales fan, you may not like it. I found that it got repetitive quickly...Sound in the game was okay. Nothing really remarkable. I don't think the game has a JA audio track, but with the exception of Asbel and Cheria, the English audio track is pretty good. The graphic are on par with early PS3 games, which is understandable since it once was on the Wii. The Story, however, is mediocre at best and gawdawful at worst...it's plot is decent and the villains are pretty good. However, I only have so much patience for a terrible protagonist, like Asbel Lhant, who is one of the most annoying characters I've ever seen. Furthermore, one of the heroines, Cheria, is just as cliche and boring. Let's just say they are meant for each other...Overall, this is a pretty tedious game that, while decent, isn't up to par with what you should expect from the Tale Series. If you're desperate for Tales action, either get one of the other games, wait for Xillia or try Nino Kuni...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for Tales of Graces f
Namco's Tales of Graces f
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/13
darknessAvenger
Location: pahrump, NV
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The feeling of having to battle in real time is something I love playing, being able to have a friend jump in at any time for backup.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Tales of Graces f
Another Good Tales Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
Nguyendex
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game after beating Tales of Vesperia and to fill in some time for the release of Tales of Xillia. I've played about 60hrs and and the game stills hasn't really grabbed me, the story is really bland, the voice acting is horrible (for most characters, and don't get me wrong I loved the voice acting in Tales of Vesperia probably one of my favorite dubbed games so far) the characters feel really weak and fake, one of the main reasons it's hard for me to play long sessions, but the combat is pretty fun, it's really fast paced and needs a lot of studying of your artes (skills) to maximize damage against enemy weaknesses. Also the characters play differently so if you prefer a certain style of combat, there's probably a character for you. I really dislike the dualize system I find it really cheap and gives a reason for them (developers) to make less weapons and armor (and just to nit pick, accessories don't show up/change on the characters like they did in Vesperia and the lack of costumes; except the PSN ones). Also the world is (so far) really boring none of the places where mindblowning or was like "that's amazing/awesome". But all in all, if you played and liked previous Tales games you will probably like this, if not, you should probably do some more research on the game to see if this is something for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tales of Graces f
Near Perfect RPG
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
Glizza
Location: slc, ut
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been in a real RPG kick latley and have not found much to compete with Ni-No-Kuni but this game is amazing in every way! If you like good story and better game play this game is for you!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Tales of Graces f
Decent, But No Vesperia
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/13
MikeyP
Location: Frenchtown, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
While this game stands to be a pretty good game on its own, it definitely does not have the lasting appeal that Vesperia did. I didn't find myself having to grind or anything in this game, camp mobs for specific loot or anything of that kind. They even did away with the awesome open world where you can literally wander in any direction you want. Overall, while its a good game, it is a massive step backwards from what Vesperia was.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tales of Graces f
This is a game I'm glad I bought
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/13
CrtCroc
Location: Saint Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Do not let the youthful look of the game deter you. It is amazing and a great story line. One advice, take your time and do every thing you can, it pays off in the end and helps with the replay value.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Tales of Graces f
It's okay..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
TheBatgirl
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll admit, this game is very fun to play and has a okay story.. But to Me, This game is not as good as other game in the Tales series.
Characters seem uninteresting to me compared to other Tales characters. and the multiplayer fails in comparasion to Abyss in my opinion.
All that aside, it's an okay game. Not as good as other titles in the Tales series but okay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 9 for Tales of Graces f
Tales of Graces F=Amazing, Outstanding, Perfect!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/13
BlizzardFowl
I loved this game SOOO much! I think all of the "Tales" series are awesome. Tales of Graces F has so many discoveries, and side quests and twists and turns, and just thing you can do when you re done with the main story line (which is pretty long). There are a few charaters you can pick from, and you can form your own team.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
PERFECT GAME!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Tales of Graces f
My favorite game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/12
RoxyRPG
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As much as I love video games, it's very rare that I'm focused enough to actually see it to the end. With that said, this is the first video game I've beaten since Harvest Moon last year (if that even counts, I don't think it does). My favorite part about the Tales series is the awesome battle system each one has. While each Tales game seems like a repeat of the same characters, the battle system is always unique. Don't get me wrong though, I do love the characters development in the game and watching them grow. Especially the ones in this game, which you'll just have to see for yourself. I really love that there's titles for all 6 main characters to increase their attack/defense, give them new attacks, and make them less vulnerable to certain ailments and creature types. All in all, it's an awesome game that you should check out for yourself. Equal parts fighting, story, and puzzles, this is definitely my favorite game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Tales of Graces f
Awesome and fun game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/12
Neonissuchamonsta
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Graces is and incredible game with a good story and after story with legacies and lineage extra content. This made this a very fun game to play, the batlle system, music, cut scenes , side quests and very funny moments made this game a very joyful one still it's not the greates tales game, for actually Tales of Vesperia is the greatet and was dissappointed that it didn't come to America for PS3 but oh well... Graces is game that I recomend to you if you are a fan of the tales series you wont be dissappointed so go for it and have fun!!! Great news is that Xillia is going to America and for what I've heard and seen is amazing so good for that. Now they just have to localize Tales of Vesperia xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Tales of Graces f
5 STARS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/12
RoleplayingGamer
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is WOW! This game is so AMAZING! I would recommend this game to ANY hardcore gamer! The gameplay is GREAT! Im new to the series and was kinda iffy with the battle-system but I turned out loving it! The story line is amazing to! JUST GET THE GAME YOU WILL LOVE IT! Even if you are new to te Tales series like I am I would still recommend this to you! And also there are a few rumors about Tales of Xillia 2 so check that out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Tales of Graces f
It is awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
NinjaGamer007
Location: Eau Claire, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Tales of Graces f is a game for people who loves running around free on the battlefield. The game may be a little kiddish because everything is about friendship, but don't get me wrong. I actually love the game. I don't have any major problem for this game. and this game was actually a game that would end up on my top 20 favorite game of all time. P.S. I love how there are "aftergames" in the Tales game. For Example, you can unlock Ex dungeon A.K.A Zhonecage
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Tales of Graces f
BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
karie
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
tales of graces f is extremely addicting. it start out slow but as you play it it get a lot better. also it a long game and some of the levels are well hard to get. yet once you get up to the 7 year point and pass Richard getting his body controlled by lamda it get really really addicting. then the battle scene i loved how they made it. they still keep the role-playing theme but made it like a Acton role-playing. also the battle scene go really fast. also in the battle scene they made it so you get a lot of money in a scene yet well when you get further in the game. i would highly recommend this game for who ever like role-playing games and people who like well any type of game.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tales of Graces f
One the best Rpgs out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
fluffykitty
Location: torrington, wy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an awesome game for people who love rpgs and like to enjoy an awesome story with some funny bits in between. the gameplay gets fun and fast but some bosses can get fustrating but nothing the player can overcome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Tales of Graces f
Great for RPG gamers!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
Aden
Location: Mayland.MD
I have to say the lasting appeal of this game was not very disappointing. I started this game right away when I got my copy on the same day it was released, so far I must've completed the story line about six times max. I would highly recommend those who played the previous version of "Tales" series to obtain a copy of this game. The game was worth the money and time I've put into it. Though some may be disappointed because they've taken out the "TP" system, which makes the game less problematic when progressed through the story.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tales of Graces f
The last good JRPG to come out in a while
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
Arcfan10000
Location: Owensboro,Ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this on release day for the preorder bonus.
I must say I got my money's worth, the game is simply amazing,
from the story to the characters to the world. JRPG fans will love this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tales of Graces f
A Solid JRPG!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
Jellyfish99
Location: Pollock Pines, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a huge fan of Japanese Role-Playing Games, and I find it sad that JRPGs are not as popular as they used to be. These days, when it comes to RPGs in general, all people seem to care about are Western RPGs (Role-Playing games made in the western world) such as the Elder Scrolls series. Now, don't get me wrong; western RPGs are fantastic games too. I just find it sad that people think that JRPGs have declined in quality over the years. I have played many JRPGs, both new and old, and I have to say that I disagree with that. I do NOT think that JRPGs have declined in quality, but I do see why people think they have. The reason why I disagree with the statement: "JRPGs have declined in quality", is because of this game. Tales of Graces F is a nice, solid JRPG that is very well made. The story is very good, the gameplay is fantastic, and the overall quality is absolutely brilliant. This game is absolutely amazing overall. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who feels that JRPGs have declined in quality. If you feel that way, and you play this game, I truly think that you will change your mind. This game is evidence that there are still many solid JRPGs out there today.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USArevenge
Maryland
 
Please wait while more information about USArevenge is loaded.
Additional information about USArevenge could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Posted 6/23/12
The problem with JRpgs is they haven't really evolved.. heck some are still turn based on home consoles.
When you look at skyrim and compare it to earlier western RPGs its a huge change.
Look at Final fantasy say, 7, and then look at whatever the latest one is basically nothing changed.
also JRPGs are too linear and not really open world. even tales of vesperia though you coud tavel around there wasn't much to do aside scour the world for hidden monster bosses.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Tales of Graces f
Kinda Disappointing...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/12
Throckmork
Location: Rose HIll, KS
This was the FIRST game I bought for my PS3... I loved Tales of Vesperia for 360 so I thought this would be even better... Not so much. I mean, It's good but... I cant stay as... Into it as I could in Vesperia. One thing I liked about this game more than Vesperia was the battle system. Your normal attacks arent just a single repetitive weapon hit that doesn't change. In this game, you have such a variety of attacks. Once you get pretty decently far into the game and have a decent amount of skills, and know how to use them, the battles are extreemely fun. I love the battles in this game... It was just really hard for me to sit down and just play it for hours like I could Vesperia. It's not a BAD game. I just wish it had a more captivating story. The reason I rated it an "8" was because the graphics were good and the battles were awesome. I do recommend you at least TRY the game. Especially if you are a "Tales" Veteran
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tales of Graces f
Best RPG in a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/12
JohnnyB252
Location: Havelock NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
RPG's, I think, have been suffering for a while. They just have been either not enough or just so overly involved that the game will literally suck all the time from your day before you realize it. This game has it all. That classic storyline feel with free range world movement and plenty of sidequest action when you want to take a break from the main story with even secret characters. The battle system is incredible. It focuses on your selected character but you can combo with other attacking characters as well in a combat multiplier effect to deal out massive damage. I'm very glad I bought this game. It has been much more than I expected and I am perfectly fine with that.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>