GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy

The ultimate Nintendo hero is taking the ultimate step ... into space.
Average Customer Rating:
9.639
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
10 stars
27
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Review 1 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Buy This Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
MetaTheKnight
Location: New Haven, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game before it was made into a Nintendo Select, but I feel that the 40 bucks I paid did not go to waste. This game has all of the graphical booms, gameplay explosions, and musical mayhem that create a Nintendo Game. I am not going to go into details, because if you buy this game, you will have enough awesome details to last a lifetime.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Nntendo's best game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
This is my all-time favorite wii/mario/nintendo game EVER MADE . It has fairly enjoyable controls and a great story . I'm not even an a hundred percent crazy Nintendo fan anymore ( I obviously was when I made my username ) But I freaking love this SSSOOOO MMMUUUCCCHH . I first rented it at BESTBUY and couldn't get enough and it sucked to have to return it , so I grew into a rage to buy it and they at the time Nintendo made this amazing 20 dollar deal some time later and that was in the extreme when it comes to genius so I went to gamestop and got my self a copy and loved it . I love Mario all most purely because of this game because there is a freaking ton of levels , cool characters , and an adventure you wouldn't forget . I do recommend this to you , this is a Masterpiece of gaming and a true joy to play when it comes down to it . Trust me , it's worth it , especially with this amazing deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Er..
Posted 12/2/11
Well actually there are other games in Nintendo that are just as good as this one like Zelda for example , so ONE OF NINTENDO'S BEST GAMES
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
19.99!
Posted on:8/16/11
AndyO
Location: New York, NY
This is going to be awesome for such a cheap price!
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
GEART GAME
Posted 9/21/11
this game if perfixed a hevenly joy to play! i cant say what fun i had with this game! my favert game of all times! its Has fun levils and Good music mario is Felsibie and a nice guy the power ups are awsome! this game is the best! all the Galaxys are difert i play it game a lot thank u so much Nitendo for this infinly good joy! Awsome gameplaY! plays so well. this game is a blessing! its ever good thang u can imgen in a mario game super! :) :D
Customer Avatar
gamerat123
 
Please wait while more information about gamerat123 is loaded.
Additional information about gamerat123 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
:o
Posted 8/19/11
$19.99 is a unbelievable price. MUCH ceaper than the original game.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
BEST MARIO GAME EVER!!!! ELITE GAME!!!! 9.75!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
supremegamer8000
Gameplay: 10-Fantastic. Flying into different galaxies is so much fun. Jumping on and spinning at enemies is fun also. Great playability. Graphics: 10-The beginning is beast. It's gorgeous. So bright and colorful, it just looks awesome. Sound: 10-The sound is one of the best I've heard in a game. It is the best sound in a Mario game ever. Lasting Appeal: 8-It really isn't the best lasting appeal but keeps you hooked and keeps you wanting to play. Concept: 10-Trying to save Peach offers a decent challenge for a gamer. Entertainment: 10-Owning goombas, koopas, dry bones etc., will give you laughs 'till the end while squashing Bowser's minions. Best Part: Beginning-At the beginning there is supreme graphics and sound. Having Bowser's ships come toward you with its cannons aiming at you and firing is just elite. Rating: 9.75
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
AMAZING GAME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
shadowhog
Location: new yok
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is awesome you should get if you dont have it. It is the best game for anybody!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
hevenly! worlds cant say how awsome it is!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
its even more fun than it looks! Worlds can not say the hevenly joy it gave me it make me happy. It fill like ever thang is alright. The concrolls are perfix the game is perfix. it gest fills good wen u play it! the levil dezines are GRat and azinng and awsome and good the music fits mode of the game is happy! its epic in boss fights are fun!its relasing hen im sad i play it and it make me fill better its awsome i Love it azing infintly awsome. Must have incadibil now its only $20 its price less. the best game of all time hevenly art! bufiful awsome! i cant thank nitendo a a nafuf! i fill bess to have played it every one needs it! Wat a joy! Delight every good thang in the world in one game! every thang u wood want in a mario game and more so good! hevenly epic! so good gest buy it thit the only way to tryly in joy this master pace! im gooding to buy it agen! DO FOR GIT TO BE THANKFULL FOR IT! ITS A PERFIX GIFT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
A mario masterpiece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
retrofanboi
Location: Indiana IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing first of all gameplay is great the little things is what makes the gameplay amazing next music is great i did not think you should must get the soundtrack but it was good next graphics i do not think graphics are what makes a good game but i gotta say theses are some of the best graphics on the wii next lasting appeal you will put a lot of time in this game with over 128 stars just like super mario 64 and now for 20$ you should buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
My favorite 3D Mario game for 20$?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/11
Haydeo
Location: Tucson AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A couple months ago my Super Mario Galaxy disk got scratched. I was so bummed because, like I said, it's my favorite 3D Mario game. I was gonna have to spend 50$, again, to play it, 100$ to play one of my favorite games of all time. I was going to do it, but not for a long time. Then I find this Nintendo Selects version for 20$, needless to say, I'm going to be buying this game in the next couple of days. This game was an instant classic when it came out, and for good reason. The game-play was fun, the levels were great, it was like no other game. If you own a Wii, you should own this game, and there is no better time than now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sammie1996
 
Please wait while more information about Sammie1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammie1996 could not be loaded.
Nothing Like Regular Mario
Posted 10/16/11
I bought this expecting it to be like regular mario and it was nothing like what I expected. In my opinion it is the WORST MARIO GAME EVER!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
EXCELLANT GAME IN EVERY CATAGORY YOU CAN THINK OF!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/12
MARIOFAN25
Location: CHARLOTTE,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
super mario galaxy was relesed in 2007 and it is still one of the greatest games to ever be played on the wii. the story starts with a letter from princess peach. she invites you to the castle on the night of the star festival and sure enough bowser strikes with a fleet of airships. with the help of a spaceship bowser lifts the castle into space and mario tries to rescue her but a magikoopa knocks him down and sends him hurdling to earth. as bowser takes the castle to the center of the universe he finds 3 bunnies that are actually little star creatures called lumas. the lumas tell him where he is and they take him to rosalina. rosalina is the queen of the cosmos and she tells him to go to a galaxy and save the grand star. after he saves the grand star it takes him to the observatory. this observatory his huge and it uses the power of grand stars to restore power to the spaceship. the observatory acts as your hub world so once you restore power to a certain area those levels open up as little areas such as a meadow,engine room,fountain,kitchen and bedroom to name a few. inside those little areas there is a pull star touch the pull star to hover up to a teloscope and then you are at the map. the map displays the galaxies you can chose from and the locked ones have a number on them that number represents how many power stars it takes to unlock that galaxy. there are over 40 galaxies to choose from and they all range in design. from flowery gardens and beaches to meadows and deserts and even a haunted mansion. there are some really cool power ups in this game. fire mario makes a return but unfortunatley with a time limit. there is ice mario that allows you to walk on water and skate anywhere. there is spring mario which in my opinion is stupid. there are 2 new power ups introduced to the mario series in this game as well. the first one is bee mario and that turns you into a bee and allows to do stick to honeycomb walls. and then there is boo mario. this lets you turn into a boo so you can float around and go through walls that aren't compleatly solid. and finally rainbow mario. this power up gives you temporary invinsability. the music in this game is absolutly gorgeous. the the music is fully orcestrated and can range from epic and peacful to fun and ostalgic. so overall now matter how old it becomes it will always be one of my favorites.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Must-have!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
mystop
Super Mario Galaxy is a must have game for any wii owner. The graphics are amazing, cute, and even beautiful at some points. There are a couple of strange "swirl" holes that look strange, but the bulk is so overwhelmingly well done, that it doesn't affect anything.
The only bad thing about the game play is that it gets extremely annoying and difficult once you reach about half of the stars in the game. It really loses its fun because of this. Everything seems more like a task later on. However, this game is super long. It is incredible.
In fact just based on the endless levels, its replay is very high. But, Some levels become so challenging, and nearly impossible, that the replay value just seems created by nintendo to make users happy. For instance, the purple coin levels make u find 100 coins later in the game, and this is extremely tedious. It's just a time waster. I probably would have gave the game a 10 if it had only had 60 or 70 stars. The addition of the annoying, almost impossible levels, really ruins the true gameplay of Super Mario Galaxy.
Aside from that, the game is superb. The addition of new characters has only been done that well in Mario 64, and it's probably even better this time around. The bees are a great addition to the series.
You will also find yourself dieing because of bad controls and not your own fault, but 99% of the game is flawless. Really this game deserves a 10, but sadly nintendo kills a game by trying to satisfy people by making it have artificial "replay value".
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
BIG GALAXY WITH BIG FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/11
leapordman
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it's a big Mario galaxy with a big amount of fun. this has to be one of my favorite Mario games that i have ever played in my life!!!!!! you will love this fun Mario adventure.my suggestion is you buy this game if you are a fan for Mario.now only $20 so its a low price for the epic and big adventure.my review will help you if you are a Mario gamer out there.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Addicting courses, colorful worlds, beautiful game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
PattyBubbles
Location: Texas, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As my title portrays, the game is beautiful, the graphics are flawless, and the gameplay is smooth. Everything is so well imagined to the last detail. If you own a Wii, it's pretty much a must-have to add to your Wii game collection. I believe this game is amazing enough to please anyone young and old. The new characters (as well as old) are cute and it's fun to try to learn their story. The 3D-like galaxies are incredible and each have their own surprises and twists to them. It's the kind of game that you won't want to put down once you pick up the Wii remote. The game would certainly win for best game due to awesomeness however, the game fails miserably when it comes to multiplayer. The box says the game can be for two players but in reality, the 2nd player doesn't move at all in the game. 2nd player just helps you shoot (or waste) your star bits. So if you're looking for a fun game you can share 2 player with a friend...this is not at all that kind of game. Think of this game like Super Mario 64 (if you've ever played it) It kinda reminds me of this game, but this game just has better graphics and plot. But above all it's most definately a game worth buying, Especially now with it's low price of 20 bucks. A great hit game for just $20?! What a deal (if I do say so myself)! :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
YAY!:)
Posted on:8/26/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
YAY one of the best games ever is come down to $20! thank u nitendo for this hevenly joy!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
this game make me fill happy!
Posted 9/2/11
wen i play it i fill hevenly i have this joy take over me its like a God given happynes and bliss is AWSOME HEVENLY! the game is smoth and buful and well made nacher eliments and good levil dezins it all comes to gether for a awsome experns and ADVINCHER!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Yes Yes and YES!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/11
Camy456
Location: Liberty, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you own a Wii then you have to get this its so cheap! and so fun! The music is so epic its not even funny. the graphics will blow you away considering the fact that it takes only 1 block of Wii system memory! and its just too fun you can just keep playing and playing.....But down to the point onec more its just awesome! Buy it now!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
EPIC!!!
Posted on:8/25/11
Camy456
Location: Liberty, MO
This is going to be so cool!! I always wanted Super Mario Galaxy and with this new low price I can afford it!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
so good! awsome! famly enter thanmint 4 every 1
Posted 8/30/11
pire fun inter thaning game play amzing! fun and reording and relaxsing i cant show u how inertife or good its! or tell u the filling it gave me gest buy it live in the mont give it a try and injoy it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Mario goes where no plumber has gone before-Space.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/12
Dman17
Location: San Francisco, Califronia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the most original and fun Mario ideas of all time. This game is right up there with Super Mario 64..... But it may even be better. This game is just that good. You can use the wii remote in all kinds of ways in this game. Shaking the wii remote lets Mario Swing his arms to smash objects or to use the star launchers. This gives the game some fun and unique gameplay. It can be difficult at times, but I heard that its a long game so it shouldn't get old very soon.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
Perfect like Petunias!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
JigglyPuffsApprentice
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
With this game you'll have a good time. It's not the easiest game, but it's one of the funnest. There are new challenges in every galaxy and it's obvious that a lot of effort was put into making it. It never gets boring unless your not so good at games and you get stuck. Anyways I just wish this game was longer, but that's why there's a second one. (play this one first) In the second one yoshi comes! yay yoshi!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
nax2466
Location: new albany,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best of all mario games. The game is so fun. You have your work cut out for you if you are a completionist. I think there were ony 2 worlds that had strange controls. These worlds had only 1 star to get and did not affect the overall fun factor of the game. If you are a mario fan and own a wii buy this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
COOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/12
dukeofcheese
Location: Hyrule
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first mario game for wii and let me say i was impressed. The story is good and so is the funness i would recomend this to any mario gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy
the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
legokid13
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its the best because you can go to different galAXys and u can go to oh yeagh black ops stinks oh sorry wring game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>