GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition

The next chapter in the highly anticipated Elder Scrolls saga arrives from the makers of the 2006 and 2008 Games of the Year, Bethesda Game Studios. Skyrim reimagines and revolutionizes the open-world fantasy epic, bringing to life a complete virtual world open for you to explore any way you choose.
Average Customer Rating:
9.471
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
10 stars
16
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Review 1 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Totally worth every penny.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
Neni
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This collectors edition rocked my world. The dragon statue is really epic, considering its size and the amazing art design, plus the art book just tops it all off. Shows you every little detail and design that was used for Skyrim. The bonus DVD also shows you everything they did to truly make the game epic in every way. The map is a very nice addition to this collectors set even though it also comes with the standard copy. If you dont have Skyrim and you wanna get it with a little more merchandice for a little more coin BUY THE COLLECTORS EDITION!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(16)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
One of the BEST games out in the modern age.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/13
The12Doctor
Location: Everywhere
Skyrim is a fantasy RPG that is sure to capture any type of gamer, it is one of the most enjoyable games I have ever played. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a game with a lot of freedom yet still having a meaty storyline, with many other side-quests. Well done Bethesda, you really outdid yourself here.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Lives up to the Elder Scrolls name
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/12
shadyassassin93
Location: USA
This game is just as good as Oblivion was if not better (I wont say its better because there where a few features that they took out and put in that would have been better unmodified from Oblivion) and with the amazing dragon statue and the very nice art book it was well worth the long wait
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Not impressed with the content
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/12
HandsomePenguin
Location: Lufkin, TX
This is the first collector's edition game we have purchased and we are not impressed. We purchased this edition because we thought it would be cheaper to buy the bundle than to buy the individual game and the strategy guide. But the bundle didn't even include the strategy guide!!! We are not impressed.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 69 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
EmptyAshes
New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about EmptyAshes is loaded.
Additional information about EmptyAshes could not be loaded.
What?
Posted 6/8/12
It never stated that this bundle came with a strategy guide. It's clearly states that an art book is included. Besides, if you need tips, you're currently on the internet.
Customer Avatar
NobleSnake
Louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about NobleSnake is loaded.
Additional information about NobleSnake could not be loaded.
Reading is key
Posted 5/26/12
If you would have researched before you went out and bought the CE you would have known what was in it, and most likely games dont come with strategy guides with them, usually sold separately.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
This is simply the best game in the world.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
Reaper182
Location: Weirton, WV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love it, wish i could play it 24/7. I want to get the collecters addition, that lil dragon model looks cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Absolutely Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/12
SilentWolf1
Location: Herndon, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is GREAT and addictive. It is so hard to put down and not keep exploring and finding new things or leveing up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
good thing I got this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/12
karatekat87
Location: The Imperial City, Cyrodiil
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dragon statue is just epic. It's pretty big and has an amazing amount of detail and makes a great mic holder and hols Turtle Beaches as well. The art book is also well designed, the pages are top quality and the art work is really nice and they have concept art on everthing in the game. The DVD is also nice it gives me something to do when I'm done killing drragons and it tells everything they did from concept to final product. If you didn't get this you missed out since Bethesda said they are super limited and the slip cover art box thing made a good 4ft poster that shows that epic Skyrim scale. All in all it was worth every penny and to be the first person walking out of Gamestop at the midnight release with people cheering me on, carrying the massive box... priceless.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
simply the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
deathvirus
Location: MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has tons of side quests and it's easy to lose yourself in the gameplay. with almost all the conrtol of your character, you can make it just the way you want it. the worl is imense but has tons of glitches like the glitch that you place a wooden plate on a wall and keep walking into a wall you will eventually go through the wall. But thhe gameplay is amazing npcs have a mind of their own and will go almost anywhere they please including to other npcs and pick a fight. this game lasts an unreal amount of time and is one of the best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
BEST GAME IN MY LIFE!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
crazyguy
Location: lubbock tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
BEST GAME EVER!!!! i love it. MUST HAVE! GAME OF THE YEAR!! WHEN I FIRST GOT IT AND PLAYED IT I CRIED WITH JOY!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(16)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
SKYRIM IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
crazyguy
Location: lubbock tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GO SKYRIM!! SKYRIM IS THE BEST GAME EVER!! I CANT WAIT TO PLAY IT AGAIN!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Official Strategy Guide
8.9 out of 10(24)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Skyrim
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
tripboi
Location: arlington,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A grate game thats all i can say also this game will take up hours of your life away
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
SKYRIM!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
Maclane0911
Location: Des Moines, IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, so seriously. SKYRIM!!!!! This game is amazing!!! The CE is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! My whole room is showcased with everything I can get my hands on thats Skyrim. I want a poster though too, and maybe some action figures haha. But I've played TES since I was 6, I'm almost 18. The 1st elder scrolls was released the same year that I was born =) I LOVE Morrowind, Love Oblivion, and LOVE Skyrim. Everybody buy this no doubt, get it while you can, the CE is AMAZING and definitely worth it, Every penny. Overall, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE ART BOOK MORE THAN ANYTHING!!! The Dragon(Alduin) is AMAZING. The Dragon Wall(The wall that hold the language of the Dova's) could be better but oh well. The video, I'm waaayyy to busy playing to watch haha, and the CE case of the game is LEGIT!!!! So everyday when I get home, I walk in my ES showcased room, dust of and kiss all of my items (While taking extra long to show the love to the Art Book) sit down, and leave the U.S for awhile, if only I never had to move from that chair :'( But anyway, if all of theses 10 out of 10 reviews aren't enough for you to go buy it, in fact if your even questioning buying it, somethings wrong. So go DO YOURSELF A favor. GET SKYRIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GamingLord
Aurora
 
Please wait while more information about GamingLord is loaded.
Additional information about GamingLord could not be loaded.
Skyrim was a awesome game but what about Dawnguad
Posted 6/20/12
Dawnguard is vampire and mortals at war you can choose to be a vampire or a mortal I would recemond being a vampire and the release date is... November 11 2012
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Skyrim Collector's Edition Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
zombelord
Location: Lima, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The following review is based on Gamestop’s 4 sections of rating, gameplay, graphics, sound, and lasting appeal. At the end is a section that covers the extra content of the Collector’s Edition.
*Gameplay - 10/10*
The overall gameplay in Skyrim is absolutely outstanding. Bethesda has made serious overhauls to the combat, magic, stealth, well, just about everything from Oblivion.
Combat feels much more realistic. If you’re swinging a two-hander, it’s sluggish during normal attacks and even more so during power attacks, as it should be. Dual wielding is a fantastic new addition to Skyrim. Using two weapons opens up new combat opportunities, such as attacking with both weapons at once for major damage, as well as drawbacks, such as you are unable to block while dual wielding. You are also able to break an opponent’s block if you power attack them while they’re blocking (causes them to stagger).
Magic is a bit of a disappointment, as well as an amazing gameplay feature. It’s a bit of a disappointment as they have “dumbed down” the magic system, compared to Oblivion or Morrowind. It seems with each new game in the Elder Scrolls series, the make the magic system more and more remedial. They have removed one of the trees, leaving only Alteration, Conjuration, Destruction, Illusion, and Restoration (removing Mysticism). They have also removed a few of the spells that I found to be extremely useful in Oblivion, that being Night Eye (Khajiit and vampires still get Night Eye) and feather. They also removed Spellmaking from the game, which is a pretty big disappointment. With that said, spells seem to have more of an impact than ever before. In the school of Destruction, fire is the element of choice for optimal damage as targets that are on fire take extra damage. Ice does damage and drains the enemies’ stamina. Shock does damage and drains the enemies’ Magicka. You can also dual wield spells (and with talents) can combine them for greater effects.
Stealth in Skyrim seems to be more precise than Oblivion. It seems the factors that contribute to you sneaking without being noticed play a much bigger roll. For example, in Oblivion, any character with a decent sneak skill could usually get away with running full speed or nearly full speed while wearing full light armor. This is not the case in Skyrim. Sometimes, even with a good sneak skill, you need to come to a slow crawl to remain undetected. Also, silent slow-mo instant kills while sneaking are pretty awesome.
*Graphics – 8/10*
The score I gave on the graphics is ONLY based on the Xbox 360 version. I cannot vouch for the graphics of PS3 or PC. I had to give it 8 out of 10 because, while the world is absolutely beautiful from a distance, many textures up close look muddy and unrendered. I DO NOT blame Skyrim for this, but the limited hardware of the six year old Xbox 360. But since it is presented as is, I have to take off a couple points. I thought it might have come with low-resolution graphics on the disk (since there is only 1 disk for such a big game) and would have high-resolution graphics available for download (like with Battlefield 3), but this was not the case. With that said, overall, the graphics are a masterpiece; something to be looked at as a piece of art.
Bethesda has completely overhauled the different character models. Khajiit look much more cat-like, Wood Elves, Dark Elves, and High Elves have much more pointier features making them more elf –like, and Argonians seemed to get the biggest overhaul, looking about as reptile-like an anthropomorphic being could. The graphics is Skyrim are definitely amazing.
*Sound – 10/10*
Every sound byte in Skyrim is outstanding. From the music, to various character sounds, to the natural ambiance around you, the sound of Skyrim will help immerse you further into the game. If a dragon roars, you can almost feel it. You accurately hear your footsteps depending on what kind of surface you’re standing on as well as the weight of your armor and how fast you’re moving. The NPCs scattered throughout the world of Skyrim always seem to have something unique or interesting to say. Their voices don’t seem to be over-reused, like in Oblivion. The overall voice acting is outstanding; you can hear the happiness, sadness, and depression with every word. NPCs will react and say things appropriate to what you’re doing. For example, if you try to sneak behind a shopkeeper and the he or she is aware of your presence, they might say something like “Don’t even think about it.” With this level of detail, Skyrim deserves a 10 for sound.
*Lasting Appeal – 10/10*
I don’t even think I need to go into detail with this. I’m sure you’re already aware of how utterly massive Skyrim is with unique quests and with the addition of infinite quests, there’s no reason to ever get rid of it. I spent well over 600 hours in Oblivion, and expect to spend much more in Skyrim.
**Collector’s Edition Content**
Dragon Statue – Standing at 12” tall, the statue is a beautiful piece of art suitable for any gamer’s décor. The dragon itself is extremely detailed and looks exactly identical to the dragon in the game. The dragon is removable from the base (the stone with the dragon language on it) and hangs onto it only by its claws. It sort of feels a little unstable at times, but that’s a minor complaint. A bigger complaint I have is, while the dragon itself looks and feels amazing, the base on which it sits looks and feels rather cheap. The statue altogether feels quite lite; I was expecting it to be slightly heavier.
Art of Skyrim Book – This book is one of the best art books I’ve ever owned. The covers are textured and soft and even have a raised Skyrim logo in the center. The pages within are filled with epic artwork that one could simply just stare at. With over 200 pages, you could just kick back and look through this book for a couple of hours.
Making of Skyrim DVD – Sorry, I haven’t watched it…too busy playing Skyrim.
Overall, it is my opinion that the Collector’s Edition is worth the extra $90.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Worth its buck!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Finally a collectors edition thats worth its buck. The dragon statue is awsome, but to me what was even cooler was the art book! It isnt a small book and its covers are even made to resemble Skyrim with the silver dragon on the front. For once I dont feel like I payed more than the stuff was worth.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Best.....Game.....EVAH
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
ADragonbornTeen
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Is Epic-Sauce On My Epic-Burrito Made Epic-Mexicans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Amazingly beautiful...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
rofwobhoj
Location: Wausau, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have never in my whole life have owned such a nice piece of art, Skyrim is perfect, no words can tell how great this game is. i have plated it for three days strait and i have barely even scratched the surface.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
CLASSIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
godstrong96
Location: Dickinson, ND
This game is an instant classic. It has something for everyone. You can be good or evil and play as whatever you want. I recommend this game to everyone, because there is something for everyone. You will never run out of things to do.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
SKYRIM!!!!!
Posted on:11/10/11
AJEDIWARRI0R
Location: california
The Time has Come just a few more hours and im going to pick up my CE copy of Skyrim at the midnight release i cant wait, to anyone whos thinking of getting this get it it will not dissapoint you anyways hope i helped
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
!!!!!3 MORE HOURS!!!!!
Posted on:11/10/11
Dovakinn
Location: Williamsburg, OH
Only 3 More Hours! YES,Yes,Yes!!! i've been waiting since last year for this. Also if you like this game you should try the others, they're great.
Review 20 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition
Skyrim looks promising.
Posted on:11/5/11
Groovyassassin
Location: New York, NY
Bethesda surely knows how to amaze their players!.
 
My Product Recommendations
Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Collector's Edition Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>